Data Rescue恢复软件的最佳替代方案

当涉及数字存储设备及其提供的安全性的时候,里面有很多问题值得考量。确实,最现代的存储设备伴随有一系列防护手段,文件丢失并没有您想象中的那么简单。

數據拯救替代軟件

但是,它们只是防止免受外部影响,而大多数常见的数据丢失类型都是由人类的失误造成的 – 意外的移除,删除,不恰当的格式化行为等等。

遗憾的是,硬件无法改变用户的行为失误后果,在如上所提到的情况下,信息丢失是不可避免的。

毕竟,您在彻底绝望之前需要考虑的是这样一个事实,也即某一类型的信息的丢失并不必然意味着相关数据彻底消失。对此通常可以通过追踪数字足迹的形式来恢复某些类型的文件。

实际上,网上有很多可以加以利用的恢复工具。其中大多数采用的都是较为复杂的算法,目的是对您的存储设备进行彻底的恢复,不考虑丢失的数据种类。当然,这些工具当中有一部分是免费的,还有一部分需要付费,而且需要指出的是,付费版通常功能更加全面,而且使用起来非常简单。

datarescue替代

Data Rescue 3软件,举例来说,是一款相对强大的工具,它当然能够为您提供文件恢复的大量可能性。目前来说,市面上可能存在很多同类产品,对于普通用户而言,他们可能不知该如何正确做出选择。而且,鉴于全部都是付费版,而且最便宜版本的订购价格$99起,如果您碰巧购买了一款与您的操作系统不相兼容的工具的话,结果是得不偿失的。

我们所说的是根据Data Rescue 3的测评显示,这款软件只有Mac版。如果在没有意识到这个问题的情况下购买了这款软件,那么Windows用户注定是无法使用的。

此外,Prosoft的数据救援工具甚至针对最新发布的Mac推出了第4代版本。这款新版本界面中有很多选项的使用都比较复杂,容易使用户感到困惑。尽管Data Rescue 3是一款仅适用于之前型号的Mac使用的传统版本,Prosoft Engineering,作为这款产品背后的公司,同时也推出了一系列适用于Windows数据恢复和各种类型的PC的工具。

现在,我们可以断定这款工具的功能是很强大的,但是前提是您要成功选择一款适合您的系统的Prosoft Data Rescue软件,因为如前所述,它的各个版本容易令用户混淆。但是,如果您进行过简单的搜索,您会很快意识到实际存在很多全面的替代方案。

例如,Disk Drill就是一款仅发布一个版本并且提供非常多的强大功能的恢复工具。从另一方面来说,Disk Drill的强大功能同时适用于Mac和Windows操作系统,因为开发人员理解这两款操作系统的影响力,不想放弃任何用户。

Disk Drill在全部设备上进行数据恢复

在所有設備上恢復

现在,无论您是想要在内置还是外部存储设备上进行数据恢复,您都可以通过这款功能全面的软件来完成。请记住,这款软件能够帮助您恢复HDD,SSD,USB,随身盘,微型SD卡以及您所能想到的任何存储设备上的数据。

最重要的是,它支持200多种文件格式。如果您想要升级至付费版,您甚至可以通过试用免费的demo版本的形式来更加深入地了解这款软件。谈及价格,Disk Drill的定价要便宜很多,因为它的面向Windows的第一个版本是从$45起的。

无缝恢复

当谈及恢复潜力的时候,Disk Drill展现出了更大的能量。除了能够恢复海量数据和文件格式以外,这款软件的操作不需要用户具备任何计算机专业知识。整个恢复过程特别的简单,使得那些仅将其计算机用于工作或个人目的并且不了解任何复杂的IT准则的用户同样能够恰当地恢复意外丢失的信息。

我们理解那些不清楚计算机工作原理的用户很可能或出现误操作并造成信息丢失,这也是我们想要他们同样能够快速恢复丢失数据,而无需浏览复杂的用户界面的原因。

无论是Mac还是Windows用户,只需4-5个快速步骤即可从全部类型的存储设备上恢复信息。您必须插入目标设备,扫描它,等待扫描完成,选择您想要恢复的文件,点击恢复按钮然后完成数据恢复。一切就是这么简单。这其中没有任何令您担心的复杂步骤,只需要使用您的鼠标点击几下即可找回您已经丢失的宝贵数据。

數據恢復

下载Disk Drill数据恢复应用 适用于Windows 适用于Mac

现在,无论您最终决定下载完整版的Data Rescue Mac还是Disk Drill,您需要确保获得的是初始版本。搜索相关的密钥生成器,注册码,序列号,种子和任何其他形式的黑暗技术盗版软件有可能使您得不偿失。

通过最小量的投资,您将获得专业的客户支持,定期更新以及您可以免费使用的综合提示和诀窍。使用盗版软件还通常会使您的计算机感染病毒和其他像间谍软件或木马程序这样的负面软件。在任何情况下,下载并使用盗版软件都极具风险,而且一定是得不偿失的。这样做的后果可能导致丢失更多的信息。

Disk Drill是Data Rescue软件的可能性替代方案 updated: 三月 24, 2018 author: VL
仍然有问题? 联系我们 或访问我们的 公共论坛

Best alternative to Data Rescue recovery software

datarescue-alternative

There are quite a few things to be considered when it comes to digital storage devices and the security they provide. The truth is that the most contemporary storage devices come with a wide range of protection and losing a file isn’t as easy as you might think.

But, they are protected from external influences and the most common type of data loss is caused by human mistakes – accidental removals, deletions, inappropriate formatting and many more of the kind.

Unfortunately, there is nothing a piece of hardware can do to alter a person’s cause of action and in situations like the ones mentioned above the information is inevitably going to get lost.

After all, what you need to take into consideration prior to allowing yourself to drawn in the depths of despair is the fact that this type of information loss doesn’t necessarily mean that the data is actually lost. There is, usually, a digital footprint that could be traced back in order to recover certain types of files.

In fact, there are quite a lot of tools which are available online for you to take advantage of. The majority of them are going to take advantage of complex algorithms in order to perform a full blown recovery on your storage device, regardless of its kind. Of course, some of these tools are free, some of them are paid and it’s definitely worth pointing out that the paid versions are usually much more comprehensive and easy to use.

data-rescue-alternative

Data Rescue 3 software, for instance, is a relatively powerful tool which is certainly going to provide you with quite a lot of potential. For all that, there are a lot of products which have come up so far and it might get a bit overwhelming for the regular user to pick up the one he likes. And, considering that all of them are paid and the cheapest version starting at a subscription at $99, you can easily get nothing in return if you accidentally purchase a tool which is not compatible with your OS.

What we mean is that the Data Rescue 3 review shows that this particular version is only usable on Mac. Accidentally purchasing it without realizing it renders Windows users absolutely irrelevant.

Furthermore, Prosoft’s data rescue tool even has a 4th version for newer releases of Mac. It’s not easy to navigate through the abundance of options and that’s even before you get to use it. Even though Data Rescue 3 is a legacy version which is only intended to be used on older Macs, Prosoft Engineering, the company that stand behind this product, also has tools for Windows data recovery and for all kinds of PCs.

Now, it’s safe to say that the tool is powerful, provided you manage to pick up the right Prosoft Data Rescue software as it can be easy to get it wrong, as you already know. However, upon doing a brief research, you’d quickly realize that there are more comprehensive alternatives.

Disk Drill, for example, is a tool which only has one release and it provides a lot more convenience. Disk Drill, on the other hand, provides extremely powerful capabilities which are executed on both Mac and Windows OS as the developers understand the influence of both operating systems and do not want to pass by any of the users.

Disk Drill Performs Recovery on All Devices

data-rescue-alternative

Now, regardless of whether you want to perform a recovery on an integrated or an external storage device, you can count on this comprehensive piece of software to do so. With this in mind, it is capable of helping you out with your HDD, SSD, USB, Pen Drive, Micro SD and whatever else you can think of.

On top of that, it supports over 200 file formats. You can even try a free demo version of the software just to get a glimpse at what you are in for if you choose to go for the paid version. Speaking of money, Disk Drill is also much more cheaper as it’s first version for Windows starts at $45.

Seamless Recovery

When it comes to recovery potential, Disk Drill reveals a lot of power. Apart from being able to recovering a staggering amount of data and file formats, you can also do so without having any relation to computer technology what so ever. The process is particularly simplified in order to allow people who are only using their computers for working or personal purposes and have no idea of complex IT principles to properly recover accidentally lost information.

We understand that it’s more likely for a person who’s not properly aware of how things work on his computer to get something wrong and lose information and that’s why we want him to be able to quickly recover it instead of going through the complications.

Disk Drill relies on a quick 4 or 5 steps process which is executed on both Mac and Windows and is going to recover information from all sorts of devices. You have to plug in the target device, scan it, wait for the scan to finish, select the desired files you want to recover, hit the recover button and be done with it. It’s literally as easy as this. There are no complicated procedures for you to be worried about and you are a few clicks on the mouse away from getting back your treasured yet lost information.

data-rescue-recovery

Download Disk Drill data recovery app for Windows  for Mac

Now, regardless of whether you decide to download full version of Data Rescue Mac or of Disk Drill, you need to make sure that you get the original one. Searching for cracks, key generators, registration codes, serial keys, torrents and any other forms of black-hat pirate software could potentially get you in trouble.

Through a minimum investment, you are going to have access to professional customer support, regular updates and comprehensive tips and tricks that you could use for free. Using pirate software is also usually associated with viruses and other negative software like spyware or malware. In any case, it’s a risk that’s most certainly not worth it. You might end up losing more information than you already have.

Disk Drill a possible alternative to Data Rescue software updated: November 30, 2016 author: corvettus

Still have questions?  Contact us  or visit our  Public forum