Восстановление удаленных файлов с помощью Disk Drill для Windows

Даже самые важные файлы не всегда защищены от случайного удаления. Если они все таки были удалены, и ваша корзина была очищена до того, как вы поняли, что ваших файлов больше нет, ситуация может казаться такой безнадежной! К счастью, мы создали потрясающее приложение, которым мы очень гордимся - Disk Drill, и он знает, как восстановить удаленные файлы и даже потерянные разделы.
Восстановление удаленных файлов
Восстановление потерянных файлов, даже после очистки корзины, на самом деле вполне возможно, если у вас есть Disk Drill, конечно. Он предлагает уникальные алгоритмы восстановления удаленных файлов независимо от типа используемой файловой системы или типа файлов, которые вы хотите вернуть.

Как только вы осознаете, что удалили файл или целый раздел, лучше всего отключить накопитель и загрузиться с другого диска, а не с того, где все еще находятся удаленные данные. Старайтесь не использовать диск с удаленными данными, пока не будете готовы выполнить восстановление файлов.

#1 Disk Drill отлично справляется со своей работой!

Перебой в электроснабжении или случайное нажатие кнопки могут оставить вас без очень важных документов. К счастью, нет повода для расстройства. Скачайте Disk Drill для Windows и позвольте ему сделать то, что он умеет делать лучше всех: произвести сканирование системы на наличие удаленных файлов и показать, что еще возможно восстановить. Disk Drill настолько хорош, что он даже может восстановить файлы, которые были удалены из корзины. Но действовать нужно быстро. Если вы начнете процесс восстановления до того, как данные низкоуровневой файловой системы будут перезаписаны новыми данными, шансы вернуть ваши стертые файлы будут действительно высоки.

Disk Drill предлагает такой огромный выбор методов восстановления, что в принципе нет сомнений, что вы вернете свои файлы обратно: Quick Scan и Deep Scan, Поиск Потерянных Разделов, Восстановление Каталогов и другие эффективные методы.

Вы можете бесплатно восстановить до 500МБ удаленных файлов с помощью бесплатной версии Disk Drill для Windows, или если вы включили Recovery Vault на своем диске до потери данных.
  • 1Скачать Disk Drill для Windows
  • 2Установить Программу
  • 3Открыть Disk Drill

#2 Восстановить удаленные файлы

После того, как вы открыли Disk Drill, вы увидите список всех доступных в сканируемой системе дисков. Выберите тот, который требует восстановления, и запустите процесс сканирования, нажав кнопку "Восстановить". Сканирование обычно не занимает много времени, но это будет зависеть от размера вашего диска. Восстановление удаленных файлов на Windows
После завершения сканирования вы увидите, какие данные можно восстановить, Disk Drill в свою очередь предложит вам все доступные для вашей ситуации методы восстановления.

#3 Просмотрите данные

У вас всегда будет выбор: восстановить весь диск, восстановить удаленный раздел или просто выбрать отдельные файлы для восстановления. Восстановление удаленных файлов на Windows
Вы можете сортировать, фильтровать и просматривать файлы, которые можно восстановить.

Как восстановить удаленные файлы бесплатно

Знаете ли вы, что если примете меры предосторожности, чтобы защитить себя заранее, вы сможете бесплатно восстановить удаленные файлы? Бесплатная версия Disk Drill для Windows предлагает потрясающую функцию под названием Recovery Vault. Эта функция - просто гениальна, она отслеживает все удаленные файлы и сохраняет данные о каждом из них. Всякий раз, когда вам понадобится восстановить удаленные файлы, они будут восстановлены в кратчайшие сроки!
Как восстановить удаленные файлы

#4 Восстановите ваши изображения, документы, видео

Теперь нажмите кнопку "Восстановить" еще раз, чтобы восстановить файлы, которые вы отфильтровали и выбрали. Они будут сохранены в папку, которую вы указали. Disk Drill может восстановить практически любой тип файла. Перейдите по ссылке ниже, чтобы просмотреть все поддерживаемые форматы.
Имейте ввиду, что всегда полезно использовать дополнительный диск для восстановления, чтобы обеспечить наиболее высокий результат. Восстановление удаленных файлов на Windows

Диск Drill глубоко проникает в файловую структуру с помощью Deep Scan

Для тех случаев, когда файлы были потеряны довольно давно, существует метод глубокого сканирования, предлагаемый Disk Drill. Этот метод пройдется по каждому биту диска, в поисках самых крошечных фрагментов, чтобы потом объединить их, найти правильные сигнатуры файлов и восстановить все данные, которые все еще возможно восстановить. Disk Drill имеет впечатляющую базу сигнатур файлов, которая помогает приложению восстанавливать множество типов файлов, а новые сигнатуры добавляются с каждой новой версией.

Восстановление удаленных файлов на Windows с помощью наилучшего приложения

Disk Drill 2
Верните свои удаленные файлы уже сейчас
Хотите узнать, как восстановить удаленные файлы на Mac OS X? Disk Drill для macOS поможет.
  • Более 10 миллионов
    загрузок
  • 500,000+
    клиентов PRO версии
  • Для домашнего и бизнес-использования
    в более чем 150 странах

Подробнее о том, как Disk Drill помог другим

  • Олег
    Большое спасибо! Флешка накрылась медным тазом и предлагала только отформатироваться, но программа восстановила всё! Единственный минус — имена файлов не восстанавливаются (только в архивах), но файлы сгруппированы по видам (документы, картинки и т.д.) и по типам. Так что нужный найти можно.
  • Удалили по ошибке файлы с флешки или жёсткого диска? Неприятно, но не беда. Программа отличается простым и удобным интерфейсом, напоминающим Проводник Windows, поддерживает работу с разными типами носителей и файловыми системами FAT, exFAT, NTFS, HFS+, а также EXT2/3/4.

Recover your deleted files with Disk Drill for Windows

Even important files are not always secured enough from accidental deletion. And if they were deleted and your Recycle Bin was wiped clean before you realized they were gone, then the situation may appear so desperate! Thankfully, we have created an amazingly capable app that we are very proud of – Disk Drill, that knows how to recover deleted files and even lost partition.
Recover deleted files
Undeleting lost files even after emptying Recycle Bin is actually quite a possibility, if you have Disk Drill, of course. It offers unique algorithms for deleted files restoration no matter what type of file system you are using or what type of files you want to get back.

As soon as you realize you deleted a file or a whole partition the best thing to do is disconnect the storage and boot from another drive rather than the one with erased data. Try not to use the drive with deleted data until you are ready to perform the deleted files recovery.

Disk Drill Does the Perfect Job!

A random power outage or an accidental click of a button can leave you without very important documents. Luckily there is no need to get upset. Download Disk Drill for Windows and let it do what it does brilliantly: scan your system for deleted files and tell you what it can recover. Disk Drill is so good it can even recover files that were deleted from Recycle Bin. The key here is to act fast. As long as you start the recovery process before the low-level file system information gets overwritten with new data the chances of getting back your erased files are impressively high.

Disk Drill offers such a vast choice of recovery methods that there is basically no doubt you'll get your files back: Quick and Deep Scans, Lost Partition Search, Catalog Rebuild and other efficient options.

Download and Install Disk Drill for Windows


Download Disk Drill for Windows from our website. After installing the software, run it and then follow the steps below to recover deleted files on your Windows PC.

You can recover deleted files for free with Disk Drill for Windows if they are under 500 MB covered by Basic edition of the app or you enabled Recovery Vault on your drive prior to data loss.

  • 1Download Disk Drill for Windows
  • 2Install the app
  • 3Open Disk Drill

Steps to Recover Deleted Files on Windows

Step 1: Select the drive and search for lost data

After you opened Disk Drill it will list all available drives in the scanned system. Select the one that needs recovery and start the scan process by clicking "Recover" button. The scan shouldn't take long, it will depend on your drive size though.
Recover deleted files windows
Once the scan is completed you will see what data can be restored and Disk Drill will offer you the recovery methods available for your situation.

Step 2: Preview the found files

You always have a choice to either restore the whole drive or recover deleted partition or simply choose the specific files to recover.
Recover deleted files windows
You can sort, filter and review the files that can be restored.

Step 3: Select which files you want to recover

Now click the "Recover" button one more time to get back the files you filtered and selected. They will be saved to the folder you set up. Disk Drill can recover pretty much any file type you think of. Look at the link below to see all supported formats.
And just a friendly reminder that it is always a good idea to use an extra drive for recovery to ensure a higher recovery rate. Recover deleted files windows

How to recover deleted files for free

Did you know that if you protect yourself in advance you can recover deleted files for free? Disk Drill for Windows Basic edition offers amazing feature called Recovery Vault. This feature is a simple genius keeping track of all deleted files and saving data about each of them. Whenever you realize you need to recover deleted files they will be undeleted in no time!

Frequently Asked Questions

Updated on by Disk Drill Team

Follow these steps to recover permanently deleted files on Windows 10:

  1. Download and install Disk Drill.
  2. Launch the app and select the disk or partition that contained the deleted files.
  3. Click Search for lost data scan for deleted files.
  4. Review the recoverable files and choose those you wish to restore.
  5. Click Recover all and let the application recover your files.

Yes, you can recover deleted files for free on your Windows computer. Simply download the free version of Disk Drill for Windows. The trial version of the software allows you to restore up to 500 MB for free and check out its features before upgrading to the Pro copy of the tool.

You can restore permanently deleted folders with the help of data recovery software like Disk Drill. The application takes advantage of the fact that when Windows deletes a folder it is still physically present on the disk until its space is overwritten. This enables Disk Drill to scan your drive and recover folders that appeared to be permanently deleted.

To recover files from an emptied Recycle Bin follow this procedure:

  1. Install Disk Drill for Windows on a partition that does not contain the Recycle Bin.
  2. Select the disk with the Recycle Bin.
  3. Click Search for lost data to start scanning for deleted files.
  4. Select the files you wish to restore from the preview.
  5. Click Recover to retrieve the data. 

Disk Drill gets deep into file structure with Deep Scan

For those moments when the files were lost quite some time ago, there is a profound method offered by Disk Drill that will comb through every bit of the drive in order to find the tiniest pieces and put them back together to find the correct file signatures and restore all data that is still there. Disk Drill has an impressive database of file signatures that helps the app reconstruct multiple file types and new signatures are added with each new release.

Recover deleted files on Windows with the best file recovery app

Disk Drill 4
Get your deleted files back now
Wondering how to recover deleted files on Mac OS X? Disk Drill for macOS will help.
  • 10+ Million
    TOTAL DOWNLOADS
  • 500,000+
    PRO CLIENTS
  • BUSINESS & HOME USERS
    in 150+ countries

Find out how Disk Drill helped others

  • If you've ever accidentally deleted a project or damaged a hard drive, you know how difficult it can be to get that data back. Disk Drill is the kind of magic you need. Make it a part of your toolkit. You won't be disappointed
  • The overall scanning process in Disk Drill is pretty fantastic.
Used by world famous companies