Reviews

Disk Drill just keeps getting better. Stay updated with the latest features and offers.

Rated 4.7 out of 5
votevotevotevotevote
Reviews 893
avatar
Tran Thuy Linh
Jun 5, 2024
votevotevotevotevote
The Power of Disk Drill in Photo Recovery

Disk Drill offers numerous functions, among which my favorite is its capability to recover permanently deleted photos from iPhone. It has proven incredibly helpful, especially when I accidentally delete the wrong photo, such as a screenshot.

Thank you so much!

avatar
John Biondo
Jun 1, 2024
votevotevotevotevote
Amazing recovery software.

I’ve tried a few MacOs recovery programs. This one is by-far the best available anywhere! I am a pro photographer and we all make mistakes, like formatting a disk in camera and then realizing you didn’t download the files late last night when you got home. No other software that I am aware of will recover files written by a camera to an SSD card. Disk Drill DOES! Without failure. It’s accurate, quick, and absolutely will save you headaches or having to tell a client you lost their files… A must have piece of software!

avatar
Mujtaba
May 13, 2024
votevotevotevotevote
deleted files recovery

I accidently deleted my partition and this software helped me to recover my files worth over million of rupees. Definitely recommend this software to everyone

avatar
Light
May 11, 2024
votevotevotevotevote
YOU SAVED MY PROJECTS FROM THE PAST!

Hello, developers of this masterpiece program. I want you to congratulate. Your program did an impossible thing: Recover my old project files AND ITS FULLY WORKING!
THANK YOU SO MUCH!!!! ❤❤❤

avatar
Ken Visser
May 7, 2024
votevotevotevotevote
potentially saved once again

You don’t need Disk Drill till you need Disk Drill. And then it’s essential to get recovery operations initiated. I had such an emergency back in July of 2022 and Disk Drill save my bacon.
Back to the future, nearly 2 years later I have another situation that requires Disk Drill. I’m on a new computer so all I had was an email reference from the support team at Cleverfiles and an activation code from my records.

With that I made an inquiry at 7:30am on the east coast.

Within minutes I had confirmation I had an evergreen account and the activation code from my records was all I needed.

Just remarkable to get that kind of response before the open of business. I do so appreciate it.

Now to retrieving…

avatar
Thomas
Apr 30, 2024
votevotevotevotevote
Customer service on point

Quick to answer questions and ready to help! Short and good answers

avatar
John S
Apr 9, 2024
votevotevotevotevote
Awesome Customer Service!

Disk drill have been are savior for several years now. It always saves us from pain whenever we got issue with our sd cards. Lately I need to re-install the software and for some reason can't find the activation key in my email and not sure what email I used.

After messaging support. I got a quick reply from David S and was able to look for it immediately and help me with it.

It was a superb customer service!

avatar
Paige Adam
Apr 2, 2024
votevotevotevotevote
miracle worker

I am super bad with technology and accidentally deleted some very important files. After frantically searching online, someone on reddit recommended disk drill and it saved me from a LOT of tears and stress. thank you so much!!!!!!! life saved

avatar
Bellanger
Apr 2, 2024
votevotevotevotevote
Mandatory: the only one !!!

the only software that managed to find me formatted data.
Super efficient, really surprised by the results on HDD CF OR SD.
customer service is top-notch, fast and efficient, and as user-friendly as the software.
Thanks

avatar
Olivier
Mar 28, 2024
votevotevotevotevote
It saved my butt today

Just retrieved a bunch of super important photos I had deleted by mistake on my flash drive.
Saved me over 10 hours of driving back and forth to the spot…

Add review

    Choose your product
    Mac
    Windows
    Or continue with your Facebook or X account:
    Rating*
    votevotevotevotevote

    This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google