Reviews

Disk Drill just keeps getting better. Stay updated with the latest features and offers.

Rated 4.7 out of 5
votevotevotevotevote
Reviews 875
avatar
Feb 27, 2024
votevotevotevotevote

thank god for the humans that make this utility… nearly lost 128GB worth of footage from my GoPro 🥴

avatar
Feb 27, 2024
votevotevotevotevote

Update: I manage to get most of it back from sectors that weren’t overridden thanks to Disk Drill! Trust still hurt tho.

avatar
Feb 27, 2024
votevotevotevotevote

Genuinely just a massive thank you to the devs of Disk Drill (@Cleverfiles). Saved YEARS of footage from being lost forever on a dead drive. 10/10 tool

avatar
Feb 27, 2024
votevotevotevotevote

WERE ABLE TO Recover the @ThermaltakeInc smart RGB 700W power Supply Review thank god for Disk drill it would not be possible with out them Stay tuned its being edited and it will go live soon #Thermaltake #powersupplyunit #powersupply #700w #diskdrill

avatar
Feb 27, 2024
votevotevotevotevote

If it comes down to the drive being corrupted, Disk Drill is a godsend. Saved years of my work and footage from being lost

avatar
Feb 27, 2024
votevotevotevotevote

Disk Drill. Best recovery software I ever purchased. Just helped me out of a potentially massive hole and/or a reshoot.

Doesn’t happen very often where I get a data error. But, when it does, this software has saved my bacon each time.

Thanks, Disk Drill.

avatar
Feb 27, 2024
votevotevotevotevote

it wasn’t mine 😭 some apple system diagnostics file.

Shoutout to @Cleverfiles’ Disk Drill or I’d never have found it.

avatar
Feb 27, 2024
votevotevotevotevote

(tech nonsense)
I managed to recover the data from two dead drives, both Toshibas, but neither of the drives has the important data that I’ve lost. I used an app called ‘Disk Drill’ (@Cleverfiles) which I kind of feel obligated to promote given how many other apps failed.
I have one more laptop drive to try. I don’t think it will work. I also have one 5.25 that I”m pretty sure I’ll have to send out for recovery.
One thing that I find frustrating on Mac’s: it’s almost impossible to force the OS to recognize a drive. So I open Disk Drill, open mac’s native disk utility, and then use terminal to try to force the matter. It seems to work. 😉

avatar
Feb 27, 2024
votevotevotevotevote

Yesterday I deleted files in my One Drive without remembering that it’s connected to my laptop. Happily selected all files. And all the files on my laptop were happily deleted. Well done, Oskhie! 😩

Thank God, there’s Disk Drill! I’m able to retrieve the essential documents! 😁

avatar
Feb 27, 2024
votevotevotevotevote

Definitely get the DiskDrill software. I have gotten files back from damaged hard drives that even repair shops said they couldn’t fix without sending it to a lab and doing the $10k full physical procedure

Add review

    Choose your product
    Mac
    Windows
    Or continue with your Facebook or X account:
    Rating*
    votevotevotevotevote

    This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google