标签: , , , , ,

创建一个恢复引导驱动器

  • 困难度: 非常简单
  • 所需时间: 15分钟或更少
  • 额外设备: 任何8GB以上的USB闪存盘

问题概述
为了从您的启动盘恢复数据,Disk Drill需要启动盘的只读权限。想要避开macOS 10.13 (High Sierra)和10.14 (Mojave)的内置文件系统保护的话,您可以从另外一个磁盘引导并从中运行Disk Drill,就像一个普通的备用磁盘一样来访问您的初始启动盘。 这实际上是恢复数据的推荐流程,它是您能够 以可能发生的最安全的方式来恢复您的数据; 您的系统通常是怠速运转的,不会积极覆写您潜在的可恢复文件。
注意: 创建一个引导驱动器是完全可以自动完成的,不需要任何额外的技能,而且可能会对您未来的紧急情况有所帮助。
步骤如下
第1步:选择来源
我们在这里创建的可引导驱动器将不会使您重新安装您的macOS,相反,我们正在创建的是一个将使您能够在任意兼容Mac上运行Disk Drill的紧急数据恢复驱动器。首先请将您的恢复分区选定为引导文件的来源。在Disk Drill的主界面,选择“创建引导驱动器”,然后选择“数据恢复引导驱动器”。Disk Drill将列出全部可用驱动器。
数据恢复引导驱动器

将很可能成为您的主硬盘驱动器。
第2步:U盘
插入您的USB闪存盘并在Disk Drill中将其选定为目标盘。
第3步:创建引导驱动器
给Disk Drill几分钟的时间完成macOS可引导驱动器的创建。
创建引导驱动器

恭喜!您几乎就快完成了。
最后一步:重启您的Mac
一经完成,按下选项Option键 (⌥)重启您的Mac。
在可用引导分区列表中选择“Disk Drill引导”并运行它。
重启您的Mac

您现在已经准备好同时从您的Mac所附内部和外部磁盘安全地恢复您的数据。
常见问题
是的。为了创建可引导USB驱动器,Disk Drill将对它进行格式化,擦除全部数据。请确保所使用拇指驱动器并未包含任何有价值的内容。别担心,Disk Drill将就其将会进行的全部操作向您发出警告。
当然,您可以在可附于您的Mac的任意容量大于8GB的USB存储设备以外的容量大于8GB的外部硬盘上创建一个可引导驱动器。
想要从macOS 10.13 High Sierra和10.14 Mojave的启动盘完成数据恢复的话,我们还推荐 目标磁盘模式下连接您的Mac暂时降低系统完整性保护设置
.updated: 八月 28, 2018 author: uralenf

Tags: , , , ,

Create a Recovery Boot Drive

  • Difficulty: Very easy
  • Time required: 15 min or less
  • Extra devices: any USB flash drive, 8GB+

Problem Overview
In order to recover data from your startup drive, Disk Drill requires read-only access to it. To bypass the built-in file system protections in macOS 10.13 (High Sierra), you can boot from another drive and run Disk Drill from it, accessing your original startup drive as if it’s a regular secondary disk. This is actually the recommended process of recovering data anyway, it lets you recover your data in the safest way possible; your system is idling and not actively overwriting your potentially recoverable files.
Note: Creating a boot drive is completely automated, requires no extra skills and may be very helpful in future emergency cases.
Here’s How
Step #1: Select the source
The bootable drive we are creating here will NOT let you reinstall your macOS, instead, we are creating an emergency data recovery drive that will let you run Disk Drill on any compatible Mac. Begin by selecting your Recovery HD as a source of boot files. On the main screen of Disk Drill, choose “Create boot drive” and then “Boot drive for data recovery”. Disk Drill will list all available drives.

This will most likely be your primary hard drive.
Step #2: USB drive
Insert your USB flash drive and select it in Disk Drill as the destination.
Step #3: Creating boot drive
Allow a few minutes to create the macOS bootable drive with Disk Drill.

Congratulations! You are almost done.
Final step: Reboot your Mac
Once done, reboot your Mac holding the Option key down (⌥). Choose “DiskDrill Boot” in the list of available boot partitions and run it.

You are now ready to safely recover your data from both internal and external drives attached to your Mac.
FAQ
Yes, in order to create a bootable USB drive, Disk Drill will format it erasing all the data. Make sure the thumb drive used does not contain anything valuable on it. Don’t worry, Disk Drill will warn you of all the actions it’s going to take.
Of course, you can create a bootable drive out of any USB storage device that can be attached to your Mac and is larger than 8GB.
.updated: September 19, 2017 author: JR - CleverFiles
Still have questions?  Contact us  or visit our  Public forum