使用Disk Drill恢复您的iPhone上的已删除短信

导致iPhone, iPad, iPod发生数据丢失的因素有很多。比如部分应用程式发生故障或越狱失败,或iOS升级未完成,甚至也可能是设备受损。Disk Drill 3是从iPhone找回已删除短信的完美工具,它实际上可在任何iOS设备上工作。这款iPhone恢复应用能够直接扫描您的设备或从iTunes备份中提取丢失数据。

恢复已删除的短信

Disk Drill功能非常全面。它能够从运行iOS 5-10的iPhone, iPod 或 iPad中恢复数据,这将包含全部新设备。Disk Drill对于没有iOS的经典iPod会作为常规的外部硬盘予以扫描并列出结构不同的结果。

Disk Drill使您能够在您的Mac上扫描任何的iTunes备份,这样您就可以从您过去的备份文件中获取大量宝贵的数据。iCloud备份恢复正处于研究开发阶段。

继续阅读了解恢复iPhone上的已删除短信的最佳方式。

iphone数据恢复

下载Disk Drill数据恢复应用 适用于Windows 适用于Mac

1. 将您的iPhone连接至您的Mac

当您在您的Mac上下载并安装Disk Drill之后,打开它并在可用设备列表中找到您的iPhone。点击“恢复”按钮。从iOS设备恢复与Mac数据恢复不同,实际上更加复杂。幸运的是,Disk Drill的方法适合任何类型的文件恢复。

2. 免费扫描来恢复iPhone上的已删除短信

Disk Drill现在将扫描您的iPhone,iPad或iPod以寻找可恢复数据。让它工作几分钟。当Disk Drill执行扫描来直接寻找已擦除数据时,它会创建隐形的iTunes备份文件,内含iPhone的数据库。然后iPhone恢复软件开启它自己的工具,帮助重构您的数据并列出它可以恢复的全部数据,包括已删除的短信。

3. 是时候从iPhone找回已删除的短信了

既然Disk Drill能够对全部丢失数据进行扫描并且尽最大努力恢复一切可能恢复的数据,您可以检查预览已删除的现有的短信,通讯录,通话记录,聊天记录等等。选择您想要恢复的数据。

Disk Drill不仅只能恢复iPhone消息和其它iPhone数据。它还支持任何外部或内部存储设备以及Android设备。数据保护对iPhone尚不可用,但是这是保护全部其他数据并在需要时确保100%恢复的最佳方法!

4. 恢复iPhone上的短信

现在您准备好了继续最后一步的iPhone数据恢复。在您选定您想要恢复的消息之后,只需点击“恢复”按钮即可找回您的短信!

现在您知道如何恢复iPhone上的短信了。

iOS数据恢复建立在存在于您的iPhone或iPad之上的备份的基础上。就像任何其他文件系统一样,iOS在用户点击他们的智能手机上的删除按钮之后不会立即删除短信。您的已删除数据仍然会在备份数据库中存在一段时间。如果您行动够快的话,找回已删除短信和其他数据的几率是非常大的。不要失去任何宝贵的时间 – 让Disk Drill帮助您找到iPhone上的已删除短信!

再也不用担心您的Android,iPhone,和其他外部和内部媒介上丢失的消息和其他数据!

如何恢复iPhone X/8/7/6上的已删除短信 updated: 四月 9, 2018 author: VL
仍然有问题? 联系我们 或访问我们的 公共论坛

How to retrieve deleted text messages from iPhone

recover deleted text messages

Multiple factors can lead to a data loss on iPhone, iPad, or iPod. Some app malfunction or jailbreak failure, or an unfinished iOS upgrade, or even a damaged device. Disk Drill 3 is the perfect tool to retrieve deleted text messages from iPhone that actually works great with any iOS device. This iPhone recovery app can scan your device directly or extract lost data from iTunes backups.

Disk Drill is very versatile. It restores data from iPhone, iPod or iPad running iOS 5-10, which will include all new devices. The classic iPods that don’t have iOS are scanned by Disk Drill as regular external drives and list results different in structure.

Disk Drill allows you to scan any of the iTunes backups on your Mac, so you can get a lot of valuable data from your past backup files. iCloud backup recovery is under development.

Read on to find out the best way to recover deleted text messages on iPhone.

iphone data recovery

Download Disk Drill data recovery app for Windows  for Mac

#1 Connect your iPhone to your Mac

After you downloaded and installed Disk Drill on your Mac, open it and find your iPhone in the list of available devices. Click the “Recover” button. Recovering from iOS devices is different from Mac data recovery and is actually more complex. Fortunately, Disk Drill’s methods are well-suited for any type of file recovery.

#2 Free scan to recover deleted text messages on iPhone

Now Disk Drill will scan your iPhone, iPad or iPod for recoverable data. Let it work for a few minutes. When Disk Drill performs a scan of your iPhone for erased data directly, it creates an invisible iTunes backup file with the phone’s databases in it. Then the iPhone recovery software launches its own tools that help restructure your data and lists all data it can restore, including deleted text messages.

#3 Time to retrieve deleted text messages from iPhone

Now that Disk Drill combed through all the lost data and did its very best to recover everything that was recoverable you can go through and preview the deleted and existing text messages, contacts, calls, chats, etc. Select the ones you want to undelete.

It is not just iPhone messages and other iPhone data Disk Drill can recover. It works fantastically well with any external or internal storages and Android devices are also supported. Data protection is not yet available for iPhone, but is the best way to protect all other data and recover everything 100% clear whenever needed!

#4 Recover Text Messages on iPhone

Now you are ready to proceed with the very last step of iPhone data recovery. After you have selected messages you want to undelete, simply click “Recover” button and get your texts back!

Now you know how to recover deleted text messages on iPhone

iOS data recovery is based on the backups existing in your iPhone or iPad. Just like any other file system iOS does not delete text messages immediately after a user taps the delete button on their smartphone. Your deleted data still exists in the backup database for some time. If you act fast, your chances to retrieve deleted text messages and other iOS data are pretty high. Don’t lose any precious time – let Disk Drill find your deleted text messages on iPhone!

Never worry about losing messages and other data on your Android, iPhone, and other external and internal media!

 

How to Recover Deleted Text Messages from iPhone Easily updated: September 29, 2016 author: corvettus

Still have questions?  Contact us  or visit our  Public forum