如何从安卓找回已删除短信

很多时候,只是一次无心的点击便有可能使您苦心保存的所有短信消失一空。对于这些重要短信的恢复是可能实现的,这取决于您作出反应的速度以及您所选的用来管理和找回安卓上的已删除短信的软件类型。如果您使用的是像Disk Drill这样的出色软件,那么您甚至在恢复出厂状态的之后也能恢复删除的短信!

恢復消息android
恢复Mac OS X上的已删除文件
?

有关安卓手机比较好的一点在于它们在数据被覆写之前不会真正擦除。已删除的数据可能仍然可以通过像Disk Drill这样的有效的恢复应用予以访问。困难的部分在于找到一款值得信赖的应用:找回安卓手机上的已删除短信。

有了Disk Drill,您可以访问您的拥有最高权限的安卓设备的存储空间并从内部记忆卡或SD卡恢复数据。

#1 准备好在安卓上找回已删除的短信

一旦发生误删的情况,下载Disk Drill至您的Mac并将您的安卓设备连接到您的计算机.它将很可能显示为MTP设备。这是在您的设备上启用USB调试模式并根据屏幕上的指示进行操作,相关的指示根据您的设备品牌和型号的不同可能有所差异。Disk Drill是通用的,它可以恢复很多不同的文件类型,包括但不限于WhatsApp聊天记录,Hangouts,丢失的照片等等!

  • 将您的安卓连接到Mac
    1

    将您的安卓连接到Mac

    它将很可能显示为MTP设备。此时在您的安卓上打开USB调试。根据屏幕上的指示,它们通常是特定设备。

  • 让Disk Drill访问您的设备
    2

    让Disk Drill访问您的设备

    现在Disk Drill可以连接到您的安卓。但是,我们也需要您在该设备上的授权。及时查看您的通知,在询问时授予连接权限。

  • 提升权限
    3

    提升权限

    现在您将看到您的安卓设备内全部可用磁盘和分区。是时候来提升权限了。如果您不知道如何操作,我们建议运行快速在线搜索,找到您的“特定安卓设备型号+提升权限”。

#2 为Disk Drill提供连接到您的设备上的权限

现在您的安卓设备已经连接到了计算机,您将需要为Disk Drill提供连接到您的设备上的权限。留意您的安卓屏幕,当出现提示时,允许连接。

#3 获取根权限

现在您应当能够查看您的手机上的可用分区和磁盘,您的安卓设备将需要根权限才能继续。

获取根权限

#4 恢复安卓短信

现在您已经准备好继续进行实际上的安卓短信恢复。根据您所使用的用来管理您的智能手机上的短信的应用的不同,您的安卓设备品牌和安卓OS版本(Marshmallow, Nougat, 或其他)的不同,它们可能存储以不同的格式存储在不同的位置。

恢复安卓上的已删除短信的最佳方法

Disk Drill能够恢复很多设备上的文件,表现非常出色。您可以使用Disk Drill来在安卓,iPhone和很多其它设备上恢复短信。除了短信之外,Disk Drill还能够恢复照片,通讯录,视频等等。查看Disk Drill能够在您的Mac,Windows,安卓和iOS设备恢复的完整文件列表:

    如何恢复安卓上的已删除短信

    Disk Drill 4
    想知道如何在iPhone上恢復已刪除的短信? Disk Drill會有所幫助。

    更多介绍性文章

    如何恢复丢失数据?

    查看Disk Drill的忠实用户的评价

    为世界各大知名公司所使用

Steps to Retrieve Deleted Text Messages from Android

A lot of times it can be just one unfortunate tap and all those text messages that you've been keeping for one reason or another are suddenly gone. It may be possible to recover those important text messages, this depends on how quickly you react and what type of software you choose to manage and retrieve deleted text messages on Android. With a really good one, like Disk Drill, you may even recover deleted text messages on Android after a factory reset! MacOS Big Sur Ready!

recover messages android
How to retrieve deleted text messages from Android
?

One of the good things about Android phones is that they do not truly erase data until it is overwritten. The deleted data can still be accessed with an efficient recovery app like Disk Drill. The hard part is to find a reliable app that does what it promises: retrieve deleted text messages on Android phones.

With Disk Drill you can access your rooted Android device's storage and restore data from its internal memory or an SD card.

#1 Get ready to retrieve deleted text messages on Android

As soon as the unfortunate tap happens, download Disk Drill to your Mac and connect your Android device to your computer. It will most probably show up as an MTP device. Enable USB Debugging mode on your device at this moment and follow the on-screen instructions that may differ depending on your device brand and model. Disk Drill is very versatile, it can recover many different file types including but not limited to WhatsApp chats, Hangouts, lost photos, etc!

  • Connect Android to Mac
    1

    Connect your Android to a Mac

    Most probably it will show up as an MTP device. Turn on USB Debugging on your Android at this moment. Follow on-screen instructions, they are usually device-specific.

  • Let Disk Drill access device
    2

    Let Disk Drill access your device

    Now Disk Drill can connect to your Android. However, we need your approval on the device as well. Monitor your notifications there, and grant the connection when asked.

  • Time to root
    3

    Time to root

    Now you will see all available disks and partitions of your Android device. Time to root it. If you don't know how to do this, we recommend running a quick online search for your "specific Android device model + root".

#2 Give Disk Drill access to your device

Now that your Android device is connected to the computer you'll need to give permission to Disk Drill to connect to your device. Look at your Android screen and allow the connection when prompted.

#3 Time to root

Now you should be able to see available partitions and disks on your phone, your Android device will need to be rooted to proceed.

Time to root

#4 Recover Android SMS

Now you are ready to proceed with the actual Android text messages recovery. Depending on the app you are using to manage the text messages on your smartphone, your Android device brand and Android OS version (Marshmallow, Nougat, or other) they might be stored in different locations and formats.

The best method to recover deleted text messages on Android

Disk Drill is great at recovering files on many devices. You can use Disk Drill to recover deleted text messages on Android, iPhone and many other devices. In addition to text messages, Disk Drill can also recover images, contacts, videos and much more. See a full list of files that Disk Drill can recover on your Mac, Windows, Android and iOS devices:

    How to recover deleted text messages on Android

    Disk Drill 4
    Wondering how to recover deleted text messages on iPhone? Disk Drill will help.

    More how-to articles for you

    How do I recover lost data?

    See what Disk Drill fans say

    Used by world famous companies