This entry was posted in 其他, 数据保护, 数据恢复, 附加工具. Bookmark the permalink.

我们所有人都想最充分地应用我们的设备。可惜的是,您的安卓设备的很多功能都严重受限。对于大多数用户而言,这是一件好事。因为这样的话就没有任何程序能够更改重要设置或篡改系统软件,保护您免遭恶意软件的侵害。但是,高安全性同样也会限制您对自己的设备的控制能力。如果您需要更进一步地使用您的智能手机或平板电脑,您必须知道如何root安卓设备。

自第一台手机面市之时,人们就已经能够root安卓设备了。这是因为这些手机并不能够充分发挥出自身的潜能。它们在出厂时装载了很多令人讨厌的垃圾软件,严重浪费了您的数据存储空间和您的电池寿命。Root是修复它们的唯一方法。

Android工具

与iPhone的越狱类似,root安卓设备使得用户可以获取安卓操作系统的超级用户权限。安卓手机和平板电脑搭载的是以Linux为基础的操作系统,其中设置了用户权限和文件系统归属。您每次在登入您的手机时都会使用您的类Linux用户账户。基于此,您得以根据您的用户权限进行某些操作。您所安装的应用程式同样有用户账户,建立在您的用户权限的基础之上。在这些账户权限之上,所有的安卓设备都有一个被称为Root的超级用户账户,比如安卓N 7.0,或安卓O 8.0。

通常来说,我们无法获取root用户权限。只有制造商和您的运营商才拥有相关的登录信息。对于大多数用户而言,这是一件好事。它防止恶意应用操纵您的系统,避免弄坏您的手机。但是,如果您需要顶级使用权限,除了root您的手机别无他途。Root使您可以登入root用户账户并且对您的设备拥有完全的控制权。

为什么要root安卓设备?

根Android設備

由于root您的手机可能会造成损坏,您可能会想要了解自己是否应当这样做。正确的回答是:应该,不应该,可能应该。所有这些回答都是合理的反应,对于“您是否应当root您的设备”,您必须结合自身的情况作出判断,搞清楚您为什么需要root它。部分用户这样做是因为它们懂得如何root。其他用户则是想要卸载不必要的预先安装的应用程式。当然,还有一部分用户root它们的设备是为了增添新的功能或使用特殊功能,如使用Disk Drill来恢复丢失数据。但是,Root并非适于每一个人。Root过程确实存在风险。其一,您削弱了某些安全功能的稳定性,使得您的设备及其所安装的一切应用程式的安全和完整性完全由您自己负责。Root后的设备很可能无法保修。而且如果操作失当,您的手机很可能会变成一块“板砖”。

下载Disk Drill数据恢复应用 适用于Windows  适用于Mac

Root安卓设备的准备工作

标准做法是使您的设备进入调试模式并使用Android SDK或引导程序解锁工具。为此,您必须在您的Mac上安装Android SDK以及Android USB驱动程序。您还必须将您的设备连接到您的Mac。对于大多数Android 6,7,8设备而言,您需要Micro-USB或USB Type-C数据线。一旦连接之后,您必须给予引导程序解锁权限。您可以通过启用开发人员菜单中的“USB调试模式”来完成。想要进入上述菜单,您可以前往您的设备设置的关于手机版块,然后点击版本号5次来进入开发人员模式。您将在OEM解锁项下的主设置页面找到开发人员选项。在此之后,您可能需要重新将您的设备连接到您的Mac或重启它。

如何root安卓平板设备和手机

Kingo Root

在您的手机或平板电脑解锁之后,您可以开始进行root了。大多数用户将会想要使用商业root应用。商业root应用程式,如Kingo Root,是非常直截了当的,而且您无需电脑就可以使用它们。但是大多数应用并非适用于全部手机。所以,您必须确保您所选择的root应用适用于您的设备。尽管大多数应用是安全的,但是您在使用它们之前仍然应当采取一些预防措施。

如何root安卓设备取决于您自己的设备

如何root安卓手机系统和平板电脑取决于您所拥有的设备类型。大多数制造商在默认状态下使他们自己的安全功能的权限在Google添加权限之上。因此,您必须相应地root您的设备。部分设备root起来非常简单,而另外一些设备则不然。迄今为止,几乎所有的安卓设备都可以进行root,无论它们运行的是Android 5.1,或Android 6.0.1或更新的Android 7 和 8。

Root您的Samsung Galaxy S7手机

Samsung曾出售过“开发者版本”,但是由于销售低迷以及与运营商合同的原因而停产。您的运营商并不希望您root您的手机,而且很多仅提供无法root的加密手机。U.S.版通常是这样的情况。您也许能够按照如下指示来root您的手机,但是在您亲自尝试之前是没有办法确认的。但无论如何,如上所述,您在继续root之前必须确保您已经解锁了引导程序。

解锁后,您即可开始root流程,而且对于Samsung Galaxy S手机而言,您需要安装Heimdall才能继续进行。Heimdall是一款能够覆写您的手机ROM的低阶固件刷机工具。您必须确保使用的是正确的图像文件。如果您使用了错误的图像或有问题的图像,您的手机或平板电脑可能会沦为“板砖”。您在该程序完成文件上传之后才可以root安卓设备。您可以重启Android 7.1 (Nougat)手机来检查是否存在错误。

Root您的Samsung Galaxy S8手机

Galaxy S8也是在Andoid 7.0 (Nougat)系统上运行的,而且它的root过程相比之前版本要简单的多。您将需要Chainfire的CF-Auto-Root应用来完成root,但是无论您的设备的当前固件版本如何,该应用照样可以运行。

在您root您的S8之前,您必须根据之前的指示予以解锁。请确保您已经获得了S8的USB驱动程序。我们还建议您在开始root之前备份您的文件并确保您的S8的剩余电量在70%以上。

Root您的Samsung Galaxy S8手机

准备就绪后,您可以根据如下所示来root您的S8:

  1. 检查并确认CF-Auto-Root与您的S8的型号相兼容。
  2. 下载CF-Auto-Root和Heimdall,并将这两款应用安装到您的Mac上。
  3. 关闭您的手机,在按下开机键后同时按住降低音量键和Bixby按钮进入下载模式。
  4. 在构建安卓机器空间信息系统时按下一次升高音量键来予以确认。
  5. 运行Heimdall并将您的S8连接到您的Mac。
  6. 连接成功后,点击AP / PDA按钮并选择CF-Auto-Root.tar.md5文件。
  7. 在选定自动重启和恢复出厂设置后,点击开始来发起root程序。

完成后,您将收到通过信息,而且“ID: COM”文本框将从黄色变为绿色。您的安卓设备应当会自动重启进入恢复模式并在之后安装必要的文件。您在您的手机回到主屏之后可以断开与您的设备的连接。

其他手机

目前安卓型号的手机有12,000多种。其中部分手机相比之下更加容易root。部分手机有制造商核准的root应用,而其他手机则需要第三方的root应用。我们建议您在XDA开发者论坛上查阅一些其他的网络资源以找到您所需要的解决方案。

一旦您root了您的手机或平板电脑,您可以开始使用像我们的Disk Drill数据恢复应用这样的应用程式。您甚至在不再需要root后的设备时可以使用这些应用来将您的设备恢复回它的出厂设置。一定要记住,我们对于您在root您的设备之后所发生的任何状况概不负责。您需要完全根据自己的判断来决定是否需要root。如果您有任何疑问或在使用Disk Drill进行安卓数据恢复的过程中需要帮助,请随时联系我们。

下载Disk Drill数据恢复应用 适用于Windows  适用于Mac
.updated: 四月 6, 2018 author: 25BitJah

Tags: , , ,

We all want to get the most out of our devices. Unfortunately, your Android device comes heavily locked down. For most people, this is a good thing. No program can change important settings or tamper with system software, protecting you from malicious apps. However, the high security limits how much control you have over it. If you need advanced access to your smartphone or tablet, you must know how to root Android devices.

People have rooted Android devices since the first phones came on the market. This was because the phones did not live up to their potential. They were loaded with horrible bloatware that wasted your data and your battery life. Rooting was the only way to fix them.

Similar to jailbreaking an iPhone, to root Android devices is to give you superuser access to the operating system. Android phones and tablets run on a Linux-based operating system with user permissions and file-system ownership. You use your Linux-like user account every time you sign into your phone. From there, you are allowed to do certain things based on your user permissions. The apps you install also have user accounts, based off yours. On top of these, all Android devices have a master user account called Root, be it Android N 7.0, or Android O 8.0.

Normally, we do not have access to the root user. Only the manufacturer and your carrier have the login information for it. For most people, this is a good thing. It prevents malicious apps from getting ahold of the system, and it keeps you from breaking your phone. But, if you need top-level access, you have no other option but to root your phone. Rooting lets you log into the root user account and have complete control over your device.

Why Root Android Devices?

Because you can ruin your phone by rooting it, you might be wondering if you should do it. The correct answer is: yes, no, maybe. All three answers are valid responses, as for “whether or not you should root your device” will come down to your situation and why you need to root it. Some people do it because they can. Others want to remove unwanted pre-installed apps. Still, others need to root their devices to add features or use special functions such as using Disk Drill to recover lost data. Rooting is not for everyone, though. It does come with risks. For one, you lower the reliability of some safety features, making you solely responsible for the security and integrity of your device and anything on it. Rooting the device will most probably void your warranty because of this. You can even turn your phone into a paperweight if you get it wrong.

Download Disk Drill data recovery app for Windows  for Mac

Getting Ready to Root Android Devices

The standard method is to put your device in debug mode and use the Android SDK or a bootloader unlocker. To do this, you must install the Android SDK as well as Android USB drivers on to your Mac. You also must connect your device to your Mac. For most Android 6, 7, 8 devices, you need a Micro-USB or a USB Type-C cable for this. Once plugged in, you must give the bootloader permission to be unlocked. You can do this by enabling the “USB debug mode” from the Developer Menu. You can get to the menu by going to the About phone section of your device’s settings, and tapping the build number five times to enter Developer mode. You will find the Developer options on the main setting page under OEM unlocking. After this, you might have to reconnect your device to your Mac or restart it.

How to Root Android Tablet Devices and Phones

With your phone or tablet unlocked, you can start rooting it. Most people will want to use a commercial root app. Commercial rooting apps, such as Kingo Root, are straight forward, and you can use them without a computer. Most apps will not work with all phones though. So, you must make sure that the rooting app you choose will work with your device. While most apps are safe, there is enough of a concern that you should take some precautions before using them.

How to Root Android Devices Depends on Your Device

How you root Android phone systems and tablets depends on the type of device you have. Most manufacturers add their own security features on top of what Google adds by default. Thus, you must root your device accordingly. Some devices are easy to root, while others are not. Speaking of today, almost all Android devices can be rooted, whether they are running Android 5.1, or Android 6.0.1 or newer Android 7 and 8.

Rooting Your Samsung Galaxy S7 Phone

Samsung used to sell “developer editions”, but has stopped producing them due to low sales and their contracts with carriers. Your carrier does not want you to root your phone, and many only offer encrypted phones that cannot be rooted. This is usually the case for U.S. versions. You might be able to use the following instructions to root your phone, but there is no way to know if it will work until you try it. Either way, you must make sure you unlocked the bootloader before you can proceed, as instructed above.

Once unlocked, you can start the rooting process, and for Samsung Galaxy S phones you need the Heimdall program to do that. Heimdall is a low-level firmware flashing tool that can overwrite your phone’s ROM. You must make sure you use the right image file though. If you use a wrong image or a bad one, you can brick the phone or tablet. You will have a rooted Android device once the program finishes uploading files. You can restart the Android 7.1 (Nougat) phone to check for errors.

Rooting Your Samsung Galaxy S8 Phone

The Galaxy S8 also runs on Andoid 7.0 (Nougat) with all due upgrades, and it’s much easier to root than its predecessors. You will need the CF-Auto-Root app from Chainfire to do it, but the app will work regardless of your device’s current firmware version.

Before you root your S8, you must unlock it as instructed earlier. Just make sure you get the S8 USB drivers. We also recommend that you back up your files before you start as well and that your S8 has more than 70% of charge.

Once ready, you can root your S8 as follows:

  • Check and confirm that CF-Auto-Root will work with your S8’s model number.
  • Download and install both CF-Auto-Root and Heimdall apps to your Mac.
  • Switch your phone off and enter into download mode by pressing and holding the Volume Down and Bixby buttons simultaneously followed by the Power key.
  • Press Volume Up key once to confirm at the construction Android robot sig.
  • Run Heimdall and connect your S8 to your Mac.
  • Once connected, click the AP / PDA button and select the CF-Auto-Root.tar.md5 file.
  • With Auto Reboot and Factory Reset selected, click on Start to initiate the root process.

Once complete, you will get a PASS message and the “ID: COM” box will turn yellow to green. Your Android device should reboot automatically into Recovery mode and then install the necessary files. You can disconnect your device once your phone returns to the Home screen.

Other Phones

There are over 12,000 current Android models out there to list them here. Some of them will be easier to root than others. Some have manufacturer-approved rooting apps, while others will require a third-party app. We recommend checking out other online resources from the XDA Developers forums to find the solution you need.

Once you root your phone or tablet, you can start using apps such as our Disk Drill data recovery app. You can even use these apps to restore your device back to its factory settings after you no longer need a rooted device. Just remember that we cannot be responsible for what happens after you root your device. You are doing it at your own discretion. If you have any questions or need help with Android data recovery in Disk Drill, feel free to contact us.

Download Disk Drill data recovery app for Windows  for Mac
.updated: September 22, 2017 author: uralenf
Still have questions?  Contact us  or visit our  Public forum