重复文件探测器和清除器

计算机的使用目标是提升我们的生活效率并将整个世界置于我们的指尖。所以,如果您感觉作为系统基础单元的计算机文件的管理十分困难,那么这是十分讽刺的。我们刚开始使用计算机时,它的系统是十分洁净的,而且我们非常系统能够进行高效地组织管理。但是随着我们对计算机的不断使用,我们会发现里面有太多的文件是我们所不需要的,而且还有非常多的重复文件。对于这种情形的出现,我们失去的不仅仅是高效的管理方式,同时也会发现系统性能降低,文件空间变小。您最终可能需要购买您实际并不需要的文件空间。由于CleverFiles重复文件清除器的出现,您可以极为高效地清除您的Mac上的重复文件并重新掌控您的文件空间。

重複文件
重复文件探测器mac
?

重复文件是怎样出现的?嗯,当您急于创建某个文档或上传照片和视频时,您可能就疏于了组织管理(我们都是这样!)。一个单独的重复文件并不可怕,但是日积月累就会变成梦魇。确实是这样。

#1 清理您的重复文件

尝试清除重复文件可能是一件十分枯燥的工作,如果您想要靠自己的双手来完成的话。对比那些您假定非常类似,而实际却不是这样的文件可能又是一个问题。找到保存在不同的子目录中的重复文件尤为困难。而且如果系统文件或独立文件误贴标签或意外删除该怎么办?为什么要人力机械完成这样的工作呢?

有了CleverFiles重复文件清除器,您不再需要这样做。您可以以一种十分高效的方式来清理您的Mac文件。它可以快速扫描您的文件并找到其中的重复文件。它的移除机制十分灵活,您可以选择最适合您的个人情况的文件移除方法。

重复文件清除器允许您对参数进行设置。屏幕将显示待扫描目录列表。您可以选择查看某一目录或整个数据库。您甚至可以在您的云端位置进行查看。

    #2 清除和保护

    一旦应用程式找到了那些重复文件,您在删除它们之前可以对其进行预览。您可以选择您想要的文件删除方式:手动或自动删除。您将有机会找到那些您之前完全没有意识到它是重复文件的文件。根据您的设置,最终只有那些您真正想要删除的重复文件才会被删除。

    检查您的Mac OS X硬盘空间

    Duplicate File Finder and Remover

    您的Mac数据恢复指南

    文件恢复支持中心

Duplicate File Finder & Remover

The goal of computers is to make our lives more efficient and put the world at our fingertips. So it is rather ironic that computer files, one of a system’s basic components, are so difficult to manage. We start with a clean system and so much hope for superior organization. We end up with too many files that we do not need and too many duplicates. As this happens, we not only lose our organization, we lose system performance and file space. You may end up paying for file space that you really do not need. Thanks to the CleverFiles Duplicate Remover, there is an efficient way to remove duplicates on your Mac and regain control and space.

Duplicate File
Duplicate finder mac
?

How do the duplicates happen? Well, when you are rushing to create a document or upload photos and videos, you may put haste ahead of organization (We all do it!). A simple duplication of a single file becomes a nightmare when it occurs over and over again. And it does.

#1 Cleaning Your Duplicate Files

Trying to remove duplicate files can be a tedious job if you try to do it on your own. Comparing files that you assume are pretty much the same but are not can be an issue. Locating duplicate files that are kept in different subdirectories is extremely difficult. And what if system files or dependent files are mislabeled and inadvertently destroyed? Why go it alone?

With CleverFiles Duplicate Remover, you do not have to. You can clean up your Mac files in an efficient manner. It can quickly scan through your files and find duplicates. The removal system is flexible, so that you can remove files in a way that works for you.

The Duplicate Remover allows you to set the parameters. On the screen will appear the list of directories to scan. You can choose to look in a single directory or a whole database. You can even look at your cloud locations.

#2 Removing and Protecting

Once the application has located duplicates, you will have the option of reviewing the files before they are deleted. You can choose how you would like the files deleted: either manually or automatic. Chances are, you will find files that you did not even know you had duplicates of. When it is time for removal only the files that you want to have removed will be removed.

Check your hard drive space on Mac OS X

Duplicate File Finder and Remover

Recover Data on Your Mac How-To Instructions

File recovery support center