如何检查您的Mac上的磁盘空间

Disk Drill的Mac硬盘空间分析器能够使您的硬盘存储状态视觉化,找到占用过多空间的文件,并删除或对其进行移动,从而为新文件获取更多的空间。

检查您的Mac上的磁盘空间
如何检查您的Mac上的磁盘空间
?

不断地往您的Mac硬盘上存储文件十分容易。最初的时候,您的新计算机上有非常多的磁盘空间!但是过一段时间后,磁盘空间可能会被填满,从而导致计算机运行速度迟缓。当然,您可以逐一检查各个文件夹,找到占用过多空间的大文件,但这显然耗时耗力,对吗?

当然是这样!Disk Drill可以帮助您做到省时省力。它将检查Mac上的硬盘空间并构建包含您的各个文件的磁盘地图,按照文件大小予以排列。这样您便可以了解哪些文件占用了最多的空间并决定是否需要删除它们,将它们移至另外一个磁盘,或保持原状。有了免费的Disk Drill您可以为新的电影,照片和音乐瞬间收回大量空间。

#1 下载并安装Disk Drill

进入CleverFiles.com并点击绿色的下载按钮来 下载完全免费的Disk Drill基础版。基础版可以满足您的创建免费磁盘地图并分析您的Mac上的磁盘用量的所有需求。在您下载完安装文件后,双击它并根据安装提示进行操作。

  • 下载Disk Drill
    1

    下载Disk Drill

  • 拖至应用文件夹
    2

    拖至应用文件夹

  • 启动Disk Drill
    3

    打开Disk Drill

#2 打开应用并选择卷标

在您成功安装Disk Drill后,打开应用,立即开始释放您的OS X磁盘上的空间。在主窗口选择“清理”模式,选择一个可视化磁盘,然后点击“扫描”

#3 创建您的磁盘地图

等待一分钟或几秒钟后即可查看已创建的可视化地图。使用“目标”图标限缩至特定的文件夹。

#4 检查和删除

一旦扫描完成,您将看到您的所有文件的列表,最大的文件优先列出。您可以根据文件类型,关键字或文件大小进行过滤。

Disk Drill的功能远不仅如此

我们的磁盘空间分析器Mac OS X提供深度扫描,该功能能够从任何存储设备搜索元数据。无论该磁盘是 FAT, NTFS, 还是其他类型。Disk Drill能够检查您的文件的可用碎片,将它们根据其签名知识库拼合起来。

    检查您的Mac OS X的硬盘空间

    Disk Drill 4

    其他操作说明

    数据恢复101

    用户和软件权威评测

    为世界各大知名公司所使用

How to Check Disk Space on Your Mac. MacOS Big Sur Ready!

Disk Drill’s Mac hard drive space analyzer allows you to visualize your hard drive, identify files that are taking too much space, and delete or move them so that you can gain more room for new files.

Check Disk Space on Your Mac
How to Check Disk Space on Your Mac
?

It’s easy to just keep saving things to your Mac’s hard drive. At first there is so much disk space on your new computer! But after a while, it starts to fill up — and subsequently slows down. Sure, you could go through your folders one by one looking for large files, but there has to be an easier way, right?

Right! Disk Drill does all the hard work for you. It will check hard drive space on Mac and build a disk map with a list of your files with the largest ones first. That way you can see which files are taking up the most space and decide whether to delete them, move them to another drive, or leave them where they are. With the free Disk Drill you can reclaim plenty of space for new movies, photos and music in no time.

#1 Download and Install Disk Drill

Go to CleverFiles.com and click on the green Download button to download the absolutely free Disk Drill Basic. The Basic version is all you need to create a free disk map and analyze the disk usage on your Mac. Once you have downloaded the install file, double-click on it and follow the installation instructions.

  • Download Disk Drill
    1

    Download Disk Drill

  • Drag to Applications Folder
    2

    Drag to Application Folder

  • Launch Disk Drill
    3

    Launch Disk Drill

#2 Launch the App and Choose a Volume

Once you have successfully installed Disk Drill, launch the app to get started with freeing up disk space on your OS X drive. Choose "Clean Up" mode in the main window, choose a drive to visualize and click "Scan".

#3 Create Your Disk Map

Wait for a minute or less and review the visual map that was built. Narrow down to a specific folder using the "Target" icon.

#4 Review and Delete

Once the scan is complete, you will see a list of all your files, with the largest ones first. You can filter the files by file type, keyword or file size.

Disk Drill digs deeper

Our disk space analyzer for Mac OS X offers Deep Scan that combs through the raw data from any storage device. It won't matter whether the drive is FAT, NTFS, or else. Disk Drill goes through the available fragments of your files getting them together as a puzzle with all of its knowledge of file signatures.

    Check your hard drive space on Mac OS X

    Disk Drill 4

    Other How-To Instructions

    Data recovery 101

    Users and software gurus say

    Used by world famous companies