适用于macOS的Disk Drill

限时特惠!买一送一!
购买DiskDrillMac版即可免费获得Windows版本
  • Basic
    免费
    • 免费数据保护:恢复保险箱和保证恢复
    • 逐字节创建故障磁盘的备份
    • 预览全部恢复方法
  • 超值优惠
    PRO
    • 无限制恢复
    • 1位用户,最多3次激活
    • 家庭用户数据恢复:快速和深度扫描,重建HFS+,丢失分区搜索等等
    • 全部存储类型和文件系统
  • Enterprise
    • 无限制恢复
    • 10位用户, ∞次激活
    • 全功能商务数据恢复套餐,为整个公司提供超一流支持
    • 取证数据导出(DFXML)
* Sales tax may be applied based on your address information
* All prices include VAT
  • 交货

    您的Disk Drill高级版或企业版订单受理之后,激活码将立即通过电子邮件发送给您。下载Disk Drill基础版通过收到的代码进行解锁。您在激活成功之后可立即使用高级数据恢复功能。
  • 付款方式

    所有订单均通过Paddle,我们的在线经销商和一家全球电子商务服务提供商进行处理。 我们接受了一些最便捷的支付方式:所有主要的信用卡和借记卡,PayPal和电汇。 您的方便和交易安全是我们的首要任务。 如果你需要一个正式的报价,想将一个采购订单或薪酬与其他付款方式(如比特币或其他任何东西),请与我们联系
  • 更新

    每次购买Disk Drill高级版和企业版可享主版本内的全部小更新:购买Disk Drill高级版4.0或4.1,您将自动获得4代版本(4.2,4.5等等)内的全部小更新。如有需要,您在购买主要更新的时候保证可享至少50%的折扣(仅限注册用户)。您现在还可以选择以非常大的折扣来购买Disk Drill高级版和企业版的终身更新。终身指的是Disk Drill产品的整个生命周期。
  • 条款

    Disk Drill高级版或企业版一经购买是不支持退款的。您的升级决定将会被视为是经过慎重考虑的。如果您购买了更新,我们会认为您已经试用了免费的Disk Drill基础版并且对试用结果非常满意。请记住,您可以在免费版的Disk Drill通过在恢复之前预览已找到的文件的方式可以对恢复结果进行完全、准确的评估。这就是原因...

Disk Drill 4

Disk Drill for macOS

Limited Time! 2-for-1 Deal!
Buy Disk Drill for Mac and get the Windows version free

  • Basic
    Free
    • Prevent data loss with Recovery Vault

    • Preview recoverable items for all scanning methods

    • All storage types and file systems supported

    • Byte-to-byte backups, Disk Clean-up, Duplicate Finder, Data Shredder & more free data management tools built-in

  • PRO
    Best Value
    • Unlimited data recovery

    • 1 user, up to 3 simultaneous activations

    • All recovery methods: Quick & Deep Scan, Rebuild HFS+, Lost Partition Search & others

    • Everything in Disk Drill Basic: data loss prevention, data management tools, etc.

  • Enterprise
    • Unlimited data recovery

    • Up to 10 users, ∞ activations

    • Licensed to your business

    • Priority technical support

    • Forensic data export (DFXML)

    • Everything in Disk Drill PRO: all recovery methods, data loss prevention & management tools, etc.

Price may include sales tax or VAT depending on your location

Looking for the free Disk Drill Basic?

Delivery

Once your Disk Drill PRO or Enterprise order is processed, the activation code will be emailed to you immediately. Download Disk Drill Basic and unlock it with the received code. Premium data recovery features become available right away on successful activation.

Payments

All orders are processed through Paddle, our online reseller and a global e-commerce service provider. We accept a number of the most convenient payment methods: all major credit and debit cards, PayPal and wire transfers. Your convenience and transaction safety are our main priority. If you need a formal quote, would like to place a Purchase Order or pay with another payment method (like BitCoin or anything else), please, get in touch.

Updates

Every purchase of Disk Drill PRO & Enterprise includes all minor upgrades within one major version: purchasing Disk Drill PRO 4.0 or 4.1, you automatically get access to all minor upgrades of version 4 (4.2, 4.5, and so on). Major upgrades can be purchased at a guaranteed discount of at least 50% (available to registered users only) on demand. You can also opt-in to buy Lifetime Upgrades for Disk Drill PRO & Enterprise now at a heavily discounted rate. Lifetime means the life of the Disk Drill product.

Terms

All purchases of Disk Drill PRO or Enterprise are considered final, and there can be no refunds issued. Your decision to upgrade is assumed to be conscious and considered. If you purchase the upgrade, we assume you already tried the free edition of Disk Drill Basic and were completely satisfied with the results you got. Remember that Free edition of Disk Drill lets you evaluate the recovery results completely by previewing the found files before recovery. Here's why...