从受损的SD卡恢复删除的文件的方法

数据损坏问题自人类尝试将数据存储到存储介质上开始就一直存在。苏美尔人曾使用簧片来在泥简上书写楔子形状的标记,制作出了被称为楔形手迹的最早的书写系统。即便轻微地曝露在自然元素之下也可能不可避免地损坏一个写有成百上千的标记的泥简。

恢復損壞的SD

随时科技的进步,我们已经步入了数字时代,我们的第一个数字数据存储方法并非非常稳定。大多数出生在70年代或80年代的人都能够清楚地记得软盘是多么容易损坏,而且那些年纪更大一点的人很可能对于穿孔卡片的崩溃或撕裂仍然记忆犹新。

SD卡的损坏是不可避免的

尽管我们现在的便捷式存储设备能够在占用更少的空间的情况下存储更多的数据,但是它们仍然有可能发生损坏并造成数据无法读取。一部分问题是物理损坏。如果SD发生弯曲,扭曲,烧损,浸水,冻结,或其他方式的物理损坏,那么这些SD卡重新正常运行的几率非常低。

幸运的是,这类损坏可以轻松避免。无法轻松预防的是制造缺陷,累积的故障,和固件漏洞。普通用户在这些数据损坏的来源面前能够做的事情并不多。制造商试图将这些普遍存在的SD卡数据损坏的诱因的负面效果降到最低,但是没有任何解决方案是完美的。

现代SD卡非常便宜,因为先进的制造流程使得制造商能够在很小的空间内存储大量的信息。实际上,所有的SD卡都有额外的存储空间来弥补受损的扇区和制造缺陷所造成的空间损失。当一个“存储单元”发生问题时,SD卡会永久性地将其关闭,然后使用一个备份存储单元。

当更多的此类存储单元发生损坏,其数量超出了SD卡能够弥补的限度之外时,你通常会开始亲眼看到数据损坏带来的影响。图像可能变得像素化并充满了伪影,视频可能会跳帧,音乐可能听起来会失真,而且文档可能无法打开。在极端情况下,你的文件甚至可能会全部消失。

恢复受损的SD卡

无论损坏的原因为何,解决方案始终是相同的:数据恢复软件,如Disk Drill。像这样的软件的设计目的专门是用来找出功能受损或完全无法运行的存储介质上的文件碎片并恢复丢失的文件。

就Disk Drill而言,从SD卡或微型SD卡中恢复受损的文件和文件夹的过程很简单,只需要选择受损的SD卡并点击程序中的恢复按钮。采用复杂精密的数据恢复算法,而且其巨大的数据库包含200多个文件签名,Disk Drill将恢复全部本来可能会永久丢失的数据,而且它的恢复速度非常快,同时价格实惠,而且按需随选。

Disk Drill数据恢复应用

下载Disk Drill数据恢复应用 适用于Windows 适用于Mac
数据损坏以及如何恢复受损的SD卡 updated: 七月 27, 2018 author: VL
仍然有问题? 联系我们 或访问我们的 公共论坛

Ways to Recover Deleted Files from Corrupted SD Card

recover-corrupted-sd

Data corrupting has been with us for as long as humans attempted to store data onto a storage medium. The Sumerians were using blunt reeds to write wedge-shaped marks on clay tablets, producing one of the earliest writing systems known as the cuneiform script. Even the slightest exposure to natural elements could unavoidably corrupt a clay tablet meticulously covered with hundreds of marks over a period of hundreds of hours.

As technology progressed and we’ve moved into the digital era, our first digital data storage methods weren’t tremendously more reliable. Most people born in the 70s or 80s can vividly remember how little it took it destroy a floppy disk, and those who are even older, probably have their fair share of nightmarish stories about crumbled or torn punch cards and rolls of punched tapes.

SD Card Corruption Is Unavoidable

Even though we now have at our disposal storage devices that hold enormous quantities of data and take up substantially less space, they can still become corrupted and unreadable. A part of the problem is physical damage. A bent, twisted, burned, drowned, frozen, or otherwise decimated SD card has a very slim chance of ever working again.

Luckily, this kind of damage is easily avoidable. What’s not so easily preventable are manufacturing defects, accumulated failure, and firmware bugs. These sources of data corruption are not something a regular user can do much about. Manufacturers try to minimize the negative impact of these common causes of SD card data corruption, but no solution is perfect.  

Modern SD cards are so cheap because advanced manufacturing processes allow manufacturers to store a lot of information on a tiny space. In fact, all SD cards have extra storage space to compensate for bad sectors and manufacturing defects. When one “storage unit” goes bad, the SD card permanently shuts it down and, instead, uses a backup storage unit.

When more of these storage units become corrupted than the SD card can compensate for, you often start seeing the effects of data corruption with your own eyes. Images may become pixilated and full of artifacts, videos may skip, music may sound distorted, and documents may refuse to open. In extreme cases, your files may even completely disappear.

Recovering Corrupted SD Cards

No matter the cause of the corruption, the solution is always the same: data recovery software, such as Disk Drill. Software like this has been designed specifically to locate fragments of files on a half-functioning or non-functioning storage medium and recover them back.

In the case of Disk Drill, the process of recovering corrupted files and folders from an SD card or a MicroSD card consists of simply selecting the corrupted card and hitting the Recover button in the program. Using sophisticated data recovery algorithms and an extensive database of more than 200 file signatures, Disk Drill will recover all data that would otherwise be forever lost, and it will do so quickly, affordably, and on-demand.

recover-corrupted-sd

Download Disk Drill data recovery app for Windows  for Mac
Data corruption and how to recover a corrupted SD card updated: October 22, 2017 author: corvettus
Still have questions?  Contact us  or visit our  Public forum