在Mac OS X恢复删除文件

误删一个文件可能会造成很严重的后果。但是不要绝望!Disk Drill是在Mac OS X恢复删除文件的快速和简单的方式。您可以从您的内部硬盘以及您能够连接到您的Mac的任何其他类型的存储设备上恢复已删除的Mac文件。
在Mac OS X恢复删除的文件
Disk Drill拥有几种能够从Mac恢复删除文件的强力扫描技术 – 即使是从发生故障的磁盘进行恢复。无论您现在需要了解如何在Mac上恢复删除文件,或您想要对数据进行持续的保护,Disk Drill都是优质的解决方案。

快速恢复对所有主流的文件系统都是可行的,包括HFS+, FAT 和 NTFS。在Mac恢复删除的文件从未如此简单 – 最好的是 – 您可以免费扫描您的硬盘或设备并查看哪些文件可以被恢复!

以下是如何在Mac电脑上恢复删除的文件的概述。欲获得详细的教程,请参见 如何安装Disk Drill如何使用Disk Drill基础版恢复丢失文件 在我们的 知识百科

#1 下载和安装Disk Drill

第一步是 下载免费Disk Drill应用 从我们的网站。这要求Mac OS X 10.8.5或更新版本。下载完成后,在您的下载文件夹找到"diskdrill.dmg"文件并双击它。在唤醒后将Disk Drill图标拖拽至您的应用文件夹。

  • 1下载Disk Drill
  • 2拖拽至应用文件夹
  • 3启动Disk Drill

#2 连接设备至您的Mac

如果您需要恢复外部设备上的删除文件,立即将它连接到您的Mac。如果您想要恢复您的Mac内部硬盘上的删除文件,请跳过这一步骤。

#3 启动Disk Drill应用

一旦Disk Drill安装成功,继续打开它。在第一个弹出的窗口中,我们建议保留前三个复选框的勾选状态。接下来,授予Disk Drill扫描您的磁盘的权限,您将需要输入您的计算机管理员密码。当屏幕询问您是否希望升级时,选择“不,谢谢”。基础版就可以了。在您查阅过扫描结果并确认您所删除的文件已经找到之后,您可以之后选择 升级至专业版

#4 选择待扫描磁盘

在Disk Drill主窗口中,您将会看到连接到您的计算机的磁盘列表。选择您想要从中恢复删除文件的磁盘,然后点击旁边的“恢复”按钮。Disk Drill将自行竭尽全部扫描方法对其进行扫描。
但是,如果您是一位高级用户而且想要选择特定的扫描方法来恢复您的Mac文件,您可以在恢复按钮上点击下拉箭头,选择您喜欢的方法。

在它消失之前保管好它!

Disk Drill确保您的文件的安全。恢复保险箱和备份恢复选项旨在防患于未然,在意外丢失发生之前使您的文件处于受保护和安全状态。您将再也不需要在Mac上恢复删除文件!恢复保险箱为Disk Drill将特殊数据地图拼拢在一起以准确定位删除文件的位置,而备份恢复将会在文件移入垃圾桶时为其创建隐形副本。所有这一切确保了您的重要数据的完整和安全。

照看好您的文件 – 保护它们

#5 恢复受保护的数据

如果您在删除您的文件之前已经安装了Disk Drill,那么您可能已经开启了Disk Drill的一项数据保护功能 - 恢复保险箱或备份恢复。这些强力的删除文件恢复工具将极大地提升您的丢失数据的恢复几率。
当您点击恢复按钮时,这是Disk Drill将先行尝试的方法。如果无法使用这种方法,它将继续进行快速扫描。

#6 已删除文件的快速扫描

如果您无法恢复受保护的数据,快速扫描是您接下来的最佳选择。快速扫描方法最大的优势在于它所恢复的文件元数据完整(包括文件名)。这种方法可以用于恢复HFS/HFS+, FAT 和 NTFS文件系统上的删除文件。但是,如果快速扫描无法找到您的文件,深度扫描是您最后的选择(最强力的方法)。 恢复mac删除文件

#7 丢失数据的深度扫描

深度扫描可以帮助您在所有其他方法均失效的情况下从您的Mac恢复删除文件。它对您的整个磁盘或分区进行二进制的扫描。整个扫描过程可能花费几个小时,根据您的磁盘大小的不同而有所差异。深度扫描的唯一缺点在于它无法为您的文件恢复元数据,所以初始文件名会丢失,它们会以泛型名称显示,如file567.doc,或如果Disk Drill找回了部分元信息,它可能根据该文件的类型来命名,如照片文件可能显示为1920x1200.jpg。一旦扫描完成,您可以对文件进行排序和预览,找到您所寻找的删除文件。 恢复mac删除文件

#8 选择您的删除文件

当Disk Drill完成扫描后,您将看到它所找到的文件列表。如果您正在寻找某些文件,您可以对结果进行排序,缩小显示文件的数量:

您可以在左上角带有放大镜标志的文本框内键入关键词,以此来搜索文件名。深度扫描不会保存文件名,所以您将需要通过日期和文件类型来缩小您的结果范围。

您还可以调整时间仅显示在过去几天或几周删除的文件。 点击任意卷标标头来按相应的值对列表进行排序。当您找到可能恢复的文件时,点击名称旁边的“眼睛”图标来进行预览。部分文件可能已经损坏,所以预览是弄清楚文件是否可以完全恢复的唯一方法。当您确认您想要恢复的删除文件后,勾选它们的名称旁边的复选框。 恢复mac删除文件

#9 在mac上恢复删除的文件

一旦您已经选定了您的文件,选择您想要存储这些恢复文件的位置,然后点击右上角的恢复按钮。如果您正在使用快速恢复或深度恢复而且还没有升级到Disk Drill专业版,那么您将需要及时升级。一旦您完成升级,点击恢复即可开始恢复您的删除的Mac文件。

恭喜!您现在已经知道如何在您的Mac OS X恢复删除的文件。立即免费下载Disk Drill基础版开始恢复。 恢复mac删除文件

Disk Drill是最好的恢复Mac OS X的删除文件的工具。

即使您认为文件恢复希望渺茫,Disk Drill仍然有可能帮您恢复它。Disk Drill的深度扫描可以深入探掘核心文件结构并找寻仍然留存在某个位置,只是不容易被找到的文件签名,然后将碎片拼拢以恢复文件。找到的已知签名越多,恢复Mac删除文件越容易,其中可恢复的文件类型包括XLS, DOC, AVI, MP4, JPG。

我们知道如何在Mac上恢复删除的文件!

Disk Drill 3
在Mac OS X恢复删除的文件并保护它再也不会丢失!
您并不使用Mac? 恢复删除文件 在您的Windows计算机。

更多如何在Mac OS X恢复文件的内容

  • 如何恢复Mac OS X的SD卡中的数据
  • 适用于Mac的iPhone数据恢复软件
  • 在Mac OS X上恢复安卓文件和数据
  • 简单的苹果数据恢复软件
  • 如何恢复Mac 中已删除了图片和音乐
  • 适用于Mac OS X Yosemite的数据恢复
  • 在Mac上恢复您已删除的PPT和PPTX演示
  • 在OS X Mavericks升级后恢复外部驱动
  • 1000多万
    总下载量
  • 500,000+
    专业客户
  • 商务和家庭用户
    在150多个国家

参见Disk Drill忠实粉评价

  • Madelyn Kotara
    只是想对你说句感谢!我们手机删除了所有数据,但是我在我的电脑上有一个我之前晚上删除的内容的.rar档案。我尝试使用Disk Drill,所有的数据100%完整。谢谢你!
  • Disk Drill的开发一点都不慢,几年来,它持续为人们恢复丢失的文件和分区。在完全扫面16 GB硬盘时,这款程序的深度扫描少于9分钟。Erik Eckel

How to Recover Lost Files on Your Mac OS X

We know how awful it is to delete a file by mistake. But don’t give up! Disk Drill is the fast and easy way to recover deleted files on Mac OS X. You can recover deleted files from your internal hard drive and almost any other type of storage device you can connect to your Mac.

Disk Drill has several powerful scanning techniques that can recover lost files on your Mac - even from failing drives. Whether you need to learn how to recover files on your Mac today, or you want ongoing data protection, Disk Drill is a great solution.

Quick recovery is possible for all major file systems including HFS+, FAT and NTFS. It has never been easier to recover a deleted file on your Mac - and best of all, you can scan your hard drive or device and see which files can be recovered for free!

Below is a brief overview of how to recover your Mac files. For detailed tutorials, see How to Install Disk Drill and How to Recover Lost Files with Disk Drill Basic in our Knowledgebase.

#1 Download and Install Disk Drill

The first step is to download the free Disk Drill application from our website. It requires Mac OS 10.6.8 or later. After downloading, find the "diskdrill.dmg" file in your Downloads folder and double-click on it. Drag the Disk Drill icon to your Applications folder when prompted.

#2 Connect Your Device to Your Mac

If you need to recover deleted files on an external device, connect it to your Mac now. Skip this step if you wish to recover a deleted file on your Mac's internal hard drive.

#3 Launch Disk Drill Application

Once Disk Drill is installed, go ahead and launch it. In the first window that pops up, we suggest leaving the first three boxes checked. Next, to give Disk Drill permission to scan your drive, you will need to enter your computer’s administrative password. When you get to the screen that asks if you wish to upgrade, select “No thanks. Basic edition is OK.” After you review the scan results and confirm that it has found your deleted files, you can proceed with upgrading.

#4 Select the Drive To Be Scanned

In the main Disk Drill window, there will be a list of the drives connected to your computer. Select the drive that you need to recover deleted files from and then click the “Recover” button next to it. That’s it. Disk Drill will run through all of its scanning methods without you having to do another thing. However, if you are an advanced user and have a particular scanning in method in mind to recover the files on your Mac, you can click the drop-down arrow on the Recover button to select the method of your choice.

#5 Undelete Protected Data

If you had Disk Drill installed before you deleted your files, then you may have had one of Disk Drill’s data protection features turned on -- either Recovery Vault or Guaranteed Recovery. These powerful deleted file recovery tools make it much more likely that you can recover your data. When you click the Recover button, this is the first method Disk Drill will try. If it can’t used this method, it will proceed to Quick Scan.

#6 Quick Scan for Deleted Files

If you can't Undelete Protected Data, Quick Scan is your next best option. The best thing about the Quick Scan method is that it can recover files with its metadata intact (including file names). This method can be used to recover deleted files on HFS/HFS+, FAT and NTFS file systems. However, if Quick Scan fails to turn up your files, Deep scan is the last (and most powerful) method.

#7 Deep Scan for Lost Data

Deep Scan can help you recover deleted files on your Mac when all other methods fail. It scans your entire drive or partition at a binary level. The scan may take several hours, depending on the size of your drive. The only drawback to Deep Scan is that it is unable to recover the metadata for your files, so original file names are lost. Instead, they will have a generic name like file567.doc, or if Disk Drill can retrieve some meta-info, it might be named according to its file type, such 1920x1200.jpg for a photo file. Once the scan is complete, you can sort and preview the files to find the deleted files you were looking for.

#8 Select Your Deleted Files

When Disk Drill is done scanning, you will be shown a list of the files it has found. If you are looking for certain files, you can sort the results to narrow down the number of files shown:

  • You can search for filenames by typing a keyword into the box with the magnifying glass on the upper left. (Filenames are not preserved with Deep Scan, so you will need to narrow your results by date and file type.)
  • You can also adjust the time to show only the files deleted within the last few days or weeks.
  • Click on any of the column headers to sort the list by that value.
When you find a potential file, click the "eye" icon next to the name to preview it. Some files may be corrupt, so previewing is the only way to know if the file is fully recoverable. After you have identified the deleted files on your Mac that you wish to recover, check the boxes next to their names.

#9 Recover Your Deleted Files

Once you have selected your files, select the location where you want to store the recovered files and then click the Recover button in the upper-right corner. If you are using Quick Scan or Deep Scan and have not upgraded to the PRO version of Disk Drill yet, you will be prompted to do so. Once you complete your upgrade, click Recover to begin the recovery of your deleted Mac files.

Congratulations! You now know how to recover files on your Mac OS X. Download Disk Drill Basic for free to get started right away.

Accidentally deleted my comic-con photos. Restored them with ease using Disk Drill. #lifesaver - Kelly Abbott