在Mac OS X上从USB闪存盘恢复数据

Disk Drill只需几次点击即可在您的USB闪存盘上恢复已删除的数据,包括您已丢失的照片,文档和其他文件类型。Disk Drill是用于闪存盘恢复的真正的多功能型应用。Disk Drill将自动应用最适宜的随身盘恢复算法来 恢复您的Mac数据

USB閃存盤
在Mac OS X上从USB闪存盘恢复数据
?

USB闪存盘是传输和储存信息的很好的方法,但是如果存储在盘上的文件丢失或被误删该怎么办?当您需要Mac版闪存盘数据恢复软件时,Disk Drill是您最好的选择。Disk Drill将扫描您的USB闪存盘(也被称为随身盘)并找到已被删除的文件。它还可以帮助 恢复丢失分区

继续阅读,快速了解在Mac OS X上从闪存盘恢复文件所需的步骤。欲获取详细的教程,请参见如何安装Disk Drill如何使用Disk Drill基础版恢复丢失文件 在我们的知识库中...

如果您对于Disk Drill及其数据恢复功能有任何其他的疑问,您总是可以联系我们。

#1 下载并安装Disk Drill

在您的Mac上进行随身盘恢复的第一步是下载Disk Drill基础版此应用是完全免费的,而且将使您能够在您的Mac OS X上开始闪存盘恢复的流程。只需下载并安装,然后根据提示操作即可。

  • 下载Disk Drill
    1

    下载Disk Drill基础版

  • 拖至应用文件夹
    2

    安装它

  • 启动Disk Drill
    3

    启动应用

#2 连接您的USB磁盘

在Disk Drill完成安装后,将您的USB磁盘插入您的Mac。不要使用缆线或USB集线器 – 将它直接插入您的电脑。即使您的磁盘有问题,不要绝望 – Disk Drill可能会修复它并使您能够在Mac上完成您的闪存盘数据恢复。

#3 扫描您的闪存盘

您的闪存盘应当会显示在Disk Drill的可用磁盘列表中。选择整个磁盘,或根据需要只选择一个分区。如果您的磁盘需要修复,该磁盘旁边的“修复”按钮将变成“重建”。点击它来继续恢复磁盘的分区标头或重建分区目录。您可以在我们的 扫描常见问题中了解更多有关Disk Drill如何修复磁盘的内容。

扫描您的闪存盘

#4 检查找到的文件

Disk Drill从USB恢复的文件将以列表形式显示。部分文件可能缺失了它们原始的文件名。如有需要,可以根据文件类型,大小和日期进行排序。

#5 完成您的USB磁盘恢复

如果您找到了您想要恢复的文件,快速 升级至Disk Drill专业版将立即帮助您恢复这些文件。稍加一点耐心,您的Mac闪存盘恢复将很快完成。

最佳闪存盘数据恢复软件适用于Mac OS X

即使您认为您所丢失的文件的恢复可能性微乎其微,但是Disk Drill仍然有创造奇迹的可能。它提供深度扫描功能,该功能能够深入挖掘核心文件结构,寻找仍然留存在某个位置的文件签名,然后收集碎片来恢复相关的文件。已知文件签名找到的越多,文件恢复越容易,不同的文件类型包括 XLS, DOC, AVI, MP4, JPG

在Mac上从USB闪存盘恢复数据!

Disk Drill 4
获取Disk Drill Windows版 – USB数据恢复软件

更多有关如何在Mac OS X进行闪存盘恢复的内容

数据恢复解决方案

参见其他用户如何使用Disk Drill成功恢复数据

为世界各大知名公司所使用

Recover Data from USB Flash Drive on Mac OS X

Disk Drill restores deleted data on your USB flash drive in a few clicks, including your lost photos, documents and other file types. Disk Drill is truly an all-in-one app for flash drive recovery on Mac. Disk Drill will automatically apply the optimal pen drive recovery algorithm to recover your Mac data.
Recover Data from USB Flash Drive on Mac OS X
USB flash drives are a great way to transfer and store information, but what happens when files stored on them are lost or deleted by mistake? When you need flash drive data recovery software for Mac, Disk Drill is your best choice. Disk Drill will scan your USB flash drive (also called a pen drive) and find files that have been deleted. It can also help recover lost partitions.

Read on for a quick overview of the steps needed to recover files from a flash drive on Mac OS X. For detailed tutorials, see How to Install Disk Drill and How to Recover Lost Files with Disk Drill Basic in our Knowledgebase...

You can always contact us if you have any additional questions about Disk Drill and its data recovery features.

#1 Download and Install Disk Drill

The first step for pen drive recovery on your Mac is to download Disk Drill Basic. This app is completely free and will allow you to start the process of flash drive recovery on your Mac OS X. Simply download the installer and follow the instructions.

  • 1Download Disk Drill Basic
  • 2Install it
  • 3Launch the app

#2 Connect Your USB Drive

After Disk Drill is installed, plug your USB drive into your Mac. Don’t use a cable or USB hub – plug it into your computer directly. Even if you are having trouble with your drive, don’t despair – Disk Drill may be able to repair it and allow you to complete flash drive data recovery on your Mac.

#3 Scan Your Flash Drive

Your flash drive should show up in Disk Drill’s list of available drives. Select the entire drive, or just one partition, as needed. If your drive needs repair, the “Recover” button next to the drive will change to “Rebuild”. Click on it to proceed with recovering the drive’s partition headers or rebuilding partition catalogs. You can learn more about how Disk Drill repairs drives in our Scanning FAQs. Scan Your Flash Drive

#4 Preview Found Files

The files that Disk Drill has recovered from the USB on your Mac will be displayed as a list. Some files may not have their original filenames. Sort the files by file type, size and date as needed.
You can preview the files by clicking on the “eye” icon next to the filename. Be sure to preview the entire file to make sure it is not corrupted. Preview Found Files

Why even recover when you can protect!

Use awesome possibilities offered by Disk Drill to ensure the safety of your files. Recovery Vault and Guaranteed Recovery options let you save your files before something is even merely happening. You'll never need to run Mac file recovery from a flash drive again! Recovery Vault creates a special map for Disk Drill to locate lost files and Guaranteed Recovery creates invisible file copies when files are moved to Trash. Such files will be recovered right away when needed.

You Can Protect Your Data

#5 Complete Your USB Drive Recovery

If you have found files that you wish to recover, a quick upgrade to Disk Drill PRO will have you restoring the files in no time. With a little patience, your flash drive recovery for Mac will be complete.
So there you have it. Whenever you want to recover data from USB flash drive on Mac, think Disk Drill. Complete Your USB Drive Recovery

The best flash drive data recovery software
for Mac OS X

Even when you think the situation with the lost files is hopeless Disk Drill will still try to save the day. It offers Deep Scan that digs into core file structure and looks for file signatures that are still there somewhere and collects the pieces to restore the files. The more known file signatures are found the easier it gets to recover files of various types including XLS, DOC, AVI, MP4, JPG.

Recover data from USB flash drive on Mac!

Disk Drill 3
Choose the best of the best and get your important files back now!
Get Disk Drill for Windows – USB data recovery software

More How To's on flash drive recovery for Mac OS X

  • 10+ Million
  • 500,000+
    in 150+ countries

See how others benefit with Disk Drill

  • Dina Maria
    Disk Drill data recovery software will get ALL your important photo, video data back!
  • You know the drill to keep your files safe: backup, backup and backup. But we all know that accidents can happen and even your backup hard disk can crash. Disk Drill is a disk protection and recovery tool that aims to protect your Mac from losing data in the event that it crashed. Damien