如何从Mac硬盘恢复数据

从Mac硬盘恢复数据并不简单。值得庆幸的是Disk Drill成功做到了化繁为简。当您需要从Mac硬盘恢复文件时,无论是内部还是外部存储器,Disk Drill都可以帮助您快速恢复您的数据。

恢复HDD数据
如何从Mac硬盘恢复数据
?

想要在您的Mac上成功恢复硬盘数据,硬盘必须旋转且有响应。但是,只要硬盘能够挂载到Mac OS X,即便硬盘发生物理损坏,Disk Drill仍然可以帮助您恢复数据!

根据问题的严重程度,您可能可以查看您的硬盘上的部分文件和文件夹,或硬盘可能无法分区,格式化,甚至已经损坏。值得庆幸的是Disk Drill可以帮助您 找到丢失分区, 重建 HFS+ 目录文件并 恢复丢失数据.

以下是使用我们的硬盘恢复软件进行数据恢复的步骤。欲了解详细教程,请在我们的知识百科中查看 如何安装Disk Drill如何使用Disk Drill基础版恢复丢失文件 。请注意,如果您想要从您的Mac内部硬盘中恢复文件,那么您必须要采取一些特殊的步骤。同时,硬盘的物理损坏可能严重降低硬盘恢复的成功率。

#1 下载并安装Disk Drill

下载Mac版的Disk Drill硬盘恢复软件,将它调配至您的应用菜单。首次启动时您将需要安装新的驱动器,这是在Mac OS X系统正确进行硬盘恢复所必须的。输入您的管理员密码。之后一切便准备就绪!

  • 下载Disk Drill
    1

    下载Disk Drill

  • 拖至应用文件夹
    2

    拖到应用文件夹

  • 启动Disk Drill
    3

    启动Disk Drill

#2 验证磁盘状况

如前所述,利用软件进行数据恢复对于您的物理受损存储设备是没有用的。如果目标磁盘磁区损坏,或电子控制器无法正常运行,那么Disk Drill将很难恢复存储在受感染的磁盘区域的数据。但是,在这种情况发生之前,如果您怀疑存在不当的磁盘行为,滴答声,读/写运行缓慢等问题,那么我们建议使用Disk Drill免费的增补工具,该工具可以帮助用户创建DMG(或ISO)格式的字节到字节的磁盘映像。

#3 从您的系统(根)磁盘恢复

如果您打算从您的系统Mac启动磁盘进行硬盘恢复,那么当您在进行引导,启动应用等操作时,后台运行的一系列系统活动很可能会对数据进行覆写从而导致更多可恢复数据的丢失。如果您无法将数据丢失的硬盘与另一台电脑连接并在那里进行恢复,那么我们建议创建可引导数据恢复磁盘并在创建后的磁盘上运行Disk Drill。“创建引导磁盘”向导将指引您完成整个过程。这将花费几分钟的时间,以最大限度地提高您的数据恢复几率。如果 创建可引导Mac USB磁盘 不是可选项,按正常方法完成即可。

硬盘恢复软件mac

#4 连接硬盘

如果您正在接收来自于外部硬盘的数据,请立即连接它。所需磁盘应当显示在Disk Drill的可用卷标列表中。点击硬盘名称查看单独的分区。

#5 从列表中选择您的磁盘

Disk Drill对于Mac OS X系统有很多强力的硬盘恢复方法。方法的选择应当根据硬盘的文件系统和是否经过格式化而定。您可以选择 扫描整个磁盘或仅扫描一个分区。如果您选择整个磁盘,Disk Drill将使用深度扫描来将整个磁盘作为一个包含初始文件系统的实体进行分析,这意味着它将分析二进制模式下的每一个位元。但是,这耗时最长,所以如果包含您的删除数据的分区是可用的,您可以首先选择该分区。

#6 选择扫描方法

如果您只是想要了解如何从Mac硬盘恢复,那么开始恢复程序最简单的方法是点击您想要扫描的卷标旁边的“恢复”按钮。它将自动逐一仔细检查全部可用的扫描方法。但是如果您有想要尝试的特定的扫描方法,您可以点击“恢复”上的下拉箭头,选择单独扫描。

重建,救助和重新挂载

#7 等待...

根据您所选择的扫描方法的不同,您所需等待的时间也有所差异,快则1分钟,如果您正在使用深度扫描来恢复您的硬盘,那么也可能需要等待几个小时。如果您需要从Mac上的外部硬盘恢复文件,那么扫描速度可能也会更慢。由于Disk Drill读取的是硬盘上的每一个位元,扫描时间可能比较长,但是会尽可能地保证效率。

从Mac硬盘恢复

#8 从Mac硬盘恢复

一旦扫描完成,您将可以查看所找到的文件列表。有时候这些文件可能仍然处于损坏状态。这意味着另一个应用可能已经覆写位元块,而且整个文件结构已经丢失。不幸的是,还没有办法预防这种情况的发生。实际上,Mac上的数据恢复 是非常靠运气的!(唯一的例外是备份恢复。)点击每一个名称旁边的“眼睛”图标来进行文件预览,以确定该文件是否完好无损。

当您准备好之后,选择文件并点击“恢复”按钮。 升级至Disk Drill专业版 如有需要。确保恢复目标媒介不是您的数据恢复源所在的硬盘。请等待,直至全部已恢复文件拷贝到新的媒介。

从Mac硬盘恢复

Disk Drill是恢复Mac硬盘的神器。

Disk Drill的深度扫描对于几乎未留存任何文件结构的情形尤为有用。深度扫描能够有效抢救您的硬盘上的原始数据 (FAT, NTFS, 等等。)Disk Drill拥有海量文件签名的知识库并且可以有效地予以适用。一旦已知签名检索到,恢复 XLS, DOC, AVI, MP4, JPG, 以及包含其他扩展名的文件就变得更加简单。

保护同等重要!

Disk Drill 4
需要在Windows上运行您的数据恢复? 从Windows系统的 硬盘恢复文件

更多如何在Mac上进行硬盘恢复的内容

恢复知识库

Disk Drill忠实用户评价

为世界各大知名公司所使用

How to Recover Files from Your Mac Hard Drive

Mac hard drive recovery can be tricky. The good news is, Disk Drill takes a complicated task and makes it simple. When you need to recover files from a Mac hard drive - either internal or external, Disk Drill can help you get your data back quickly.

Thanksgiving Promo: upgrade to Disk Drill PRO today,
get MacX iPhone Video Converter & iPhone DVD Ripper free!


2 bonus apps, worth $60, promo ends on Dec 15, 2014 - more details here
Normally, in order to recover data from a hard drive with your Mac, it has to be able to spin up and respond. However, as long as the hard drive can be mounted into Mac OS X, even with physical damage on the drive, Disk Drill can help!

Depending on the seriousness of the disaster, you might be able to see some files and folders on your hard drive, or the disk may be considered not partitioned, formatted, corrupted, etc. The good news is that Disk Drill can help you to find lost partitions, rebuild HFS+ catalog files and recover the lost data.

Below is an overview of the steps you can take with our hard drive recovery software for Mac. For detailed tutorials, see How to Install Disk Drill and How to Recover Lost Files with Disk Drill Basic in our Knowledgebase. Note that there are special steps you should take if you are trying to recover files from your Mac's internal hard drive.

#1 Download and Install Disk Drill

So you downloaded your copy of Disk Drill hard drive recovery software for Mac, and deployed it to your Applications menu. On the first launch you will need to install the new driver, which is required for correct Mac hard drive recovery. Input your administrator password. After that you are ready to go!

#2 Connect the Hard Drive

If you are recovering data from an external hard drive, connect it now. The required drive should show up in Disk Drill's list of available volumes. Click on the name of the hard drive to view individual partitions.

#3 Choose Your Disk In the List

Disk Drill has several powerful hard drive recovery methods. The methods available to you will be determined by the file system of the hard drive and whether it is formatted at all or not. You can choose to select the entire drive or just one partition. If you choose the whole drive, Disk Drill will use Deep Scan to analyze the whole disk as one entity with a raw file system, meaning it'll analyze every bit of it in a binary mode. However, this takes the longest, so if the partition that contained your deleted data is available, you may want to select that first.

Apple hard drive recovery software screenshot

#4 Select Scanning Method

If you are just learning how to recover from a Mac hard drive, the simplest way to start the recovery process is to click the "Recover" button next to the volume you want to scan. It will automatically go through all available scanning methods one by one. But if you have a particular scanning method you wish to try, you can click the drop-down arrow on the “Recover” button to select an individual scan.

As discussed in the previous step, you can either go on with Deep Scan (which takes the longest but is the most thorough) or Quick Scan (if your data was recently lost and you have an HFS+, FAT or NTFS disk). If you had Disk Drill installed before you lost data, and you had Guaranteed Recovery or Recovery Vault enabled, you may be able to use our most reliable recovery method: Undelete Protected Data.

#5 Wait...

Depending on the scanning method you selected you will need to wait from 1 minute to many hours, if you had to use Deep Scan to recover your hard drive. The scanning speed may also be slower if it is an external hard drive recovery. Since Disk Drill reads every bit of the hard drive, scanning might be long, but hopefully effective.

#6 Have You Used Data Protection?

Disk Drill has two unique data protection features: Recovery Vault and Guaranteed Recovery. The use of these features makes hard drive recovery, especially from your Mac's internal hard drive, much more quick and effective. Recovery Vault provides a "map" by which Disk Drill can find lost files, while Guaranteed Recovery actually makes an invisible copy of all files put in your Mac's Trash. When doing a scan, Disk Drill will look for these files first.

#7 Recover From Mac Hard Drive

Once the scanning is complete, you will see the list of found files. Sometimes these files can still be corrupt. This means that another application may have overwritten a block of bits and the whole file structure is lost. Unfortunately there's no way to prevent this. Data recovery is all about luck! (The one exception to this is Guaranteed Recovery.) Click the "eye" icon next to each name to Preview the file to determine if the file is intact.

When you are ready, select the files and click the "Recover" button. Upgrade to Disk Drill PRO if needed. Make sure the recovery destination is outside of the hard drive you are recovering from. Wait until all the recovered files are copied to the new media.

#8 Deep Scan Is About File Signatures

When reading raw data from a hard drive with Deep Scan, Disk Drill doesn't care if it's FAT, NTFS, or whatever. All the data is simply a series of bits to our hard drive recovery software. This is exactly where Disk Drill starts to apply its knowledge of file signatures. And it has quite a few! Once the known signature is found, it's easy work to retrieve file types like .jpg, .doc or .xls, etc. You can view the complete list of the file types that can be recovered with Deep Scan here.

So now you know how Disk Drill can help you with Mac hard drive recovery. What are you waiting for? Download the free version of Disk Drill today.

Disk Drill is AMAZING FREE solution 4 data recovery for Mac users! Check it out! - Davey Jacobson