إستعادة نظام ملفات ماك المجاني

عند النظر بنظام التشغيل Mac OS X لاستعادة البيانات، فإن الكثير يعتمد على تنسيق (ويسمى أيضا نظام الملفات) محرك الأقراص. ولكن إذا كنت تبحث عن استعادة ملفات HFS لنظام التشغيل ماك، استرداد الملف لنظام ماك FAT32 إستعادة NTFS لنظام التشغيل ماك ، تطبيق Disk Drill يمكن أن يساعدك .

نظام الملفات ماك
إستعادة نظام ملفات ماك المجاني
?

في هذه الكيفية ، لقد قمنا بفصل الخطوات في نظام الملفات . HFS و HFS+ عادة ما تصادف في محركات نظام التشغيل ماك. وتوجد أنظمة FAT على أنواع مختلفة من الأجهزة من ذاكرة بيانات فلاش لبطاقات ذاكرة الكاميرا. NTFS هو نظام الملفات المستخدم مع معظم أنظمة التشغيل ويندوز. من الممكن مسح أنظمة الملفات الأخرى أيضا، مثل لينكس EXT3 وEXT4، ولكن سنركز على الثلاثة المذكورة أعلاه لهذه المادة.

كل هذه الأقراص، بغض النظر عن مصدرها، يمكن مسحها للبحث عن الملفات المحذوفة عن طريق Disk Drill. لا يوجد هناك شيء من تقنيات المسح الضوئي من الصعب استخدامها، لكنها تختلف في النهج. إقرأفي لمحة موجزة عن الخطوات. لمزيد من الدروس، انظر كيفية تثبيت تطبيق Disk Drill الرائع و كيفية استرداد الملفات المفقودة مع تطبيق Disk Drill Basic الرائع في قاعدة المعرفة الخاصة بنا.

# 1 تحميل وتثبيت تطبيق Disk Drill الرائع

أولا قم بتحميل تطبيق Disk Drill الرائع، برنامج استرداد الملفات لنظام. ماك. التثبيت سهل جدا كسحب الملف إلى مجلد التطبيقات الخاصة بك وإستخدام Disk Drill لفحص محركات الأقراص. ستحتاج إلى إدخال كلمة مرور المشرف. بشكل إختياري، اسحب تطبيق Disk Drill لتسهيل الوصول إليه.

  • تحميل Disk Drill
    1

    تحميل Disk Drill

  • سحب التطبيق لمجلد التطبيقات
    2

    قم بسحبه إلى مجلد التطبيقات

  • إطلاق Disk Drill
    3

    إطلاق التطبيق

# 2 حدد المحرك الذي سيتم إستعادته

عند فتح Disk Drill لأول مرة ، سترى قائمة من كافة محركات الأقراص، وبطاقات الذاكرة والأجهزة المتصلة حاليا بنظام تشغيل ماك والمتاحة للمسح الضوئي. هذا هو المكان الذي سوف تفحص به محركات الأقراص للبحث عن الملفات المحذوفة وتحاول إسترداد ملفات NTFS على ماك، وإسترداد HFS على نظام التشغيل ماك أو إس أكس، أو استرداد الملفات على ماك لنظام FAT32.

# 3 استرداد تقسيم HFS على ماك

استرداد HFS على نظام التشغيل ماك أو إس أكس هو سهل إذا قمت بتمكين ميزة "Recovery Vault" أو ميزة "Guaranteed Recovery" قبل فقدان البيانات الخاصة بك. فقط انقر على زر استرداد وحدد خيار عدم حذف البيانات المحمية. في دقائق معدودة، سوف يجوب Disk Dril في قاعدة البيانات الخاصة به ليقدم قائمة بجميع الملفات القابلة للإنقاذ والتي تم حذفها في الوقت الذي كانت فيه ميزة Recovery Vault نشطة، مع الحفاظ على المواقع الأصلية وأسماء الملفات. إنه الخيار الأفضل لاسترداد HFS على نظام التشغيل ماك أوس إكس، وهي الميزة التي تفصل Disk Drill عن الحزمة.

حتى لو لم يتم تمكين هذه الوحدات لحماية البيانات قبل فقدان البيانات الخاصة بك، لا يزال بإمكانك إجراء المسح العميق للبحث عن الملفات والمجلدات المحذوفة. سوف يستغرق المسح العميق وقتا أطول لإكمال ذلك، ولكن من المؤكد أن تجد كل ملف لا يزال من الممكن حفظه. على الجانب السلبي، المسح الضوئي العميق لن يخبركم بالاسم الأصلي أو موقع الملفات. إلا إذا تم تحديد قسم قابل للاسترداد، والذي هو أيضا ممكن للغاية.

إسترجاع تقسيم HFS على نظام تشغيل ماك

# 4 إستعادة FAT/FAT32 و NTFS على نظام التشغيل ماك

محركات أقراص فلاش يو إس بي ومحركات الأقراص الصلبة الخارجية من المرجح أن تعمل على أنظمة الملفات FAT أو FAT32. محركات الأقراص مع أنظمة ملفات FAT معتمده من قبل جميع تقنيات إسترداد Disk Drill: عدم حذف البيانات المحمية، المسح السريع، و المسح العميق. عندما تحتاج إلى استرداد تقسيم NTFS على جهاز ماك، يمكن إجراء المسح السريع والمسح الضوئي العميق، ولكن خيار عدم حذف البيانات المحمية غير متوفر.

لاستعادة FAT أو FAT32 لنظام التشغيل ماك، حاول عدم حذف البيانات المحمية أولا. في الواقع هذا يعمل بشكل مماثل جدا للمسح الضوئي السريع ، ولكنه يحتفظ بمسار أفضل للملفات المحذوفة، وهو قادر على تقديم النتائج بسرعة أكبر وبشكل موثوق. ولكن هذا الخيار غير متوفر لاسترداد بيانات NTFS مع نظام تشغيل ماك الخاص بك.

# 5 قم بإجراء المسح العميق لأي وحدة تخزين أو نظام ملفات

المسح الضوئي العميق قد يكون أبطأ تقنية بالمسح الضوئي والذي يقدمه Disk Drill ، ولكنها أيضا الطريقة الأكثر شمولا وعالمية. حتى إذا تم تنسيق القرص الصلب الخاص بك أو تلفه، فإن المسح الضوئي العميق سوف يكون قادرا على وضع الكثير من الملفات معا والتي تم فقدها. وبطبيعة الحال، كلما تضرر محرك الأقراص الخاص بك ، أو كلما مر المزيد من الوقت، كلما قل إحتمال أن يكون Disk Drill قادرا على حفظ الملفات الخاصة بك والتعامل بشكل فعال مع إسترداد FAT و FAT32 و NTFS أو HFS+ . ولكن تطبيق Disk Drill Basic الرائع مجاني – فلماذا لا تجربه؟

الفحص العميق لأي وحدة تخزين أو نظام ملفات

تطبيق Disk Drill هو تطبيق ممتاز لإستعادة نظام ملفات ماك

يوفر Disk Drill المسح الضوئي العميق الفعال للغاية بالنسبة للحالات التي لا تحتوي على أي بنية ملف متبقية. لا يهم إذا كان استرداد HFS على نظام التشغيل ماك أوس إكس أو NTFS أو FAT32، حيث سيطبق Disk Drill كل معرفته الكبيرة بتوقيعات الملفات للعثور على التوقيعات الصحيحة واستعادة جميع الملفات بما في ذلك XLSو DOCو AVIو MP4و JPG، وغيرها.

احرص دائما على حماية أقسامك!

Disk Drill 4

المزيد عن كيفية العمل على نظام إستعادة الملفات على نظام تشغيل ماك

مقالات إستعادة الأقراص الاخرى

انظر ما يقوله عشاق تطبيق Disk Drill الرائع

متخدَم بواسطة الشركات المشهورة عالميًا

Free Mac File System Recovery

When considering Mac OS X data recovery, much depends on the formatting (also called the file system) of the drive. But whether you are looking for HFS recovery for Mac, file recovery for Mac FAT32 system, NTFS recovery for Mac, Disk Drill can help.
Free Mac File System Recovery
In this how-to, we've broken up the steps by file system. HFS and HFS+ are typically encountered in native Mac OS X drives. FAT systems are found on many different types of devices from flash drives to camera memory cards. NTFS is the file system used with most Windows operating systems. It is possible to scan other file systems as well, such as the Linux EXT3 and EXT4, but we'll focus on the above three for this article.

All of these drives, regardless of their origin, can be scanned for deleted files by Disk Drill. None of these scanning techniques are very difficult to use, but they do vary in approach. Read on for a brief overview of the steps. For more tutorials, see How to Install Disk Drill and How to Recover Lost Files with Disk Drill Basic in our Knowledgebase.

#1 Download and Install Disk Drill

First download Disk Drill, Mac file system recovery software. Installing is as easy as dragging it to your Applications folder and authorizing Disk Drill to scan your drives. You'll need to enter your administrator password for this. Optionally, drag the Disk Drill application to the Dock for easy access.

  • 1Download Disk Drill
  • 2Drag to Applications Folder
  • 3Launch the app

#2 Select the Drive to be Recovered

When you first open Disk Drill, you will see a list of all drives, memory cards and devices currently connected to your Mac and available for scanning. This is where you will scan your drives for deleted files and attempt an NTFS recovery on Mac, HFS recovery on Mac OS X, or file recovery on Mac for FAT32 system.
Click on the name of a volume to reveal the partitions inside it. Select the one that harbored your deleted files. Scanning techniques that are unavailable due to the nature of the drive will be automatically grayed out.

#3 Recover HFS Partition on Mac

HFS recovery on Mac OS X is easy if you've had Disk Drill's Recovery Vault or Guaranteed Recovery features enabled prior to your data loss. Just click the Recover button and select the Undelete Protected Data option. In mere minutes, Disk Drill will scour its database and present a list of all salvageable files that were deleted while Recovery Vault was active, preserving the original locations and file names. It's the best option for HFS recovery on Mac OS X, and it's the feature that separates Disk Drill from the pack.

Even if you didn't have these data protection modules enabled before your data loss, you can still perform a Deep Scan to look for deleted files and folders. Deep Scan will take a lot longer to complete, but is sure to find every file that can still be saved. On the downside, Deep Scan will not tell you the original name or location of the files. Unless it locates a recoverable partition, which is also highly possible. Recover HFS Partition on Mac

#4 FAT/FAT32 and NTFS Recovery for Mac

USB flash drives and external hard drives are likely to run on FAT or FAT32 file systems. Drives with FAT file systems are supported by all of Disk Drill's recovery techniques: Undelete Protected Data, Quick Scan, and Deep Scan. When you need to recover NTFS partition on your Mac, Quick Scan and Deep Scan can be used, but the Undelete Protected Data option is not available.

For FAT or FAT32 recovery for Mac, try Undelete Protected Data first. It actually works very similarly to Quick Scan, but keeps better track of the deleted files and is able to present results more quickly and reliably. But this option is not available to recover NTFS data with your Mac.
Quick Scan is the second-fastest method for FAT and NTFS recovery, and uses the file system's own logs to quickly present a list of deleted files that might still be undeleted. It's a great way to scan for files that were deleted very recently.

If data protection wasn't enabled, or the files were deleted too long ago to reliably use Quick Scan, Deep Scanning the drive is a solution. This will take the longest time to complete and won't retain the file names, but it is very thorough in sniffing out deleted files to complete FAT and NTFS recovery on your Mac. FAT/FAT32 and NTFS Recovery for Mac

Have you thought of protecting your data?

Disk Drill has some unique protection possibilities to make sure no data will be lost. Those are Recovery Vault and Guaranteed Recovery features. Recovery Vault draws a "map" for Disk Drill to find lost files, while Guaranteed Recovery is always keeping track on files and in case they are moved to Trash it saves their invisible copies to ensure successful recovery whenever needed.

Protecting Your Data

#5 Deep Scan Any Volume or File System

Deep Scan might be the slowest scanning technique that Disk Drill offers, but it's also the most thorough and universal one. Even if your hard drive has been formatted or corrupted, Deep Scan will be able to put together a lot of the files that went missing. Of course, the more damaged your drive is, or the more time has passed, the less likely Disk Drill will be able to save your files and handle an effective FAT, FAT32, NTFS or HFS+ recovery. But Disk Drill Basic is free – so why not give it a try? Deep Scan Any Volume or File System

Disk Drill is an excellent Mac file system recovery app

Disk Drill offers Deep Scan that is exceptionally effective for the situations with hardly any file structure left. Doesn't matter if it is HFS recovery on Mac OS X, or NTFS, or FAT32, Disk Drill will apply its great knowledge of file signatures to find the correct ones and restore all your files including XLS, DOC, AVI, MP4, JPG, and others.

Always protect your partitions!

Disk Drill 3
Recover HFS or NTFS partition on Mac OS X to get your important files back now!

More How To's on Mac file system recovery

  • 10+ Million
    TOTAL DOWNLOADS
  • 500,000+
    PRO CLIENTS
  • BUSINESS & HOME USERS
    in 150+ countries

See what Disk Drill fans say

  • Rick Lee
    OK, been trying to break this but can't… It just does what it says on the tin… It’s an app that I will keep at hand for all the Macs at home… Not only well prepared but with a GUI that looks good.
  • I tried to recover the DMG file for Firefox, which I intentionally deleted for the purpose of testing, using the Recovery Vault. Clicking the Recover button quickly placed the file on my desktop, and opening and installing Firefox worked perfectly. James Dempsey