免费的Mac文件系统恢复

当想到 Mac OS X数据恢复时,很多人都依赖于磁盘格式化(也被称为文件系统)。但是无论您是想要在Mac上进行HFS恢复,Mac FAT32系统的文件恢复,还是Mac NTFS恢复,Disk Drill都可以帮助您完成。
免费的Mac文件系统恢复
在此指南中,我们根据文件系统将步骤进行了分解。HFS和HFS+通常会在本地的Mac OS X磁盘中遇到。FAT系统见于很多不同的磁盘类型,从闪存盘到相机记忆卡。NTFS是大多数 Windows操作系统所使用的文件系统。同时扫描其他文件系统也是可行的,如 Linux EXT3 和 EXT4,但是我们将在此篇中聚焦以上三种类型。

所有这些磁盘,无论来源如何,都可以通过Disk Drill扫描已删除的文件。所有这些扫描技术的使用并不复杂,但是存在差异。继续阅读有关步骤的简明介绍。欲获取更多的教程,参见如何安装Disk Drill如何使用Disk Drill基础版恢复丢失文件在我们的知识库中。

#1 下载并安装Disk Drill

首先 下载Disk Drill,Mac文件恢复软件。下载过程非常简单,只需将它拖至您的应用文件夹中并授权Disk Drill来扫描您的磁盘即可。您将需要为此输入您的管理员密码。您同时可以选择将Disk Drill拖至任务栏,便于快速访问。
  • 1下载Disk Drill
  • 2拖至应用文件夹
  • 3启动应用

#2 选择待恢复的磁盘

当您第一次打开Disk Drill时,您将看到目前连接到您的Mac上的所有可以扫描的磁盘,记忆卡和设备列表。您在这里可以对您的磁盘进行扫描以查找已删除文件,并尝试Mac上的NTFS恢复, Mac OS X上的HFS恢复,或Mac FAT32系统的文件恢复。
点击卷标名称显示内部分区。选择包含您的已删除文件的分区。根据磁盘属性不适合予以扫描的技术将自动排除在外。

#3 恢复Mac上的HFS分区

如果您在您的数据丢失之前已经启用了Disk Drill的恢复保险箱或备份恢复功能,那么Mac OS X上的HFS恢复将变得十分简单。只需点击恢复按钮并选择恢复受保护的数据选项即可。只需几分钟的时间,Disk Drill将搜寻其数据库并为您展示恢复保险箱处于激活状态时被删除的所有可恢复文件列表,保留原始的位置和文件名。这是在Mac OS X上进行HFS恢复的最佳选项,这也是Disk Drill区别于其他同类软件的特有功能之一。

即使您在数据丢失之前未启用这些数据保护模式,您仍然可以执行深度扫描来查找已删除的文件和文件夹。深度扫描花费的时间较长,但是肯定可以找到仍然能够予以抢救的每一个文件。其劣势在于深度扫描无法为您呈现原始的文件名或位置。除非它定位到一个可恢复分区,这同样也是很有可能发生的。 在Mac上恢复HFS分区

#4 FAT/FAT32和NTFS恢复Mac

USB闪存盘和外部硬盘很可能是运行在FAT或FAT32文件系统上的。运行在FAT文件系统上的磁盘得到了Disk Drill所有恢复技术的支持。恢复受保护的数据,快速扫描和深度扫描。当您需要在您的Mac上恢复NTFS分区时,您可以使用快速扫描和深度扫描,但是但是恢复受保护的数据选项是不可用的。

对于Mac上的FAT或FAT32恢复而言,首先尝试恢复受保护的数据。它实际上与快速扫描非常类似,但是对于已删除文件的追踪更胜一筹,而且能够更加快速和可靠的呈现出结果。但是这一选项不可用于Mac上NTFS数据的恢复。
快速扫描是用于FAT和NTFS恢复的第二快速的方法,而且使用文件系统自身的日志来快速呈现仍然可能予以恢复的已删除文件的列表。这是扫描最近被删除的文件的良好方法。

如果数据保护不被启用,或文件已经删除了很久,无法使用快速扫描进行扫描,在这个时候,深度扫描成为了您的解决方案。深度扫描的完成将花费更长的时间,而且无法保留文件名,但是它能够非常深入地嗅到已删除文件,从而未完成您的Mac上的FAT和NTFS的恢复。 Mac FAT/FAT32 和 NTFS 恢复

您想过保护您的数据吗?

Disk Drill拥有一系列独一无二的保护功能来确保数据不会发生丢失。这就是数据保险箱和备份恢复功能。恢复保险箱为Disk Drill绘制“地图”来寻找丢失文件,而备份恢复一直会对文件进行追踪,如果有文件被移入回收站,它会保留其隐形副本以确保在需要时成功予以恢复。
保护您的数据

#5 深度扫描任何卷标或文件系统

深度扫描可能是Disk Drill所提供的最慢的扫描技术,但是它同时也是最全面,最通用的。即使您的硬盘已经被格式化或发生损坏,深度扫描仍然能够将很多丢失文件组合起来。当然,您的磁盘的损坏程度越严重,删除时间越久,Disk Drill成功拯救您的文件并有效处理FAT, FAT32, NTFS 或 HFS+的可能性越小。Disk Drill基础版是免费的 – 所以为什么不能试一下吗? 深度扫描任何卷标或文件系统

Disk Drill是出色的Mac文件系统恢复应用

Disk Drill提供深度扫描功能,其能够有效应对几乎没有任何文件结构残留的令人绝望的情形。无论是Mac OS X的HFS恢复, 还是NTFS, 或 FAT32Disk Drill都将应用其庞大的签名知识库来找到正确的文件并修复您的全部文件格式,包括XLS, DOC, AVI, MP4, JPG等等

始终保护您的分区!

Disk Drill 3
立即在Mac OS X上恢复HFS或NTFS分区以找回您的重要文件!

更多有关Mac文件系统恢复的指南

  • 1000多万
    总下载量
  • 500,000+
    专业客户
  • 商务和家庭用户
    在150多个国家

查看Disk Drill忠实用户的评价

  • Cyberbrent
    效果很神奇!只需要双击,这款超级简单的软件恢复并保存了超过400张的图片。
  • J. Barope
    我把我所有的胶片和 VHS 录像带都放到了外置硬盘上。我丢掉了硬拷贝,因为我要去国外工作,没法带走。我的室友不小心删了我的数字家庭照片和录像。我抓狂了...幸运的是 Disk Drill 帮我恢复了许多照片和录像。我非常乐意向您推荐这款恢复软件,因为它拯救了写满我童年记忆的唯一记录。

Free Mac File System Recovery

When considering Mac OS X data recovery, much depends on the formatting (also called the file system) of the drive. But whether you are looking for HFS recovery for Mac, file recovery for Mac FAT32 system, NTFS recovery for Mac, Disk Drill can help.
Free Mac File System Recovery
In this how-to, we've broken up the steps by file system. HFS and HFS+ are typically encountered in native Mac OS X drives. FAT systems are found on many different types of devices from flash drives to camera memory cards. NTFS is the file system used with most Windows operating systems. It is possible to scan other file systems as well, such as the Linux EXT3 and EXT4, but we'll focus on the above three for this article.

All of these drives, regardless of their origin, can be scanned for deleted files by Disk Drill. None of these scanning techniques are very difficult to use, but they do vary in approach. Read on for a brief overview of the steps. For more tutorials, see How to Install Disk Drill and How to Recover Lost Files with Disk Drill Basic in our Knowledgebase.

#1 Download and Install Disk Drill

First download Disk Drill, Mac file system recovery software. Installing is as easy as dragging it to your Applications folder and authorizing Disk Drill to scan your drives. You'll need to enter your administrator password for this. Optionally, drag the Disk Drill application to the Dock for easy access.

  • 1Download Disk Drill
  • 2Drag to Applications Folder
  • 3Launch the app

#2 Select the Drive to be Recovered

When you first open Disk Drill, you will see a list of all drives, memory cards and devices currently connected to your Mac and available for scanning. This is where you will scan your drives for deleted files and attempt an NTFS recovery on Mac, HFS recovery on Mac OS X, or file recovery on Mac for FAT32 system.
Click on the name of a volume to reveal the partitions inside it. Select the one that harbored your deleted files. Scanning techniques that are unavailable due to the nature of the drive will be automatically grayed out.

#3 Recover HFS Partition on Mac

HFS recovery on Mac OS X is easy if you've had Disk Drill's Recovery Vault or Guaranteed Recovery features enabled prior to your data loss. Just click the Recover button and select the Undelete Protected Data option. In mere minutes, Disk Drill will scour its database and present a list of all salvageable files that were deleted while Recovery Vault was active, preserving the original locations and file names. It's the best option for HFS recovery on Mac OS X, and it's the feature that separates Disk Drill from the pack.

Even if you didn't have these data protection modules enabled before your data loss, you can still perform a Deep Scan to look for deleted files and folders. Deep Scan will take a lot longer to complete, but is sure to find every file that can still be saved. On the downside, Deep Scan will not tell you the original name or location of the files. Unless it locates a recoverable partition, which is also highly possible. Recover HFS Partition on Mac

#4 FAT/FAT32 and NTFS Recovery for Mac

USB flash drives and external hard drives are likely to run on FAT or FAT32 file systems. Drives with FAT file systems are supported by all of Disk Drill's recovery techniques: Undelete Protected Data, Quick Scan, and Deep Scan. When you need to recover NTFS partition on your Mac, Quick Scan and Deep Scan can be used, but the Undelete Protected Data option is not available.

For FAT or FAT32 recovery for Mac, try Undelete Protected Data first. It actually works very similarly to Quick Scan, but keeps better track of the deleted files and is able to present results more quickly and reliably. But this option is not available to recover NTFS data with your Mac.
Quick Scan is the second-fastest method for FAT and NTFS recovery, and uses the file system's own logs to quickly present a list of deleted files that might still be undeleted. It's a great way to scan for files that were deleted very recently.

If data protection wasn't enabled, or the files were deleted too long ago to reliably use Quick Scan, Deep Scanning the drive is a solution. This will take the longest time to complete and won't retain the file names, but it is very thorough in sniffing out deleted files to complete FAT and NTFS recovery on your Mac. FAT/FAT32 and NTFS Recovery for Mac

Have you thought of protecting your data?

Disk Drill has some unique protection possibilities to make sure no data will be lost. Those are Recovery Vault and Guaranteed Recovery features. Recovery Vault draws a "map" for Disk Drill to find lost files, while Guaranteed Recovery is always keeping track on files and in case they are moved to Trash it saves their invisible copies to ensure successful recovery whenever needed.

Protecting Your Data

#5 Deep Scan Any Volume or File System

Deep Scan might be the slowest scanning technique that Disk Drill offers, but it's also the most thorough and universal one. Even if your hard drive has been formatted or corrupted, Deep Scan will be able to put together a lot of the files that went missing. Of course, the more damaged your drive is, or the more time has passed, the less likely Disk Drill will be able to save your files and handle an effective FAT, FAT32, NTFS or HFS+ recovery. But Disk Drill Basic is free – so why not give it a try? Deep Scan Any Volume or File System

Disk Drill is an excellent Mac file system recovery app

Disk Drill offers Deep Scan that is exceptionally effective for the situations with hardly any file structure left. Doesn't matter if it is HFS recovery on Mac OS X, or NTFS, or FAT32, Disk Drill will apply its great knowledge of file signatures to find the correct ones and restore all your files including XLS, DOC, AVI, MP4, JPG, and others.

Always protect your partitions!

Disk Drill 3
Recover HFS or NTFS partition on Mac OS X to get your important files back now!

More How To's on Mac file system recovery

  • 10+ Million
    TOTAL DOWNLOADS
  • 500,000+
    PRO CLIENTS
  • BUSINESS & HOME USERS
    in 150+ countries

See what Disk Drill fans say

  • Rick Lee
    OK, been trying to break this but can't… It just does what it says on the tin… It’s an app that I will keep at hand for all the Macs at home… Not only well prepared but with a GUI that looks good.
  • I tried to recover the DMG file for Firefox, which I intentionally deleted for the purpose of testing, using the Recovery Vault. Clicking the Recover button quickly placed the file on my desktop, and opening and installing Firefox worked perfectly. James Dempsey