كيفية استرداد ملف بوربوينت على نظام التشغيل Mac OS X

إن فقدان عرض بوربوينت أو ملف عروض تقديمية قد يمثل كارثة. ولكن استعادة البيانات من العروض التقديمية على ماك هو أمر ممكن - ويمكن لتطبيق Disk Drill أن يساعد.
كيفية استرداد ملفات بوربوينت على نظام التشغيل Mac OS X
حتى بعد حذف الملفات، فإن ماك الخاص بك سوف يحفظ نسخة غير مرئية من الملف لفترة من الوقت، حتى يتم الكتابة فوقها من خلال بيانات جديدة. سوف يقوم Disk Drill بمسح ماك الخاص بك والتحقق من وجود أي ملفات خفية. ويمكن أن يساعد أيضا في إصلاح الأجزاء المفقودة أو التالفة، لذلك إذا كنت تواجه مشكلة في رؤية الملفات على محرك أقراص خارجي، فقد تتمكن من المساعدة في ذلك أيضا.

راجع الخطوات أدناه للحصول على نظرة عامة سريعة حول استعادة بيانات ماك للعروض التقديمية. أفضل جزء هو أن الطبعة الأساسية من Disk Drill خالية تماما، لذلك ليس هناك خطر في تحميل التطبيق وإعطائه المحاولة.

# 1 التحميل والتثبيت

نزل الإصدار المجاني من تطبيق Disk Drill Basic الرائع. بعد تنزيل ملف التثبيت، انقر نقرا مزدوجا فوقه واتبع إرشادات التثبيت. عند الانتهاء، إبدأ في تشغيل التطبيق.
  • 1 تحميل Disk Drill
  • 2 سحب التطبيق لمجلد التطبيقات
  • 3 إطلاق Disk Drill

# 2 حدد أنواع الملفات

نظرا لأنك تعرف نوع الملف المحدد الذي تحتاجه لاستعادة العروض التقديمية على ماك، انتقل مباشرة إلى Disk Drill > التفضيلات في شريط القائمة العلوي. حدد علامة التبويب "أنواع الملفات". انقر على الزر "محو التحديد" في الجزء السفلي لمسح جميع أنواع الملفات المحددة حاليا.
ثم، ضمن المستندات، حدد المربع المجاور لإمتداد ملف العرض التقديمي الذي تحتاجه (PPT و PPTX من أجل PowerPoint و KEY من أجل Keynote و ODP من أجل OpenOffice، إلخ.). تحديد أنواع الملفات

# 3 إجراء المسح الضوئي عن الملفات المفقودة

حدد محرك الأقراص الذي فقدت ملفات البوربوينت عليه ثم انقر فوق الزر "استرداد". سوف تعمل أداة Disk Drill على تشغيل جميع أدوات استرداد بيانات ماك للعروض التقديمية وعرض النتائج. راجع قائمة الملفات المقدمة بعناية ولاحظ أن اسم الملف الأصلي قد يكون مفقودا. يمكنك معاينة كل ملف بالنقر على رمز "العين" بجوار كل اسم ملف. تأكد من معاينة الملف بالكامل لأن هذه هي الطريقة الوحيدة لضمان عدم تلف الملف. المسح الضوئي عن الملفات المفقودة

# 4 الاسترداد والحماية

إذا وجدت ملفات العروض التقديمية التي تحتاج إلى استردادها على نظام التشغيل Mac OS X، ببساطة عليك تحديدها ثم النقر فوق الزر "استرداد". سوف يرسلك تطبيق Disk Drill إلى الترقية إلى Disk Drill PRO الرائع وبعد ذلك سوف تكون عملية الاسترداد الخاصة بك كاملة.
بعد ذلك، تأكد من التحقق من ميزات حماية البيانات في Disk Drill، مثل Recovery Vault وميزة Guaranteed Recovery، لحماية الملفات الهامة الخاصة بك في المستقبل. الإستعادة والحماية
هذا كل ما في الأمر لإستعادة ملفات البوربوينت على ماك. تحميل Disk Drill اليوم!

من الأفضل بالنسبة لك حماية العروض التقديمية مقدما!

خيارات الحماية التي يقدمها برنامج Disk Drill هي حقا مميزة! االخيارات تشمل Guaranteed Recovery, وRecovery Vault, و S.M.A.R.T. Monitoring والتي تعمل على مراقبة أداء القرص الصلب الخاص بك، كما تحافظ على نسخ غير مرئية من الملفات المحذوفة وتسجل كافة البيانات الوصفية لاستعادة الملفات الدقيقة.
عروض الحماية الأفضل

Disk Drill يهتم كثيرا بإستعادة ملفات البوربوينت على نظام التشغيل Mac OS X

سوف يبحث Disk Drill بشكل عميق عندما يكون هناك أي بنية ملف متبقيه. بغض النظر عن نوع محرك الأقراص الذي تحتاج إلى استرداده – FAT, NTFS, إلى أخره. – سيبحث عن توقيع الملف حتى يتم العثور عليه. ثم سوف يقوم Disk Drill بعمل أفضل من خلال وضع الشظايا معا وليس فقط استعادة ملفات PPT أو KEY, أو ODP , ولكن أيضا XLS و DOC و AVI و MP4 وJPG, و وأنواع أخرى.

حماية العروض التقديمية المهمة الآن!

Disk Drill 3
تطبيق إستعادة العروض التقديمية لنظام تشغيل Mac OS X
  • أكثر من 10 مليون
    التحميلات الإجمالية
  • 500,000+
    العملاء المحترفين
  • رجال الأعمال والمستخدمين المنزليين
    في أكثر من 150دولة

تقييمات المستخدمين الآخرين وخبراء البرمجيات

  • WebFox
    أنا أستخدمه منذ بعض الوقت الآن، لقد كنت بحاجه إليه مرتين لاستعادة الملفات أو التطبيقات ولقد تمت عملية الإسترداد بسرعة وسهولة. أفضل بكثير من أي شيء آخر قمت بتجربته. أنا أقوم بتشغيل النسخة الإحترافية الآن. هذا التطبيق هو شئ مهم جدا لأي شخص.
  • Disk Drill 2 هو خط الدفاع الأول والأخير عند التعامل مع المجلدات المصابه على ماك، والنسخة الأحترافية تدافع بسهولة عن نفسها عند حدوث أول مشكلة . وبصرف النظر عن واجهة مستخدمOS X، فأنا أنصح بالتأجيل للحصول على الإصدار القادم 3.0 وبالتالي فإن الاستثمار الخاص سوف يدوم لأطول وقت ممكن، وخصوصا عندما يقدم الإصدار الأساسي سلام كاف للعقل . J.R. Bookwalter | @JRBTempe

How to Recover PPT file on Mac OS X

Losing a critical PowerPoint or Keynote presentation can be a disaster. But data recovery of presentations on your Mac is possible – and Disk Drill can help.
How to Recover PPT file on Mac OS X
Even after files are deleted, your Mac often saves an invisible copy of the file for a while, until it is overwritten by new data. Disk Drill will scan your Mac and check for any hidden files. It can also help repair lost or corrupted partitions, so if you’re having trouble seeing files on an external drive, it may be able to help with that too.

Check out the steps below for a quick overview of Mac data recovery for presentations. The best part is that the Basic edition of Disk Drill is completely free, so there is no risk in downloading the app and giving it a try.

#1 Download and Install

Download the free Disk Drill Basic Edition app. Once you have downloaded the installation file, double-click it and follow the installation instructions. When finished, launch the app.
  • 1Download Disk Drill
  • 2Drag to Applications Folder
  • 3Launch Disk Drill

#2 Select File Types

Since you know the exact file type you need for presentations recovery on Mac, go straight to Disk Drill > Preferences on the top menu bar. Select the “File Types” tab. Click the “Clear Selection” button at the bottom to clear all currently selected file types.
Then, under Documents, check the box next to the presentation file extension you need (PPT and PPTX for PowerPoint, KEY for Keynote, ODP for OpenOffice, etc.). Select File Types

#3 Scan for Lost Files

Select the drive you lost your presentation files on and then click the “Recover” button. Disk Drill will run all of its Mac data recovery tools for presentations and display the results. Carefully review the list of files presented and note that your original file name may have been lost. You can preview each file by clicking the “eye” icon next to each file name. Be sure to preview the whole file because that is the only way to ensure that the file is not corrupted. Scan for Lost Files

#4 Recover & Protect

If you have found the presentations you need to recover on Mac OS X, simply select them and then click the “Recover” button. Disk Drill will walk you through the upgrade to Disk Drill PRO and then your recovery process will be complete.
Afterwards, be sure to check out Disk Drill’s data protection features, like Recovery Vault and Guaranteed Recovery, to protect your important files in the future. Recover & Protect
That’s all there is to PowerPoint Files Recovery on Mac. Download Disk Drill today!

It is better to protect presentations in advance!

Protection options offered by Disk Drill are outstanding! Guaranteed Recovery, Recovery Vault, and S.M.A.R.T. Monitoring are keeping an eye on your hard drive performance, keeping invisible copies of deleted files and recording all metadata for meticulous files restoration.
Better Protect Presentations

Disk Drill is serious about presentations recovery on Mac OS X

Disk Drill will scan deep when you encounter a case with hardly any file structure left. No matter what type of drive you need to recover – FAT, NTFS, etc. – it'll look for a file signature until it's found. Then Disk Drill will do the best job of putting the fragments together and not only recovering PPT, KEY, or ODP files, but also XLS, DOC, AVI, MP4, JPG, and others.

Protect your important presentations now!

Disk Drill 3
Your All-in-one Presentations Recovery Mac OS X App

Other How To Articles

  • 10+ Million
    TOTAL DOWNLOADS
  • 500,000+
    PRO CLIENTS
  • BUSINESS & HOME USERS
    in 150+ countries

Reviews by other users and software Pros

  • Bob Roth
    Awesome! Disk Drill is an amazing experience. I took my daughter on a scuba trip to Palau (South Pacific) and we had some amazing footage of diving with sharks. I stored the video on a 3TB drive and thought I would build a small secure partition to safeguard my data. Turns out I partitioned the entire disk. Neither Data Rescue 4 nor Minitool could find the 101GB file as well as scores of other files I had stored. I nearly gave up but tried Disk Drill on a whim, right before completely reformatting the drive. I can't tell you how shocked I was that I was able to completely recover all the files I was missing!
  • THANK YOU! THANK YOU! I deleted by mistake M2T file 6 months ago. I have since uninstalled my hard drive waiting to find software that can help me. I bought Disk Drill and MIRACLE, I regained all my lost files. Christophe Esteve