如何在Mac OS X上恢复PPT文件

丢失重要的PPT或Keynote演示可能是一场灾难。但是您的Mac上的演示文件的数据恢复是可能实现的 – Disk Drill可以帮助您。
如何在Mac OS X上恢复PPT文件
即使是在文件删除之后,您的Mac通常会将这些文件的隐形副本保存一段时间,直至它们被新数据覆写。Disk Drill将扫描您的Mac,寻找任何隐藏的文件。它还能够帮助修复丢失或受损的分区,所以如果您无法看到外部硬盘上的文件,它可能也会为您提供帮助。

快速了解以下用于演示恢复的Mac数据恢复概览。其最大的优势之一在于Disk Drill的基础版是完全免费的,所以下载并使用此应用没有任何风险。

#1 下载和安装

下载免费的Disk Drill基础版应用。一旦您下载完安装文件,双击它并根据安装说明进行操作。完成安装后,启动应用。
  • 1下载Disk Drill
  • 2拖至应用文件夹
  • 3启动Disk Drill

#2 选择文件类型

鉴于您知道Mac演示恢复所需的准确的文件类型,直接进入顶部菜单栏的DIsk Drill > 首选项。选择“文件类型”标签。点击底部的“清空选择”按钮来清空目前选的文件类型。
然后,在文档项下,勾选您需要的演示文件扩展名 (PowerPoint的扩展名是PPT 和 PPTX,Keynote的扩展名是KEY,OpenOffice的扩展名是ODP等等).旁边的复选框。 选择文件类型

#3 扫描丢失文件

选择您丢失的演示文件所位于的硬盘,然后点击“恢复”按钮。Disk Drill将运行其所有的Mac数据恢复工具来寻找丢失文件并为您显示结果。 请认真检查文件列表并注意您的原始文件名可能已经丢失。您可以点击每一个文件名旁边的“眼睛”图标来预览每一个文件。请确保预览整个文件,因为这是验证文件未受损的唯一方法。 扫描丢失文件

#4 恢复和保护

如果您已经找到了您所需要在Mac OS X恢复的演示文件,只要选定它们,然后点击“恢复”按钮即可。Disk Drill将引导您 升级至Disk Drill专业版,然后您的恢复过程便会完成。
之后,请一定要了解Disk Drill的数据保护功能,如恢复保险箱和备份恢复,以在未来对您的重要文件进行保护。 恢复和保护
在Mac上恢复PPT文件就是这么简单。立即下载Disk Drill!

最好是提前保护您的演示我呢间!

Disk Dirll提供的保护选项的功能是非常强大的!备份恢复,恢复保险箱和智能监控能够不断追踪您的硬盘表现,保留您的已删除文件的隐形副本并记录所有的元数据以进行细致的文件恢复。
更好地保护演示文件

Disk Drill是一款非常强大的Mac OS X演示文件恢复软件

对于您所面临的几乎没有任何文件结构留下的情形,Disk Drill提供了深度扫描功能。无论您所需要恢复的硬盘类型是– FAT, NTFS, 还是其他格式. – 它都将能够不断地检索,直至找到文件签名。然后Disk Drill能够将这些碎片拼合,而且不仅能够恢复 PPT, KEY, 或 ODP 文件, 同时还能恢复 XLS, DOC, AVI, MP4, JPG, 以及其他.类型的文件。

立即保护您的重要演示文件!

Disk Drill 3
您的多合一式演示恢复Mac OS X应用

其他介绍性文章

  • 1000多万
    总下载量
  • 500,000+
    专业客户
  • 商务和家庭用户
    在150多个国家

其他用户和软件专家的评论

  • WebFox
    现在使用了一会儿,有两次,我需要使用它来恢复有缺陷的文件和/或应用,恢复过程十分快速,而且很简单。比我用过的任何软件都要好。我现在使用专业版。这款程序值得任何人使用。
  • Disk Drill的开发一点都不慢,几年来,它持续为人们恢复丢失的文件和分区。在完全扫面16 GB硬盘时,这款程序的深度扫描少于9分钟。Erik Eckel

How to Recover PPT file on Mac OS X

Losing a critical PowerPoint or Keynote presentation can be a disaster. But data recovery of presentations on your Mac is possible – and Disk Drill can help.
How to Recover PPT file on Mac OS X
Even after files are deleted, your Mac often saves an invisible copy of the file for a while, until it is overwritten by new data. Disk Drill will scan your Mac and check for any hidden files. It can also help repair lost or corrupted partitions, so if you’re having trouble seeing files on an external drive, it may be able to help with that too.

Check out the steps below for a quick overview of Mac data recovery for presentations. The best part is that the Basic edition of Disk Drill is completely free, so there is no risk in downloading the app and giving it a try.

#1 Download and Install

Download the free Disk Drill Basic Edition app. Once you have downloaded the installation file, double-click it and follow the installation instructions. When finished, launch the app.
  • 1Download Disk Drill
  • 2Drag to Applications Folder
  • 3Launch Disk Drill

#2 Select File Types

Since you know the exact file type you need for presentations recovery on Mac, go straight to Disk Drill > Preferences on the top menu bar. Select the “File Types” tab. Click the “Clear Selection” button at the bottom to clear all currently selected file types.
Then, under Documents, check the box next to the presentation file extension you need (PPT and PPTX for PowerPoint, KEY for Keynote, ODP for OpenOffice, etc.). Select File Types

#3 Scan for Lost Files

Select the drive you lost your presentation files on and then click the “Recover” button. Disk Drill will run all of its Mac data recovery tools for presentations and display the results. Carefully review the list of files presented and note that your original file name may have been lost. You can preview each file by clicking the “eye” icon next to each file name. Be sure to preview the whole file because that is the only way to ensure that the file is not corrupted. Scan for Lost Files

#4 Recover & Protect

If you have found the presentations you need to recover on Mac OS X, simply select them and then click the “Recover” button. Disk Drill will walk you through the upgrade to Disk Drill PRO and then your recovery process will be complete.
Afterwards, be sure to check out Disk Drill’s data protection features, like Recovery Vault and Guaranteed Recovery, to protect your important files in the future. Recover & Protect
That’s all there is to PowerPoint Files Recovery on Mac. Download Disk Drill today!

It is better to protect presentations in advance!

Protection options offered by Disk Drill are outstanding! Guaranteed Recovery, Recovery Vault, and S.M.A.R.T. Monitoring are keeping an eye on your hard drive performance, keeping invisible copies of deleted files and recording all metadata for meticulous files restoration.
Better Protect Presentations

Disk Drill is serious about presentations recovery on Mac OS X

Disk Drill will scan deep when you encounter a case with hardly any file structure left. No matter what type of drive you need to recover – FAT, NTFS, etc. – it'll look for a file signature until it's found. Then Disk Drill will do the best job of putting the fragments together and not only recovering PPT, KEY, or ODP files, but also XLS, DOC, AVI, MP4, JPG, and others.

Protect your important presentations now!

Disk Drill 3
Your All-in-one Presentations Recovery Mac OS X App

Other How To Articles

  • 10+ Million
    TOTAL DOWNLOADS
  • 500,000+
    PRO CLIENTS
  • BUSINESS & HOME USERS
    in 150+ countries

Reviews by other users and software Pros

  • Bob Roth
    Awesome! Disk Drill is an amazing experience. I took my daughter on a scuba trip to Palau (South Pacific) and we had some amazing footage of diving with sharks. I stored the video on a 3TB drive and thought I would build a small secure partition to safeguard my data. Turns out I partitioned the entire disk. Neither Data Rescue 4 nor Minitool could find the 101GB file as well as scores of other files I had stored. I nearly gave up but tried Disk Drill on a whim, right before completely reformatting the drive. I can't tell you how shocked I was that I was able to completely recover all the files I was missing!
  • THANK YOU! THANK YOU! I deleted by mistake M2T file 6 months ago. I have since uninstalled my hard drive waiting to find software that can help me. I bought Disk Drill and MIRACLE, I regained all my lost files. Christophe Esteve