Comment récupérer des documents Word & Excel supprimés

Si vous avez accidentellement cliqué sur le mauvais bouton ou fait l'expérience d'une panne de courant et qu'Excel n'a pas créé de copies de sauvegarde des fichiers, vous pouvez avoir perdu des documents et graphiques importants. Alors, comment récupérer un document Excel supprimé ? Nous avons la réponse parfaite : Disk Drill pour Windows, la meilleure solution de récupération de fichiers Excel et autres.
Disk Drill est offert avec les meilleurs mécanismes de récupération de données qui fonctionnent très bien avec NTFS, FAT32, EXT, ExFAT, HFS+ et d'autres systèmes de fichier. Récupérez des fichiers Excel sur des disques de système, d'autres ordinateurs, des dispositifs externes, des cartes mémoires, des clés USB, etc. Voici la réponse à : "Comment récupérer gratuitement des documents Word et des fichiers Excel supprimés ?" – la version gratuite Disk Drill Basic exécutera une analyse afin de déterminer quels sont les éléments récupérables et restaurera jusqu'à 500MO de données.

#1 Lorsque vous avez besoin de récupérer des documents Excel

Tout d'abord, téléchargez gratuitement Disk Drill et cessez toute utilisation du système, car plus vous travaillez sur le système où vous avez besoin de récupérer des fichiers, plus il y a de chances que les fichiers supprimés soient écrasés par de nouvelles données. Nous voulons donc rester tranquille jusqu'à ce que nous ayons obtenu ce que nous souhaitions. Disk Drill est compatible avec une grande variété de types de fichier. Vous pouvez non seulement récupérer des fichiers Excel supprimés, mais également des documents Word perdus, des vidéos, de la musique ou des images.
Tous les types de fichier que Disk Drill peut récupérer
  • 1Télécharger Disk Drill
  • 2L'installer
  • 3Démarrer Disk Drill pour Windows

#2 Restaurer des fichiers effacés

Lancez Disk Drill et laissez-le répertorier tous les disques de votre système. Sélectionnez le disque où vous avez perdu le fichier Excel. Cliquez sur le bouton "Récupérer" pour démarrer l'analyse. Récupération de fichiers Excel
Généralement, seules quelques minutes sont nécessaires pour que l'analyse soit effectuée, en fonction de la taille du disque. Disk Drill sélectionnera automatiquement les méthodes d'analyse adaptée en fonction du type de lecteur sur lequel vous travaillez.

#3 Sélectionner le document Excel à récupérer

Selon la date de suppression du fichier et de l'intensité avec laquelle le disque a été utilisé suite à cette suppression, le fichier peut avoir un autre nom que vous ne reconnaîtrez pas. Cependant, Disk Drill offre des filtres pour une reconnaissance plus simple des fichiers récupérés. Récupérer des documents Word

Récupérer un fichier Excel supprimé sans effort en le protégeant !

Bien sûr, la meilleure façon de récupérer des fichiers Excel est de les protéger. Et ce qu'il y a de mieux c'est que la protection des données grâce à Recovery Vault est gratuite. Peu importe si vous utilisez un système FAT32, NTFS ou HFS+, cet algorithme, simple mais efficace, est compatible. Il gardera un suivi de vos fichiers supprimés, les marquera et stockera les métadonnées invisibles pour une restauration facile.
Protéger des documents Word et Excel

#4 Récupération de fichiers Excel supprimés sur Windows – effectué

Après avoir effectué l'analyse, les fichiers récupérables seront identifiés et vous pourrez annuler leur suppression en quelques clics.
Sélectionnez les fichiers à restaurer, choisissez le dossier de destination et c'est à peu près comme ça que vous pouvez récupérer des documents Word et Excel sur Windows grâce à Disk Drill. Récupérer des fichiers Excel supprimés sur Windows

Récupération de documents Excel avec l'aide de l'Analyse en Profondeur

Bien sûr, la situation pour laquelle vous venez tout juste de supprimer le fichier et de le réaliser est parfaite. Dans ces cas-là, la récupération des fichiers Excel est bien plus facile. Mais que se passe-t-il si vous réalisez la perte de votre fichier plus tard et que vous ne savez pas par où commencer. La méthode d'Analyse en Profondeur est là pour vous aider ! Elle creusera en profondeur sur tout votre disque dur, octet par octet, et utilisera ses connaissances en signatures de fichier pour reconstruire chaque morceau de la structure du fichier. Cette méthode est plus longue, mais elle vaut vraiment la peine d'être essayée !

Comment récupérer des document Excel effacés

Disk Drill 2
Récupérer des fichiers Excel et Word sur des disques internes et externes
  • EXIGENCES
    Windows XP+, espace de stockage 16MO
  • ÉVALUATION MOYENNE DES UTILISATEURS
    4.5 par 467 utilisateurs
  • DERNIÈRE VERSION
    Version 2.0.0.300, publiée le 10/03/2017
    Voir les évaluations de la version
Comment récupérer des documents Word sur Mac grâce à Disk Drill
  • Plus de 10 millions
    NOMBRE TOTAL DE TÉLÉCHARGEMENTS
  • 500,000+
    CLIENTS PRO
  • UTILISATEURS PROFESSIONNELS ET PARTICULIERS
    Dans plus de 150 pays

Comment les autres utilisent Disk Drill

  • djsumpter
    Merci pour cet incroyable produit "Disk Drill", je l'ai installé sur Windows XP et je l'ai utilisé pour récupérer des données accidentellement formatées sur un disque NTFS externe.
  • « Êtes-vous à la recherche d'un logiciel qui vous permet de récupérer des données et des fichiers supprimés ? Disk Drill pour Windows analyse votre PC pour récupérer tous ces fichiers supprimés ou perdus. Ce programme polyvalent est en mesure de restaurer jusqu'à 200 formats de fichiers. » par Daniel Cáceres

How to recover deleted Word & Excel document

If you accidentally click the wrong button or experience a power outage and Excel didn't create any backup copies of the files, you can be left without important documents and charts. So how to recover a deleted Excel document? There is a perfect answer to this question – Disk Drill for Windows – the top recovery solution for Excel files and more.
Disk Drill comes with the best data recovery mechanisms that work very well with NTFS, FAT32, EXT, ExFAT, HFS+ and other file systems. Recover Excel file on system disks, other computers, external devices, memory cards, USB flash drives. And here is the answer to 'How to recover deleted Word document & Excel file for Free?' – free Disk Drill Basic will run a scan to determine what is recoverable and restore up to 500 MB of data.

#1 When you need to recover Excel document

First off, download free Disk Drill and suspend the file system usage a little, because the more you work with the system, where you need to recover files, the more chances the deleted files get overwritten by new data. So we want to keep it quiet until we get back what we need. Disk Drill supports a great variety of file types. Not only can you recover deleted Excel file, but also your lost Word documents, videos, music or images.
All file types Disk Drill can recover
  • 1Download Disk Drill
  • 2Install it
  • 3Start Disk Drill for Windows

#2 Restore erased files

Launch Disk Drill and let it list all drives in your system. Select the drive you lost Excel file on. Click the "Recover" button to initiate the free scan. Excel file recovery
It usually takes a few minutes for the scan to complete, depending on the drive size. Disk Drill will automatically select the appropriate scanning methods depending on the type of drive you are working with.

#3 Select the Excel document you are recovering

Depending on how long ago the file was erased and how intensively the drive was used after that, the file may have a modified name that you won't recognize at once. However Disk Drill offers filters for easier recognition of the files being recovered. Recover word document

Recover deleted Excel file effortlessly by protecting it!

Of course the best way to recover Excel file is protecting it. And the best part – data protection with Recovery Vault is free. Doesn't matter if you have an FAT32, NTFS, or HFS+ systems, this simple yet super efficient algorithm works on any. It will keep track of your deleted files, mark them and store their meta-data invisibly for easy restoration.

#4 Recover deleted Excel file on Windows – done

After performing the scan, the recoverable files will be identified and in just a few clicks you can undelete them.
Highlight the files to be restored, choose the destination folder for them, and that's pretty much how you recover deleted Word & Excel document on Windows with Disk Drill. Recover deleted Excel file on Windows

Frequently Asked Questions

Updated on by Disk Drill Team

To recover a deleted Word document, perform this procedure:

  1. Download, install and launch Disk Drill.
  2. Select the disk that contained the deleted Word document.
  3. Click Search for lost data to scan the disk for lost files.
  4. Review the documents that can be recovered and choose which to restore.
  5. Click Recover all and the app will retrieve the selected Word documents.

You can recover permanently deleted Word document without any cost by using Disk Drill data recovery software for Windows. The free version of the software allows you to recover up to 500 MB of data for free before upgrading. It is a great way to recover some data for free and examine the features of this excellent data recovery tool.

Yes. There are several ways that you can recover a lost Word document without software.

  1. Check the temporary file folder for unsaved Word documents.
  2. Use the Microsoft Office document recovery feature which opens after an unexpected crash of the Word application.
  3. Try using Word’s AutoRecover tool to restore a lost document.
  4. Recover your Word documents from previously created backup media.

To recover permanently deleted Excel files in Windows 10 follow these steps:

  1. Download, install and launch Disk Drill for Windows.
  2. Select the disk or partition that contained the deleted Excel files.
  3. Click Search for lost data to initiate the scanning algorithms.
  4. Preview the available files and select the ones you want to restore.
  5. Click Recover to retrieve the Excel files.

Recovering Excel document with the help of Deep Scan

Of course the situation where you just deleted the file and realized it right there is perfect. In those cases recovering Excel files is so much easier. But what if you didn't realize your file was gone until somewhat later and you don't know where to start. Deep Scan method is here to help! It'll dig deep through your hard drive byte-by-byte and use its knowledge of file signatures to reconstruct every little piece of file structure. This method takes longer time, but is totally worth the wait!

How to recover deleted Excel document

Disk Drill 4
Recover Excel and Word Files on Internal and External Drives
How to recover Word document on Mac with Disk Drill
  • 10+ Million
    TOTAL DOWNLOADS
  • 500,000+
    PRO CLIENTS
  • BUSINESS & HOME USERS
    in 150+ countries

How Others Use Disk Drill

  • Peter Panek
    Peter Panek
    No question, just wanted to compliment you on a great program. Intuitive interface, worked seamlessly, I was very happy.
  • Have you eliminated photos unintentionally from your recycle bin? Has your antivirus deleted an important file thinking it was defective? Can't you find the program you're looking for, even if you activate Windows' system restore? Disk Drill Windows Data Recovery could be what you're searching for. Daniel Cáceres
Used by world famous companies