如何恢复SD卡 在Mac OS X

Disk Drill是在Mac OS X 10.5+从SD卡恢复文件的完美应用。它可以恢复Mac OS X上的SD卡的已删除文件,包括SDHC,SDXC,MicroSD以及压缩闪卡,XD卡,索尼记忆棒,MMC卡和几乎您在Mac上可以读取的任何类型的卡。
SD卡恢复mac
Disk Drill 可以 恢复mac数据从您的存储卡,即便您的存储卡已经格式化或损坏。尽管如此,您很可能也知道,您的数据仍然有很大几率永久丢失,因为Mac上的免费的存储卡恢复取决于很多可变因素。

好消息是例如当您需要在Mac上从SD卡恢复照片时,您可以使用Disk Drill免费扫描存储卡并预览可恢复结果。在未确定您所需要恢复的文件之前,您完全没有必要 升级Disk Drill 专业版。Disk Drill在恢复过程中绝不会向您的存储卡写入任何内容,所以它的使用真的是非常安全。

阅读在您的Mac上免费进行SD卡恢复的步骤快览。欲获取详细的教程,查看 如何安装Disk Drill任何使用Disk Drill基础版恢复丢失文件 在我们的知识百科。

#1 注意事项

Mac OS X上的存储卡恢复:请谨记,您对于将从中恢复数据的存储卡的使用越少,在Mac上恢复SD或CF卡的几率越高。大多数相机在删除或格式化时并未将照片从您的相机存储卡中完全擦除。在大多数情况下,只有文件名和文件属性被擦除,而您的照片和视频数据在被覆写之前仍然保存在存储卡内。如果您只是从您的相机中擦除了存储卡中的文件,那么Disk Drill很有可能将这些删除的数据予以恢复。但是,如果您在删除后又拍摄了很多其它照片并将其保存在同一张卡内,那么您可能覆写了您之前的数据,使得已删除数据无法恢复。

您可以在Mac OS X恢复格式化的SD卡,即使它无法被您的Mac读取 – 如果它显示没有分区或逻辑结构,而且您收到消息提示它需要格式化,那么请尝试深度扫描。它将深入到您的存储卡的二进制层级的数据分区以搜索留存的照片,音乐或其他可恢复数据。

#2 获取Disk Drill

Disk Drill需要Mac OS X 10.8.5或更新版本来运行并执行Mac上的存储卡恢复(对于之前版本的Mac OS X,请使用之前版本的Disk Drill)。当您准备好在Mac上恢复SD卡上的删除文件时,下载该应用并将它安装到您的应用文件夹,启动它并根据这些步骤来完成Mac上的存储卡的恢复。
  • 1下载Disk Drill
  • 2拖至应用文件夹
  • 3启动应用

#3 连接您的相机或读卡器

一旦您的存储卡挂载到您的计算机,您即可开始在Mac上从SD卡恢复文件。请记住,您必须要在大量存储模式下挂载您的SD,闪存卡,记忆棒,或其他类型的卡。(它需要像您的探测器窗口中的硬盘一样显示。)如果您只能通过MTP协议读取卡中的内容,那么恢复是不可能实现的。启动Disk Drill,在列表中找到您所挂载的卡,然后选择它。

#4 使用Disk Drill扫描您的存储卡

如果您是第一次在Mac上进行存储卡恢复,那么最佳选择是点击您的存储卡名称旁边的“恢复”按钮。这将自动逐一检索每一种扫描方法。
但是如果您是一位有经验的用户,只需在恢复按钮上点击下拉箭头来选择您想要的特定的扫描方法即可。如果您的存储卡在HFS+, FAT 或 NTFS文件系统内进行了格式化,那么您可以使用快速扫描根据您的文件系统表格中的数据来尝试并找到删除文件。这个过程会很快,但是不适用于在其他文件系统中进行格式化的存储卡或您的数据发生了更加严重的损坏,而不仅仅只是文佳擦除。如果您认为深度扫描是唯一选择,那就开始吧。这将花费更多的时间来完成您的存储卡的扫描(尤其是32GB或更大的存储卡),但是它的扫描是最全面的。 SD卡恢复mac

预先对数据进行保护是最佳解决方案

Disk Drill的独一无二的功能包括恢复保险箱和备份恢复。恢复保险箱能够为Disk Drill创建“地图”,用于帮助找出删除的文件。备份恢复将针对被移入垃圾箱的每一个文件创建隐形副本。受到保护的文件将第一时间予以恢复。
预先保护数据

#5 Mac存储卡恢复:最后一步!

一旦扫描完成,您将看到Disk Drill的存储卡数据恢复软件所找到的文件列表。深度扫描在以二进制模式扫描您的存储卡时将能够识别很多文件格式,包括JPG, PNG, TIFF, MOV, MP4,和很多原始相机格式。
从列表中找到您感兴趣的文件并点击“眼睛”图标进行预览。文件预览是确保它们未损的唯一方法!请确保从头到尾观看完整视频。当完成预览后,选择您想要从您的卡中恢复的项目,点击恢复按钮并根据如下指示进行操作。 Mac存储卡恢复
就是这样简单。这就是您如何在Mac上从SD卡恢复照片和其他文件的全部步骤。

Disk Drill是在Mac上进行SD卡恢复的终极选择。

当您面临绝望的情形,看似没有留下任何文件结构的时候尝试一下深度扫描。无论您使用何种文件系统,Disk Drill将逐字节地应用其文件签名数据库对已知文件签名进行搜索。一旦找到像XLS, DOC, AVI, MP4, JPG,和其他格式的恢复文件签名,丢失数据的恢复将变得十分迅捷。

注意!保护您的文件非常重要!

Disk Drill 3
在您的Mac上恢复SD卡删除的文件并找回您的重要数据!
用户还可以 在Windows系统恢复SD卡吗? 使用Disk Drill Windows版,您照样可以恢复丢失数据!

更多有关如何在Mac OS X恢复存储卡删除数据的内容

  • 1000多万
    总下载量
  • 500,000+
    专业客户
  • 商务和家庭用户
    在150多个国家

查看我们的用户以及软件专业人士的评述

  • WebFox
    现在使用了一会儿,有两次,我需要使用它来恢复有缺陷的文件和/或应用,恢复过程十分快速,而且很简单。比我用过的任何软件都要好。我现在使用专业版。这款程序值得任何人使用。
  • 数据恢复不是我们期望做或者说每天都使用的事情,但是在一些不可避免的麻烦发生时,拥有像Disk Drill这样的一个软件是非常重要的。Bakari Chavanu

How to Recover SD Card on Mac OS X

Disk Drill is a perfect app to recover files from SD card on Mac OS X 10.5+. It can recover deleted files on SD card on Mac OS X including SDHC, SDXC, MicroSD as well as on CompactFlash Cards, XD Cards, Sony Memory Sticks, MMC Cards, and virtually any other card your Mac can read.
How to Recover SD Card on Mac OS X
Disk Drill can recover Mac data from your memory card even if it was formatted or damaged. Still, as you probably know, there is a chance that your data is gone for good, since free memory card recovery for Mac depends on a lot of variables.

The good news is that for example when you need to recover photos from SD card on Mac, Disk Drill can scan a memory card and preview the recovered files for free. There is no need to upgrade to Disk Drill PRO until you are sure the files you need are recoverable. And Disk Drill will never write to your memory card during the recovery process, so it's really safe to use.

Read on for a quick overview of the steps for free memory card recovery on your Mac. For detailed tutorials, see How to Install Disk Drill and How to Recover Lost Files with Disk Drill Basic in our Knowledgebase.

#1 Things To Keep In Mind

Memory card recovery on Mac OS X: Keep in mind, the less you use the memory card you are going to recover your data from, the higher the chance of SD or CF card recover on Mac. Most cameras don't wipe pictures completely from your camera memory card upon deletion or formatting. In most cases, only filenames and file properties are erased, and your photos and video data remain on the memory card until they are overwritten. If you simply erased files on your memory card right from your camera, Disk Drill has a very good chance of recovering them. However, if you took more pictures and saved them to the same card after the initial deletion, you may have overwritten your old data, making it unrecoverable.

You can recover formatted SD card on Mac OS X even if it can't be read by your Mac – if it's shown as having no partitions or logical structure and you get a message saying it requires formatting, try Deep Scan. It will drill down to the data sectors of your memory card on a binary level to search for remaining pictures, music or other recoverable data.

#2 Get Disk Drill

Disk Drill requires Mac OS X 10.8.5 or newer to run and perform memory card recovery on Mac (there are older versions of Disk Drill available for older versions of Mac OS X). Once you are ready to recover deleted files on SD card on Mac, download the app and install it in your Applications folder, launch it and follow these steps to complete memory card recovery with your Mac.

  • 1Download Disk Drill
  • 2Drag to Applications Folder
  • 3Launch the app

#3 Connect Your Camera or Card-Reader

Once your memory card is mounted to your computer, you can start to recover files from SD card on Mac. Remember that you have to mount your SD, compact flash, memory stick, or other card in mass storage mode. (It needs to appear as a disk in your Finder window.) If you can only communicate with the card via MTP-protocol, recovery will not be possible. Launch Disk Drill, find your mounted card in the list and select it.

#4 Scan Your Memory Card with Disk Drill

If you are new to memory card recovery on a Mac, the best option is to simply click the "Recover" button next to the name of your memory card. This will automatically go through each scanning method one by one.
But if you're an experienced user, just click the drop-down arrow on the Recover button to select the specific scan method you desire. If your memory card is formatted with an HFS+, FAT or NTFS file system, you can use Quick Scan to try and locate deleted files based on the data in your file system tables. This is fast, but won't be available for memory cards formatted in other file systems or in cases where there is more serious damage to your data than mere file erasure. If all you see is Deep Scan as an option, go for it. It will take more time to scan your memory card (especially if it's 32GB or bigger) but it is the most comprehensive. Scan Your Memory Card with Disk Drill

Protecting data in advance is the best solution

Unique features of Disk Drill are Recovery Vault and Guaranteed Recovery. First option serves to create "maps" for Disk Drill to help it locate deleted files. Second option will create an invisible copy of each file moved to Trash. Protected files are recovered in the first place.

Protecting Data in Advance

#5 Memory Card Recovery for Mac: Final Step!

Once the scanning is complete. You will see the list of files Disk Drill's memory card data recovery software has located. Deep Scan will be able to recognize many file formats when scanning your memory card in binary mode, including JPG, PNG, TIFF, MOV, MP4, and many RAW camera formats.
Find the files from the list that you are interested in and click the "eye" icon to preview them. Previewing them is the only way to ensure that they are not corrupted! Be sure to watch videos all the way through. When done previewing, select items you need recovered from your card, click the Recover button and follow the instructions. Memory Card Recovery for Mac
That's it. That's how you recover photos and other files from an SD card on Mac.

Disk Drill is an ultimate choice for memory card recovery on Mac

Try Deep Scan of Disk Drill when everything seems desperate and there is hardly any file structure left. Whatever filesystem you have, Disk Drill will go through every bit of it applying its knowledge of file signatures and seeking for the known ones. Once it finds sought signatures recovering files like XLS, DOC, AVI, MP4, JPG, and others goes pretty fast.

Important! Protect your files!

Disk Drill 3
Recover deleted files on SD card on your Mac and get your important data back!
Can one also recover SD card on Windows? With Disk Drill for Windows, you can!

More How To's on memory card recovery
for Mac OS X

  • 10+ Million
  • 500,000+
    in 150+ countries

See what our clients
and software professionals say

  • Kat Dawes
    Thankgod Thankgod Thankgod... recovered most of my data from bust hard drive... thank you Disk Drill <3
  • You throw away a folder without checking its contents, or prematurely decide you won't need a certain file anymore. That's why you should consider using an application like Disk Drill; to protect you against yourself and the fancies of technology. Simon Slanger