Linux Data Recovery — 如何

Disk Drill实际上能够恢复任何类型的文件,包括那些Linux系统专有的 — Firefox书签和会话文件,Gnome办公文档,GIMP创新性图片项目,照片,视频,PeaZip,Xarchiver和File Roller压缩文件,音乐文件等等。Disk Drill能够轻松恢复Linux硬盘上的已删除文件,只要它们尚未被其他数据块覆写。

Linux Data Recovery
Mac OS X上的Linux数据恢复

准备好并开始恢复

Linux对于专业人士而言是一款非常棒的操作系统,但是像所有的其他操作系统一样,Linux计算机也容易发生意外的数据丢失。一旦您需要一款Linux文件恢复软件,Disk Drill能够有效的帮助您处理Linux硬盘恢复。

Disk Drill适用于MacsWindows计算机,这意味着它将运行于Mac OS X (或macOS) 或从Windows XP开始的Windows。Disk Drill目前还无法运行于Linux,但是我们会在未来考虑这一选项。同时,如果您想要恢复已删除的Linux数据,您只需要将发生Linux数据丢失的硬盘或任何其他存储设备与另一台已安装Disk Drill(Mac或Windows)的计算机相连接。一旦完成,确保硬盘能够被系统所识别。运行Disk Drill,然后准备好查看您的已删除数据恢复即可。

  • 下载Disk Drill
    1

    连接发生数据丢失的设备

  • 拖至应用文件夹
    2

    运行Disk Drill

  • 启动Disk Drill
    3

    扫描和恢复

知道应当将已恢复数据存储到哪里

最好的是,适用于Linux文件恢复的Disk Drill基础版是免费的。您可以找到已删除的数据并预览您的文件以确保它们是可以快速予以恢复的。

1TB的硬盘恢复可能需要花费5-20分钟的时间,特殊情况下可能会更长。通过扫描可能会找到50% - 100%不等的已删除的Linux数据,其恢复概率大约在95%左右,根据影响因素的不同会有一定的差异。Disk Drill能够确保最高的恢复率,这是因为它采用了深度的数据恢复方法,包括丢失分区搜索和深度扫描。但是,只有实时文件预览才是确认您的数据能够予以恢复的唯一方法。您可以在我们的网站以及知识库了解更多与此相关的内容。

运行统一的恢复

Disk Drill的用户界面是非常简洁和清晰的。一旦您在列表中看到了您的源磁盘,继续点击“恢复”按钮。这是一个逐一运行适合您的所有的数据恢复算法的统一选项。在大多数情况下,这能够确保最高的恢复率。我们同时还建议对整个磁盘进行扫描,不仅是您丢失数据所在的分区,当然,前提是您在恢复之前尚未丢失整个Linux分区。

运行统一的恢复

或者选择特定的恢复方法

这里还有一种替代性的Linux硬盘恢复方法。Disk Drill同时对于专家级的计算机专家而言也是一种非常棒的工具,它甚至还提供了面向高级用户的企业版本。也就是说,如果您了解我们不同途径的恢复方法,您可能会更深入,更细致地掌控恢复过程。点击 "齿轮"图标 - ⚙️ - 在统一的“恢复”按钮 (这看起来像是一个箭头,如果您正在使用 Disk Drill Windows版)的旁边。这将为您显示菜单选项,您现在可以准确定位您想要运行的具体的恢复方法:快速或深度扫描,分区搜索等等。自从Disk Drill 3.0开始,快速扫描同时还将能够从EXT4分区恢复最近丢失的Linux文件。

预览已找到的数据和恢复

任何数据恢复都是从扫描开始的。无论您是进行 Linux RAID恢复还是常规的文件恢复,第一步都是查看您的数据是否仍然存在,是否能够在无需将您的设备送往实验室的情况下予以恢复。一旦您在运行了Disk Drill的统一恢复或选择一种特定的恢复算法之后看到了您的数据,您通常能够通过预览的方式确认相关的数据是否能够予以恢复。如果您已经拥有Disk Drill专业版,您将有一个更加简单的选项来直接将所有的扫描结果挂载为一个单独的磁盘。这将使您更加自由地在熟悉的Finder窗口进行确认,同时管理您的可恢复文件,它们就如同保存在您的硬盘上的正常文件一样。一旦您选定了您需要恢复的文件,点击最终的恢复按钮,确认目标磁盘,几分钟后即可完成您的Linux数据的恢复和重构。

预览已找到的数据和恢复

深度扫描,从碎片中进行重构

尽管目前还没有Disk Drill Linux版,但是现有的恢复选项足以保证成功的数据恢复结果。当深度扫描正在分析Linux磁盘时,它将作为一个单独的二进制实体予以对待,除非数据加密,否则文件系统及分区的类型都不会影响到Disk Drill功能的发挥。当Disk Drill从其数据库中找到正确的文件签名后,各种不同的文件格式能够快速,简单地予以恢复,无论是照片,文档,存档,影片还是其他文件。

Disk Drill 4

正在找寻其他数据恢复提示?

丢失数据恢复学库

Disk Drill的成功案例

为世界各大知名公司所使用

Linux Data Recovery — How To

Disk Drill recovers virtually any file type, including those specific to Linux eco-system — Firefox bookmarks and session files, Gnome Office documents, GIMP creative graphic projects, photos, videos, PeaZip, Xarchiver and File Roller compressed files, music files and so on. Disk Drill easily recovers deleted files on Linux hard drives if they haven't been overwritten by other chunks of data.
Linux data recovery on Mac OS X

Get Ready And Start the Recovery

Linux is a great OS for professionals, but Linux computers are also prone to accidental data loss like all others. Once in need of a Linux file recovery software, Disk Drill effectively handles Linux hard drive recovery.

Disk Drill is available for Macs and Windows computers, meaning it will run on Mac OS X (or macOS) or Windows, starting with Windows XP. There's no Disk Drill compiled to be running on Linux yet, but we are considering this an option in the future. Meanwhile, to recover deleted Linux data, all you have to do is connect the hard drive or any other data storage device, where the Linux data was lost, to another computer with Disk Drill installed (either Mac or Windows). Once done, make sure the disk is recognized by the system. Run Disk Drill, and get ready to see your deleted data recovered.

  • 1Connect the device with lost data
  • 2Run Disk Drill
  • 3Scan and recover

Know Where to Store the Recovered Data

Best of all, Disk Drill Basic Edition for Linux file recovery is free. You can find deleted data and preview your files to ensure they can be restored, within minutes.

A simple recovery case of a 1TB hard drive may take from 5 to 20 minutes, rarely longer. Scanning may locate from 50% to 100% of deleted Linux data, with the recovery chances around 95%, based on multiple factors. Disk Drill ensures the highest recovery rates thanks to its in-depth data recovery methods, including Lost Partition Search and Deep Scan. However, there's only one way to verify your data recoverability – live file preview. You can read more about this on our website and in the knowledge base.
Once the scanning is over, you are ready for your Linux file recovery. Make sure you are not recovering your deleted Linux data to the same drive you were scanning, this may not only result in poor recovery quality, but may also invalidate the remaining data, as it will be overwritten. It is generally super-important to stop using your hard drive the very moment you realize there was data erased that needs to be retrieved back.

Run a Unified Recovery

Disk Drill's user interface is all about simplicity and clarity. Once you see your source disk in the list, go ahead and click the "Recover" button. This is the unified option that will run all data recovery algorithms available for your disk one-by-one. In most cases, it's exactly what you would want to ensure the highest recovery rate. We also recommend scanning the whole drive, not just the partition you lost your data at, if you haven't lost the whole Linux partition before recovery, of course. Run a Unified Recovery

Or Choose a Specific Recovery Method

There's also an alternative Linux hard drive recovery approach. Disk Drill is also a great tool for expert-level computer specialists, and even offers an Enterprise edition for premium-level users. That said, if you are aware of the different approaches of our recovery methods, you may get deeper into more granular controls of the recovery process. Go ahead and click the "gear" icon - ⚙️ - by the unified "Recover" button (this one will look like an arrow if you are using Disk Drill for Windows). This will show you the menu in which you can now pinpoint the exact recovery method you would like to run: Quick or Deep Scan, Partition Search and others. Since Disk Drill 3.0, Quick Scan will also be able to recover recently lost Linux files from EXT4 partitions.

Note: Allocate Existing Data is only available from this menu, and is not included in the unified scan. This method will involve Disk Drill's internal algorithms to attempt reading of existing data bypassing system's disk access features and works pretty well on occasionally damaged partitions. Now you can proceed with the chosen method. Choose a Specific Recovery Method

Consider Disk Drill's Data Protection

Disk Drill's Recover Vault and Guaranteed Recovery technologies are not yet available for Linux hard drives. However, if you are installing Disk Drill on a Mac or Windows PC, we recommend enabling its data protection features and S.M.A.R.T. disk health monitoring. These features help minimize the risks of accidental data loss and have great chances of really improving your drive's longevity.

Protection Photo and Music in Advance

Preview Found Data and Recover

Any data recovery starts with a scan. Should you do Linux RAID recovery or a regular file recovery, the first step is to see if your data is still there and can be recovered without taking your device to a lab. Once you can see your data after running Disk Drill's unified recovery or choosing a specific undelete algorithm, you will usually verify that the data is still recoverable by running a preview of the files listed by Disk Drill. If you already own Disk Drill PRO, you will have a simpler option to directly mount all scanning results as a separate disk. This will give you a bit more freedom of running your verifications in a familiar Finder window, and managing your recoverable items as if they were just regular files on your hard drive. Once you select the files you need to be recovered, hit the final Recover button, confirm the destination, and give it a few minutes to complete the recovery and reconstruction of your Linux data. Preview Found Data and Recover

Deep Scan to Reconstruct from Pieces

Even though there's no Disk Drill for Linux now, the existing recovery options are more than enough for the successful outcome. When Deep Scan is analyzing a Linux drive, it's treated as a single binary entity, and unless it's encrypted, it doesn't matter for Disk Drill which file system is it partitioned in. When Disk Drill identifies a file signature from its database, various file formats are recovered fast and easy: photos, documents, archives, movies and more.

Disk Drill 3
Recover your deleted Linux files!

Looking for other data recovery hints?

  • 10+ Million
    TOTAL DOWNLOADS
  • 500,000+
    PRO CLIENTS
  • BUSINESS & HOME USERS
    in 150+ countries

Hundreds share their success with Disk Drill

  • Simon Hollingsworth
    Just purchase you software and it has recovered all my files after my disk was formatted by an idiot, namely me :)
  • «Disk Drill is a handy recovery software for Windows. It is easy to use and ships with two additional features, partition recovery and protections, that set it apart from the majority of data recovery programs.» by Martin Brinkmann