如何在Mac OS X从格式化的硬盘恢复数据

这种事经常会发生。您重新格式化的一个硬盘,然后忽然意识到您格掉了一个重要的文件,而且还没有任何备份。但是不要绝望 – Disk Drill可以帮助您。
如何在Mac OS X从格式化的硬盘恢复数据
只要您没有选择“安全擦除”选项,您的旧数据在被新数据覆写之前将仍然留存在您的硬盘上。所以Mac格式化的硬盘恢复仍然是可能实现的!Disk Drill能够扫描您的硬盘并找到尚未擦除的隐形文件。

实际上,恢复Mac上的格式化硬盘是非常简单的。只要下载免费的Disk Drill基础版软件,扫描硬盘并检查文件即可。如果您找到了您的文件,太棒了!您可以继续恢复它们。如果没找到,您只不过是花了几分钟的时间而已。

#1 在您开始之前

将硬盘连接到您的Mac(如果是外部硬盘或记忆卡)。如果是您的已经格式化的内部硬盘,请考虑使用目标磁盘模式或Disk Drill的便携模式 来增加在您的Mac的格式化硬盘恢复数据的几率。您还可以使用Disk Drill在任何其他Mac上 创建一个用于数据恢复的启动盘来恢复格式化的系统硬盘。
  • 1下载Disk Drill
  • 2拖至应用文件夹
  • 3启动Disk Drill

#2 下载并安装Disk Drill

下载Disk Drill基础版应用。根据安装说明完成安装并启动应用。如前所述,Disk Drill基础版是完全免费的,您可以用它来扫描您的硬盘并预览可恢复的文件。

#3 扫描您的硬盘寻找丢失的数据

一旦启动了Disk Drill应用,您将看到可用于扫描的硬盘列表。您将需选择整个硬盘(而不是它的一个单独分区)。这将确保Disk Drill对您的旧文件可能仍然存在于的空白空间进行扫描。点击“恢复”按钮并等待扫描完成。
从格式化的硬盘进行Mac数据恢复 可能需要花费几分钟到数小时的时间(视硬盘大小和文件数量及硬盘状况的不同而有所差别)。 扫描您的硬盘寻找丢失的数据

#4 格式化的数据恢复

一旦扫描完成,您可以检查找到的文件。请确保认真检查这些文件,因为正确的文件名可能未予恢复。您可以按文件类型和大小对文件进行过滤以缩小您的搜索范围。如果您找到了您需要的文件,选定它们并点击“恢复”按钮继续。
就是这么简单!Disk Drill使Mac格式化卡恢复以及格式化硬盘恢复变得简单无比。立即下载Disk Drill基础版开始恢复。 格式化数据恢复

最好是一直保持安全状态 – 立即保护您的数据!

Disk Drill拥有出色的数据保护功能。这些功能将为您保持文件的安全性,防止数据丢失。使用智能监控来持续不断地监控您的硬盘表现。备份恢复会为移至回收站的任何文件保存隐形副本,以便在需要时随时恢复。恢复保险箱选项会保存元数据,这样相关的文件可以快速恢复,而且不会丢失原来的文件名和位置。
最好是一直保持安全状态 – 保护您的数据

Disk Drill是从OS X格式化的硬盘恢复数据的最佳选项

Disk Drill提供深度扫描功能,能够有效解决那些看似无望的数据恢复问题。该应用将彻底扫描您的硬盘上的原始数据,无论其是FAT, NTFS, 还是其他格式。Disk Drill深入探究文件的残留结构,将碎片拼合至单一结构中。一旦发现了文件签名,文件恢复进程将会加快。支持XLS, DOC, AVI, MP4, JPG,以及其它各种格式。

保持您的重要数据处于良好的受保护状态!

Disk Drill 3
适用于Mac OS X的格式化的硬盘数据恢复
  • 1000多万
    总下载量
  • 500,000+
    专业客户
  • 商务和家庭用户
    在150多个国家

其它人对Disk Drill的评价

  • Ricardo Matts
    我的 iPhoto 文件夹莫名其妙地被删除了,我以为我所有的文件都丢了。但多谢 Disk Drill,我现在把它们都找回来了,您当然也会明白我从现在开始一定会进行备份。真是万分感谢!!
  • Disk Drill的开发一点都不慢,几年来,它持续为人们恢复丢失的文件和分区。在完全扫面16 GB硬盘时,这款程序的深度扫描少于9分钟。Erik Eckel

How to Recover Data from a Formatted Hard Drive on Mac

It happens. You reformat a drive and then suddenly realize that you had a critical file on there that was not backed up anywhere. But don’t lose hope – Disk Drill can help. MacOS Catalina Ready!
How to Recover Data from Formatted Hard Drive on Mac OS X
As long as you did not choose a “secure erase” option, your old data will remain on your drive until it is overwritten. So formatted hard drive recovery on Mac is still possible! Disk Drill can scan your drive and find invisible files that haven’t been erased yet.

It is actually pretty easy to recover formatted hard drive on Mac. Simply download the free Disk Drill Basic software, scan the drive and review the files. If you find your files, great! You can proceed with recovery. If not, all you’ve spent is a few minutes of your time.

#1 Before You Begin

Connect the drive to your Mac (if it is an external drive or memory card). If it is your internal hard drive that you have reformatted, consider using Target Disk Mode or Disk Drill's Portable Mode to increase your chances of data recovery on your Mac’s formatted hard drive. You can also create a bootable drive for data recovery with Disk Drill on any other Mac to recover the formatted system hard drive.
  • 1Download Disk Drill
  • 2Drag to Applications Folder
  • 3Launch Disk Drill

#2 Download and Install Disk Drill

Download the Disk Drill Basic app. Follow the installation instructions and launch the app. As we mentioned before, Disk Drill Basic is completely free and allows you to scan your drive and preview files.

#3 Scan Your Drive for Lost Data

Once the Disk Drill app is launched, it will show you the list of drives available for scanning. You will want to select the entire drive (not one of its individual partitions). This will ensure that Disk Drill scans the empty spaces of the drive where your old files might still exist. Click the “Recover” button and wait for the scan to finish.
Mac data recovery from a formatted drive may take several minutes to several hours (depending on the size of the drive and number of files and the drive's condition). Scan Your Drive for Lost Data

#4 Formatted Data Recovery

Once the scan is complete, you can review the found files. Be sure to examine the files closely, because the correct file names may not have been recovered. You can filter files by file type and size to narrow your search. If you find the files you need, select them and click the “Recover” button to proceed.
That’s all there is to it! Disk Drill makes formatted card recovery on Mac as well as formatted hard drive recovery easy. Download Disk Drill Basic today to get started. Formatted Data Recovery

It is better to stay safe – protect your data now!

Disk Drill is outstanding in its protection options. They will keep your files safe and prevent data loss. Use S.M.A.R.T. Monitoring to constantly keep an eye on your hard drive performance. Guaranteed Recovery keeps invisible copies of the files that were moved to Trash and they can be restored whenever needed. Recovery Vault options saves the metadata, so that files can be restored with their proper names and locations.

Frequently Asked Questions

Updated on by Disk Drill Team
Yes, it is possible. When a drive is formatted, macOS makes its space available for future use. It does not physically remove the files if you perform a quick format. The data still exists on the drive and can be recovered until it is overwritten. Using data recovery software, you can restore data from a drive after it is formatted.

To recover files from a formatted hard drive on Mac:

  1. Install Disk Drill on a different drive than the formatted on you wish to restore.
  2. Launch the app and select the formatted drive from the disk list.
  3. Click Recover to scan for recoverable data. 
  4. Preview the files and select those to be restored.
  5. Click Recover to perform the restore.

Follow these steps to recover data from a formatted external hard drive:

  1. Connect the external hard drive to your computer.
  2. Start Disk Drill and select the external drive.
  3. Click Recover to begin scanning for lost data on the formatted drive.
  4. Preview the files that can be retrieved.
  5. Select the files you want and click Recover to perform the restore.

Recovering formatted data on a Mac for free requires you to restore from a previously made backup. As a precaution against the problem of accidentally formatting the wrong partition or disk, you should always create a backup before performing a format operation on your computer’s disks. It is the only way to recover from formatting without using data recovery software.

Disk Drill is the best option to recover data from formatted hard drive on OS X

Disk Drill offers its Deep Scan feature for what can seem a hopeless case. The app will scan through the raw data on your drive and it won't matter whether it is FAT, NTFS, or other. Disk Drill works through the remaining structure of the files working them into a single piece. Once it discovers a file signature files are recovered even faster. XLS, DOC, AVI, MP4, JPG, and others are all supported.

Keep your important data well protected!

Disk Drill 3
Formatted Drives Data Recovery for Mac OS X
  • 10+ Million
    TOTAL DOWNLOADS
  • 500,000+
    PRO CLIENTS
  • BUSINESS & HOME USERS
    in 150+ countries

What others say about Disk Drill

  • Steve Cox
    Steve Cox
    A huge thank you to you and the CleverFiles team!! The beta build worked perfectly—it found my friend’s lost RPP files! You’re absolutely fantastic people. I’m used to customers being treated like annoyances—but not CleverFiles. You are class acts. Many businesses would do well to follow your example.
  • Remember Hugo’s Mac computer? His external hard drive crashed. He bought a piece of software called Disk Drill. The software worked perfectly. It recovered everything on his busted external hard drive. If you have a Mac, you need this software. Harry Newton
Used by world famous companies