使用Disk Drill进行Mac SD卡恢复

Disk Drill是最好的SD卡恢复Mac应用,支持Mac OS X 10.8.5及更新版本。无论您是有一张SD卡还是微型SD卡,Disk Drill都能够帮助您从中恢复文件。
使用Disk Drill进行Mac SD卡恢复
如果您已经丢失了SD卡上的数据,那么Disk Drill帮助您找回数据的几率非常高,即便是SD卡已经发生损坏或重新格式化。当然,Mac OS X上的SD卡恢复涉及很多不同的影响因素,有时候文件可能会永久丢失。

有一个好消息是Disk Drill使您能够免费对您的SD卡或微型SD卡进行扫描并预览所恢复的文件。只有在您确定您所需要的文件可以被恢复时,您才需要选择升级至Disk Drill专业版。

这里是进行免费的Mac SD卡恢复所需步骤的简单概览。欲获取详细的教程,请参见我们知识库中的如下两篇文章:如何安装Disk Drill如何使用Disk Drill基础版恢复丢失的文件

#1 注意事项

从SD卡恢复照片:当您意识到您已经丢失了您的SD卡上的数据时,请立即停止使用您的设备。例如,如果您意识到您已经丢失了您的相机微型SD卡上照片,请立即将该卡从您的相机中取出。您对该卡使用的越少,从Mac上的记忆卡恢复文件的几率越高。大多数相机在刚刚删除或格式化之时不会从您的相机记忆卡中完全删除照片。在很多情况下,您的照片仍然保存在SD卡上,直到它们被覆写。但是,如果您持续使用您的相机并继续将新照片保存到该卡中,那么您的旧数据很可能已经被覆写,从而使得其无法被恢复。

受损SD卡恢复:即便您的SD卡无法通过您的Mac读取,或您收到信息提示称该卡需要进行格式化,那么请试用一下Disk Drill。它的深度扫描方法可以在二进制级别层面对您的SD卡进行检查,搜索您的照片,音乐或其他可恢复数据。

#2 安装Disk Drill

Disk Drill需要Mac OS X 10.8.5或更新版本并且兼容El Capitan 和 macOS Sierra。一旦您已经下载了我们的免费Mac SD卡恢复软件并将它保存到了您的应用文件夹,那么打开该应用并完成如下步骤即可在Mac上进行SD卡恢复。
  • 1下载Disk Drill
  • 2拖至应用文件夹
  • 3打开Disk Drill

#3 连接您的读卡器或设备

在您开始Mac上的SD卡恢复之前,您的SD卡或微型SD卡需要与您的计算机相连接。它需要挂载入大容量存储模式(指的是它需要作为磁盘出现在Finder中)。如果您只能够通过MTP协议来读取卡中内容,那么SD卡恢复将无法实现。一旦挂载成功,打开Disk Drill,在列表中找到您的SD卡并选定它。

#4 扫描您的SD卡

如果您的第一次在Mac上进行SD和微型SD卡恢复,您的下一步应当是点击卡名称旁边的“恢复”按钮。这将自动逐一适用Disk Drill的每一种精妙的扫描方法。如果您是一位专家用户,那么您可以在恢复按钮上点击下拉箭头并选择您想要使用的具体的扫描方法。
Disk Drill能够识别很多文件格式,包括JPG, PNG, TIFF, MOV, MP4,和很多原始的相机格式。 扫描您的SD卡

最好的Mac SD卡恢复方法是对其进行保护!

使用Disk Drill独一无二的SD卡数据保护机制来保持您的文件安全和完整。这些保护方法包括恢复保险箱和备份恢复。恢复保险箱能够为您创建一张“地图”用于寻找丢失文件。备份恢复能够监控文件的运行,保存移入回收站的文件的隐形副本用于在需要的时候成功予以恢复。
SD卡Mac保护

#5 SD卡恢复:最后一步!

一旦扫描完成,您将看到Disk Drill已经找到的文件列表。

选择某个文件并点击“眼睛”图标进行预览。预览每个文件是确保它们完好无损的唯一方法!请确保预览的完整性。
当您完成预览之后,勾选您需要从您的SD卡恢复的项目旁边的复选框,点击恢复按钮并根据提示进行操作。 SD卡恢复
就这么简单。您已经使用我们的SD卡恢复Mac OS X应用成功完成了数据恢复!

Disk Drill明显是您的明智选择!

正感到绝望并认为无法再恢复丢失的文件?我们可不这么认为!欲从Mac上的SD卡恢复文件,Disk Drill使用其深度扫描功能能够更深入地探掘至文件的核心结构并找到剩余的文件碎片以将它们拼合完整。Disk Drill适用于各种不同的文件系统和包括 JPG, XLS, DOC, AVI, MP4在内的文件类型。

Mac上的SD卡恢复可是您的救星!

Disk Drill 3
在Mac上从SD卡恢复照片以及所有其他类型的文件!
  • 1000多万
    总下载量
  • 500,000+
    专业客户
  • 商务和家庭用户
    在150多个国家

了解其他用户是如何使用Disk Drill的

  • Cyberbrent
    效果很神奇!只需要双击,这款超级简单的软件恢复并保存了超过400张的图片。
  • 数据恢复不是我们期望做或者说每天都使用的事情,但是在一些不可避免的麻烦发生时,拥有像Disk Drill这样的一个软件是非常重要的。Bakari Chavanu

Mac SD Card Recovery with Disk Drill

Disk Drill is the best SD card recovery Mac app supporting Mac OS X 10.8.5 and newer. Whether you have an SD card or a MicroSD card, Disk Drill can help you recover files from it.
Mac SD Card Recovery with Disk Drill
If you’ve lost data on your SD card, there is a good chance Disk Drill can help you get it back – even if the card has been corrupted or reformatted. Of course, there are a lot of variables involved in SD recovery on Mac OS X and sometimes a file can be lost for good.

The good news is that Disk Drill allows you to scan your SD card or MicroSD card and preview the recovered files for free. Upgrading to Disk Drill PRO is not necessary until you are positive the files you need are recoverable.

Here is a brief overview of the steps for free Mac SD card recovery. For detailed tutorials, see the following two articles in our Knowledgebase: How to Install Disk Drill and How to Recover Lost Files with Disk Drill Basic.

#1 Things To Remember

Photo recovery from SD cards: the minute you realize you have lost data on your SD card, stop using your device. For example, if you realize you have lost a photo on your camera’s MicroSD card, take the card out of the camera immediately. The less you use the card, the higher the chance to recover files from memory card on Mac. Most cameras don't delete photos completely from your camera memory card upon deletion or formatting. In many cases, your photos remain on the SD card until they are overwritten. However, if you keep using your camera and continue to save new photos to the card, it is possible you may overwrite your old data, making it unrecoverable.

Broken SD card recovery: Even if your SD card can't be read by your Mac – or you get a message saying that the card needs to be formatted, try Disk Drill. Its Deep Scan method can examine your SD card on a binary level to search for your pictures, music or other recoverable data.

#2 Install Disk Drill

Disk Drill requires Mac OS X 10.8.5 or newer and is compatible with El Capitan and macOS Sierra. Once you've downloaded our free Mac SD card recovery software and saved it to your Applications folder, launch the app and complete the following steps to recover SD card on Mac.

  • 1Download Disk Drill
  • 2Drag to Applications Folder
  • 3Launch Disk Drill

#3 Connect Your Card-Reader or Device

Your SD card or MicroSD card needs to be connected to your computer before you can start the SD recovery on Mac. It needs to be mounted in mass storage mode (meaning it needs to appear as a disk in Finder). If you can only communicate with the card via MTP-protocol, SD card recovery on your Mac will not be possible. Once it is mounted, launch Disk Drill, find your SD card in the list and select it.

#4 Scan Your SD Card

If you are new to SD and MicroSD card recovery on Mac, your next step should be to click the "Recover" button next to the card name. This will automatically go through each of Disk Drill’s sophisticated scanning methods one after the other. If you’re an expert user, then you can click the drop-down arrow on the Recover button and choose the exact scanning method you wish to use.
Disk Drill is able to recognize many file formats, including JPG, PNG, TIFF, MOV, MP4, and many RAW camera formats. Scan Your SD Card

The best SD card recovery Mac method is protection!

Use unique SD card data protection possibilities of Disk Drill to keep your files safe and intact. These protection methods are Recovery Vault and Guaranteed Recovery. Recovery Vault sketches a special "map" for Disk Drill to easily locate the lost files. The Guaranteed Recovery method keeps an eye on file operations and safely stores invisible copies of trashed files for a successful SD card recovery for Mac when needed.

SD card Mac protection

#5 SD Card Recovery: Last Step!

Once the scan is finished, you will be shown a list of files Disk Drill has located.

Select a file and click the "eye" icon to preview it. Previewing each file is the only way to ensure they are not corrupted! Be sure to watch movies all the way through.
When you are done previewing, check the box next to the items you need recovered from your SD card, click the Recover button and follow the instructions. SD Card Recovery
That's it. You are successfully done using our SD card recovery Mac OS X app!

Disk Drill is an obvious choice!

Are you in despair and thinking there is nothing left to recover from your SD card? Let us disagree! To recover files from SD card on Mac Disk Drill will use its Deep Scan that digs deep into core structure and can find remaining file chunks to put the files back together. Disk Drill works great with all sorts of file systems as well as file types including JPG, XLS, DOC, AVI, MP4.

SD card recovery on Mac can save the day!

Disk Drill 3
Recover photos from SD card on Mac and all other types of files!

More how-to data recovery instructions

  • 10+ Million
  • 500,000+
    in 150+ countries

See how others use Disk Drill

  • Datk
    Easiest way to recover your files. I'm totally satisfied with this software. Despite pretty simple interface it provides you high and fast usability. You shouldn't wait for hours of boring scanning anymore and will get a result as soon as possible. This is the fastest recover tool I've ever seen. But the price is high so I wish it would be 50% cheaper and that could make Disk Drill the best software on Mac market.
  • THANK YOU! THANK YOU! I deleted by mistake M2T file 6 months ago. I have since uninstalled my hard drive waiting to find software that can help me. I bought Disk Drill and MIRACLE, I regained all my lost files. Christophe Esteve