Récupération de carte SD sur Mac grâce à Disk Drill

Disk Drill est la meilleure App de récupération de carte SD pour Mac compatible avec Mac OS X 10.8.5 et des versions plus récentes. Que vous ayez une carte SD ou une carte MicroSD, Disk Drill peut vous aider à récupérer des fichiers.

Carte Micro SD
Récupération de carte SD sur Mac grâce Disk Drill
?

Si vous avez perdu vos données sur votre carte SD, il y a de fortes chances pour que Disk Drill puisse les récupérer - même si la carte a été formatée ou est corrompue. Bien sûr, de nombreuses variables sont impliquées dans la récupération de carte SD sur Mac OS X et parfois le fichier peut être perdu pour de bon.

La bonne nouvelle c'est que Disk Drill vous permet de scanner votre carte SD ou MicroSD et de prévisualiser les fichiers trouvés gratuitement. L'actualisation vers Disk Drill PRO n'est pas nécessaire tant que vous n'êtes pas sûr à 100% que vos fichiers sont récupérables.

Voici un bref aperçu des étapes à suivre pour récupérer des données de carte SD sur Mac. Pour des tutoriels détaillés, consultez les deux articles suivants dans notre base de connaissances : Comment installer Disk Drill et Comment récupérer des fichiers perdus grâce à Disk Drill Basic.

#1 Les choses à se souvenir

La récupération de photo depuis des cartes SD : dès la première minute où vous réaliser que vous avez perdu des données sur votre carte SD, cesser d'utiliser votre dispositif. Par exemple, si vous réalisez que vous avez perdu une photo sur la carte microSD de votre appareil photo, retirez la carte immédiatement. Moins vous utilisez la carte, plus il y a de chances que vous puissiez récupérer des fichiers de la carte mémoire sur Mac. La plupart des appareils photo n'effacent pas les photos de la carte mémoire au moment de la suppression ou du formatage. Souvent vos photos restent jusqu'à ce qu'elles soient écrasées. Cependant, si vous continuez d'utiliser votre appareil photo et que vous enregistrez de nouvelles photos sur la carte, il est possible que vous écrasiez vos anciennes données, les rendant irrécupérables.

Récupération de carte SD cassée : Même si votre carte SD ne peux pas être lue par votre Mac – ou si vous obtenez un message disant que la carte doit être formatée, essayez Disk Drill. Sa méthode d'Analyse en Profondeur peut examiner votre carte SD à un niveau binaire pour trouver des photos, de la musique ou d'autres données récupérables.

#2 Installez Disk Drill

Disk Drill exige Mac OS X 10.8.5 ou une version plus récente et est compatible avec El Capitan et macOS Sierra. Une fois que vous avez téléchargé notre logiciel gratuit de récupération de carte SD sur Mac et que vous l'avez enregistré dans votre dossier des applications, lancez l'App et effectuez les étapes suivantes pour récupérer la carte SD sur Mac.

  • Télécharger Disk Drill
    1

    Télécharger Disk Drill

  • Faire glisser vers le dossier des applications
    2

    Faire glisser vers les dossiers des applications

  • Lancer Disk Drill
    3

    Lancer Disk Drill

#3 Connectez votre lecteur de carte ou dispositif

Votre carte SD ou MicroSD a besoin d'être connectée à votre ordinateur avant de commencer la récupération SD sur Mac. Elle doit être montée en mode stockage de masse (ce qui signifie qu'elle doit apparaître comme un lecteur dans l'outil de recherche). Si vous pouvez uniquement connecter la carte par le biais de MTP-protocol, la récupération de la carte SD sur vote Mac sera impossible. Une fois montée, lancez Disk Drill, trouvez votre carte SD dans la liste et sélectionnez-la.

#4 Analysez votre carte SD

Si vous êtes débutant en termes de récupération de carte SD ou de cartes MicroSD sur Mac, votre prochaine étape est de cliquer sur le bouton "Récupérer" à côté du nom de la carte. Ceci lancera automatiquement toutes les méthodes sophistiquées d'analyse de Disk Drill les unes après les autres. Si vous êtes un expert, alors cliquez sur le menu déroulant et choisissez la méthode d'analyse que vous souhaitez utiliser.

#5 Récupération de carte SD : Dernière étape !

Une fois l'analyse terminée, une liste des fichiers trouvés sera affichée par Disk Drill.

Sélectionnez un fichier et cliquez sur l'icône de "l'œil" pour le prévisualiser. Prévisualiser chaque fichier est la seule manière de garantir qu'il n'est pas corrompu ! Assurez-vous de regarder les films en entier.

Disk Drill est un choix évident !

Êtes-vous désespéré et pensez-vous qu'il n'y a rien à faire pour récupérer votre carte SD ? Nous ne sommes pas d'accord ! Pour récupérer des fichiers de carte SD sur Mac, Disk Drill utilisera son option Analyse en Profondeur pour chercher minutieusement dans la structure principale et trouver des fragments de fichier restants pour les rassembler. Disk Drill marche bien avec tous les systèmes de fichier ainsi que les types de fichier comme JPG, XLS, DOC, AVI et MP4.

La récupération de carte SD sur Mac peut sauver votre journée !

Disk Drill 4

Plus de tutoriels sur la récupération de données

Prêt à récupérer un disque perdu ?

Découvrez comment les autres utilisent Disk Drill

Utilisé par des entreprises célèbres dans le monde entier

Mac SD Card Recovery with Disk Drill

Disk Drill is the best SD card recovery Mac app supporting Mac OS X 10.8.5 and newer. Whether you have an SD card or a MicroSD card, Disk Drill can help you recover files from it.
Mac SD Card Recovery with Disk Drill
If you’ve lost data on your SD card, there is a good chance Disk Drill can help you get it back – even if the card has been corrupted or reformatted. Of course, there are a lot of variables involved in SD recovery on Mac OS X and sometimes a file can be lost for good.

The good news is that Disk Drill allows you to scan your SD card or MicroSD card and preview the recovered files for free. Upgrading to Disk Drill PRO is not necessary until you are positive the files you need are recoverable.

Here is a brief overview of the steps for free Mac SD card recovery. For detailed tutorials, see the following two articles in our Knowledgebase: How to Install Disk Drill and How to Recover Lost Files with Disk Drill Basic.

#1 Things To Remember

Photo recovery from SD cards: the minute you realize you have lost data on your SD card, stop using your device. For example, if you realize you have lost a photo on your camera’s MicroSD card, take the card out of the camera immediately. The less you use the card, the higher the chance to recover files from memory card on Mac. Most cameras don't delete photos completely from your camera memory card upon deletion or formatting. In many cases, your photos remain on the SD card until they are overwritten. However, if you keep using your camera and continue to save new photos to the card, it is possible you may overwrite your old data, making it unrecoverable.

Broken SD card recovery: Even if your SD card can't be read by your Mac – or you get a message saying that the card needs to be formatted, try Disk Drill. Its Deep Scan method can examine your SD card on a binary level to search for your pictures, music or other recoverable data.

#2 Install Disk Drill

Disk Drill requires Mac OS X 10.8.5 or newer and is compatible with El Capitan and macOS Sierra. Once you've downloaded our free Mac SD card recovery software and saved it to your Applications folder, launch the app and complete the following steps to recover SD card on Mac.

  • 1Download Disk Drill
  • 2Drag to Applications Folder
  • 3Launch Disk Drill

#3 Connect Your Card-Reader or Device

Your SD card or MicroSD card needs to be connected to your computer before you can start the SD recovery on Mac. It needs to be mounted in mass storage mode (meaning it needs to appear as a disk in Finder). If you can only communicate with the card via MTP-protocol, SD card recovery on your Mac will not be possible. Once it is mounted, launch Disk Drill, find your SD card in the list and select it.

#4 Scan Your SD Card

If you are new to SD and MicroSD card recovery on Mac, your next step should be to click the "Recover" button next to the card name. This will automatically go through each of Disk Drill’s sophisticated scanning methods one after the other. If you’re an expert user, then you can click the drop-down arrow on the Recover button and choose the exact scanning method you wish to use.
Disk Drill is able to recognize many file formats, including JPG, PNG, TIFF, MOV, MP4, and many RAW camera formats. Scan Your SD Card

The best SD card recovery Mac method is protection!

Use unique SD card data protection possibilities of Disk Drill to keep your files safe and intact. These protection methods are Recovery Vault and Guaranteed Recovery. Recovery Vault sketches a special "map" for Disk Drill to easily locate the lost files. The Guaranteed Recovery method keeps an eye on file operations and safely stores invisible copies of trashed files for a successful SD card recovery for Mac when needed.

SD card Mac protection

#5 SD Card Recovery: Last Step!

Once the scan is finished, you will be shown a list of files Disk Drill has located.

Select a file and click the "eye" icon to preview it. Previewing each file is the only way to ensure they are not corrupted! Be sure to watch movies all the way through.
When you are done previewing, check the box next to the items you need recovered from your SD card, click the Recover button and follow the instructions. SD Card Recovery
That's it. You are successfully done using our SD card recovery Mac OS X app!

Disk Drill is an obvious choice!

Are you in despair and thinking there is nothing left to recover from your SD card? Let us disagree! To recover files from SD card on Mac Disk Drill will use its Deep Scan that digs deep into core structure and can find remaining file chunks to put the files back together. Disk Drill works great with all sorts of file systems as well as file types including JPG, XLS, DOC, AVI, MP4.

SD card recovery on Mac can save the day!

Disk Drill 3
Recover photos from SD card on Mac and all other types of files!

More how-to data recovery instructions

  • 10+ Million
  • 500,000+
    in 150+ countries

See how others use Disk Drill

  • Datk
    Easiest way to recover your files. I'm totally satisfied with this software. Despite pretty simple interface it provides you high and fast usability. You shouldn't wait for hours of boring scanning anymore and will get a result as soon as possible. This is the fastest recover tool I've ever seen. But the price is high so I wish it would be 50% cheaper and that could make Disk Drill the best software on Mac market.
  • THANK YOU! THANK YOU! I deleted by mistake M2T file 6 months ago. I have since uninstalled my hard drive waiting to find software that can help me. I bought Disk Drill and MIRACLE, I regained all my lost files. Christophe Esteve