如何恢复XD卡上的文件

如果您拥有一部比较旧的富士或奥林巴斯数码相机,那么其很可能使用的是XD记忆卡。如果您误删了其中的照片或您的记忆卡受损,Disk Drill可以提供帮助。我们的应用适用于XD卡照片恢复,可以对您的记忆卡进行扫描,找到已删除的照片。
如何恢复XD卡上的文件
大多数时候,相机内的照片可能都是安全的。但是有时候您会误删其中的照片,或当您将照片转存到您的电脑上之后,您的硬盘却发生崩溃。这些灾难性问题都可能意味着您永久失去了这些照片,但是很多时候,您的照片可能仍然存在 — 您只是看不到它们而已!

Disk Drill知道如何从Mac上的XD卡恢复已删除的文件。它将扫描您的相机卡并为您提供找到的任何丢失照片清单。这个过程非常简单 — 只需按如下步骤进行操作即可。

#1 下载并安装免费的Disk Drill

首先下载Disk Drill数据恢复软件Mac版。它可以安装于任何Mac OS 10.8.5及更高版本(包括10.11 OS X El Capitan)。您还可以根据需要将本应用安装于USB闪存盘中。
  • 1下载Disk Drill
  • 2拖至应用文件夹
  • 3启动Disk Drill

#2 连接您的XD卡

接下来,通过连接您的数码相机或将XD卡放入读卡器中使其挂载到您的Mac上。Disk Drill也可以用于微型XD卡数据恢复。

#3 扫描您的XD卡

一旦您完成XD卡的连接,启动Disk Drill并从磁盘列表中选择XD卡。然后点击“恢复”按钮并等待扫描完成。
一旦扫描完成,您将能够查看已找到文件列表。逐一预览文件。如果您发现了您所需要的文件,点击“恢复”按钮,根据提示进行操作,您即可完成数据恢复。 扫描您的XD卡
这就是如何在Mac OS X上恢复XD卡文件!立即免费下载最出色的XD卡照片恢复应用。

不要忘记保护您的文件

保持您的照片和其他文件安全的最佳方法是在意外丢失之前予以保护。Disk Drill提供了一系列不同的选项,用于免费保护您的数据:恢复保险箱和备份恢复。启用这些功能即可有效防止您的XD卡文件或其他存储设备上的数据发生丢失。
不要忘记保护您的文件

Disk Drill能够深入挖掘

Disk Drill提供深度扫描,能够有效扫描硬盘的原始数据。无论您的磁盘是FAT, NTFS, 还是其他格式,这都不会影响深度扫描的功能发挥。Disk Drill能够深入到您的碎片化的文件中,应用文件签名知识予以拼合。一旦二进位签名得到识别,它可以轻松恢复像.jpg, .doc, .xls, 等等这样的格式的文件。

不要再等待了!

Disk Drill 3
立即了解如何在Mac上从XD照片卡中恢复已删除的文件!

其他介绍性指引

  • 1000多万
    总下载量
  • 500,000+
    专业客户
  • 商务和家庭用户
    在150多个国家

用户和软件专家评述

  • WebFox
    现在使用了一会儿,有两次,我需要使用它来恢复有缺陷的文件和/或应用,恢复过程十分快速,而且很简单。比我用过的任何软件都要好。我现在使用专业版。这款程序值得任何人使用。
  • Disk Drill的开发一点都不慢,几年来,它持续为人们恢复丢失的文件和分区。在完全扫面16 GB硬盘时,这款程序的深度扫描少于9分钟。Erik Eckel

How to recover files on XD Card

If you have an older Fujifilm or Olympus digital camera, chances are it uses an XD memory card. If you have deleted a photo by mistake or if your card seems to be corrupted, Disk Drill can help. Our app for XD card picture recovery on Mac can scan your card and find deleted photos.
How to recover files on XD Card
Most of the time, cameras work just the way you want them to. But sometimes you delete a photo by mistake — or you transfer the photos to your computer, but then your hard drive crashes. These disasters might mean your photos are lost for good, but a lot of times your photos are still there — they’re just invisible!

Disk Drill knows how to recover deleted files from XD picture card on Mac. It will scan your camera card and give you a list of any lost photos that it finds. The process is simple — just use the steps below.

#1 Download and Install free Disk Drill

First download the Disk Drill data recovery software for Mac. It can be installed on any Mac OS 10.8.5 and higher (including 10.11 OS X El Capitan). You can also install the app on a USB flash drive if needed.

  • 1Download Disk Drill
  • 2Drag to Application Folder
  • 3Launch Disk Drill

#2 Attach Your XD Card

Next, mount your XD card on your Mac, by connecting your digital camera or placing it in a card reader. Disk Drill can be used for micro XD card data recovery as well.

#3 Scan Your XD Card

Once you have connected your card, launch Disk Drill and select the XD card from the list of drives. Then click the “Recover” button and wait for the scan to complete.
Once the scan is done, you will be able to view a list of found files. Preview the files one at a time. If you see the ones you need, click the "Recover" button, follow the instructions, and you are done! Scan Your XD Card
That’s how you recover XD card files on Mac OS X! Download the best app for XD card picture recovery on Mac for free today.

Don't Forget to Protect Your Files

The best way to keep your photos and other files safe is to protect them before something happens. Disk Drill offers various options for protecting your data for free: Recovery Vault and Guaranteed Recovery. By enabling these features you save yourself from desperately looking for a way to recover files on XD card or on your other storages.

Don't Forget to Protect Your Files

Disk Drill can dig deeper

Disk Drill offers Deep Scan that works through the raw data from a hard drive. It doesn't care if your drive is FAT, NTFS, or else. Disk Drill just scans through the remaining fragments of your files treating them like a puzzle with all of its knowledge of file signatures. Once it recognizes the binary signature it can easily recover files like .jpg, .doc, .xls, etc.

Don't wait any longer!

Disk Drill 3
Learn How to Recover Deleted Files From XD Picture Card on Mac Now!

Other How To Instructions

  • 10+ Million
  • 500,000+
    in 150+ countries

What users and software gurus say

  • Heuna Chung
    THANK YOU SO MUCH!!!! I have my first exam for my Political Science class on Thursday, and the 25 paged document I typed was done on a Guest Account (yes I know, very dumb of me), then all of sudden the guest account crashed and ALL OF MY LECTURE NOTES WERE GONE. I immediately got your product and now I HAVE MY NOTES BACK!!!! THANK YOU SO MUCH! You guys are awesome and legit. I was worried that since it was in a guest account, it was permanently gone beyond repair, but luckily Disk Drill was able to even find the document in a temporary storage. So happy!!!!
  • The developments didn't slow Disk Drill, which continued to recover lost files and lost partitions dating back years. The applications' deep scans required less than nine minutes to complete scanning a 16 GB drive. Erik Eckel