使用Disk Drill Windows版恢复您的已删除文件

即使是重要的文件,也依然排除不了被误删的可能。如果发生这种情况,而您的回收站碰巧已经清空,那么您瞬间可能会感到绝望!幸运的是,我们已经创建了这款表现出色,令我们引以为傲的应用 – Disk Drill,它知道如何恢复已删除文件,甚至是丢失分区。
恢复已删除文件
恢复丢失文件,即使是在清空回收站的情况下,实际也有很大的可能性,当然,您需要安装Disk Drill。它提供用于检测文件恢复的独一无二的算法,无论您正在使用的是何种系统文件类型,也无论您想要找回的文件是何种类型。

一旦您意识到您删除了一个文件或整个分区,最好的对策是断开与存储器的连接,然后从另一个磁盘进行引导,而不是擦除数据所在的磁盘。尽量避免使用包含已删除数据的磁盘,直至您准备好进行已删除文件恢复。

#1 Disk Drill在数据恢复方面的表现堪称完美!

一次偶然的断电或意外点击按钮可能都会使您丢失非常重要的文件。幸运的是您无需为此感到沮丧。 下载Disk Drill Windows版本 让它施展所长:扫描您的系统寻找已删除文件并告诉您它是否可以恢复。Disk Drill的功能非常强大, 即使是在已清空回收站的情况下依然可以恢复文件。这里的关键是行动要迅速:只要您在低等级文件系统信息被新数据覆写之前开始恢复程序,那么您所擦除文件的恢复概率也将会出奇的高。

Disk Drill提供了非常多的恢复方法选择,基本上如无意外,您都可以找回您的文件: 快速和深度扫描丢失分区搜索,目录重建和其他有效的选项。

如果您的已删除文件低于 500MB,那么您可以使用免费的Disk Drill基础版来恢复这些文件,也可以在数据丢失之前启用您的磁盘上的恢复保险箱。
  • 1下载Disk Drill Windows版
  • 2安装应用
  • 3打开Disk Drill

#2 恢复已删除文件

在您打开Disk Drill后,它将列出已扫描系统中的所有可用磁盘。选择需要恢复的磁盘,然后点击“恢复”按钮开始扫描程序。扫描过程所耗时间不会很长,但是这也取决于您的磁盘的大小。 恢复已删除文件windows
一旦扫描完成,您将看到可以恢复的数据有哪些,同时Disk Drill将根据您的情况为您提供可用的恢复方法。

#3 检查数据

您始终可以选择恢复整个磁盘或 恢复已删除分区 或只是选择具体想要恢复的文件。您可以对可恢复文件进行分类,筛选和查阅。 恢复已删除文件windows

如何免费恢复已删除文件

您是否知道如果您提前予以保护,那么您可以免费恢复已删除文件? Disk Drill Windows基础版提供名为恢复保险箱的强大功能。该功能能够有效追踪您的全部已删除文件并保存其中有关的每一项数据。无论您在什么时候意识到您需要恢复已删除文件,您都可以随时将其找回。
如何恢复已删除文件

#4 找回您的照片,文档和视频

现在再次点击“恢复”按钮来找回您筛选和选定的文件。它们将被保存到您所设定的文件夹中。Disk Drill几乎可恢复您所想到的任何文件类型。查看以下链接了解全部支持的格式。
温馨提醒:最好使用另外的磁盘进行恢复,从而确保更高的恢复率。 恢复已删除文件windows

Disk Drill的深度扫描能够深入到文件结构内部。

对于丢失很久的文件,Disk Drill所提供的强力的方法将整合磁盘的每个字节,从而找到最小的碎片并将它们放回原处,进而找到正确的文件签名并 恢复仍然保留在那里的全部数据。Disk Drill拥有包含文件签名的超大型数据库,能够帮助应用重建多种文件类型,而且每次新版本发布的时候都会添加新的签名。

使用最好的文件恢复应用来在Windows上恢复已删除文件

Disk Drill 2
立即找回您的已删除文件
  • 要求
    Windows XP+,16MB硬盘空间
  • 平均用户评分
    467个用户评4.5
  • 最新发布
    版本 2.0.0.300, 发布 10/03/2017
    查看发布日志
想知道如何在Mac OS X恢复已删除文件? Disk Drill macOS版将为您效劳。
  • 1000多万
    总下载量
  • 500,000+
    专业客户
  • 商务和家庭用户
    在150多个国家

了解Disk Drill如何帮助其他用户恢复已删除数据

  • djsumpter
    谢谢你们这款非常棒的产品“Disk Drill”。我在Windows XP系统上安装了它,用它恢复过一个外部NTFS驱动器中由于不小心格式化丢失的数据
  • Disk Drill是一款免费的文件恢复软件,它的功能多而且界面简单易用。蒂姆·费雪

Recover your deleted files with Disk Drill for Windows

Even important files are not always secured enough from accidental deletion. And if they were deleted and your Recycle Bin was wiped clean before you realized they were gone, then the situation may appear so desperate! Thankfully, we have created an amazingly capable app that we are very proud of – Disk Drill, that knows how to recover deleted files and even lost partition.
Undeleting lost files even after emptying Recycle Bin is actually quite a possibility, if you have Disk Drill, of course. It offers unique algorithms for deleted files restoration no matter what type of file system you are using or what type of files you want to get back.

As soon as you realize you deleted a file or a whole partition the best thing to do is disconnect the storage and boot from another drive rather than the one with erased data. Try not to use the drive with deleted data until you are ready to perform the deleted files recovery.

#1 Disk Drill does the perfect job!

A random power outage or an accidental click of a button can leave you without very important documents. Luckily there is no need to get upset. Download Disk Drill for Windows and let it do what it does brilliantly: scan your system for deleted files and tell you what it can recover. Disk Drill is so good it can even recover files that were deleted from Recycle Bin. The key here is to act fast. As long as you start the recovery process before the low-level file system information gets overwritten with new data the chances of getting back your erased files are impressively high.

Disk Drill offers such a vast choice of recovery methods that there is basically no doubt you'll get your files back: Quick and Deep Scans, Lost Partition Search, Catalog Rebuild and other efficient options.

You can recover deleted files for free with Disk Drill for Windows if they are under 2GB covered by Basic edition of the app or you enabled Recovery Vault on your drive prior to data loss.

  • 1Download Disk Drill for Windows
  • 2Install the app
  • 3Open Disk Drill

#2 Recover deleted files

After you opened Disk Drill it will list all available drives in the scanned system. Select the one that needs recovery and start the scan process by clicking "Recover" button. The scan shouldn't take long, it will depend on your drive size though. Recover Deleted Files
Once the scan is completed you will see what data can be restored and Disk Drill will offer you the recovery methods available for your situation.

#3 Review the data

You always have a choice to either restore the whole drive or recover deleted partition or simply choose the specific files to recover. You can sort, filter and review the files that can be restored. Review the Data

How to recover deleted files for free

Did you know that if you protect yourself in advance you can recover deleted files for free? Disk Drill for Windows Basic edition offers amazing feature called Recovery Vault. This feature is a simple genius keeping track of all deleted files and saving data about each of them. Whenever you realize you need to recover deleted files they will be undeleted in no time!

How to Recover Deleted Files for Free

#4 Get your images, docs, videos back

Now click the "Recover" button one more time to get back the files you filtered and selected. They will be saved to the folder you set up. Disk Drill can recover pretty much any file type you think of. Look at the link below to see all supported formats.
And just a friendly reminder that it is always a good idea to use an extra drive for recovery to ensure a higher recovery rate. Get Your Images, Docs, Videos Back

Disk Drill gets deep into file structure with Deep Scan

For those moments when the files were lost quite some time ago, there is a profound method offered by Disk Drill that will comb through every bit of the drive in order to find the tiniest pieces and put them back together to find the correct file signatures and restore all data that is still there. Disk Drill has an impressive database of file signatures that helps the app reconstruct multiple file types and new signatures are added with each new release.

Recover deleted files on Windows with the best file recovery app

Disk Drill 2
Get your deleted files back now
  • REQUIREMENTS
    Windows XP+, 16MB disk space
  • AVERAGE USER RANK
    4.5 by 2,500+ users
  • NEWEST RELEASE
    Version 2.0.253, released on 08/30/2016
    View release notes
Wondering how to recover deleted files on Mac OS X? Disk Drill for macOS will help.

Find out how to recover deleted files

  • 10+ Million
    TOTAL DOWNLOADS
  • 500,000+
    PRO CLIENTS
  • BUSINESS & HOME USERS
    in 150+ countries

Find out how Disk Drill helped others

  • djsumpter
    Thank you for your great product "Disk Drill." I have it installed on windows xp and have used it to restore data from an accidentally formatted external ntfs drive.
  • Have you eliminated photos unintentionally from your recycle bin? Has your antivirus deleted an important file thinking it was defective? Can't you find the program you're looking for, even if you activate Windows' system restore? Disk Drill Windows Data Recovery could be what you're searching for. Daniel Cáceres