在Mac OS X上取回未保存的MS Word文档

文件在您始料未及的情况下往往会发生丢失。例如,正当您在使用MS办公软件时发生了这种情况。这类软件往往在自动保存功能发挥作用之前就已经强制关闭。
在Mac OS X上取回未保存的MS Word文档
您几乎找不到一位从未经历MS办公软件发生崩溃情形的用户,同时Mac发生意外断电或Mac电脑崩溃也非常常见,这都会导致未保存MS办公(Word,Excel)文件丢失。当这种情况发生时,您实际上并不需要重新制作已丢失的文件,您只需使用Disk Drill的副本来恢复Mac文档即可 那些文档很可能依然存在。即使MS办公软件不断加载错误版本的文档,Disk Drill依然可以提供帮助。.

启动Disk Drill,找到MS办公软件所安装的主系统磁盘内的分区/逻辑卷标,点击恢复来运行所有的恢复方法,或立即使用深度扫描。但是我们也不想错过快速扫描。根据崩溃发生的具体时间和原因的不同,您同样有可能使用快速恢复来取回临时文件,在这种情况下取回的文件有可能比通过深度扫描恢复的文件的状况更好。

#1 准备好Disk Drill

恢复未保存文档背后的整个创意的基础在于MS办公软件在您编辑时会将特定文件的临时状态予以保存。所以这里的主要目标是找到这些文件。
  • 1下载Disk Drill
  • 2拖至应用文件夹
  • 3启动应用

#2 更多理论

数据恢复在您实际无法在磁盘的特定位置进行搜索时发挥作用。这也是我们在这种情况下将扫描整个分区的原因。但是严格来说,我们寻找的是存储在/Library/Containers/com.microsoft.[Word]/Data/Library/Preferences/AutoRecovery中的文件。
此外,您刚刚所编辑的文档的临时副本可能在增量模式下保存在多个文件中。不要担心,使用Disk Drill依然有可能恢复同一文档的多个修订版本并找回您所做的重要更改。

#3 继续进行文档恢复

启动Disk Drill后,选择您要进行恢复的系统磁盘(也被称为根磁盘)。根据指示进行操作,根据您的硬盘的大小,进度条从0到完成通常在几秒内即可完成。 恢复未保存的word文档mac

#4 检查找到的项目

一旦扫描完成,我们所寻找的未保存文档应该以常规Word或Excel文档的临时副本的形式出现在已找到项目列表中。遗憾的是,其中大多数文件无法保留原始文件名,所以您可能需要核查若干DOC, DOCX, XLS, XLSX文件才能找到正确的文件。
最新重建的文档将出现在已找到项目的响应分组内,等待您再一次点击恢复按钮。如我们一直所建议的那样,进行预览来确保这恰恰是您所寻找的内容。 恢复未保存的excel文件

您可以避免丢失Word文件!

Disk Drill提供免费的数据保护算法 备份恢复恢复保险箱。 启用它们即可极大地增加挽回未来发生丢失的文件的可能性。如果您在数据丢失之前启用了Disk Drill的这些功能,那么您届时可以在受保护的数据中搜索未保存的Word和Excel文档。
您可以避免丢失Word文件!

#5 更多有关未保存的文档恢复的内容

阐明这里所探讨的问题的特性非常重要。当您正在使用的Word,Excel文件被关闭时,自动恢复文件(可能包含崩溃前的最后编辑时刻的文件的完整副本的文档)实际上已经被MS办公软件删除。让我们换一种说法,自动恢复快照是临时的,只存在于Word或Excel发生异常终止的情形。如果Word认为在其关闭时一切正常,那么自动恢复文件会立即被删除。这也恰恰是Disk Drill可以一展所长的地方! 恢复未保存的excel文件

深度扫描重建丢失的Word文档

与快速扫描和分区恢复相比,深度扫描会对硬盘上的原始二进制数据进行扫描。对于深度扫描而言,全部数据只不过是匿名的字节序列。通过重建不同文件格式的可访问分段,Disk Drill能够帮助您找回文件,包括您的未保存文档。

恢复未保存的文档

Disk Drill 3
恢复Word 和 Excel 文档 Mac OS X
  • 1000多万
    总下载量
  • 500,000+
    专业客户
  • 商务和家庭用户
    在150多个国家

期待您的反馈!

  • Macupdate.com用户 TCalhau
    这款应用非常简单地就拯救了我的生活!我回复了我以外删除的最重要的数据!简单奇妙的方法!
  • 数据恢复不是我们期望做或者说每天都使用的事情,但是在一些不可避免的麻烦发生时,拥有像Disk Drill这样的一个软件是非常重要的。Bakari Chavanu

Retrieve Unsaved MS Word Documents on Mac OS X

Files can get lost when you least expect it. For instance, right in the mid of your work with one of them in MS Office applications, like Word and Excel. It happens. Apps are prone to crashing before the autosave function kicks in.
Retrieve Unsaved MS Word Documents on Mac OS X
You can hardly find a computer user who never experienced either a crash of MS Office apps, or an unexpected power-down of their Mac, or Mac computer crash, leading to loss of unsaved MS Office (Word, Excel) documents. Instead of redoing all the work that was lost, just grab a copy of Disk Drill and recover Mac documents that are highly possible to still be available. Disk Drill can help even when MS Office keeps loading an incorrect version of the document you were working on.

Launch Disk Drill, find the partition/logical volume within the main system disk where MS Office is installed, click Recover to run all the recovery methods, or head on to Deep Scan right away. But we don't want to miss out on Quick Scan either. Depending on exact timing and cause of the crash, it's possible that Quick Scan may pick the temporary file as well, and potentially in a better condition than the one recovered by Deep Scan.

#1 Get Disk Drill and Yourself Ready

The whole idea behind recovering unsaved documents is based on the fact that MS Office saves temporary states of a specific document while you edit it. So the main goal here is to find those files.

  • 1Download Disk Drill
  • 2Drag to Applications Folder
  • 3Launch the app

#2 More Theory

Data recovery works in the way that you actually cannot search in a specific location on a disk. That's why we will be scanning the whole partition in this case. But technically we are looking for files stored in /Library/Containers/com.microsoft.[Word]/Data/Library/Preferences/AutoRecovery
Moreover, temporary copies of the documents you edited just a moment ago may be saved incrementally in multiple files. Not to worry, thanks to Disk Drill it's possible to recover multiple revisions of the same document and retrieve some important changes that otherwise would be considered lost.

#3 Proceed with Document Recovery

Once you are in Disk Drill, choose your system disk (also called root disk) for recovery. Click "Recover". Follow the instructions and watch the progress going from zero to completion usually in a matter of seconds, based on the size of your hard drive. Recover unsaved word document mac

#4 Review Found Items

Once the scanning is complete, the unsaved documents we were looking for should be on the list of found items in a form of temporary copies of your regular Word or Excel documents. Most probably they won't retain the original file names, unfortunately, so you might need to check several DOC, DOCX, XLS, XLSX files before finding the right one.
The newly reconstructed documents will be available in the corresponding group of found items waiting for you to hit the Recover button one more time. As we always recommend, do the preview to make sure it's exactly the content you were looking for. Recover unsaved excel file

You Could Avoid Losing Word Files!

Disk Drill offers free data protection algorithms Guaranteed Recovery and Recovery Vault. By enabling them you get a digital warranty the files you delete in future (accidentally and even intentionally) are recoverable at a much higher probability rate. You would be searching for unsaved Word and Excel documents among protected data if you had enabled these Disk Drill's features prior to data loss.

You Could Avoid Losing Word Files

#5 More Details on Unsaved Documents Recovery

It's important to highlight the peculiarity of the problem discussed here. As soon as your active Word, Excel file is closed, the AutoRecovery document (the one that may contain a full copy of the document at the last moment of editing before a crash), is actually deleted by MS Office. Let's say it another way, the AutoRecovery snapshots are temporary and only exist if Word or Excel apps terminate abnormally. If Word thinks everything is "hunky dory" when it closes, then the AutoRecovery file is immediately deleted. And this is exactly where Disk Drill gets into play! Recover unsaved excel file

Deep Scan Reconstructs Lost Word Documents

In comparison to Quick Scan and Partition Recovery, Deep Scan is scanning through the raw binary data on a hard drive. For Deep Scan, all the data is just nameless series of bytes. Restructuring the accessible fragments of various file formats, Disk Drill gets them back to life, including your unsaved documents.

Recover even unsaved documents

Disk Drill 3
Recover Word and Excel Documents on Mac OS X

Other Scenarios

  • 10+ Million
    TOTAL DOWNLOADS
  • 500,000+
    PRO CLIENTS
  • BUSINESS & HOME USERS
    in 150+ countries

Have a say!

  • WebFox
    Use it since while, twice I were in need to recover defect files and/or applications and it went fast and easy. Much better as anything else I tested. Run now the Pro Version. This App is an must for anyone.
  • We'll all experience data loss at some point in our computer-using lives so the more we can prevent it, the better. But when that fateful day does happen, you now know that there’s still a lot more you can do and data recovery isn't as scary (or expensive) as it sounds! Jordan Merrick