Word文档恢复在Disk Drill可轻松实现

您是否经历过您的重要的商务Word文档丢失,或有人故意将它们删入垃圾桶?您是否正在您的Mac上使用MS Word,或坚持使用Pages,Mac OS X自带的Apple的Word处理器?如果您的操作过快,您可以通过Disk Drill来恢复您的宝贵文档。根据这些指示了解如何恢复。
使用Disk Drill轻松实现文档恢复
如今,MS Word文档以开放的XML DOCX格式予以保存,这是合乎标准的,而且具备明确的文件签名,通过深度扫描可以轻松从中找出它们。更老的MS Word文档可以通过.DOC扩展名进行识别,同样获得了了Disk Drill深度扫描二进制重建方法的支持。

另外,始终检查通过快速扫描找到的项目是明智的。尽管鉴于Mac OS X的运行方式,Word文档恢复算法相比Windows的类似算法找到的已删除文件要少一些,但是它在很多情况依然可以找出多个已删除文件。不管怎么样,Disk Drill作为Mac上出色的免费Word文件恢复应用,其“恢复”按钮下包含了若干种不同的方法,以此应对不同的恢复情形。

安装Disk Drill

如果您还没有安装Disk Drill,而且您的重要的商务和个人文件夹还没有通过 恢复保险箱备份恢复选项予以保护,那么是时候来安装和启用它们了。下载Disk Drill基础版,在您的Mac上进行配置,并了解如何恢复Word文档。

  • 1获取Disk Drill
  • 2配置到应用文件夹
  • 3启动它

Disk Drill什么时候可以发挥作用?

我们都知道,数据丢失总是让人始料未及,而且对于每个人来说,其发生只是或早或晚的事情而已。您可能会将您的Word文档存储于移动硬盘,或系统SSD,但是即便如此,仍然会发生一系列数据丢失的意外情形。
您可能会误删或覆写所需的Word文件。您的工作USB磁盘可能由于失误或硬盘故障而发生初始化或格式化。MS Word可能会意外退出,从而导致当前文档因为没有保存而丢失。MS办公软件的自动恢复功能在 恢复未保存的文档方面并不是那样的可靠,同样经常保存文档可能也不是有效的解决方案。是否存在最好的Word文档恢复Mac解决方案?当然,我们现在即将为您呈现。

是时候开始您的首次数据扫描了

根据您的丢失Word文档存储位置的不同,您可能需要在您的系统(本地)Mac磁盘,或外部磁盘,或另外的可访问Disk Drill的位置进行寻找。选择您的丢失文件所在分区,点击Disk Drill的“恢复”按钮。高级用户可以尝试对选项进行调整。您还可以浏览Disk Drill的偏好选项并禁用除Documents -> DOC & DOCX (Microsoft Word文档)以外的任何其他文件格式。这可能会缩短扫描所需的时间。 恢复word文档mac

保护您的工作文件夹

Disk Drill的数据保护算法在您的系统上不会留下任何痕迹,其运行非常安全,但优势却很大。恢复保险箱提升了以多种方法成功恢复丢失数据的概率。备份恢复将再也不会使您丢失您的最重要数据。这两种数据保护选项可配置性非常高,而且随时可以在Disk Drill上予以启用。我们有提过这是完全免费的吗?

保护您的工作文件夹

恢复Mac上的已删除Word文档

在数据扫描后,您将看到Disk Drill认为可以从目标磁盘进行恢复的已找到项目列表。根据扫描方法的不同,您可能看不到原始文件结构。即使您正在运行Disk Drill基础版,而且还并未 升级到专业版,您可能需要使用其中一种预览方法来确认已找到的Word文档是可恢复的而且不会发生损坏。
一旦您定位到您所寻找的文件,将它们标记为恢复,然后继续再次使用“恢复”按钮。选择所恢复的Word文档应当拷贝到的目的地,最好是不同的磁盘,而不是您的扫描磁盘。Mac上的文档恢复通常几秒钟即可完成,然后您之前的工作文档,或论文,或其他重要文档即可重生。 恢复word文档mac

Mac深度扫描进行Word文档恢复

您可能已经对Disk Drill的所有数据恢复方法有所耳闻。深度扫描便是其中之一。Mac OS X的MS办公软件相对来说并不稳定,所以我们推荐除了启用您的Word文档的自动保存功能外,同时使用Disk Drill的一种或两种防护方法,在您的文档文件夹启用数据保护。如果已经发生了数据丢失,Disk Drill的深度扫描和其他数据恢复选项随时都可以为您效劳!

了解如何恢复Mac上的Word文档

Disk Drill 3
恢复丢失的或未保存的 MS办公文档 (Word, Excel, 等等)
丢失了重要文档?恢复word文档使用Disk Drill Windows版。

更多数据恢复的说明

  • 适用于Mac的iPhone数据恢复软件
  • 在Mac OS X上恢复安卓文件和数据
  • 如何从Mac OS X的格式化后的磁盘恢复数据
  • 在Mac上恢复您已删除的PPT和PPTX演示
  • 将故障磁盘备份入磁盘映像
  • MacBook Air通过Disk Drill进行硬盘恢复
  • 如何在几分钟后恢复Macintosh电脑中的数据。
  • 使用Disk Drill在云端存储上获取更多可用空间
  • 1000多万
    总下载量
  • 500,000+
    专业客户
  • 商务和家庭用户
    在150多个国家

真实用户评论和反馈

  • Ricardo Matts
    我的 iPhoto 文件夹莫名其妙地被删除了,我以为我所有的文件都丢了。但多谢 Disk Drill,我现在把它们都找回来了,您当然也会明白我从现在开始一定会进行备份。真是万分感谢!!
  • Disk Drill的开发一点都不慢,几年来,它持续为人们恢复丢失的文件和分区。在完全扫面16 GB硬盘时,这款程序的深度扫描少于9分钟。Erik Eckel

Word Document Recovery is Easy with Disk Drill

Have you found your critical business Word documents missing, or intentionally trashed by someone? Are you using MS Word on your Mac, or sticking with Pages, the native Apple's Word processor on Mac OS X? Your priceless documents can be recovered if you act fast. Follow these instructions to learn how.
Word Document Recovery Is Easy with Disk Drill
These days, MS Word documents are saved in an open XML-based DOCX format, which is standardized and has a definitive file signature which can be easily picked up by Deep Scan. Older MS Word document files were identified by .DOC extension, and are also supported by Disk Drill's Deep Scan binary reconstruction method.

Alternatively, it's also smart to always check the items found by Quick Scan. Even though this Word document recovery algorithm locates less deleted files due to the way Mac OS X works, than the similar algorithms on Windows, it can still find multiple instances of recently deleted files. Anyway, Disk Drill, being a great free Word file recovery app on Mac, provides several methods sheltered under one central "Recover" button, and in most cases it does the best job possible.

Get Disk Drill Installed

If you don't have your copy of Disk Drill installed yet, and your valuable business and personal folders not protected with advanced Recovery Vault or Guaranteed Recovery options, it's time to do so. Download Disk Drill Basic, deploy it on your Mac, and learn how to recover Word documents right here.

  • 1Get Disk Drill
  • 2Deploy to Applications Folder
  • 3Launch It

When Can Disk Drill Help?

We all know, data loss is imminent, and it's only the matter of time how soon it may happen to each of us. You may be storing your Word documents on an external drive, or just on your system SSD, there are multiple uninspiring situations when your files may go missing.
You may erroneously delete or overwrite Word files needed. Your work USB drive may be initialized or formatted by mistake or due to a hardware glitch. MS Word may unexpectedly quit on you rendering active documents useless just in a matter of seconds. The MS Office AutoRecovery feature is not that reliable to recover unsaved documents, and pressing Save regularly may not be a solution either. Is there an ultimate Word document recovery Mac solution? Of course, and you are reading about the one right now.

Time to Start Your First Data Scan

Depending on where your lost Word documents were stored, you would be looking either at your system (local) Mac drive, or an external disk, or another location accessible to Disk Drill. Choose the partition where your lost files were, and click the "Recover" button in Disk Drill. Advanced users may experiment by tuning up the recovery options a bit. You may also navigate to Disk Drill's Preferences and disable searching for any other file formats but Documents -> DOC & DOCX (Microsoft Word Documents) for recovery. This may shorten the time required for scanning. Time to Start Your First Data Scan

Protect Your Work Folder

Disk Drill's data protection algorithms have zero footprint on your system performance and are safe to run, but the benefit may be huge. Recovery Vault increases the chances of a successful data recovery in multiple ways. Guaranteed Recovery will not let you ever lose your most important data. Both these data protection options are highly configurable and can be enabled in Disk Drill at any time. Did we mention they are completely free?

Protect Your Work Folder

Recover Deleted Word Documents on Mac

After the data scan, you will see the list of found items that Disk Drill considers recoverable from the target drive. Depending on the scanning method you may or may not see the original file structure in place. Even if you are running Disk Drill Basic and haven't upgraded to PRO yet, you may use one of the several preview methods to verify that the found Word documents are recoverable and won't come out corrupted.
Once the files you were looking for are located, mark them for recovery, and proceed with "Recover" button again. Choose the destination where the recovered Word documents should be copied to, better on a different drive, than the one you scanned. Word document recovery on Mac usually takes seconds, and your precious work files, or thesis, or other critical documents are back to life again. Recover Deleted Word Documents on Mac

Deep Scan for Word Document Recovery Mac

You've already heard about all the data recovery methods Disk Drill is capable of. Deep Scan is one of them. MS Office for Mac OS X is known for being relatively unstable, so we recommend not only enabling auto-saving of your Word documents, but also using one or both shields in Disk Drill to enable data protection on your Documents folder. If the disaster already happened, Disk Drill's Deep Scan and other data recovery options are always ready to help!

Learn How to Recover Word Documents Mac

Disk Drill 3
Recover Lost or Even Unsaved MS Office Documents (Word, Excel, etc.)
Lost important documents? Recover Word files with Disk Drill for Windows.

More Data Recovery Instructions

  • 10+ Million
  • 500,000+
    in 150+ countries

Real-Life User Comments and Reviews

  • Twitter user @greatwhitehat
    My brain does not work without coffee. Let’s just say Disk Drill saved me several hours of work. A big thank you to the guys at @cleverfiles
  • I would like to thank you all again for this great piece of software. In the past I have tried various recovery software packages but Disk Drill is so simple to use, there is no great learning curve, and it works every time for me. Deda ARBEZ