五大适用于Mac修订的文本编辑器



文本编辑是开发人员生活中非常重要的一部分。这对于习惯于面面俱到的环境的Mac开发人员而言更加明显。对于他们来说存在一系列不同的优质软件之选。以下我们为其介绍了Mac版的前五大文本编辑器。对于每一款文本编辑器,我们对其中的亮点和不足之处进行了详细的描述。

1. UltraEdit

UltraEdit是一款商业软件,自从1994年开始投入市场。但是,根据用途的不同,用户可享15日或30日的免费试用期。这款软件广泛被开发人员所接受,2006年Softpedia对其卓越的表现表示了认可。

UltraEdit的突出之处在于其功能的多重性,这些功能对于开发非常有帮助。这些功能包括很多编辑工具,如通过宏和脚本自动控制,可配置语法高亮显示,代码折叠,文件类型转换,正规表达式的寻找和替换,列编辑模式,统一码和十六进制编辑模式。UltraEdit不仅功能十分强大,其API界面的表现也是可圈可点。

前5名文本編輯者mac ultraedit

此外,UltraEdit的功能性还包括文件比对,文件加密和解密,通过FTP远程编辑,以及项目管理。

总体而言,UltraEdit是最佳Mac版的文本编辑器,因为其全面的功能对于任何开发人员都一定是有帮助的。

2. Brackets

Brackets是一款开放源代码的免费文本编辑器,最初由Adobe Systems予以创建,目前在GitHub上进行维护。它自从2014年开始提供给用户使用并且定期进行更新。此Mac版文本编辑器以HTML,CSS和JavaScript进行编写。它是跨平台的网页开发软件。




这款免费的Mac文本编辑器拥有一系列令人印象深刻的功能。它们包括快速编辑,其考虑到了CSS,颜色属性,和JavaScript元素的内联编辑;以及实时预览,其能够将代码编辑立即植入浏览器中,随着代码的更改显示更新后的网页。实时预览建立在Node.js后端处理的基础之上,其随着开发人员对代码的键入能够预测其效果。

其他流行的功能包括元素高亮,其在HTML和CSS文件中选定的元素能够在浏览器中高亮显示;以及拆分视图,其能够垂直或水平创建分割窗口。

前5個文本編輯器的mac托架

Brackets支持多种文件格式,覆盖了多达38种的文件类型,包括C++, C, VB脚本, Java, JavaScript, HTML, Python, Perl, 和Ruby.

此外,这款免费的Mac文本编辑器包括了一项名为PSD透镜的功能,其能够从PSD文件中提取照片,标识和设计样式,无需开启Photoshop。Brackets的丰富性通过其插件予以进一步的强化,它的插件使用户能够创建额外的功能。

总的来说,Brackets是免费的,同时又具备了很多非常有用的功能,是代码开发人士的理想之选。

3. Komodo Edit




Komodo Edit是一款开放源代码的免费Mac版文本编辑器,用户界面十分友好,无论是编写代码还是进行其他编辑都十分便捷。这款应用拥有若干有用的编辑工具,如追踪更改,自动完成,多节,皮肤和图标设置,以及减码查看器。

排名前5的文本編輯器mac komodo編輯

除此之外,Komodo Edit还提供多语言支持,友好的工具箱,commando,以及项目和位置管理器。这款编辑器是著名的Komodo IDE的翻版,其从中承继了很多绝佳的特性。

总体而言,这是一款非常专业且全面的工具,界面十分突出。此外,它是免费且开源的,这意味着代码对于想要使用它的任何人都是可用的。

4. Sublime Text

Sublime Text是一款商业化的Mac文本编辑器。但是,它提供了一个不限时的评估版本,使之在实践中是免费的。目前推出的是第2个版本,伴随有第3个beta版本。

这款编辑器采用了Python应用程序接口(API),并支持多种语言。此外,它的功能性通过插件的形式进一步予以强化,这些插件通常是由社团进行开发的,根据免费软件许可予以开放使用。

前5名文本編輯器mac sublimetext

Sublime Text拥有超级友好的界面,有22种不同的主题可供选择。在其众多有趣功能当中有一项被称为免分心模式,在该模式下,屏幕中心只包含文本。

其他的功能包括建立在简单的JSON文件基础之上的高级定制功能;以及分割编辑,也即编辑能够在两个不同的文件或一个文件的不同部分之间完成。

简单来说,它的快速文件和文本行导航,它的跨平台支持,以及以项目为本的参数选择,使得这款应用经常被评为“最佳Mac文本编辑器”。

5. Atom

Atom是一款免费且开源的Mac版文本编辑器,以Node.js进行编写,并嵌于GitControl中。它可以作为单纯的Mac文本编辑器使用,也可以作为源代码编辑器来使用。通过插件程序的使用,此应用支持很多语言,如HTML, CSS, C/C++, Objective-C, Java, Go, C#, JavaScript, Python, PHP, Perl, XML, Mustache, Clojure, Ruby等等,使之成为了现代开发人员的有用工具。

前5個文本編輯器mac原子

其部分有用的功能包括多标签编辑,自动完成,多面板组,一个文件系统浏览器,优秀的导航选项,以及软件包管理器。此外,Atom的一项非常重要的功能在于数以万计的虚拟免费软件包的可用性,其充分增强了它的功能性。

它的用户界面非常友好,同时还提供一系列不同的主题可供用户根据自己的喜好来选择可视化环境。

一般而言,Atom可谓是明智之选,尤其是对于MEAN网页开发人员而言。


想要恢复您的已删除或丢失文件?下载Disk Drill

Disk Drill
免费数据恢复
您的已删除文件恢复伴侣

Top 5 Text Editors for Mac



Text editing is a very important part of a developer’s life. This is even more significant for Mac developers, who are accustomed to a captivating environment. For them, there is a good selection of software. Here below, is a description of five top text editors for Mac. For each of them, the highlights and downsides are detailed.

1. UltraEdit

UltraEdit is a commercial software that has been in the market since 1994. However, it has a free trial period of 15 or 30 days, depending on usage. It is well received amongst developers, and in 2006 Softpedia considered it as excellent.

UltraEdit stands out because of its multiple features, which are true aids to development. These features include many editing tools, such as automation via macros and scripts, configurable syntax highlighting, code folding, file type conversions, regular expression find and replace, column edit mode, and Unicode and hex editing mode. These utilities are complemented with an interface for APIs.

In addition, UltraEdit has functionality for comparing files, file encryption and decryption, remote editing via FTP, and project management.

Overall, UltraEdit is a best text editor for Mac as its comprehensive collection of utilities are a definite aid to any developer.

top-5-text-editors-mac

 

2. Brackets

Brackets is an open source and free text editor, initially created by Adobe Systems, and at present maintained on GitHub. It has been available since 2014, and it is regularly updated. This text editor Mac is written in HTML, CSS and JavaScript. It is cross platform, and aimed at Web Development.



This free text editor Mac has an impressive set of functionalities. They include Quick Edit, which allows for inline editing of CSS, Color Property, and JavaScript elements; and Live Preview, which puts code edits instantly to the browser, presenting an updated webpage as the code is changed. Live Preview is based on a Node.js backend, which predicts what the code does as the developer types the code.

Other popular functions include element highlighting, where elements selected in HTML and CSS files are highlighted within the browser; and Split View, which creates splits of windows either vertically or horizontally.

Brackets supports multiple file formats, covering over 38 file types, including C++, C, VB Script, Java, JavaScript, HTML, Python, Perl, and Ruby.

In addition, this free text editor Mac includes a feature named PSD lens, which enables the extraction of  pictures, logos and design styles from PSD files without the need of opening Photoshop. Brackets richness is enhanced by its extensions, which empowers users to create additional functionality.

Summarizing, Brackets presents a popular and great choice, which in addition to being free, has many very useful features for code development.

top-5-text-editors-mac

 

3. Komodo Edit

Komodo Edit is an open source free text editor Mac, with a very good user interface that makes it useful for writing code and other things. This app has several useful tools for editing, such as the capacity to track changes, autocomplete, multiple section, skin and icon sets, and a markdown viewer.

Coupled with them, are multi-language support, a friendly toolbox, commando, and a projects and places manager. This editor is an offprint of the well-known Komodo IDE, from where it inherits many of its good characteristics.

Overall, it is a very professional and complete tool, with an interface that stands out. In addition, it is free and open source, meaning that the code is available to anyone wanting to use it.

top-5-text-editors-mac

4. Sublime Text

Sublime Text is a commercial text editor Mac. However, it offers an evaluation version for unlimited time, making it free in practice. Currently it is in version 2, with a beta version 3.

This editor comes with a Python Application Programming Interface (API), and supports many languages. Besides, its functionality can be enhanced via plugins, typically developed by communities and available under free software licenses.

Sublime Text has a user friendly interface, with 22 different themes to choose from. Amongst its most interesting features is the distraction free mode, which consists of having only the text in the center of the screen.

Other functionalities are an advanced customization capacity, based on simple JSON files; and split editing, which can be done with two different files or with different parts of one file.

In brief, its quick navigation to files and lines, its cross-platform support, and project-based preferences, make this app being frequently rated as “best text editor for Mac”.

top-5-text-editors-mac

5. Atom

Atom is a free and open source text editor Mac, written in Node.js and embedded in GitControl. It can be used as a plain text editor Mac, or a source code editor. Through the use of plug-ins, this app supports many languages such as HTML, CSS, C/C++, Objective-C, Java, Go, C#, JavaScript, Python, PHP, Perl, XML, Mustache, Clojure, Ruby, and several more, making it a useful tool for the modern developer.

Some of its useful characteristics include multi-tabbed editing, auto-completion, multiple panes, a file system browser, good navigation options, and a package manager. In addition, a very important feature of Atom is the availability of virtually thousands of free packages, which completely increases its functionality.

Its user interface is friendly, and it comes with several themes that permit the user to select a visual environment of his liking.

In general, Atom presents a wise choice, particularly for MEAN web developers.

top-5-text-editors-mac


Interested in recovering your deleted or lost files? Download Disk Drill

Download Disk Drill data recovery app for Windows  for Mac
How to find multifunctional Text Editor for Mac updated: December 8, 2017 author: corvettus
Still have questions?  Contact us  or visit our  Public forum