有可能从SD卡恢复删除的照片?

大多数用户的傻瓜相机和数码单反相机使得格式化SD卡以及删除个人照片和图片变得非常简单。尤其是数码单反相机,其设计十分注重速度和效率,这意味着它们不会给用户操作设置任何障碍,而且最重要的是,它们也不会二次猜测用户对相机所下达的指令。

但是很少有同类相机真正使得恢复删除的照片变得同样简单。一旦被删除,您的宝贵照片会永久消失。也就是说,除非你不要超过您的相机组功能的限制。有了适用于Windows或Mac OS X的数据恢复软件,您几乎可以从任何存储设备上找回丢失的或删除的图片和照片,包括SD卡。

照片恢復

想要数据恢复软件发挥作用只有一个要求:您必须要快速行动。你要明白,当你删除了SD卡上的照片,这些照片在被其他照片覆写之前,实际上仍然存在于存储介质中。这就像是你将一张纸揉皱之后扔到垃圾箱中。在你将垃圾箱带出去交给当地的收垃圾人员之前,您仍然可以将这张纸找回来。

您的相机是一种高效设备。当它能够将您的照片搁置一旁的时候,它不会浪费处理能力来粉碎您的照片。这是对您非常有利的一点。您所需要的是像Disk Drill这样的工具,这是一款深受各大跨国公司和个人家庭用户喜爱的知名数据恢复软件。

sd照片恢復

Disk Drill
免费数据恢复
您的已删除文件恢复伴侣

Disk Drill不怕弄脏自己的双手,愿意进入您的SD卡,硬盘,USB拇指盘,以及很多其他存储设备中的隐藏垃圾堆中。就像您可以从垃圾桶中取出那张揉皱的纸一样,多花一些耐心即可使之再次使用,Disk Drill能够从您的SD卡中恢复所有常见的和并不常见的图片和照片。

你需要做的事项

第1步: 从其官方网站下载Disk Drill并将它安装到您的Windows或Mac OS X计算机上。整个安装过程就像应用本身一样,它是明白易晓的,但是如果您在安装过程中遇到任何问题,您可以求助于Disk Drill网站上的大型知识库以及客户支持。

第2步: 启动Disk Drill并让它扫描您的SD卡。为此,请将受到影响的SD卡插入您的桌面计算机或笔记本中。Disk Drill将自动予以识别并将它显示在主屏幕上。照片恢复过程的完成需要花几分钟的时间。

第3步: 选择您想要Disk Drill恢复哪些照片。或者,选择全部已找到的文件并点击恢复按钮。Disk Drill将恢复您的已删除图片,将您的宝贵记忆从灾难中拯救出来。

相关文章

Is It Possible to Recover Deleted Photos from SD Card?

sd-photo-recovery

Most consumer point-and-shoot cameras and DSLRs make it very easy to format SD cards and delete individual photos & pictures. DSLRs, in particular, are designed with speed and efficiency in mind, meaning they don’t place any roadblocks in the way of the user, and they, above everything else, don’t second-guess what the user tells the camera to do.

But the same cameras rarely make it equally easy to recover deleted photos. Once deleted, your precious photos are gone for good. That is, unless you don’t go beyond the limited set of features of your camera. With data recovery software for Windows or Mac OS X, you can retrieve lost or deleted pictures and photos from just about any storage device, including SD cards.

There’s just one requirement for the data recovery procedure to work: you have to act quickly. You see, when you delete a photo from an SD card, the photo is actually still on the storage medium until another photo overwrites it. It’s like when you crumble a sheet of paper and throw it into the bin. Until you take out the trash and your local garbage collection crew picks it up, you can still get the sheet of paper back.

Your camera is an efficient device. It has no reason to waste processing power by shredding your pictures when it can just throw them aside. This is something that you can use to your advantage. What you need is a tool like Disk Drill, renowned data recovery software used by large multinational corporations and individual home users alike.

sd-photo-recovery

Download Disk Drill data recovery app for Windows  for Mac

Disk Drill loves to get its hands dirty and go through the hidden garbage pile on your SD card, hard drive, USB thumb drive, and many other storage devices. Just like you can take out a crumpled sheet of paper from a paper bin and, with a bit of persuasion, make it usable again, Disk Drill can recover all common and not-so-common pictures and photos from your SD card.

What You Need to Do

Step 1: Download Disk Drill from its official website and install it on your Windows or Mac OS X computer. The installation process — just like the app itself — is self-explanatory, but should you run into any problems, there’s a large knowledge-base on Disk Drill’s website as well as helpful customer support.

Step 2: Launch Disk Drill and let it scan your SD card. To do this, insert the affected SD card into your desktop computer or laptop. Disk Drill will automatically recognize it and display it on its main screen. The photo recovery process can take a few minutes until it finishes.

Step 3: Select which pictures you would like Disk Drill to recover. Alternatively, select all found files and click on the Recover button. Disk Drill will restore your deleted images, saving your precious memories from disaster.

A simple guide on how to recover photos from SD card updated: October 22, 2017 author: corvettus
Still have questions?  Contact us  or visit our  Public forum