市面上的最佳微型SD卡恢复软件是什么?

这个问题被问到的次数远超我们很多人的想象。为什么?因为微型SD卡几乎用于每一部现代化的电子设备,而且它们发生损坏或无法读取的事例屡见不鲜。当那种情况发生时,微型SD卡恢复软件通常是拯救你的文件的唯一途径。

微型SD恢復軟件

如何选择数据恢复软件?

值得推荐的任何数据恢复软件应当符合如下标准:

  • 友好的用户体验: 我们生活在一个时间等于金钱的快节奏世界里。没有任何人愿意鼓捣无法使用的用户界面或花费数小时研究内容繁杂的使用手册。我们想要完成工作任务,而且我们想要快速完成。你的数据恢复软件应当是明白易晓的,而且在用户层面上只需要你作出几个简单的决定。那些想要你了解本不该由你来操心的事项的软件是无法让人接受的。
  • 可用性: 如果数据恢复软件不支持你的操作系统或你的存储介质或存储介质上的文件系统,那么无论软件本身多优秀对你也是没有任何意义的。理想情况下,你想要数据恢复解决方案不仅能够胜任桌面文件系统,同时还支持Android和iOS设备。
  • 可靠性: 信不信由你,有很多数据恢复应用和工具可谓是弊大于利。这些工具的开发人员对于不正确使用时可能引起的不良影响置若罔闻。由于这些相同的工具通常缓慢复杂,正确使用它们也着实不易。你应当选用的是在恢复你的数据时不会发生任何故障,而且以安全可靠的方式进行恢复的工具。
  • 价格: 如果你想要恢复的只是在你暑假期间拍摄的几百张照片的话,那么为面向公司的那些定价非常高的数据恢复解决方案支付几百,甚至几千美元,同时还怀有价格越高,产品质量越好的想法是愚蠢的。
  • 额外功能: 瑞士军刀的方法并非总是适当的,但是,当有意识的予以应用时,它就可以生成很好的效果,尤其是对于软件的开发而言。将多项联系紧密,通常会需要的工具纳入一个单一软件包内可以节省你的时间,金钱,更为重要的是学习如何使用来自于多家不同的开发公司的若干工具所耗费的你的精力。

使用Disk Drill恢复微型SD卡

在谨记如上提到的全部标准的情况下,我们推荐将Disk Drill作为最可靠的微型SD卡数据恢复软件,它的使用同时也非常简单。它同时适用于微软的Windows和苹果的Mac OS X,支持Android和iOS设备,可以免费下载,而且得到了很多跨国公司用户和数以百万计的家庭用户的一致好评。

下载Disk Drill数据恢复应用 适用于Windows 适用于Mac
Disk Drill数据恢复应用

有关微型SD恢复软件的常见问题 updated: 七月 27, 2018 author: VL
仍然有问题? 联系我们 或访问我们的 公共论坛

What’s the Best Micro SD Card Recovery Software on the Market?

micro-sd-recovery-software

This question gets asked a lot more than many of us would imagine. Why? Because micro SD cards are used in just about every modern electronic device, and it’s is not uncommon for them to become corrupted and unreadable. When that happens, micro SD card recovery software is usually the only thing that can save your files.

How to Select Data Recovery Software?

Any data recovery software worth recommending should match the following criteria:

  • Polished user experience: we live in a fast-paced world where time equals money. Nobody wants to fiddle with an unusable user interface or spend hours studying detailed manuals. We want to get things done, and we want them done quickly. Your data recovery software should be self-explanatory and require not more than a few simple decisions on your part. Never settle for software that expects you to know things you shouldn’t need to worry about.
  • Availability: even the best data recovery software is useless if it doesn’t support your operating system or your storage medium or the file system on the storage medium. Ideally, you want a data recovery solution that not only handles desktop file systems but also supports Android and iOS devices.
  • Reliability: believe it or not, there are data recovery applications and tools out there that can cause more harm than good. Developers of these tools pay no regard the harmful effects they may have when used incorrectly. Because these same tools are often cumbersome, using them correctly is much harder than it should be. Use a tool that never fails to recover your data and does so in a safe and reliable way.
  • Price: if all you want is to recover a hundred or so pictures taken during your summer vacation, you would be foolish to pay hundreds or thousands of dollars for overpriced data recovery solutions aimed at companies who mistakenly think that they a higher price automatically equals a better product.
  • Extra features: the Swiss Army knife approach is not always appropriate, but, when applied with caution and deliberation, it can yield fantastic results, especially when it comes to software development. Having multiple closely related and often-needed tools in a single package can save you time, money, and, above all, the energy it would take to learn how to use several tools from multiple different developers.

Recovering Micro SD Cards with Disk Drill

Keeping the criteria mentioned above in mind, we recommend Disk Drill as the most reliable micro SD card data recovery software that’s also very easy to use. It works both on Microsoft Windows and Mac OS X, supports Android and iOS devices, can be downloaded for free, and has been successfully used by many multi-national corporations as well as millions of home users.

Download Disk Drill data recovery app for Windows  for Mac

micro-sd-recovery-software

Frequently asked questions about micro SD recovery software updated: September 4, 2017 author: corvettus
Still have questions?  Contact us  or visit our  Public forum