从损坏的SD卡中恢复文件

现代电子设备非常依赖SD卡,无论是普通的SD卡还是微型SD卡,用于存储文件,就像您依赖于您的智能手机,数码相机,或便携式音乐播放器来度过一天的时间一样。如果工程师们能够提前预知SD卡的流行程度,那么他们很可能会将SD卡制作地更加耐用。尤其是全尺寸的SD卡,可谓是出了名的易损坏,它的轻薄的塑料外壳经常会裂开,从而使芯片曝露出来,而且没有办法读取数据。

恢復損壞的SD卡

微型SD卡在这方面要好很多,但是还远远没有达到完美的程度。与普通的SD卡不同的是,微型SD卡里面除了存储芯片几乎容不下任何其他东西。所以,如果您不小心使它发生弯曲,或裂成两半,那么您唯一能做的只有将它丢弃。

您应当将微型SD卡插入您的设备之后就一直保持这样的状态。无论是卡本身,还是插槽,都经不住频繁的插拔,这也是造成SD卡损坏最常见的原因。您通常能够分辨出您的卡已经开始出问题了,因为您的设备无法识别它了。开始的时候,这种情况较少出现,但是过一段时间之后,您的SD卡已经完全无法识别了。

SD卡和其他存储设备的另两大问题来源在于数据损坏和文件误删。当用户在多台设备上使用一张SD卡时通常会遇到这两大问题。例如,您有一张SD卡每天都会在您的智能手机上使用,但是您偶尔会将它用到您的数码单反相机上。然而,相机的写入数据的方式相比您的智能手机略有不同,这就会导致重要的照片,文档和其他类型的数据的损坏和丢失。

您的操作系统可能将损坏的SD卡视为空卡并格式化它。这对于不熟悉数据恢复程序的任何人而言都是坏消息。没有能够从损坏的SD卡,硬盘,和智能手机中恢复文件的优秀的数据恢复解决方案,您将无法找回您的数据。

Disk Drill数据恢复应用

下载Disk Drill数据恢复应用 适用于Windows 适用于Mac

Disk Drill使得没有经验的Windows和Mac OS X用户能够在几分钟内从各大主流的存储设备中恢复各种文件格式。这项工作不然就需要专业的数据恢复公司来做,而现在您舒适地呆在家中即可完成,而且相比之下,所需的费用可能只是人家的一小部分。Disk Drill已经得到了来自于150多个国家的50万以上的专业用户的使用,同时其背后的公司通过每一次更新的发布使这款软件的表现越来越出色。最新版本的Disk Drill甚至能够恢复Android和iOS设备上的数据,包括您的短信,通话历史,联系人等等。

有关受损SD卡恢复您所需要了解的一切 updated: 三月 22, 2018 author: VL
仍然有问题? 联系我们 或访问我们的 公共论坛

Recovering Files from a Damaged SD Card

recover-damaged-sd-card

Modern electronic devices rely on SD cards — either regular or micro — to store files, just like you rely on your smartphone, digital camera, or portable audio player to get you through the day. If only engineers knew ahead how ubiquitous SD cards would become, they would probably make them slightly more robust. Full-sized SD cards, in particular, are known for being very fragile, with the flimsy plastic case often breaking open, leaving you with an exposed chip and no way how to get data from it.

MicroSD cards are a lot better in this regard, but they’re far from perfect. Unlike with regular SD cards, there’s not much else beyond the storage chip itself on a microSD card. So, if you manage to bend it, twist it, or split it into two pieces, the only thing you can really do with the card is throw it away.

You are supposed to insert your MicroSD card into your device and leave it there. Neither the card nor the slot are designed for frequent swapping, which is the most common source of SD card damage. You can usually tell that your card is starting to go bad because your device won’t recognize it. Initially, this will be a rare occurrence, but give it more time and the card won’t be recognized at all.

Another two sources of problems with SD cards and other storage devices are data damage and accidental file deletion. Both tend to happen when people use a single card for multiple devices. For example, you have an SD card that you use on a daily basis with your smartphone, but you occasionally use it with your DSLR camera. However, the camera writes data in a slightly different way than your smartphone, resulting in damaging and potential loss of important pictures, documents, and other types of data.

Your operating system may then see the damaged card as empty and format it. That’s bad news for anyone who’s not familiar with data recovery programs. Without a good data recovery solution capable of restoring files from damaged SD cards, hard drives, and smartphones, you won’t be able to get your data back.

recover-damaged-sd-card

Download Disk Drill data recovery app for Windows  for Mac

Disk Drill allows even inexperienced Windows and Mac OS X users to restore virtually all file formats from all major storage devices in a few minutes. What would otherwise require the attention of a professional data recovery company can now be done from the comfort of your home and for a small fraction of the price. Disk Drill has been used by over half a million of professional clients from more than 150 countries, and the company behind it actively works on making it even better with each update they release. The latest version of Disk Drill can even restore data from Android and iOS devices, including your messages, call history, contacts, and more.

Everything you need to know about damaged SD card recovery updated: October 22, 2017 author: corvettus
Still have questions?  Contact us  or visit our  Public forum