进行数据恢复的免费EaseUS替代方案 – Disk Drill

如果您是一位普通PC用户,您可能经常会遇到在意外情况下将文件发送至回收站(或Mac用户的垃圾箱)中的情形。幸运的是,您可以打开垃圾箱或回收站找到它们并将这些删除的文件恢复到原来的硬盘位置中。可问题是如果您已经清空了您的垃圾箱或回收站,同时又急需这些删除的文件该怎么办。遇到这种情况的大多数人都会非常惊慌失措,而不知道可以通过简单的数据恢复程序来恢复他们的丢失文件。EaseUS数据恢复精灵和Disk Drill软件替代方案可以帮助您轻松找回您的丢失文件。

緩和數據恢復的替代方案

没有备份和恢复丢失文件的同步系统的PC可以使用数据恢复应用。当您清空了您的笔记本电脑或PC的回收站或垃圾箱时,这些文件在其占据的空间被新数据覆写之前不会丢失。找回这些删除数据的几率非常大,但是如果PC在文件删除之后又经过长时间使用的话,恢复几率将会大大降低。(所以如果您发现您已经丢失了文件,请在您找回这些数据之前不要使用您的PC)。Disk Drill和EaseUS数据恢复精灵免费替代方案是您可以拥有的最佳数据恢复工具之一。

目前,市面上有一系列数据恢复应用可用于找回PC上的丢失数据。但是,每一款应用的成功率不尽相同,因此您应当选择成功率最高的恢复软件来使用。Disk Drill在Mac和Windows平台上均经过了严密的测试,它是一款您可以放心使用的优质文件恢复软件。

如何恢复丢失文件

恢復丟失的文件

想要恢复丢失文件,您将需要一款数据恢复软件。对于Windows和Mac用户而言,有很多同类程序可供使用,如EaseUS数据恢复软件。您可能会遇到的一个最大的问题在于如果您在文件丢失后才安装数据恢复应用,那么这款本应用于找回丢失文件的程序的安装可能造成空间的覆写。

想要避免这种情况的发生,请使用一台不同的计算机来下载Disk Drill(Mac或Windows版)并将它保存到可移动USB闪存盘中。将闪存盘插入包含丢失文件的计算机中并从闪存盘运行软件。当您如此做的时候,您的PC硬盘不会被覆写,而且您找回全部丢失文件的几率会更大。大多数EaseUS数据恢复测评和Disk Drill测评已经证明在并未遭受新数据覆写的硬盘上恢复丢失文件是可行的。

如果您正在寻找类似的工具,您可以试用一下EaseUS数据恢复软件,但是请不要使用任何盗版软件。如果您下载了盗版的Disk Drill,您的计算机将非常容易受到病毒和通常见于种子网站的有害木马的感染。保持您的计算机的安全并避免感染木马的唯一方法是下载完整版的Disk Drill。EaseUS数据恢复软件替代方案和Disk Drill免费版本可以免费下载。

下载Disk Drill数据恢复应用 适用于Windows 适用于Mac

Disk Drill支持Windows和Mac OS平台;免费版的使用存在部分限制,但是如果您想要解锁全部数据恢复功能,请使用专业版。Disk Drill免费版和部分其他流行的EaseUS数据恢复替代方案使您在升级至专业版之前能够查看全部可恢复文件。Disk Drill能够恢复流行的媒体文件,如照片和视频。这对于任何想要找回小型文件和文档的用户而言都是一款优秀的恢复工具。

为什么使用数据恢复应用

尽管部分其他传统的文件恢复方法可能有用,但是您可能无法恢复全部已删除的文件,除非您是一位计算机知识十分丰富的电脑极客。实际上,部分传统的已删除文件的恢复方法通常会花费您几天甚至几个星期的时间,但是像Disk Drill和EaseUS数据恢复替代方案这样的简单工具将只需要几个小时的时间就可以找回您的PC上的全部丢失文件。如果您的PC硬盘分为若干不同的分区,您可以尝试使用数据恢复程序来恢复特定分区上的丢失文件。

根据丢失文件情况的不同,不同软件之间的数据恢复流程可能有所差异。如果您有最近丢失的数据,请尽管尝试其他的替代数据恢复应用。在完成免费的Disk Drill版本的下载之后,您可以通过购买初始序列号或注册码来升级至专业版。Disk Drill和EaseUS数据恢复替代方案的真实软件用户可以使用供应商提供的不受任何限制的全面功能,同时在遇到任何问题时还可以求助于客服支持。

EaseUS数据恢复软件的最佳替代方案 updated: 三月 24, 2018 author: VL
仍然有问题? 联系我们 或访问我们的 公共论坛

Free EaseUS Alternative for Data Recovery – Disk Drill

easeus-data-recovery-alternative

If you are a regular PC user, there might be some several instances whereby you’ve accidentally sent files to the Recycle Bin (or Trash for Mac users). Thankfully, you can open the trash or recycle bin to find and restore deleted files back to the hard drive. Problems come after you have emptied your trash and you urgently need the deleted files. Most people who encounter this situation, panic a lot, without knowing that their lost files can be recoverable with a simple data recovery program. EaseUS Data Recovery Wizard and Disk Drill software alternative can help you retrieve back your lost files with ease.

PCs that don’t have backup and Sync systems for recovering lost files can use data recovery apps. When you empty your laptop or PC recycle bin, the files are not lost until the space which they occupied is overwritten with new data. There are very high chances of retrieving deleted data, but success diminishes if the PC is used for a long time after file deletion. (So if you discover that you have lost files, stop using your PC until you retrieve them back). Disk Drill and EaseUS Data Recovery Wizard free Alternative are one of the best data recovery tools you can have.

Nowadays, there are several data recovery applications that can be used to retrieve lost data on a PC. However, the success rate of every app defers, and it’s up to you to know which software to use. Disk Drill has been tested on both Mac & Windows platforms and it’s a good file recovery software that you can use.

How to recover lost files

iphone data recovery

To recover lost files, you will need a data recovery program. For Windows and Mac users, there are plenty of programs that can be used such as EaseUS Data Recovery. One of the biggest problems that you might encounter is that if you install a data recovery app after you’ve lost your files, you will be overwriting the space by which the program is supposed to use in order to retrieve the lost files.

To avoid this, use a different computer to download Disk Drill (for Mac or Windows) and save it to a removable USB flash disk. Plug the drive to the computer that contains the lost files and run the software from the flash drive. When you do that, nothing gets overwritten to your PC drives, and you will have a higher success rate of retrieving all lost files. Most EaseUS data recovery reviews and Disk Drill reviews have proof that, it is possible to recover lost files on a drive that has not been overwritten with new data.

If you are looking for similar tools, you can try to use EaseUS data recovery software but try to refrain from using any pirated software. If you download a cracked version of Disk Drill, your computer will be vulnerable to viruses and harmful Trojans often found on Torrent sites. The only way that can keep your computer safe from malware infection is by downloading full versions of Disk Drill. EaseUS data recovery software alternatives and Disk Drill free version can be downloaded for free.

Download Disk Drill data recovery app for Windows  for Mac

Disk Drill supports Windows and Mac OS platform; the free version can be used with some few limitations, but if you want to unlock all features of data recovery, use the Pro version.  Disk Drill free version and some other popular EaseUS Data recovery alternatives let you see all recoverable files before upgrading to the Pro version. Disk Drill can recover popular media files such as photos and videos. It’s a good program for anyone that wants to retrieve small files and documents.

Why Use a Data Recovery App

While some other traditional file recovery methods might work, you might not be able to recover all deleted files unless you are a computer geek with vast programming skills. In fact, some of the old tricks of recovering deleted data will take you days and weeks while else a simple tool such as Disk Drill and EaseUS Data recovery alternatives will only take some few hours to retrieve all lost files on your PC. If your PC hard drive is divided into several partitions, you can try to use a data recovery program to recover files lost on specific drives.

Data recovery process may vary between different software, depending on the circumstances of files lost. If you have recently lost data, feel free to try other alternative data recovery apps. After downloading the free Disk Drill version, you can upgrade to the Pro version by purchasing original Serial key or registration code. Genuine software users of Disk Drill and EaseUS Data recovery alternatives can access unlimited benefits from the vendor and intensive customer care support in case they encounter problems.

Best alternative to EaseUS data recovery software updated: October 11, 2016 author: corvettus

Still have questions?  Contact us  or visit our  Public forum