面对受损硬盘该如何处理

本文的主题是如何应对令人感到恐惧的硬盘和其他存储设备的损坏问题,如SD卡和USB闪存盘。硬盘发生损坏的确是一件令人糟心的事,但是我们没有理由为打翻的牛奶流泪。重要的是了解如何将损害降到最低并找到您的数据。同样重要的是了解您面对故障硬盘的一些禁止事项,除非您甘愿承受巨大的技术风险。

壞的硬盤恢復

禁止事项

除非逼不得已,否则千万不要使用受损或有缺陷的存储介质。这听起来是显而易见的,但是,实际上,我们在这类令人不快的事情上总是喜欢拖延,这是人类的天性,就比如当旧硬盘开始有发生故障的征兆时,我们总是会拖延购买新硬盘或SD卡的时间。然而,由于没有及时更换您的存储设备,您每次在使用旧设备的时候都会增加产生灾难性后果的概率。当灾难发生时,通常您能够做的事情并不多。

不要忘记备份您的文件。古语有云,福兮祸所依。当您的USB闪存盘忽然从您的计算机断开连接或您的操作系统开始坚持要求检查您的SD卡的时候,这可能是好事。这些早期的警示征兆为您提供了对您的文件进行适当备份的机会,如果您还没有这样做的话。如此一来我们最起码能够应对忽然发生的那些无法修复的设备故障。

切勿购买廉价的存储设备。eBay有很多相比品牌供应商价格要低廉很多的SD卡,硬盘,和拇指驱动器。它们看似划算,但往往都有质量问题。这些价格低廉的存储设备的制造商通常使用无法通过知名的制造商的严格质量控制要求的废弃元件。除非您喜欢玩火,否则请无论如何不要购买它们。

建议事项

使用云存储。对于大多数普通用户而言,云存储服务代表了保护其免遭数据损失的最可靠的方式。这些服务的供应商通常位于地球的另一端,他们在其存储库中使用成熟先进的备份系统,导致了不同程度的冗余。最好的是,像Dropbox, Google Drive, 和OneDrive这样的服务都为用户提供了存储限制十分慷慨的免费计划,这对于文本文档的存储是绝对足够的。

拥有一款备用的数据恢复程序。当您的硬盘发生故障并且您丢失了宝贵的文件和文档时,该是开启您收藏的数据恢复软件解决方案并恢复故障硬盘中的一切数据的时候了。我们高度推荐适用于Windows和Mac OS X的Disk Drill。Disk Drill的主要优势在于其简单易用,支持200多种文件格式和所有常见的存储设备,包括iOS和Android智能手机和平板电脑。

下载Disk Drill数据恢复应用 适用于Windows 适用于Mac

壞的硬盤恢復

帮助您从受损硬盘恢复文件的小技巧 updated: 三月 3, 2018 author: VL
仍然有问题? 联系我们 或访问我们的 公共论坛

What to Do with a Bad Hard Drive

bad-hard-drive-recovery

The subject of this article is the dreaded topic of bad hard drives and other storage devices, such as SD cards and USB flash drives. It’s unfortunate when a hard drive goes bad, but there’s no reason to cry over spilled milk. The important thing is to know what to do to minimize the damage and get your data back. It’s also important to know what you should never do with a bad hard drive unless you want to risk serious technical issues down the road.

Don’ts

Never used a damaged or faulty storage medium more than you have to. It sounds obvious, but, in reality, we as people love to procrastinate on things that are unpleasant to deal with, such as purchasing a new hard drive or SD card when the old one starts showing early signs of failure. However, by postponing the replacement of your storage device, you increase the chance of it failing catastrophically each time you use it. When that happens, there’s often little you can do.

Don’t forget to back up your files. As life coaches like to say, there’s something positive about every negative thing that happens to us. When your USB flash drive suddenly disconnects from your computer or your operating system starts to insist on checking your SD card, it may be a blessing in disguise. These early warning signs give you a chance to properly back up your files, if you haven’t done so already. We can probably all agree they are much better alternative to a sudden, irreparable failure.

Don’t buy cheap storage devices. eBay is filled with SD cards, hard drives, and thumb drives that cost merely a fraction of their brand-name counterparts. They may seem like a great deal, but they rarely are. Manufacturers of these cheap storage devices often use discarded components that failed to pass strict quality-control requirements of renowned manufacturers. Unless you like playing with fire, avoid them at all cost.

Do’s

Use cloud storage. For most regular users, cloud storage services represent the most reliable way how to protect themselves against data loss. Providers of these services are commonly located on the other side of the planet, and they use sophisticated backup systems at their storage facilities, resulting in multiple degrees of redundancy. Best of all, services such as Dropbox, Google Drive, and OneDrive have free plans with generous storage limits, which are more than enough for text documents.

Have a data recovery program ready for use. When your hard drive goes bad and you lose valuable files and documents, it’s time to turn on your favorite data recovery software solution and recover everything back from the bad hard drive. We highly recommended Disk Drill for Windows and Mac OS X. The main advantages of Disk Drill are its ease of use, support for more than 200 file formats and all common storage devices, including iOS and Android smartphone and tablets.

Download Disk Drill data recovery app for Windows  for Mac

bad-hard-drive-recovery

Tips to help you to recover files from a bad hard disk updated: October 22, 2017 author: corvettus
Still have questions?  Contact us  or visit our  Public forum