什么是iPad?

what-is-ipad

iPad是在Apple的iOS上运行的平板电脑。第一代iPad是由Apple设计和开发的,发布于1993年4月。多年以来,Apple已经发布了一系列新的iPad型号,其中最新的iPad机型“iPad Pro”搭载9.7英寸的屏幕,是设计最出色的平板电脑。此设备伴随有多点触控屏幕和虚拟键盘,为iPad用户开创了超为惊艳的用户界面。

iPad可以执行由智能手机完成的大多数任务。部分炫酷的任务包括:拍照,播放音乐,发送短信,网页浏览和发送电子邮件,社交网络,玩游戏等等。iPad用户可以从Apple的App Store安装全部兼容应用。截至目前为止,能够成功运行于iPad平板电脑上的本土应用有470, 000多款。

iPad上的数据丢失

数据丢失在大多数iPad平板电脑上的发生方式有所不同。大多数iPad用户所面临的最令人沮丧且反复出现的问题是重要数据的误删。尽管iPad可以通过在线加密系统对数据进行备份,但是部分用户仍然会因为误删操作而丢失它们全部的照片文件,视频,和短信等数据。

好消息是在一定程度上iPad上的数据是非常有可能恢复的。如果您丢失了iPad上的部分文件或重要文档,您可能有机会恢复其中70%的已删除文件。Disk Drill是一款可靠的数据恢复应用,可以用于恢复iPad平板电脑上的丢失文件和隐藏或已删除的数据。

what-is-ipad

下载Disk Drill数据恢复应用 适用于Windows 适用于Mac

根据以下有关如何恢复iPad上的已删除文件的指引进行操作

  1. 想要恢复iPad文件,您将需要一台运行Mac OS X的Mac笔记本,因为Disk Drill无法在iOS设备上运行。
  2. 如果您有一台Mac PC,下载Disk Drill Mac版并将iPad恢复软件安装到您的PC。
  3. 使用USB数据线将您的iPad平板电脑与您的Mac PC相连接。确保您的PC可以将iPad存储媒介作为大容量存储设备进行访问,然后启动Disk Drill iPad恢复软件。
  4. Disk Drill将显示连接至您的PC上的全部磁盘和外部存储媒介设备。
  5. 找到您的iPad平板电脑并点击您的屏幕右下角的“恢复”按钮。
  6. Disk Drill将开始扫描,根据您的iPad存储磁盘的大小,整个扫描过程可能需要花费几分钟的时间。
  7. 当扫描完成后,Disk Drill将在屏幕上显示可恢复文件。如果文件数量过多的话,使用自定义搜索栏来寻找您想要找回的全部文件。
  8. 将全部文件保存至您的Mac PC硬盘,稍后将它们转到您的iPad平板电脑中。
有关iPad您所需了解的一切以及如何保护其中的数据 updated: 一月 26, 2018 author: VL

What is iPad?

what-is-ipad

An iPad is a tablet PC that runs on Apple’s iOS. The 1st iPad was designed and developed by Apple in April 1993. Over the years there have been so many new models of iPads with the recent iPad model “iPad Pro” featuring 9.7 inch screen being the best designed tablet pc among most users. The device comes with a multi-touch screen and a virtual keyboard that creates an amazing user interface for iPad users.

An iPad can perform most tasks done by smartphones. Some of the cool tasks include; taking photos, playing music, sending messages, web browsing & emailing, social networking, playing games, etc. iPads users can install all compatible apps from Apple’s App Store. As of today, there are more than 470, 000 native apps that can successfully run on an iPad tablet PC.

Data loss on iPads

Data loss occurs in many ways on most iPad tablet PCs. The most frustrating and reoccurring problem that face most iPad users is accidental deletion of important data. Even though iPads are built in a way that they can backup data through an online encrypted system. Some users still find themselves stranded after losing all their photo files, videos, and messages through accidental deletion.

The good news is that data recovery on an iPad is very possible to some extent. If you have lost some files or important documents on your iPad, there are some few chances that you might be able to recover about 70% of deleted files. Disk Drill is a reliable data recovery app that can be used to restore back lost files and hidden or undeleted data on an iPad tablet PC.

what-is-ipad

Download Disk Drill data recovery app for Windows  for Mac

Follow the below steps that illustrate how to recover deleted files on an iPad

  1. To recover iPad files, you will need a Mac computer running one of Mac OS X since Disk Drill cannot run on iOS devices.
  2. If you have a Mac PC with you, download Disk Drill for Mac and install the iPad recovery software to your PC.
  3. Use a USB cable to connect your iPad tablet with your Mac PC. Ensure that your PC can access your iPad storage media as a mass storage device and then Launch Disk Drill iPad recovery software.
  4. Disk Drill will display all drives and external storage media devices connected to your PC.
  5. Locate your iPad tablet PC and click on the “Recovery” button that is at the far-end right side of your screen.
  6. Disk Drill will start the scanning process that can take several minutes depending on the volume of your iPad storage drive.
  7. When the scanning process is done, Disk Drill will display recoverable files on your screen. Use the custom search bar to look for all the files that you want to retrieve back if you are dealing with a large number of files.
  8. Save all the files to your Mac PC hard drive and transfer them back later to your iPad tablet PC.
Everything you need to know about iPad and how to protect data on it updated: January 23, 2017 author: corvettus

Still have questions?  Contact us  or visit our  Public forum