有关如何从您的SD卡恢复已删除照片的简单的3步式指南

您是否有过丢失或误删SD卡或微型SD卡上照片的经历?别担心!在本篇指南中,我们将为您介绍如何通过3个简单的步骤来恢复它们。

sd圖片恢復

您所需了解的事项

如果您不关心技术细节,也不了解工作原理,那么您可以跳过此步骤。但是,花几分钟的时间,了解一下藏在表面之下的机制和机构,这将帮助您在接触我们所提到的数据恢复过程本身的时候会感觉更加容易接受。

您要明白,数据恢复并没有什么神奇之处,但也不能对之抱以微不足道的态度。当您从SD卡删除了一张照片时,您的操作系统会将存储图片的物理位置标记为空。图片仍然在那里 — 所有的1和0都是完好无损的,但是其他应用可以随时覆写它们。如果您能够在原始照片被覆写之前使用数据恢复程序的话,您将找回已删除的照片。即使找不回来,但是成功的可能性仍然非常大,至少,它的一部分内容仍然存在于硬盘当中。一款优秀的数据恢复程序应当能够恢复受损的文件,帮助您找回一部分内容,而不是一无所获。

数据恢复软件在不知道已删除照片位置的情况下是如何对其进行识别的呢?因为它包含一个常见文件格式的签名数据库。这些签名与指纹非常像。当数据恢复程序找到匹配的指纹时,它就知道该如何予以恢复,例如,您的孩子或宠物狗或全新的兰博基尼的照片。

总结来说,成功从SD卡中恢复已删除的照片需要一款经过考验和测试的数据恢复应用,同时这款恢复软件还需要兼容您的操作系统,并且能够快速做出反应,否则就太迟了。

第1步: 下载并安装照片恢复程序

既然您已经知道了从SD卡和其他存储设备恢复照片的工作原理,那么是时候下载并安装我们稍后将用于恢复您的照片的数据恢复程序了。

我们强烈推荐使用Disk Drill,这是一款专业的数据恢复软件解决方案,不仅使用简单,而且能够从所有通常使用的存储设备中恢复200多种不同的文件格式。而且,您可以免费下载并安装Disk Drill。

Disk Drill数据恢复应用

Disk Drill
免费数据恢复
您的已删除文件恢复伴侣

第2步: 使用Disk Drill来找到您的SD卡上的已删除照片

启动Disk Drill并选择您想要从中恢复您的照片的SD卡。Disk Drill提供很多不同的恢复选项,但是,就目前而言,点击恢复按钮即可,软件会帮助您处理剩下的工作。根据您的SD卡大小的不同,Disk Drill完成对您的全部文件的查找可能需要的时间从几秒钟到几分钟不等。

第3步: 选择您想要从您的SD卡恢复的照片

一旦完成,Disk Drill将显示您的SD卡上的全部已删除照片并为您提供选择您想要恢复其中哪些文件的选项。如前所述,您删除或丢失的照片将重返其原始位置。正如您所看到的,使用Disk Drill恢复照片是再简单不过的了。

相关文章

A Simple 3-Step Guide on How to Recover Deleted Pictures from your SD Card

sd-picture-recovery

Have you lost or accidentally deleted pictures from an SD or MicroSD card? Don’t worry! In this guide, we will show you how you can recover them by completing just 3 simple steps.

What You Need to Know

If you don’t care about technical details and understanding how things work, you can skip this step. However, spending just a few minutes and learning what goes on under the hood will help you feel more at ease when we get to the data recovery process itself.

You see, data recovery is no magic, but neither is it a trivial manner. When you delete a picture from an SD card, your operating system marks the physical location where the image was stored as empty. The image is still there — all the ones and zeroes are intact, but other apps are free to overwrite them as they please. If you manage to use a data recovery program before the original picture gets overwritten, you will have it back. Even if not, there’s still a good chance that, at least, some part of it remains on the disk. A good data recovery program should be able to recover the corrupted file, giving you something instead of nothing at all.

How can a data recovery program recognize a deleted picture without knowing where it is? Because it contains a database of signatures of common file formats. These signatures are a lot like fingerprints. When the data recovery program finds a matching fingerprint, it knows that what follows is, for example, a picture of your baby or puppy or brand new Lamborghini.

In summary, a successful recovery of deleted pictures from an SD card requires a tried and tested data recovery app compatible with your operating system and the ability to react quickly enough before it’s too late.

Step 1: Download and Install Picture Recovery Program

Now that you know how picture recovery from SD cards and other storage devices works, it’s time to download and install a data recovery program that we will later use to recover your pictures.

We highly recommend Disk Drill, a professional data recovery software solution that’s both easy to use and capable of recovering more than 200 different file formats from all commonly used storage devices. What’s more, you can download and install Disk Drill for free.

sd-picture-recovery

Download Disk Drill data recovery app for Windows  for Mac

Step 2: Use Disk Drill to Locate Deleted Pictures on Your SD Card

Launch Disk Drill and select the SD card from which you wish to recover your pictures. Disk Drill offers many options how you can recover your pictures, but, for now, it’s enough to click on the Recover button and let the program do its job. Depending on the size of your SD card, Disk Drill could take anywhere from a few seconds to several minutes before it finishes finding all your files.

Step 3: Select Which Pictures You Would Like to Recover from Your SD card

Once finished, Disk Drill will display all deleted pictures from your SD card and give you the option to select which of them you would like to recover. Just like that, your deleted or lost pictures are back in their original location. As you can see, picture recovery with Disk Drill could hardly be any simpler.

What you need to know about SD card picture recovery updated: October 22, 2017 author: corvettus
Still have questions?  Contact us  or visit our  Public forum