恢复Google®账户,了解如何恢复Gmail®密码


帳戶恢復f

提示#1: Google®为其用户提供了一系列不同的方法用于恢复他们的数据,Google在这方面的表现可谓可圈可点,如果您在账户注册的过程中提供了充分的安全信息,那么Gmail®密码恢复可谓是轻而易举。您首先应当尝试的是进入Google的账号恢复页面。选择“我不知道我的密码”选项并输入您的Gmail邮箱地址,点击继续

如果您的Gmail®账户关联了一个手机号码,那么您可以请求通过短信发送验证码或您可以在“验证您的身份”菜单选项项下回答安全问题。

提示#2: 如果您忘记了您的电子邮箱地址,而且并未设置任何像电话号码或安全问题这样的恢复信息,那么您仍然有可能找到您的用户名,只要您最近在网页浏览器中使用过您的电子邮箱账户。在您的网页浏览器历史记录中搜索收件箱或Gmail®,查看搜索结果中是否有相关的地址显示。

提示#3: 如果您无法访问您的恢复邮箱,手机,或其他选项,您仍然有可能通过手动验证您的身份的方式来恢复Gmail®密码。您首先需要做的是访问Google账号恢复页面。在那里输入您的电子邮箱地址并点击“继续”。点击“我不知道”密码选项并选择“验证您的身份”选项,这个链接在其他可用选项中真的有些不起眼。尽你所知回答所有问题,如果您能够提供足够准确的信息,那么您将成功恢复Google账号。

Google帳戶恢復

提示#4: 工作Google账户的恢复可能较为简单,因为您可以联系您的域名管理员来重置您的密码并找回您的账户。

提示#5: 最好的Google®账户恢复方法当然是杜绝丢失任何数据。那么如何确保100%的Gmail®恢复呢?我们建议您使用能够对您的文件运行进行追踪并轻松恢复丢失数据的数据保护和恢复应用。Disk Drill是一款出色的恢复应用,其能够为您的所有账户和外部,内部存储器提供免费的保护。有必要再次重申的是 – Mac版Disk Drill在数据保护和恢复受保护数据方面是免费的!

Disk Drill时刻呵护您的磁盘健康,密切监控其运行,在可能发生任何磁盘故障时进行预警。它能够帮助您找到重复文件,清理部分磁盘空间,同时提供可靠的备份。除Gmail®恢复以外,您还能够从笔记本电脑和桌面电脑,iPhone/iPad/iPod®,数码相机,内部和外部硬盘,USB闪存盘,和Android®设备(根权限)恢复中受益。

Disk Drill
免费数据恢复
您的已删除文件恢复伴侣

 

Google®, Gmail®, G Suite®, Google Apps®, Android®和Google标志是Google Inc的注册商标。iPhone®, iPad®和iPod®是Apple Inc的注册商标。Disk Drill®是508 Software, LLC的注册商标。

Subscribe to our newsletter
加入76,547位订阅用户,获得最佳使用体验

Recover Google® account, find out how to recover Gmail® password – Tips and Hints


Tip #1: Google® is pretty good at providing its users with the ways to recover their data, Gmail® password recovery is a breeze if you provided enough security information during account registration. The first thing you want to try is Google’s Account Recovery page. Choose the “I don’t know my password” option and enter your Gmail® address, click on Continue.

If you linked a phone number to your Gmail® account, you can request a verification code sent in a text message or you can answer security questions under “Verify your identity” section.

Tip #2: If you forgot your email address and haven’t set up any recovery information such as a phone number or security questions, you may still be able to find your username in case you have recently used your email account in your web browser. Search your web browser history for Inbox or Gmail® to see if it reveals your address. Technically, your full email address or the first part of it before the @ character is your username.

Tip #3: In case you don’t have access to your recovery email, phone, or other option you may still be able to recover Gmail® password by manually verifying your identity. First thing you need to do is visit the Google Account Recovery page. When there, enter your email address and click “Continue”. Click “I don’t know” option for the password and choose the “Verify your identity” option, which is a really small link under all other available options. Answer all the questions to the best of your knowledge and if you are able to provide the information that is accurate enough you’ll get a successful Google account recovery.

Tip #4: With work Google® accounts, G Suite® or Google Apps®, it may be easier to reinstate your account access, as you can always contact the administrator of your domain to reset your password and get your account back.

Tip #5: Protect your data today. The best Google® account recovery method is naturally never losing any data. So how to ensure a 100% Gmail® recovery? We suggest using data protection and recovery solutions that can keep track on your file operations and can recover accidentally deleted data. Disk Drill is a brilliant recovery app that offers free protection for all your password manager files, external and internal data storages. Let us stress this – protection and recovering protected data is free with Disk Drill for Mac! While Disk Drill cannot recover your Gmail® password directly, it may help in recovering your password storage in case it was unexpectedly lost.

data recovery

Disk Drill takes care of your disk health, monitors it closely and will warn you if there is a possibility of any disk failure. It lets you find duplicate files, clean some disk space and offers reliable backups. Additionally to Gmail® recovery you can benefit from laptops and desktops, iPhone/iPad/iPod®, Digital cameras, internal & external hard drives, USB flash drives, and Android® devices (rooted) recovery.

 

Google®, Gmail®, G Suite®, Google Apps®, Android® and the Google Logo are registered trademarks of Google Inc. iPhone®, iPad® and iPod® are registered trademarks of Apple Inc. Disk Drill® is a registered trademark of 508 Software, LLC.

Google® account recovery help and how to recover Gmail® password updated: December 13, 2017 author: corvettus
Still have questions?  Contact us  or visit our  Public forum