إكتشف كيف يمكنك إستعادة حساب جوجل وكلمة مرور جيميل

استرجاع الحساب

تلميح #1: يستخم جوجل طرق جيدة جداً لتزويد مستخدميه بطرق لاسترداد البيانات الخاصة بهم، حيث يمكنهم إستعادة كلمة مرور بريد الجي ميل إذا قاموا بتوفير ما يكفي من المعلومات الأمنية أثناء تسجيل الحساب. أول شيء يجب عليك تجربته هو الانتقال إلى صفحة استرداد حساب جوجل. اختر خيار “لا أعرف كلمة المرور” وأدخل عنوان جي ميل، وانقر على متابعة 

إذا كنت قد ربطت أي رقم هاتف بحسابك في جي ميل، فيمكنك طلب رمز التحقق المرسل في رسالة نصية أو يمكنك الإجابة عن أسئلة الأمان ضمن خيار التحقق من هويتك” 

تلميح #2: إذا نسيت عنوان البريد الإلكتروني الخاص بك ولم تقم بإعداد أي معلومات خاصه بالاسترداد مثل رقم الهاتف أو أسئلة الأمان، قد لا يزال بإمكانك العثور على اسم المستخدم الخاص بك في حال كنت قد استخدمت مؤخرا حساب البريد الإلكتروني الخاص بك في متصفح الويب. ابحث في سجل متصفح الويب لصندوق البريد أو جي ميل لمعرفة ما إذا كان يكشف عنوانك

تلميح #3: في حالة عدم إمكانية الوصول إلى البريد الإلكتروني المخصص للطوارئ أو الهاتف أو أي خيار آخر، قد يظل بإمكانك استعادة كلمة مرور جيميل عن طريق إثبات هويتك يدويا. أول شيء عليك القيام به هو زيارة صفحة استرداد حساب جوجل. أدخل عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني وانقر على “متابعة”. انقر على خيار “لا أعرف” لكلمة المرور واختر خيار “التحقق من هويتك”، وهو عبارة عن رابط صغير حقا ضمن جميع الخيارات المتاحة الأخرى. أجب عن جميع الأسئلة وفقا لمعلوماتك، وإذا كنت قادرا على توفير المعلومات الدقيقة بما فيه الكفاية، فستحصل على استرداد ناجح لحساب جوجل

ة صفحة استرداد

تلميح #4: باستخدام حسابات جوجل في العمل، قد يكون من الأسهل عليك الاتصال بمشرف النطاق لإعادة تعيين كلمة المرور وإعادة حسابك

تلميح #5: أفضل طريقة لاسترداد حسابات جوجل هي بطبيعة الحال الطريقة التي لا تتسبب في فقد أية بيانات. ولكن كيف يتم ضمان استرداد 100٪ من بيانات جيميل؟ نقترح عليك استخدام تطبيق حماية البيانات وإستردادها والذي سيمكنك من تتبع عمليات الملفات الخاصة بك كما ستمكنك من استرداد البيانات المفقودة دون عناء. إنه تطبيق الاسترداد الرائع الذي سيوفر الحماية المجانية لجميع حساباتك وجميع أماكن تخزين البيانات الخارجية والداخلية. دعونا نؤكد على ما يلي – حيث أن حماية واستعادة البيانات يتم بشكل مجاني   تماماً مع تطبيق ديسك دريل لنظم تشغيل ماك

تطبيق ديسك دريل يعتني بصحة القرص الخاص بك، ويرصد القرص عن كثب وسوف يحذرك إذا كان هناك أي احتمال لأي فشل بالقرص. إنه يتيح لك العثور على الملفات المكررة، كما يعمل على تنظيف بعض مساحة القرص كما يقدم نسخ احتياطية موثوقة. بالإضافة إلى استرداد جيميل، يمكنك الاستفادة من أجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمولة وأجهزة الكمبيوتر المكتبية، وأجهزة أيفون / إيباد / إيبود، والكاميرات الرقمية، ومحركات الأقراص الصلبة الداخلية والخارجية، ومحركات أقراص فلاش، يو إس بي، وأجهزة أندرويد

Disk Drill
استعادة البيانات مجانا
رفيقك لاستعادة الملفات المحذوفة

 

إن جوجل® و جي ميل® و جي سيوت® و وجوجل أبليكشن® و أندرويد® وشعار جوجل هي علامات تجارية مسجلة لشركة جوجل ذات المسئوولية المحدودة. آيفون® و آيباد® و آيبود® هي علامات تجارية مسجلة لشركة آبل. Disk Drill® هي علامة تجارية مسجلة لشركة 508 للبرامج , ذات المسئوولية المحدودة

Recover Google® account, find out how to recover Gmail® password – Tips and Hints


Tip #1: Google® is pretty good at providing its users with the ways to recover their data, Gmail® password recovery is a breeze if you provided enough security information during account registration. The first thing you want to try is Google’s Account Recovery page. Choose the “I don’t know my password” option and enter your Gmail® address, click on Continue.

If you linked a phone number to your Gmail® account, you can request a verification code sent in a text message or you can answer security questions under “Verify your identity” section.

Tip #2: If you forgot your email address and haven’t set up any recovery information such as a phone number or security questions, you may still be able to find your username in case you have recently used your email account in your web browser. Search your web browser history for Inbox or Gmail® to see if it reveals your address. Technically, your full email address or the first part of it before the @ character is your username.

Tip #3: In case you don’t have access to your recovery email, phone, or other option you may still be able to recover Gmail® password by manually verifying your identity. First thing you need to do is visit the Google Account Recovery page. When there, enter your email address and click “Continue”. Click “I don’t know” option for the password and choose the “Verify your identity” option, which is a really small link under all other available options. Answer all the questions to the best of your knowledge and if you are able to provide the information that is accurate enough you’ll get a successful Google account recovery.

Tip #4: With work Google® accounts, G Suite® or Google Apps®, it may be easier to reinstate your account access, as you can always contact the administrator of your domain to reset your password and get your account back.

Tip #5: Protect your data today. The best Google® account recovery method is naturally never losing any data. So how to ensure a 100% Gmail® recovery? We suggest using data protection and recovery solutions that can keep track on your file operations and can recover accidentally deleted data. Disk Drill is a brilliant recovery app that offers free protection for all your password manager files, external and internal data storages. Let us stress this – protection and recovering protected data is free with Disk Drill for Mac! While Disk Drill cannot recover your Gmail® password directly, it may help in recovering your password storage in case it was unexpectedly lost.

data recovery

Disk Drill takes care of your disk health, monitors it closely and will warn you if there is a possibility of any disk failure. It lets you find duplicate files, clean some disk space and offers reliable backups. Additionally to Gmail® recovery you can benefit from laptops and desktops, iPhone/iPad/iPod®, Digital cameras, internal & external hard drives, USB flash drives, and Android® devices (rooted) recovery.

 

Google®, Gmail®, G Suite®, Google Apps®, Android® and the Google Logo are registered trademarks of Google Inc. iPhone®, iPad® and iPod® are registered trademarks of Apple Inc. Disk Drill® is a registered trademark of 508 Software, LLC.

Google® account recovery help and how to recover Gmail® password updated: December 13, 2017 author: corvettus
Still have questions?  Contact us  or visit our  Public forum