什么是iPod? Apple的新iPod touch, iPod nano, 和 iPod shuffle

iPod是Apple产品最流行的便携式设备之一。第一代发布于2001年10月23日,多年以来,其他更新的版本的功能也得到了极大的改善。目前,世界各地用户所使用的共有3个iPod版本,Compact iPod Nano, Compact iPod Shuffle和大触摸屏iPod Touch。

什麼是iPod?

就像其他Apple数字设备一样,iPod伴随有外部数据存储系统。每一台iPod的存储能力根据型号的不同是有所差异的,iPod Shuffle的存储范围从2 GB到5 GB,尽管iPod Touch Screen Touch最高支持128 GB。

iPod可以通过USB端口或火线接口与PC相连接。大多数最新版本依赖于USB 2.0,这个端口非常适合进行iPod数据恢复。多年以来,iPod在用户友好型方面积累了良好的口碑。用户可以使用Apple“触控转盘”(设计用于单手操作的位于中心位置的圆盘)轻松进行iPod导览。除了标志性的耳机之外,iPod还使得用户能够扩展集成立体声系统的工作站,录音,拍照,观看视频和电影,听不同格式的音乐,如MP3, MP4, AAC等等。

什麼是iPod

使用免费的Disk Drill Mac OS X版进行iPod数据恢复

有关iPod最令人沮丧的事情之一就是数据和文件的丢失问题。尽管Apple提供了用于找回和恢复已删除数据的备份和同步系统,但是您在设备未激活备份和同步功能或无网络连接来通过加密形式保存您的文件时仍然会丢失您的宝贵文件。如果您不小心丢失了您的iPod文件,别惊慌,因为您可以通过简单无忧的解决方案来恢复iPod的已删除文件。

Disk Drill iPod数据恢复软件提供了恢复iPod文件的便捷方式。该软件可以在Mac OS X上免费下载,而且您可以随时升级到完全版以获得更多的恢复功能。我们的iPod数据恢复软件可以恢复您的大部分丢失文件,包括:视频,文档,音频文件,照片等等。

Disk Drill
免费数据恢复
您的已删除文件恢复伴侣

发生iPod数据丢失的案例和场景有很多。普通的数据丢失场景包括:iPod吱吱作响,设备尚未关闭即移出电池,iPod卷格式化,将iPod恢复到出厂状态以及使用Apple iTunes有意删除音乐和视频文件。

由于如上数据丢失场景而造成的数据丢失在一定程度上可以部分找回。并非iPod上的全部已删除数据均可恢复。如果您的设备产生故障,iPod数据恢复软件可能无法提供很多帮助。但是,如果您注意到了您刚刚丢失了iPod上的数据,请立即下载Disk Drill Mac版并根据如下步骤进行操作。

Disk Drill数据恢复应用

如何从iPod恢复丢失数据

  1. 在您的PC下载并安装Disk Drill Mac版。
  2. 连接您的设备。
  3. 启动Disk Drill来恢复iPod上的已删除文件。
  4. 点击您的iPod驱动器名称旁边的“恢复”按钮来启动扫描过程。
  5. 扫描完成后,您将看到全部可恢复文件。
  6. 选择您想要恢复的文件并将它们保存到您的计算机硬盘中。
  7. 使用USB连接线将文件转回您的iPod。

What is an iPod? Apple’s new iPod touch, iPod nano, & iPod shuffle

what-is-an-ipod

iPods are one of the most popular portable devices among Apple products. The 1st version was released on Oct 23, 2001, and over the years other modernized versions with better features have been released. Currently, there are three iPod versions being used by users from all over the world: Compact iPod Nano, Compact iPod Shuffle and the great touchscreen iPod Touch.

Just like other Apple digital devices, iPods come with an external data storage system. The storage capacity of every iPod varies by model with the iPod Shuffle ranging from 2 GB to 5 GB, while the iPod Touch Screen Touch supports a maximum of 128 GB.  

what-is-ipod

iPods can be connected to a PC with either a USB port or a FireWire. Most of the latest versions depend on the USB 2.0, which is a good port for iPod data recovery. Over the years iPods have earned an incredible reputation for being user friendly. One can easily navigate an iPod with Apple “Touch Wheel” (a centrally placed circular-disk that is designed for one-hand operation). Besides its iconic earbuds, an iPod allows one to dock stations integrated with stereo systems, record voice, take photos, watch videos & movies, listen to music from different file formats such as MP3, MP4, AAC, etc.

iPod Data recovery with Free Disk Drill for Mac OS X

One of the frustrating things about iPods is losing data and files. Beside Apple having a backup & sync system for retrieving and restoring deleted data, you can still lose your precious files in case your device is not activated for backup & sync or if there was no internet to save you files through an encrypted form. In case you happen to lose your iPod files, don’t panic because there is a hassle-free solution that can recover deleted files on an iPod.

Disk Drill iPod data recovery software offers a convenient way of recovering iPod file. The software is free to download on Mac OS X, and you can always upgrade to the full version for more recovery features at any time. Our iPod data recovery software can recover most of your lost files including; videos, documents, audio files, photos, etc.

Download Disk Drill data recovery app for Windows  for Mac

There are several instances and scenarios where you can lose your data from an iPod. Common data loss scenarios include: when the iPod frizzes, removal of the battery when the device is not switched off, iPod volume format, restoring the iPod to its factory state and intentional deletion of music & video files using Apple iTunes.

Data lost through one of the above data loss scenarios can be retrieved back with some level of success. Not all deleted or undeleted data on an iPod can be recovered. If your device has malfunction issues, iPod data recovery software might not offer great help. However, if you have noticed that you have lost data from your iPod, download Disk Drill for Mac and follow these steps.

ipod-data-recovery

How to Recover Lost Data From an iPod

  • Download and install Disk Drill for Mac on your PC
  • Connect your Device
  • Launch Disk Drill to recover deleted files on iPod
  • Click on on “Disk Drill” recovery button next to your iPod drive name to start the scanning process.
  • After the scanning is done, all recoverable files will be displayed.
  • Choose the files you want to recover and save them to your computer drive.
  • Transfer the files back to your iPod, using a USB connection.
What is the difference between iPod Nano, Touch and Shuffle updated: November 30, 2016 author: corvettus
Still have questions?  Contact us  or visit our  Public forum