五大免费的Mac重复文件探测器应用修订版

有时候在计算机上释放存储空间是必要的。一种选择是要知道如何找到Mac上的重复文件,并删除不需要的副本。幸运地是,有很多免费的应用程序可以完成这项任务。以下是五款免费的重复文件探测器应用的简要描述。

1. Disk Drill

Disk Drill是一款提供部分附加功能的数据恢复应用。其中一项功能就是免费的Mac重复文件探测器。此模块能够使用户对网络和外部磁盘进行分析,找得到Mac上的重复文件,如歌曲,视频,图像和文档。

磁盤鑽找到重複項

此应用是市面上表现最好的免费Mac重复文件探测器之一。它只需要22MB的磁盘空间和一台支持Mac OS X 10.8.5或更新版本的设备。它的使用非常直观和简单。用户只需要从开发人员的网页上下载此应用,双击它,然后一步步完成安装即可。一旦安装完成,启动该应用并选择“寻找重复文件”。

位置的选择可以通过将文件夹拖入重复文件探测器或从应用中选择“添加文件夹”并浏览设备直至找到相应的文件夹。该应用可添加若干文件夹。一旦选定了文件夹,用户必须选择“扫描”,该应用将会显示重复文件列表。选定的重复文件之后即刻被移除。

獎勵: 总体而言,Disk Drill是表现最出色的免费应用,使用简单且高效。此外,如果用户误删了错误文件,Disk Drill还能表现出相比其他应用而言的附加优势,也即其强大的数据恢复功能。

您还可以在CleverFiles Website中下载该应用的免费版本。

2. MacClean

MacClean是一款免费工具,能够帮助用户找到并移除重复照片,歌曲,应用,文档和其他文件。这款Mac重复文件探测器已经推出了英语,西班牙语,德语,法语和日语版本。

该应用简单易用,因为该用户只需要拖拽文件夹即可。然后,MacClean即会扫描重复文件,对于找到的重复文件,您可以进行预览,移除或选择保持原样。搜索条件可以通过能够对结果进行分组的过滤器进一步予以限缩,如歌曲,照片等等。

简而言之,MacClean是一款能够帮助用户释放无用空间的良好程序。它表现好,运行快,是临时和长期用户的理想选择。

刪除重複macclean

3. dupeGuru

dupeGuru是一款免费的Mac重复文件探测器。此应用界面简洁,操作简单。该应用需OS X 10.7或升级版本支持。目前已推出包括法语,英语,德语等在内的十多个语言版本。

扫描可以根据文件名或内容来完成。由于该应用采用的是模糊的匹配算法,文件名甚至不需要完全相同。此外,它的自定义扫描引擎能够帮助用户找到近乎精确的匹配项。

该应用的音乐模式能够扫描标签并显示具体的音乐信息。它还提供Mac重复照片探测器,其模糊的扫描算法能够选择类似的照片,而不是完全一样的内容。搜索可以在一个或多个文件夹中完成成,搜索结果以窗口的形式呈现,用户可选择将它们导出为HTML文件。

总体而言,dupeGuru是一款简单而又具备专业水准的工具,是那些想要减少磁盘空间浪费的用户的良好选择。

重複的文件查找器macOS

4. Duplicate File Finder(重复文件探测器)

由Ashisoft开,发Duplicate File Finder是一款能够在当地计算机和网络上找到并清除Mac重复文件的免费应用。

它的搜索引擎能够根据不同的标准来寻找文件,如文件名或逐字节。由于最后的准则以二进制级运行,即使文件名不同也仍然能够找到重复文件。搜索可以在整个磁盘或选定的文件夹组中完成。开始之后,检索过程可以予以停止并保存。所取得的结果能够按名称,大小,总大小,类型和重复数来予以存储。

此外,列表可导出至HTML和CSV文件,图片可进行预览,文件清除时可选择移至垃圾桶或永久删除。重复文件探测器在可移动媒体设备上依然能够工作,如USB和外部硬盘。

该应用可升级至专业版,其包含了额外的功能,如显示隐藏文件搜索。

简而言之,这款软件应用能够有效帮助减少设备内的不必要空间,也是个人工具箱的实用补充。

重複的文件查找器

5. iTunes

iTunes是一款由苹果公司开发的媒体播放器,用于播放,下载和组织数字媒体文件。该应用含有能够在其程序库中寻找重复媒体文件的内置功能。

想要使用iTunes Mac重复文件清除器,用户必须打开该应用,点击“查看”菜单并选择“显示重复项”。此外,按住Option键并点击“显示精确重复项”,用户能够进一步将搜索结果限缩至准确副本。

结果将出现在组织列表中,用户在这里可删除任何项目。

因此,尽管iTunes不是完整的重复文件探测器,因为它只能在其程式库内部进行搜索,但是存储海量媒体文件并需要更多存储空间的用户可以考虑使用此工具。

重複的文件查找器mac

帮助您找到Mac上的重复文件的免费程序 updated: 七月 26, 2018 author: govtvyan.al govtvyan.al
仍然有问题? 联系我们 或访问我们的 公共论坛

Top 5 Free Duplicate File Finder Apps for Mac Revised

Sometimes it is necessary to free storage space on a computer. One option is to know how to find duplicate files on Mac, and delete unnecessary copies. Fortunately, there are many free applications that can be used for this task. Here below is a brief description of five free duplicate file finders.

1. Disk Drill

Disk Drill is a data recovery app that offers some additional features. One of them is the free Duplicate Finder for Mac. This module allows the user to analyze internal and external drives, and find duplicate files Mac, such as songs, videos, images and documents.

This app is one of the best duplicate file finder Mac available on the market for free. It simply requires 22MB of disk space and a machine supported by Mac OS X 10.8.5 or later. Using it is very intuitive and easy. The user simply needs to download the app from the developer’s webpage, double-click on it, and follow the installation steps. Once installed, launch the app and select “Find duplicates”.

Locations can be selected either by dragging folders into the Duplicate Finder or by selecting “Add folder” from the app and browsing  through the machine until the folder is found.  Several folders can be added. Once the folders are selected, the user must choose “Scan” and the app will show a list of duplicate files. Selected duplicates can then be removed.

Overall, Disk Drill is a first-rate app that is available for free, easy to use and efficient. In addition, if the user makes a mistake and accidentally deletes the wrong file, Disk Drill has an added advantage over other apps, as it also has great data recovery functions.

You also can download free version in Appstore.

duplicate-file-finder-mac

2. MacClean

MacClean is a free tool that helps the user to locate and remove duplicate photos, songs, apps, documents and other files. This duplicate file finder Mac is available in English, Spanish, German, French and Japanese.

The app is easy to use, as the user only needs to drag and drop the folders. Then, MacClean scans for duplicates, which can be later previewed, removed or left unmodified. Search can be narrowed with the aid of filters that group the results according to type, such as songs, pictures, etc.

In brief, MacClean is a good program that helps the user in reducing unnecessary space. It performs well and fast, being a great choice for the casual and frequent user.

duplicate-file-finder-mac

3. dupeGuru

dupeGuru is a duplicate file finder Mac available on the internet for free. This app has a simple design that makes the task very easy. It requires OS X 10.7 or later. It is available in more than ten languages, including French, English, German, and many more.

Scanning can be done according to filenames or contents. As the app uses a fuzzy matching algorithm, file names don’t even need to be exactly the same. In addition, its customizable scanning engine helps the user to find almost exact matches.

This app has a music mode that can scan tags and show music-specific information. It also provides a duplicate photo finder Mac with a fuzzy scan algorithm that can select pictures that are similar, but not exactly identical. Search can be done for one or more folders, and the results are presented in a window, with the option of exporting them into a HTML file.

Summarizing, dupeGuru is a good option for the user, who wants to reduce wasted space by using a simple but professional-level tool.

duplicate-file-finder-mac

 

4. Duplicate File Finder

Developed by Ashisoft, Duplicate File Finder is a free app that can find and remove duplicate files Mac on a local computer and on a network.

Its search engine can find files based on different criteria, such as filename or byte-by-byte. As the last criterion operates at binary level, this app can find duplicates regardless of file names. Search can be done on an entire drive or on a selected set of folders. Once started, the search session can be stopped and saved for later use. The obtained results can be sorted by names, sizes, total sizes, types and duplicate counts.

In addition, the list can be exported to HTML and CSV files, pictures can be previewed, and file removals present the options between moving to Trash or permanent delete. Duplicate File Finder also works with removable media devices like USB drives and external hard drives.

The app can be upgraded to a Pro version, which contains added features, such as a search showing hidden files.

In brief, this software application is of great help to reduce unnecessary space in a device, and can be a practical addition to a personal toolset.

best-duplicate-file-finder-mac

5. iTunes

iTunes is a media player developed by Apple Inc. and used to play, download and organize digital media files. This application has a built-in feature that can find duplicate media files in its library.

In order to use the iTunes duplicate remover Mac, the user must open the app, click on the “View” menu and select “Show Duplicate Items”. Moreover, by holding the Option key and clicking the “Show Exact Duplicate Items”, the search can be narrowed to exact copies.

The results are presented in an organized list, from where the user can delete any item.

Thus, even though iTunes is not a complete duplicate file finder, as it only searches inside its library, it is a tool to consider by users that have a big collection of media files and are in need of more storage space.

duplicate-file-finder-mac

Free programs to help you to find duplicate files on Mac updated: June 27, 2017 author: corvettus
Still have questions?  Contact us  or visit our  Public forum