Vom Tiefen-Scan (Deep Scan) wiederhergestellte Dateiformate

Disk Drill PRO, die Dateiwiederherstellungssoftware für Mac OS X, bietet mehrere Methoden zum Scannen und Wiederherstellen gelöschter Dateien, von denen eine der Tiefenscan (Deep Scan) ist. Der Tiefenscan lässt keinen Stein auf dem anderen und ist der umfangreichste Scan, dem Sie Ihre interne Mac-Festplatte oder externen Speichergeräte unterziehen können.
Vom Tiefen-Scan (Deep Scan) wiederhergestellte Dateiformate
Ein weiterer Vorteil des Tiefenscans (Deep Scan) ist, dass er Ihre Mac OS X-Daten von verlorenen Partitionen wiederherstellen kann. Diese Seite enthält die Liste von Dateiformaten, die der Tiefenscan wiederherstellen kann.

Die Liste ist sortiert nach Typ und dann Dateierweiterung (Video, Audio, Bild (Image), Dokument und Archiv). Wenn Sie nicht sicher über die Dateierweiterung für Ihre jeweilige Anwendung sind, tippen Sie Steuerung+F (command+F) und suchen Sie diese Seite über den Namen der Anwendung oder andere Suchwörter. Falls Sie das Dateiformat, das Sie brauchen, nicht sehen, schicken Sie uns bitte eine Anfrage.

Alle der aufgelisteten Dateitypen können optional in den Einstellungen von Disk Drill vom Scannen durch den Tiefenscan ausgeschlossen werden (Disk Drill > Einstellungen (Preferences) > Dateitypen (File Types)). Standardmäßig sind alle Dateiformate eingeschlossen und werden gescannt, mit Ausnahme von HTML und XML (aufgrund der Menge der Ergebnisse). Sie werden in die Einstellungen gehen und die Checkbox neben HTML oder XML ankreuzen müssen, falls Sie einen Tiefenscan nach einem dieser Dateitypen machen möchten.

Stellen Sie gelöschte Videodateien wieder her unter Mac OS X

Mit dem Tiefen-Scan (Deep Scan) ist es einfach, verlorenen Videos wiederherzustellen. Ob Sie eine verlorene Flash-Datei wiederherstellen müssen, oder ein gelöschtes Quick Time-Video retten, wir haben die Lösung für Sie. Wir sollten Sie allerdings darauf hinweisen, dass je größer die Videodatei ist, desto geringer die Widerherstellungschancen sind, da die Datei auf der Festplatte verstreut wird und fragmentiert sein könnte. Aber Sie können gratis scannen, warum also nicht versuchen? Hier ist eine Liste der Formate, die der Tiefen-Scan bei dem Wiederherstellen gelöschter Videodateien unterstützt:

  • 3G2 (3GPP2), 3GP (3GPP), AVI
  • DIR (Adobe Director Movie), DV (Digital Video)
  • DXR (Protected Adobe Director Movie)
  • OGM (Ogg Media), R3D (Redcode Raw Videos), RM (RealMedia)
  • FCP (Final Cut Pro), FLA (Editable Adobe Flash Movie), FLV (Flash Video)
  • SWF (Flash Movie), TOD (JVC Everio Video Capture)
  • M2T (HDV Video), M2TS (Blu-ray BDAV Video), M4V (iTunes Video)
  • WMV (Windows Media Video), MKV (Matroska Video)
  • MOV (Apple QuickTime movie), MP4 (MPEG-4 Video), MPG (MPEG Video)
  • und weitere

Gelöschte Audiodateien — Stellen Sie die Dateien wieder her

Wenn Sie eine AIF Musikdatei verloren oder einen MP3-Song gelöscht haben - wir können Ihnen beim Wiederfinden helfen. Der Tiefen-Scan (Deep Scan) hat die Fähigkeit, jeden MP3-Player zu scannen, den Sie mit Ihrem Mac verbinden können, einschließlich iPod-Datenwiederherstellung.
Hier ist die Liste all der Formate, die wir für die Wiederherstellung von Musikdateien unterstützen:

  • AA (Audible Audiobook), ASF (Advanced Audio Streaming Format)
  • CAF (Core Audio File), CDA (CD Audio Track)
  • ENS (REAKTOR Ensemble), FLAC (Free Lossless Audio Codec), FLP (FruityLoops Project)
  • M4A (Apple Lossless Audio), MID (MIDI), MP3
  • OGG (Ogg Vorbis Compressed Audio File), PTF (Pro Tools Session File), RA (Real Audio)
  • RNS (Reason Song File), SIB (Sibelius Score), WAV (DTS-WAV), WMA (Windows Media Audio Files)
  • und weitere

Stellen Sie gelöschte Foto- und Bild-Dateien wieder her

Ob Sie ein gelöschtes JPG-Foto, ein PNG-Bild oder eine verlorene Illustrator-Datei wiederherstellen müssen, wir können helfen. Disk Drill PRO kann Dateien sowohl von Mac- als auch von Windows-spezifischen Programmen wieder auftreiben. Wenn die Datei auf der internen Festplatte Ihres Macs gespeichert ist, oder auf einem Laufwerk, dass Sie auf Ihrem Mac mounten können, können wir danach scannen. Hier ist die Liste all der Formate, die wir zur Wiederherstellung gelöschter Bilddateien unterstützen:

  • 3FR (Hasselblad-Kamera 3F RAW Image)
  • AEP (After Effects Project), AI (Adobe Illustrator), ARW (Sony Digital Camera)
  • BLEND (Blender 3D Data File), BMP (Bitmap), C4D (Cinema 4D Model)
  • CDR (CorelDRAW), CR2 (Canon Raw Image), DNG (Digital Negative)
  • DPX (Cineon Image File), EPS (Encalsulated PostScript file)
  • FFF (Hasselblad-Kamera RAW Image), FH3/FH8/FH10/FH11 (FreeHand Drawings)
  • INDB/INDD/INDL (Adobe InDesign), JPG (JPEG Image), NEF (Nikon-Kamera RAW Image)
  • ORF (Olympus-Kamera RAW Image), PEF (Pentax RAW Image)
  • PNG (Portable Network Graphic), PS (PostScript File)
  • PSB (Adobe Photoshop Large Document Format), PSD (Adobe Photoshop)
  • TIFF (Tagged Image File Format), WEBP (Image format for Web/Internet-Bildformat)
  • und weitere

Stellen Sie gelöschte Dokumente wieder her unter Mac OS X

Der Tiefen-Scan (Deep Scan) erkennt die meisten wichtigen Dokument-Dateiformate, sowohl von Mac- als auch Windows-Programmen. Ob Sie also unter Mac OS X ein gelöschtes Microsoft Word-Dokument wiederherstellen müssen oder eine verlorene iCalendar-Datei wiederfinden - wir können helfen. Hier ist die Liste all der Formate, die wir für die Wiederherstellung gelöschter Dokument-Dateien unterstützen.
Hinweis: Zwei Formate — HTML und XML — werden standardmäßig nicht gescannt (aufgrund des Umfangs von Resultaten, die das produziert). Sie werden das Kästchen neben dem jeweiligen Typ anklicken müssen unter Disk Drill > Einstellungen (Preferences) > Dateitypen (File Types), wenn Sie nach einem dieser Dateitypen scannen möchten:

  • AFDESIGN (Affinity Designer Document), APK (Android Package), BOK (Economacs File)
  • CELTX (Celtx Project File), CFB (Microsoft Compound File Binary)
  • CHM (Compiled HTML Help File), CS (Visual C# Source Code File)
  • CST (Adobe Director External Cast File)
  • DB3 (SQLite3 Database), DOC/DOCX (Microsoft Word), EMLX (Apple Mail Message)
  • EPUB (Open Ebook File), FP7 (FileMaker Pro 7+ Database), H (C/C++ Header File)
  • HTML (Hypertext Markup Language), ICS (iCalendar), IPA (iPhone oder iPod Touch App)
  • KDB/KDBX (KeePass Password Database), KEYCHAIN (Mac OS X Keychain File), MSG (Outlook Mail Message), Notes.app database, NUMBERS (Apple iWork Numbers)
  • XLS/XLSX (Microsoft Excel Spreadsheet), PAGES (Apple iWork Pages)
  • PDF (Portable Document Format), RAR (WinRAR), RTF (Rich Text)
  • und jede Menge mehr...
Wiederherstellen gelöschter Dokumente 
 unter Mac OS X

Stellen Sie gelöschte Archivdateien wieder her

Der Tiefen-Scan (Deep Scan) erkennt die meisten wichtigen Archiv-Dateiformate, sowohl von Mac- als auch Windows-Programmen:

  • 7Z (7-Zip Compressed/komprimiert/gepackt), ARJ (ARJ Compressed File Archive/Komprimiertes Archiv), CAB (Windows Cabinet File)
  • DMG (Mac OS X Disk Image), ISO (ISO-9660 CD Disc Image), MBX (Apple Mail Mailbox File)
  • PST (Microsoft Outlook Personal Folders/Persönliche Ordner), RAR (WinRAR Compressed Archive/Komprimiertes Archiv)
  • RDB (Retrospect Backup Set), TAR.XZ (XZ Compressed Tar Archive/Komprimiertes Tar-Archiv), ZIP (Extended Zip File/Erweiterte Zip-Datei)

Laden Sie Disk Drill kostenlos herunter und legen Sie los. Denken Sie daran, falls Sie das Format, das Sie benötigen, nicht sehen, bitte fragen Sie uns danach. Wir fügen häufig neue Formate hinzu, basierend auf Nutzeranfragen.
Wiederherstellen gelöschter Archiv-Dateien

Schützen, nicht Warten

Der beste Weg, Daten auf dem Mac wiederherzustellen ist tatsächlich, sie erst gar nicht zu verlieren. Schützen Sie sie im Voraus mit Disk Drill. Das kostenlose Disk Drill bietet Ihnen den Schutz Ihrer wichtigen Dateien auf verschiedene Wege: Garantierte Wiederherstellung (Guaranteed Recovery), Wiederherstellungs-Tresor (Recovery Vault), und S.M.A.R.T.-Monitoring. Es ist gratis und funktioniert ausgezeichnet, und da all Ihre Dateien gesichert werden, brauchen Sie nicht nach einer Lösung zur Dateiwiederherstellung suchen.
Schützen Sie Ihre Dateien

Disk Drill scannt in der Tiefe

Der Tiefen-Scan (Deep Scan) ist nicht der einzige Wiederherstellungsalgorithmus zum Rekonstruieren Ihrer verlorenen Daten, der in Disk Drill eingebaut ist. Zusätzlich zum Wiederherstellen über die binäre Struktur der Dateien können Sie einen Schnell-Scan (Quick Scan) ausführen, um Daten wiederherzustellen (undelete), die erst kürzlich gelöscht wurden; oder eine Partitions-Suche, die mehrere Unter-Algorithmen zum Lokalisieren verschiedener Typen von verlorenen Partitionen bietet; oder den HFS+ Katalog-Wiederaufbau (HFS+ Catalog Rebuild), der hilft, beschädigte Mac-Partitionen in Sekundenschnelle wiederherzustellen.

Schützen Sie Ihre Dateien jetzt!

Disk Drill 3
Finden Sie heraus, wie Sie Dateien auf dem Mac wiederherstellen (Undelete)!
  • Über 10 Millionen
    INSGESAMT HERUNTERGELADEN
  • 500,000+
    PRO-KLIENTEN
  • GESCHÄFTLICHE & PRIVATE NUTZER
    in über 150 Ländern

Was Anwender und Profis sagen

  • WebFox
    Ich benutze Disk Drill schon seit einer Weile, zweimal musste ich defekte Dateien und/oder Anwendungen wiederherstellen und die Wiederherstellung war ganz einfach und schnell. Viel besser als bei allen anderen Programmen, die ich getestet habe. Ich habe jetzt die Pro-Version. Diese App muss einfach jeder haben.
  • Disk Drill 2 ist Ihre erste und letzte Verteidigungslinie im Kampf mit unartigen Datenträgern bei Mac und die Pro-Version macht sich direkt beim ersten Auftreten von Problemen bezahlt. Außer einer Benutzeroberfläche, die bei OS X El Capitan etwas aus der Reihe tanzt, wäre mein einziger Vorbehalt, so lange mit der Anschaffung zu warten, bis Version 3.0 erschienen ist, damit Ihre Investition sich so lange lohnt wie möglich, besonders dann, wenn die Grundversion schon heute genug Seelenfrieden bringt, ohne einen in den finanziellen Ruin zu treiben. J.R. Bookwalter | @JRBTempe

Recover Any File Format with Disk Drill macOS Catalina Ready!

Disk Drill PRO file recovery software for Mac OS X offers several methods of scanning for and recovering deleted files, one of which is Deep Scan. Deep Scan leaves no stone unturned and is the most comprehensive scan you can do of your Mac's internal hard drive or external storage devices.
File Formats Recovered by Deep Scan
Another advantage of Deep Scan is that it can recover data in Mac OS X from lost partitions. This page contains the list of file formats that Deep Scan can recover.

The list is organized by type (Video, Audio, Image, Document and Archive) and then by file extension. If you're not sure of the file extension for your application in question, type Command+F and search this page by application name or other keyword. If you don't see the file format you need, please send us a request.

All of the listed file types can be optionally excluded from Deep Scan's scans in Disk Drill's Preferences (Disk Drill > Preferences > File Types). All file formats are included and scanned for by default, with the exception of HTML and XML (due to the volume of results produced). You will need to go to Preferences and check the box next to HTML or XML if you wish to deep-scan for any of these types.

Recover Deleted Video Files in Mac OS X

It's easy to recover lost videos with Deep Scan. Whether you need to recover a lost Flash file, or restore a deleted QuickTime video, we've got you covered. We should warn you, however, that the larger the size of the video file, the less chance of recovery, because the file gets dispersed on the disk and may be fragmented. But you can scan for free, so why not give it a try? Here is a list of the formats Deep Scan supports for deleted video file recovery:

  • 3G2 (3GPP2), 3GP (3GPP), AVI
  • DIR (Adobe Director Movie), DV (Digital Video)
  • DXR (Protected Adobe Director Movie)
  • OGM (Ogg Media), R3D (Redcode Raw videos), RM (RealMedia)
  • FCP (Final Cut Pro), FLA (Editable Adobe Flash movie), FLV (Flash video)
  • SWF (Flash movie), TOD (JVC Everio Video Capture)
  • M2T (HDV video), M2TS (Blu-ray BDAV Video), M4V (iTunes video)
  • WMV (Windows Media Video), MKV (Matroska Video)
  • MOV (Apple QuickTime movie), MP4 (MPEG-4 video), MPG (MPEG video)
  • and more

Deleted Audio — Recover Files

If you've lost an AIF music file, or deleted an MP3 song, we can help you find it. Deep Scan has the ability to scan any MP3 player that you can connect to your Mac, including iPod data recovery.
Here is the list of all the formats that we support for deleted music file recovery:

  • AA (Audible Audiobook), ASF (Advanced Audio Streaming Format)
  • CAF (Core Audio File), CDA (CD Audio Track)
  • ENS (REAKTOR Ensemble), FLAC (Free Lossless Audio Codec), FLP (FruityLoops Project)
  • M4A (Apple Lossless Audio), MID (MIDI), MP3
  • OGG (Ogg Vorbis Compressed audio file), PTF (Pro Tools Session File), RA (Real Audio)
  • RNS (Reason Song File), SIB (Sibelius Score), WAV (DTS-WAV), WMA (Windows Media audio files)
  • and more

Recover Deleted Photo and Image Files

Whether you need to recover a deleted JPG photo, PNG image or restore a lost Illustrator file, we can help. Disk Drill PRO can recognize and retrieve files from both Mac and Windows-specific programs. If the file is stored on your Mac’s internal hard drive, or on a disk you can mount on your Mac, we can scan for it. Here is the list of all the formats we support for deleted image file recovery:

  • 3FR (Hasselblad camera 3F RAW image)
  • AEP (After Effects Project), AI (Adobe Illustrator), ARW (Sony Digital Camera)
  • BLEND (Blender 3D Data file), BMP (Bitmap), C4D (Cinema 4D Model)
  • CDR (CorelDRAW), CR2 (Canon Raw Image), DNG (Digital Negative)
  • DPX (Cineon image file), EPS (Encalsulated PostScript file)
  • FFF (Hasselblad Camera RAW image), FH3/FH8/FH10/FH11 (FreeHand Drawings)
  • INDB/INDD/INDL (Adobe InDesign), JPG (JPEG image), NEF (Nikon camera RAW image)
  • ORF (Olympus camera RAW image), PEF (Pentax RAW image)
  • PNG (Portable Network Graphic), PS (PostScript File)
  • PSB (Adobe Photoshop Large Document Format), PSD (Adobe Photoshop)
  • TIFF (Tagged Image File Format), WEBP (Image format for Web)
  • and more

Recover Deleted Documents in Mac OS X

Deep Scan recognizes most major document file formats, from both Mac and Windows programs. So whether you need to recover a deleted Microsoft Word document in Mac OS X, or retrieve a lost iCalendar file, we can help. Here is the list of all the formats that we support for deleted document file recovery.
Note: Two formats — HTML and XML — are not scanned by default (due to the volume of results produced). You will need to check the box next to the preferred type in Disk Drill > Preferences > File Types if you wish to scan for one of these types:

  • AFDESIGN (Affinity Designer document), APK (Android Package), BOK (Economacs File)
  • CELTX (Celtx Project File), CFB (Microsoft Compound File Binary)
  • CHM (Compiled HTML Help File), CS (Visual C# Source Code File)
  • CST (Adobe Director External Cast File)
  • DB3 (SQLite3 Database), DOC/DOCX (Microsoft Word), EMLX (Apple Mail Message)
  • EPUB (Open Ebook file), FP7 (FileMaker Pro 7+ Database), H (C/C++ Header File)
  • HTML (Hypertext Markup Language), ICS (iCalendar), IPA (iPhone or iPod Touch Application)
  • KDB/KDBX (KeePass Password Database), KEYCHAIN (Mac OS X Keychain File), MSG (Outlook Mail Message), Notes.app database, NUMBERS (Apple iWork Numbers)
  • XLS/XLSX (Microsoft Excel Spreadsheet), PAGES (Apple iWork Pages)
  • PDF (Portable Document Format), RAR (WinRAR), RTF (Rich Text)
  • And way more...
Recover Deleted Documents 
in Mac OS X

Recover Deleted Archive Files

Deep Scan recognizes most major archive file formats, from both Mac and Windows programs:

  • 7Z (7-Zip Compressed), ARJ (ARJ Compressed File Archive), CAB (Windows Cabinet File)
  • DMG (Mac OS X Disk Image), ISO (ISO-9660 CD Disc Image), MBX (Apple Mail mailbox file)
  • PST (Microsoft Outlook Personal Folders), RAR (WinRAR Compressed Archive)
  • RDB (Retrospect Backup Set), TAR.XZ (XZ Compressed Tar Archive), ZIP (Extended Zip File)

Download Disk Drill for free to get started. Remember, if you don't see the format you need, please request about it. We are adding new formats frequently, based on user requests.
Recover Deleted Archive Files

Protect, don't wait

The best way to restore data on Mac is actually to not lose it at all. Protect it beforehand with Disk Drill. Free Disk Drill offers protecting your important files in different ways: Guaranteed Recovery, Recovery Vault, and S.M.A.R.T. monitoring. It's free and it works amazing, no need to seek the solution for files recovery, because all your files are kept safe.

Disk Drill scans deep

Deep Scan is not the only recovery algorithm to reconstruct your lost data that is implemented in Disk Drill. In addition to recovering by file's binary structure, you can run a Quick Scan to undelete data that has recently been erased; or Partition Search which offers several sub-algorithms to locate various types of lost partitions; or HFS+ Catalog Rebuild that helps restore corrupted Mac partitions in a matter of seconds.

Protect your files now!

Disk Drill 3
Find Out How to Undelete Files on Mac!
  • 10+ Million
    TOTAL DOWNLOADS
  • 500,000+
    PRO CLIENTS
  • BUSINESS & HOME USERS
    in 150+ countries

Users and software professionals say

  • Doug Mickan
    Doug Mickan
    I was so thankful to find Disk Drill. We did a video recording of our Christmas Concert of Praise that had been loaded to a thumb drive. I then moved it from the drive to my computer, deleted it off of the drive, and waited until later to edit and make it available to our church. When I got around to editing, I couldn’t find the file. I searched everywhere on my computer and thumb drive, but it was gone. I finally realized in my haste to create space on my computer for other video edits that I had deleted the video from my computer, and emptied the trash. I figured all was lost, but went ahead and searched online to figure out if there was a possibility to recover. I tried out Disk Drill and much to my surprise was able to find the deleted file on the thumb drive and restore the full video to my computer. I really can’t believe it, but am extremely thankful to have such a tool.
  • Prathvin Gunasekaran, SJSU
    Prathvin Gunasekaran, SJSU
    Disk Drill is a perfect safeguard for those who choose to keep their personal files local. Also can be an awesome addition to iCloud users who are frequently traveling. I personally used it on an older MacBook Pro to recover files I have not had access to for almost half a decade. These files I thought lost forever were able to be salvaged thanks to Disk Drill. This is a perfect tool for those who would like to save money and recover files themselves without the hassle of dropping personal devices at Greek Squad.
Used by world famous companies