Formats de fichiers récupérés par l'Analyse en Profondeur

Le logiciel de récupération de fichiers Disk Drill PRO pour Mac OS X offre plusieurs méthodes d'analyse et de récupération de fichiers supprimés, l'une d'entre elles est l'Analyse en Profondeur. L'Analyse en Profondeur ne rate pas une miette et est l'analyse la plus complète que vous puissiez faire de votre disque interne Mac ou de vos dispositifs de stockage.
Formats de fichiers récupérés par l'Analyse en Profondeur
Un autre avantage de l'Analyse en Profondeur c'est qu'elle peut récupérer des données sur Mac OS X depuis des partitions perdues. Cette page contient la liste des formats de fichier que l'Analyse en Profondeur peut récupérer.

La liste est organisée par type (vidéo, audio, image, document et archive), puis par extension de fichier. Si vous n'êtes pas sûr de l'extension de fichier de votre application en question, tapez Commande+F et recherchez cette page par nom d'application ou d'autres mots clés. Si vous ne voyez pas le format de fichier nécessaire, envoyez-nous une demande de renseignement.

Tous les types de fichiers répertoriés peuvent facultativement être exclus des analyses de l'Analyse en Profondeur dans les préférences de Disk Drill (Disk Drill > Preferences > File Types). Tous les formats de fichier sont inclus et analysés par défaut, à l'exception de HTML et XML (à cause du volume des résultats produits). Vous devrez aller dans Preferences et cocher la case à côté de HTML ou XML si vous souhaitez analyse en profondeur l'un de ces types de fichiers.

Récupérer des fichiers vidéo supprimés sur Mac OS X

Il est facile de récupérer des vidéos perdues grâce à l'Analyse en Profondeur. Que vous ayez besoin de récupérer des fichiers Flash perdus ou de restaurer une vidéo QuickTime supprimée, nous pouvons vous aider. Nous devons vous avertir que plus la taille du fichier vidéo est importante, plus le processus est long car le fichier s'est dispersé sur le disque et peut être fragmenté. Mais vous pouvez analyser gratuitement, alors pourquoi ne pas essayer ? Voici la liste des formats compatible avec l'Analyse en Profondeur pour récupérer des fichiers vidéo supprimés :

  • 3G2 (3GPP2), 3GP (3GPP), AVI
  • DIR (Adobe Director Movie), DV (Digital Video)
  • DXR (Protected Adobe Director Movie)
  • OGM (Ogg Media), R3D (Redcode Raw videos), RM (RealMedia)
  • FCP (Final Cut Pro), FLA (Editable Adobe Flash movie), FLV (Flash video)
  • SWF (Flash movie), TOD (JVC Everio Video Capture)
  • M2T (HDV video), M2TS (Blu-ray BDAV Video), M4V (iTunes video)
  • WMV (Windows Media Video), MKV (Matroska Video)
  • MOV (Apple QuickTime movie), MP4 (MPEG-4 video), MPG (MPEG video)
  • et bien plus

Audio supprimé — Récupération de fichiers

Si vous avez perdu un fichier de musique AIF ou effacé une chanson MP3, nous pouvons vous aider à les retrouver. L'Analyse en Profondeur a la capacité d'analyser tous les lecteur MP3 que vous connectez à votre Mac, y compris la récupération de données iPod.
Voici la liste de tous les formats compatibles pour une récupération des fichiers de musique effacés :

  • AA (Audible Audiobook), ASF (Advanced Audio Streaming Format)
  • CAF (Core Audio File), CDA (CD Audio Track)
  • ENS (REAKTOR Ensemble), FLAC (Free Lossless Audio Codec), FLP (FruityLoops Project)
  • M4A (Apple Lossless Audio), MID (MIDI), MP3
  • OGG (Ogg Vorbis Compressed audio file), PTF (Pro Tools Session File), RA (Real Audio)
  • RNS (Reason Song File), SIB (Sibelius Score), WAV (DTS-WAV), WMA (Windows Media audio files)
  • et bien plus

Récupérer des fichiers photo et image supprimés

Que vous ayez besoin de récupérer une photo JPG effacée, une image PNG supprimée ou de restaurer un fichier Illustrator perdu, nous pouvons vous aider. Disk Drill PRO peut reconnaître et retrouver des fichiers depuis des programmes spécifiques à Mac et Windows. Si le fichier est stocké sur le disque interne de votre Mac ou sur un disque que vous pouvez pairer avec Mac, nous pouvons l'analyser. Voici la liste de tous les formats compatibles pour la récupération de fichiers image supprimés :

  • 3FR (Hasselblad camera 3F RAW image)
  • AEP (After Effects Project), AI (Adobe Illustrator), ARW (Sony Digital Camera)
  • BLEND (Blender 3D Data file), BMP (Bitmap), C4D (Cinema 4D Model)
  • CDR (CorelDRAW), CR2 (Canon Raw Image), DNG (Digital Negative)
  • DPX (Cineon image file), EPS (Encalsulated PostScript file)
  • FFF (Hasselblad Camera RAW image), FH3/FH8/FH10/FH11 (FreeHand Drawings)
  • INDB/INDD/INDL (Adobe InDesign), JPG (JPEG image), NEF (Nikon camera RAW image)
  • ORF (Olympus camera RAW image), PEF (Pentax RAW image)
  • PNG (Portable Network Graphic), PS (PostScript File)
  • PSB (Adobe Photoshop Large Document Format), PSD (Adobe Photoshop)
  • TIFF (Tagged Image File Format), WEBP (Image format for Web)
  • et bien plus

Récupérer des documents supprimés sur Mac OS X

L'Analyse en Profondeur reconnaît la plupart des formats de fichiers documents, des programmes Mac et Windows. Donc si vous avez besoin de récupérer des documents Microsoft Word supprimés sur Mac OS X ou de récupérer des fichiers iCalendar perdus, nous pouvons vous aider. Voici la liste de tous les formats compatibles avec la récupération de document supprimés.
Remarque : Deux formats — HTML et XML — ne sont pas analysés par défaut (à cause du volume des résultats produits). Vous aurez besoin de cochez la case du type préféré dans Disk Drill > Preferences > File Types si vous souhaitez analyser l'un de ces types de fichier :

  • AFDESIGN (Affinity Designer document), APK (Android Package), BOK (Economacs File)
  • CELTX (Celtx Project File), CFB (Microsoft Compound File Binary)
  • CHM (Compiled HTML Help File), CS (Visual C# Source Code File)
  • CST (Adobe Director External Cast File)
  • DB3 (SQLite3 Database), DOC/DOCX (Microsoft Word), EMLX (Apple Mail Message)
  • EPUB (Open Ebook file), FP7 (FileMaker Pro 7+ Database), H (C/C++ Header File)
  • HTML (Hypertext Markup Language), ICS (iCalendar), IPA (iPhone or iPod Touch Application)
  • KDB/KDBX (KeePass Password Database), KEYCHAIN (Mac OS X Keychain File), MSG (Outlook Mail Message), Notes.app database, NUMBERS (Apple iWork Numbers)
  • XLS/XLSX (Microsoft Excel Spreadsheet), PAGES (Apple iWork Pages)
  • PDF (Portable Document Format), RAR (WinRAR), RTF (Rich Text)
  • et bien plus...
Récupérer des documents supprimés 
 sur Mac OS X

Récupérer des fichiers Archive supprimés

L'Analyse en Profondeur reconnaît les formats de fichiers archives les plus connus, des programmes Mac et Windows :

  • 7Z (7-Zip Compressed), ARJ (ARJ Compressed File Archive), CAB (Windows Cabinet File)
  • DMG (Mac OS X Disk Image), ISO (ISO-9660 CD Disc Image), MBX (Apple Mail mailbox file)
  • PST (Microsoft Outlook Personal Folders), RAR (WinRAR Compressed Archive)
  • RDB (Retrospect Backup Set), TAR.XZ (XZ Compressed Tar Archive), ZIP (Extended Zip File)

Téléchargez Disk Drill gratuitement pour commencer. Souvenez-vous, si vous ne trouvez pas le format dont vous avez besoin, veuillez le demander. Nous ajoutons souvent de nouveaux formats, en nous basant sur les demandes des utilisateurs.
Récupérer des fichiers archives supprimés

Protégez-vous, n'attendez pas !

La meilleure façon de restaurer des données sur Mac est généralement de ne pas les perdre. Protégez-les avant grâce à Disk Drill. La version gratuite de Disk Drill offre des options de protection de vos fichiers importants : Guaranteed Recovery, Recovery Vault et la surveillance S.M.A.R.T. C'est gratuit et ça fonctionne à merveille, pas besoin de chercher la solution pour une récupération de fichiers, car tous vos fichiers seront conservés en toute sécurité.
Protégez vos fichiers

Disk Drill analyse en profondeur

L'Analyse en Profondeur n'est pas le seul algorithme de récupération permettant de reconstruire vos données perdues sur Disk Drill. En plus de la récupération par structure binaire des fichiers, vous pouvez exécuter une analyse Rapide pour annuler la suppression des données qui ont été effacées récemment ; ou la Recherche de Partitions qui offre plusieurs sous-algorithmes pour trouver plusieurs types de partitions perdues ; ou HFS+ Catalog Rebuild qui aide à restaurer les partitions Mac corrompues en quelques secondes.

Protégez vos fichiers dès maintenant !

Disk Drill 3
Découvrez comment annuler la suppression de fichiers sur Mac !
  • Plus de 10 millions
    NOMBRE TOTAL DE TÉLÉCHARGEMENTS
  • 500,000+
    CLIENTS PRO
  • UTILISATEURS PROFESSIONNELS ET PARTICULIERS
    Dans plus de 150 pays

Ce que les utilisateurs et les professionnels du secteur des logiciels disent

  • Ricardo Matts
    Je pensais avoir perdu toutes mes photos lorsque mon dossier iPhoto avait été accidentellement supprimé. Mais grâce à Disk Drill, je les ai retrouvées et je recommande fortement ce logiciel à tous. Merci, merci, merci !!
  • Vous et Votre Mac 127 | Novembre 2016
    Nouveauté de Disk Drill 3, version Pro: l’analyse et la récupération de fichiers (musique, vidéo, photos…) et de données personnelles (contacts, événements, mémos vocaux, notes, favoris Safari, appels, SMS…) depuis des appareils fonctionnant sous les systèmes iOS (depuis l’iPhone 4 sous iOS 5) et Android.

Recover Any File Format with Disk Drill macOS Catalina Ready!

Disk Drill PRO file recovery software for Mac OS X offers several methods of scanning for and recovering deleted files, one of which is Deep Scan. Deep Scan leaves no stone unturned and is the most comprehensive scan you can do of your Mac's internal hard drive or external storage devices.
File Formats Recovered by Deep Scan
Another advantage of Deep Scan is that it can recover data in Mac OS X from lost partitions. This page contains the list of file formats that Deep Scan can recover.

The list is organized by type (Video, Audio, Image, Document and Archive) and then by file extension. If you're not sure of the file extension for your application in question, type Command+F and search this page by application name or other keyword. If you don't see the file format you need, please send us a request.

All of the listed file types can be optionally excluded from Deep Scan's scans in Disk Drill's Preferences (Disk Drill > Preferences > File Types). All file formats are included and scanned for by default, with the exception of HTML and XML (due to the volume of results produced). You will need to go to Preferences and check the box next to HTML or XML if you wish to deep-scan for any of these types.

Recover Deleted Video Files in Mac OS X

It's easy to recover lost videos with Deep Scan. Whether you need to recover a lost Flash file, or restore a deleted QuickTime video, we've got you covered. We should warn you, however, that the larger the size of the video file, the less chance of recovery, because the file gets dispersed on the disk and may be fragmented. But you can scan for free, so why not give it a try? Here is a list of the formats Deep Scan supports for deleted video file recovery:

  • 3G2 (3GPP2), 3GP (3GPP), AVI
  • DIR (Adobe Director Movie), DV (Digital Video)
  • DXR (Protected Adobe Director Movie)
  • OGM (Ogg Media), R3D (Redcode Raw videos), RM (RealMedia)
  • FCP (Final Cut Pro), FLA (Editable Adobe Flash movie), FLV (Flash video)
  • SWF (Flash movie), TOD (JVC Everio Video Capture)
  • M2T (HDV video), M2TS (Blu-ray BDAV Video), M4V (iTunes video)
  • WMV (Windows Media Video), MKV (Matroska Video)
  • MOV (Apple QuickTime movie), MP4 (MPEG-4 video), MPG (MPEG video)
  • and more

Deleted Audio — Recover Files

If you've lost an AIF music file, or deleted an MP3 song, we can help you find it. Deep Scan has the ability to scan any MP3 player that you can connect to your Mac, including iPod data recovery.
Here is the list of all the formats that we support for deleted music file recovery:

  • AA (Audible Audiobook), ASF (Advanced Audio Streaming Format)
  • CAF (Core Audio File), CDA (CD Audio Track)
  • ENS (REAKTOR Ensemble), FLAC (Free Lossless Audio Codec), FLP (FruityLoops Project)
  • M4A (Apple Lossless Audio), MID (MIDI), MP3
  • OGG (Ogg Vorbis Compressed audio file), PTF (Pro Tools Session File), RA (Real Audio)
  • RNS (Reason Song File), SIB (Sibelius Score), WAV (DTS-WAV), WMA (Windows Media audio files)
  • and more

Recover Deleted Photo and Image Files

Whether you need to recover a deleted JPG photo, PNG image or restore a lost Illustrator file, we can help. Disk Drill PRO can recognize and retrieve files from both Mac and Windows-specific programs. If the file is stored on your Mac’s internal hard drive, or on a disk you can mount on your Mac, we can scan for it. Here is the list of all the formats we support for deleted image file recovery:

  • 3FR (Hasselblad camera 3F RAW image)
  • AEP (After Effects Project), AI (Adobe Illustrator), ARW (Sony Digital Camera)
  • BLEND (Blender 3D Data file), BMP (Bitmap), C4D (Cinema 4D Model)
  • CDR (CorelDRAW), CR2 (Canon Raw Image), DNG (Digital Negative)
  • DPX (Cineon image file), EPS (Encalsulated PostScript file)
  • FFF (Hasselblad Camera RAW image), FH3/FH8/FH10/FH11 (FreeHand Drawings)
  • INDB/INDD/INDL (Adobe InDesign), JPG (JPEG image), NEF (Nikon camera RAW image)
  • ORF (Olympus camera RAW image), PEF (Pentax RAW image)
  • PNG (Portable Network Graphic), PS (PostScript File)
  • PSB (Adobe Photoshop Large Document Format), PSD (Adobe Photoshop)
  • TIFF (Tagged Image File Format), WEBP (Image format for Web)
  • and more

Recover Deleted Documents in Mac OS X

Deep Scan recognizes most major document file formats, from both Mac and Windows programs. So whether you need to recover a deleted Microsoft Word document in Mac OS X, or retrieve a lost iCalendar file, we can help. Here is the list of all the formats that we support for deleted document file recovery.
Note: Two formats — HTML and XML — are not scanned by default (due to the volume of results produced). You will need to check the box next to the preferred type in Disk Drill > Preferences > File Types if you wish to scan for one of these types:

  • AFDESIGN (Affinity Designer document), APK (Android Package), BOK (Economacs File)
  • CELTX (Celtx Project File), CFB (Microsoft Compound File Binary)
  • CHM (Compiled HTML Help File), CS (Visual C# Source Code File)
  • CST (Adobe Director External Cast File)
  • DB3 (SQLite3 Database), DOC/DOCX (Microsoft Word), EMLX (Apple Mail Message)
  • EPUB (Open Ebook file), FP7 (FileMaker Pro 7+ Database), H (C/C++ Header File)
  • HTML (Hypertext Markup Language), ICS (iCalendar), IPA (iPhone or iPod Touch Application)
  • KDB/KDBX (KeePass Password Database), KEYCHAIN (Mac OS X Keychain File), MSG (Outlook Mail Message), Notes.app database, NUMBERS (Apple iWork Numbers)
  • XLS/XLSX (Microsoft Excel Spreadsheet), PAGES (Apple iWork Pages)
  • PDF (Portable Document Format), RAR (WinRAR), RTF (Rich Text)
  • And way more...
Recover Deleted Documents 
in Mac OS X

Recover Deleted Archive Files

Deep Scan recognizes most major archive file formats, from both Mac and Windows programs:

  • 7Z (7-Zip Compressed), ARJ (ARJ Compressed File Archive), CAB (Windows Cabinet File)
  • DMG (Mac OS X Disk Image), ISO (ISO-9660 CD Disc Image), MBX (Apple Mail mailbox file)
  • PST (Microsoft Outlook Personal Folders), RAR (WinRAR Compressed Archive)
  • RDB (Retrospect Backup Set), TAR.XZ (XZ Compressed Tar Archive), ZIP (Extended Zip File)

Download Disk Drill for free to get started. Remember, if you don't see the format you need, please request about it. We are adding new formats frequently, based on user requests.
Recover Deleted Archive Files

Protect, don't wait

The best way to restore data on Mac is actually to not lose it at all. Protect it beforehand with Disk Drill. Free Disk Drill offers protecting your important files in different ways: Guaranteed Recovery, Recovery Vault, and S.M.A.R.T. monitoring. It's free and it works amazing, no need to seek the solution for files recovery, because all your files are kept safe.

Disk Drill scans deep

Deep Scan is not the only recovery algorithm to reconstruct your lost data that is implemented in Disk Drill. In addition to recovering by file's binary structure, you can run a Quick Scan to undelete data that has recently been erased; or Partition Search which offers several sub-algorithms to locate various types of lost partitions; or HFS+ Catalog Rebuild that helps restore corrupted Mac partitions in a matter of seconds.

Protect your files now!

Disk Drill 3
Find Out How to Undelete Files on Mac!
  • 10+ Million
    TOTAL DOWNLOADS
  • 500,000+
    PRO CLIENTS
  • BUSINESS & HOME USERS
    in 150+ countries

Users and software professionals say

  • Doug Mickan
    Doug Mickan
    I was so thankful to find Disk Drill. We did a video recording of our Christmas Concert of Praise that had been loaded to a thumb drive. I then moved it from the drive to my computer, deleted it off of the drive, and waited until later to edit and make it available to our church. When I got around to editing, I couldn’t find the file. I searched everywhere on my computer and thumb drive, but it was gone. I finally realized in my haste to create space on my computer for other video edits that I had deleted the video from my computer, and emptied the trash. I figured all was lost, but went ahead and searched online to figure out if there was a possibility to recover. I tried out Disk Drill and much to my surprise was able to find the deleted file on the thumb drive and restore the full video to my computer. I really can’t believe it, but am extremely thankful to have such a tool.
  • Prathvin Gunasekaran, SJSU
    Prathvin Gunasekaran, SJSU
    Disk Drill is a perfect safeguard for those who choose to keep their personal files local. Also can be an awesome addition to iCloud users who are frequently traveling. I personally used it on an older MacBook Pro to recover files I have not had access to for almost half a decade. These files I thought lost forever were able to be salvaged thanks to Disk Drill. This is a perfect tool for those who would like to save money and recover files themselves without the hassle of dropping personal devices at Greek Squad.
Used by world famous companies