使用Disk Drill Windows版轻松进行文件恢复

我们经常会在误删文件并清空回收站之后才意识到我们实际上需要那些已经被删除的文档,或演示稿等等。同时想要重新创建这些文档也绝非易事,尤其是对于照片而言。幸运的是,对于我们而言,我们有顶级的文件恢复软件Disk Drill来帮助我们解决这一难题。
Disk Drill Windows版是在您的回收站已经被清空(已经过了一段时间)并且您没有任何备份文件的情况下的最好的文件恢复软件。此应用提供多用途的算法用于恢复已删除的文件,从而帮助您尽可能的挽回数据损失。

当您意识到文件丢失后,请立即断开与存储设备的连接,这样可以极大地提升 Windows上文件恢复的概率。我们同时也建议您从其他磁盘进行引导,而不是擦除文件所在磁盘。请尝试在准备开始文件恢复过程之前不要使用丢失数据的磁盘。

#1 Disk Drill完美适用于任何情形!

如果您正在使用的文件被意外删除,或忽然发生断电怎么办?无论何种情形,您都丢失了工作文件,同时也没有任何备份。您在此类情形中的最佳选择是下载Disk Drill Windows版,然后尽可能地恢复已删除的文件。它甚至可以 恢复从回收站删除的文件。在其余低级文件系统信息未被新数据覆盖之前,您有很高的概率使用我们的数据恢复软件将其找回。

您的文件恢复所需的是强大的 快速和深度扫描, 丢失分区搜索,目录重建以及其他有效的算法。Disk Drill是出色的文件恢复软件,在非常短的时间极有可能帮您找回丢失的文件。

请记住,Disk Drill提供的免费文件恢复最多可以恢复 100MB的数据。
  • 1下载Disk Drill Windows版
  • 2完成安装
  • 3打开Disk Drill

#2 恢复已删除文件

打开后,Disk Drill会列出您的系统中的全部可用磁盘。选择您想要执行文件恢复的磁盘,然后点击“恢复”按钮。免费扫描将开始运行,完成后,Disk Drill将为您显示全部可恢复数据列表。扫描通常在几分钟内即可完成,当然这也取决于您的硬盘的大小。然后我们的文件恢复软件将结合您的磁盘类型提供可用的恢复方法。 恢复已删除文件

#3 数据扫描后

文件扫描完成后,您可以对可恢复的文件进行分类,筛选和检查。 免费文件恢复
有时恢复所有可用文件可能更加简单,但是这取决于您想要如何实现:我们的最好的文件恢复软件提供所有必需的工具来对已找到的数据进行处理。

免费文件恢复

Disk Drill是找回您的丢失文件的最佳文件恢复软件。但是其更加出色的功能在于被称为恢复保险箱的文件保护功能。这是一种非常简单的方法,而且不留痕迹,在后台高效运行,追踪已删除数据,以特殊方式予以标记,一旦您在未来需要恢复这些文件,它们将立即予以恢复。
Windows数据保护

#4 已删除照片和文件恢复

再次点击“恢复”按钮来来恢复您所选定的文件。它们将被拷贝到所选定的目标文件夹。请记住,最好使用另外一个磁盘来进行安全的文件恢复,但对于Disk Drill而言这并不是必需的。
但是您可以做更多的准备来确保文件恢复的高几率。 免费文件恢复

对于大多数复杂的情形而言, 您可以使用深度扫描功能。

如果您的文件很久之前就被删除,那么它们很可能已经被挤出栈区,在这时候您便需要深度扫描的帮助,这是一种尤为强力的文件恢复方法。它将文件遗留数据进行组合并根据它们的数字签名予以重建。多亏了这种方法才使得很多文件格式得以重新复活。Disk Drill通晓200多种文件签名,而且不断添加升级新的文件签名。

Windows上的免费文件恢复

Disk Drill 2
最好的文件恢复软件
  • 要求
    Windows XP+,16MB硬盘空间
  • 平均用户评分
    467个用户评4.5
  • 最新发布
    版本 2.0.0.285, 发布 12/05/2016
    查看发布日志
手边没有Windows计算机?Disk Drill macOS版是您的Mac文件恢复的不二之选。
  • 1000多万
    总下载量
  • 500,000+
    专业客户
  • 商务和家庭用户
    在150多个国家

其他用户对Disk Drill的评价

  • djsumpter
    谢谢你们这款非常棒的产品“Disk Drill”。我在Windows XP系统上安装了它,用它恢复过一个外部NTFS驱动器中由于不小心格式化丢失的数据
  • Disk Drill是一款免费的文件恢复软件,它的功能多而且界面简单易用。蒂姆·费雪

Effortless file recovery with Disk Drill for Windows

Isn't it really easy to accidentally delete the files and then clear the Recycle Bin right before realizing you actually needed those documents, or presentations, or whatever. And it is not that easy to create those documents from scratch, which is especially not an option if those were photos. Luckily, for all of us, in a situation like this, we have Disk Drill, the top file recovery software.
Disk Drill for Windows is the best file recovery software in case your Recycle Bin has already been emptied (some moments ago or quite some time) and you don't have any backup files. This app offers versatile algorithms for deleted file recovery to help you with pretty much any data loss issue.

Disconnecting the storage where the data was lost the very moment you realized it happened, greatly increases your chances of deleted file recovery on Windows. It is also recommended that you boot from some other drive rather than the one with erased files. Try not to use the drive with lost data until you are ready to start the file recovery process.

#1 Disk Drill is perfect for any situation!

What if you were working with your files and they were accidentally deleted, or maybe there was a power outage? Whatever happened, you don't have the files as well as any backup copies anymore. Your best option in such situation is downloading Disk Drill for Windows and giving it the possibility to do what it does best: the deleted file recovery. It can even recover the files that were deleted from Recycle Bin. Until the remaining low-level file system info gets overwritten with new data, you have high chances of getting them back with the help of our file recovery software.

All your file recovery needs are covered by the powerful Quick and Deep Scans, Lost Partition Search, Catalog Rebuild and other efficient algorithms. Disk Drill is a great file recovery software that provides the high chances to get your data back within moments.

Keep in mind that free file recovery is offered by Disk Drill for up to 100MB of data.

  • 1Download Disk Drill for Windows
  • 2Complete the installation
  • 3Open Disk Drill

#2 Recover deleted files

Once launched, Disk Drill lists all available drives in your system. Choose the one you want to perform the deleted file recovery on and click the "Recover" button. The free scan will start and when it is completed Disk Drill will give you the list of all recoverable data. Usually the scan takes a short period of time, just a few minutes, of course depending on your hard drive size. Then our file recovery software will offer the recovery methods available for your type of drive. Recover deleted files

#3 After data scan

Once the file scan is done, you can sort, filter and review the files that can be restored. Free file recovery
Sometimes it may be easier to just recover all available files, but it is up to you how you want to approach this: our best file recovery software provides all the needed tools to work with the found data.

Free file recovery

Disk Drill is simply the best file recovery software for your lost files. But what makes it even better is the file protection called Recovery Vault. It is a very simple method which is also invisible and efficient: runs in the background, tracks the deleted data, marks it in a specific way, and in case you need to recover those files in the future, they will be restored in moments.

Windows Data Protection

#4 Deleted pictures and files recovery

Click the "Recover" button again to restore the files you selected for recovery. They will be copied to the destination folder of choice. Just a reminder, it's a good idea to use an extra drive for safe file recovery, but it is not necessary with Disk Drill.
However the more you can do to ensure the high chances of file recovery the better. Free file recovery

For the most complicated cases there is Deep Scan

If your files were erased long ago and were pushed out of the file table stack, you'll need the help of Deep Scan, the extra powerful file recovery method. It will comb through the data left of files and reconstruct them according to their digital signatures. Multiple file formats come back to life thanks to this method. Disk Drill knows more than 200 file signatures and new ones are added with each update.

Free file recovery on Windows

Disk Drill 2
The best file recovery software
  • REQUIREMENTS
    Windows XP+, 16MB disk space
  • AVERAGE USER RANK
    4.5 by 2,500+ users
  • NEWEST RELEASE
    Version 2.0.0.285, released on 12/05/2016
    View release notes
No Windows computers at hand? Disk Drill for macOS is your Mac file recovery app of choice.

Find out how to get your files back...

  • 10+ Million
    TOTAL DOWNLOADS
  • 500,000+
    PRO CLIENTS
  • BUSINESS & HOME USERS
    in 150+ countries

What others say about Disk Drill

  • Alex
    Powerful scanning and speedy recovery makes this recovery tool stand ahead from the rest of the competitive products.
  • «Disk Drill is a practical and intuitive utility that can successfully assist you in regaining access to lost or damaged files from a variety of disk or file system types, making it quite worthy for considering, should you be in the market for such a tool.» by Marina Dan