稳定可靠地恢复您的文件

尽管闪存盘数据丢失问题通常十分复杂,令人感到绝望,但是Disk Drill使闪存盘恢复成为了现实。而且它不仅限于U盘,而是可以对您能够连接到您的Windows设备上的任何存储设备进行扫描,以完成USB数据恢复。
Disk Drill内含覆盖NTFS, FAT32, EXT, ExFAT, HFS+和其他文件系统的最佳数据恢复算法。在系统磁盘,外部设备,记忆卡,U盘,和其他电脑上 恢复您的已擦除数据 。免费的Disk Drill将确认并告知您其是否可以恢复您的文件。我们为您免费提供 500MB 的恢复数据。

#1 全部已删除文件恢复

下载免费的Disk Drill 并全面掌握数据恢复和保护方法。无论您丢失的是文档,视频,音乐还是图像,Disk Drill Windows版都能够帮助您恢复它们。准备好使用其附加的工具,最大限度地提升恢复几率,同时简化恢复流程。
  • 1获取Disk Drill
  • 2安装
  • 3启动Disk Drill Windows版

#2 USB数据恢复算法

Disk Drill包括一系列的不同的功能选项,如恢复受保护的数据,快速扫描和深度扫描。即使分区丢失,您仍然可以使用Disk Drill予以恢复。最好提前对数据进行保护,而不是等到发生数据丢失后才着手考虑恢复问题。下载Disk Drill ,您再无后顾之忧! USB数据恢复算法

#3 从闪存盘恢复文件

Disk Drill不仅可以免费扫描您的U盘,它还可以应用其知识库的内容拼合丢失的碎片文件。如果扫描过程需要一段时间才能完成,那么您可以选择暂停扫描,然后在您方便的时间继续进行。保存一个卷标或分区的备份,从而能够在文件发生丢失的时候予以恢复。 从闪存盘恢复文件

#4 任何人都可以掌握的数据恢复

任何人都可以找到应对数据丢失的解决方案。Disk Drill Windows版能够有效应对清空回收站后发现误删有用文件或发生断电或分区损坏等情形。
Disk Drill是一款非常友好的应用 – 一旦完成安装,它将对您的媒体进行扫描以确认可恢复文件或数据,同时将尽最大努力拼合丢失文件。它提供对磁盘表面上的受损扇区的智能检测,以获取更高的恢复几率。 任何人都可以掌握的数据恢复

#5 快速和深度扫描

如果您迅速采取行动,在数据丢失后立即启动Disk Drill,那么快速扫描便是您的首选。当文件刚刚被删除时,系统通常只是移除了它们的名称,而实际数据仍然存在。快速扫描将为您找回最近删除的数据。
需要更深地挖掘?深度扫描可以根据丢失文件的二进制结构进行恢复。Disk Drill拥有令人印象深刻的文件签名知识库,内含200多种不同的文件签名,能够重建大多数看似恢复无望的文件。 快速和深度扫描

恢复受保护的数据

您在数据丢失之前总是可以确保成功的数据恢复。激活 恢复保险箱来制作已删除文件的隐形副本,保护它们免遭意外删除。当其处于激活状态时,恢复保险箱能够加快恢复进程(几秒钟内完成),而且100%有效。所有的初始元数据都保持完整。请记住,您将需要启用数据保护来从数据保险箱中受益。
恢复受保护的数据

#6 顶级数据保护软件

Disk Drill几乎可以从任何类型的存储设备恢复已擦除的数据,包括笔记本电脑,台式电脑,内部和外部硬盘,记忆卡等等。Disk Drill将帮助您克服困难并自动选择适当的恢复方法。其数据恢复适用于

  • 笔记本电脑和台式电脑
  • USB闪存盘
  • 数码相机
  • 全部记忆卡
  • 全部硬盘
  • 大容量存储模式设备

Disk Drill Windows版 – 下载

从闪存盘恢复数据

Disk Drill 2
闪存盘恢复和数据保护
  • 要求
    Windows XP+,16MB硬盘空间
  • 平均用户评分
    467个用户评4.5
  • 最新发布
    版本 2.0.0.300, 发布 10/03/2017
    查看发布日志
丢失了U盘数据?下载Disk DrillUSB闪存盘恢复软件Mac版
  • 1000多万
    总下载量
  • 500,000+
    专业客户
  • 商务和家庭用户
    在150多个国家

并不只有我们认为Disk Drill表现出色!

  • djsumpter
    谢谢你们这款非常棒的产品“Disk Drill”。我在Windows XP系统上安装了它,用它恢复过一个外部NTFS驱动器中由于不小心格式化丢失的数据
  • 总体而言,Disk Drill拥有许多功能,它的核心是恢复删除内容的引擎,它通过很好的设计与体现,此外它还有一些十分有价值的附加功能。迈克·威廉姆斯

Recovering Your Files Reliably

It feels desperate and complicated, but Disk Drill makes flash drive recovery a reality. And it is not just USB drives, but any storage device you can connect to your Windows machine can be scanned for free for USB data recovery.
Disk Drill is packed with the best data recovery algorithms that cover NTFS, FAT32, EXT, ExFAT, HFS+ and other file systems. Undelete your erased data on system disks, external devices, memory cards, USB drives, and other computers. Free Disk Drill will determine and let you know whether it can restore your files. 500MB of recovered data are on us.

#1 All Deleted Files Recovery

Download free Disk Drill and stay on top of any data recovery and protection. Whether you lost documents, videos, music or images, Disk Drill for Windows has you covered. Get ready for extra tools to maximize the chances and simplicity of the recovery process.

  • 1Get Disk Drill
  • 2Deploy it
  • 3Start Disk Drill for Windows

#2 USB Data Recovery Algorithms

Disk Drill includes such options as Undelete Protected Data, Quick Scan and Deep Scan. Even if the partition was lost you can recover it with Disk Drill. It is better to stay protected in advance rather than wait for an emergency. Download Disk Drill and have no worries! USB Data Recovery Algorithms

Recover Files From Flash Drive

Not only will Disk Drill scan your USB drive for free, it will apply all its knowledge to put together missing pieces. If scanning process takes a while you can always pause it and resume whenever it is convenient to. Save a backup of a volume or partition to be able to restore it in case files are lost. Recover Files From Flash Drive

#4 Data Recovery That Anyone Can Handle

Anyone can find themselves in a situation with lost data. Disk Drill for Windows is helpful anytime you emptied Recycle Bin and there was something in it that wasn't supposed to get deleted, there was a power failure or partition damage, etc.
Disk Drill is a very friendly app – once installed it will scan your media for recoverable stuff and will do its best to get the pieces together. It offers smart detection of bad sectors on a drive surface to get even more chances of recovery. Data Recovery That Anyone Can Handle

#5 Quick & Deep Scan

If you act fast and start Disk Drill right after your data was lost, Quick Scan is the way to go. Usually when the file is just deleted it is only its name that gets removed, while the actual data is still there. Quick Scan will retrieve recently deleted items for you.
Need to dig deeper? Deep Scan can restore lost files based on their binary structure. Disk Drill has an impressive file signature knowledge of more than 200 and can reconstruct the most hopeless files. Quick & Deep Scan

Undelete Protected Data

You can always ensure successful data recovery before it is lost. Activate Recovery Vault to make invisible copies of deleted files and keep them protected from accidental deletion. When active, Recovery Vault helps making recovery process fast (a matter of a few seconds) and 100% efficient. All the original metadata stays intact. Keep in mind that you'll need to enable data protection to benefit with Recovery Vault.

Undelete Protected Data

#6 Top Data Recovery Software

Disk Drill can restore erased data from basically any storage type including laptops, desktops, workstations, internal and external hard drives, memory cards, and more. Disk Drill will help you out and choose the appropriate recovery method automatically. It recovers data from:

  • Laptops and desktop computers
  • USB flash drives
  • Digital cameras
  • All memory cards
  • All hard drives
  • Devices in mass storage mode

Disk Drill for Windows – Download

Undelete data from flash drive

Disk Drill 2
Flash Drive Recovery and Data Protection
    Windows XP+, 16MB disk space
    4.5 by 2,500+ users
    Version 2.0.268, released on 10/10/2016
    View release notes
Lost data on a USB device? Download Disk Drill, USB flash recovery software for Mac

More Data Recovery Tips

  • 10+ Million
  • 500,000+
    in 150+ countries

It isn't just us who think Disk Drill is awesome!

  • Alex
    Powerful scanning and speedy recovery makes this recovery tool stand ahead from the rest of the competitive products.
  • Have you eliminated photos unintentionally from your recycle bin? Has your antivirus deleted an important file thinking it was defective? Can't you find the program you're looking for, even if you activate Windows' system restore? Disk Drill Windows Data Recovery could be what you're searching for. Daniel Cáceres