• 基础版

    免费恢复,高达100MB
    全部恢复方法
    恢复库数据保护
    恢复受保护数据
    备份故障磁盘
    无限制恢复预览
    $0
  • 专业版

    无限制家庭回复,单一用户
    快速深度扫描
    丢失分区搜索
    全部文件系统 (FAT32, NTFS, exFAT, EXT3/4 等等)
    修复 200+文件格式
    $89 $49*
    终身升级 +$19
  • 企业版

    无限制商务恢复
    ∞ 用户, ∞ 安装
    全部专业功能
    优先级支持
    商务许可

    $399 $299*
    终身升级 免费

同时,领取一项折扣

  • 交货条款

    一旦您订购了Disk Drill专业版或企业版获得核准,我们将立即为您发送激活码,以进入Disk Drill免费版本。如果进入成功,您的Disk Drill 版本将立即升级。注意,激活需要网络连接,但是如果您需要激活Disk Drill的电脑处于离线状态,我们会为您提供一种替代性的激活方法。进一步的指示将予以提供。
  • 付款选项

    您可以使用现有的任何支付方式升级Disk Drill。选择对您最为便利的付款方式:全部主流信用卡和借记卡,PayPal,电汇,支票,购买订单,邮购订单,电话和传真订单。您的便捷和安全是我们首要考虑的。全部订单由我们的线上经销商cleverbridge Inc进行处理。
  • 升级政策

    Disk Drill企业版发售的每一组许可均包含免费的终身升级。Disk Drill专业版的购买包括了主版本号内全部的次级更新。这意味着如果您购买了Disk Drill专业版2.2或2.3,那么您将自动免费获得全部的次级更新(2.4,2.5,2.6.1等等)。主要更新的购买可享有保证折扣,至少50%以上(仅限于注册用户),而且完全不是强制性的。您还可以自由选择购买Disk Drill专业版的终身升级。
  • 销售条款

    如果您将您的免费版本的Disk Drill升级到了Disk Drill专业版或企业版,那么您的购买即被视为是终局的,概不退款。您的升级决定会被视为是经过有意识地认真考虑的。如果您完成了付费升级,那么我们会假定您已经试用了免费版本的Disk Drill并且对于其结果完全满意。请记住,免费版本的Disk Drill通过扫描之后的文件预览完全能够使您对恢复结果进行有效评估。 原因在于...
正在寻找适用于Mac OS X的Disk Drill?在这里获取Mac版本

• Basic

    All recovery methods
    Recovery Vault data protection
    Undelete protected data
    Backup failing disks
    Unlimited recovery preview
  • PRO

    Quick and Deep Scan
    Lost partition search
    All file systems (FAT32, NTFS, exFAT, EXT3/4 etc.)
    Reconstructs 200+ file formats
    $89 $49*
    Lifetime upgrades +$19
  • Enterprise

    ∞ users, ∞ installations
    All PRO features
    Priority support
    Commercial license

    $399 $299*
    Lifetime upgrades FREE

Also, grab a discount

  • Terms of Delivery

    Once your order for Disk Drill PRO or Enterprise is approved, we immediately send you the activation code to enter into the Free edition of Disk Drill. If it's entered correctly, your copy of Disk Drill will be upgraded right away. Note, that Internet connection is required for activation, but there's an alternative activation way if the computer you need Disk Drill activated on is offline. The further instructions are provided.
  • Payment options

    You can upgrade Disk Drill using almost any of existing payment methods. Choose the most convenient one for you: all major Credit and Debit Cards, PayPal, wire transfer, checks, Purchase Orders, mail orders, phone and fax orders. Your convenience and safety are our main priority. All orders are processed by cleverbridge Inc., our online reseller.
  • Upgrade Policy

    Every license of Disk Drill Enterprise includes free Lifetime Upgrades. Every purchase of Disk Drill PRO includes all minor upgrades within one major version. It means that if you are purchasing Disk Drill PRO 2.2, or 2.3, you will automatically get all minor upgrades for free (2.4, 2.5, 2.6.1, etc). Major upgrades can be purchased at a guaranteed discount of at least 50% (available to registered users only) and are totally optional. You can also opt-in to buy Lifetime Upgrades for Disk Drill PRO.
  • Terms of Sale

    If you upgrade your free edition of Disk Drill to Disk Drill PRO or Enterprise, your purchase is considered final, and there can be no refunds issued. Your decision to upgrade is assumed to be conscious and considered. If you purchase the upgrade, we assume you already tried the free edition of Disk Drill and were completely satisfied with the results you got. Remember that Free edition of Disk Drill lets you totally evaluate the recovery results by previewing the files after scanning. Here's why...
Looking for Disk Drill for Mac OS X? Get the Mac edition here