使用Disk Drill恢复 Windows中的文件

这看起来可能有些复杂,但是实际上不是。使用Disk Drill来恢复你子啊Windows中的数据只有需要几分钟。任何连接到你的Windows系统电脑上的存储设备都可以使用我们的免费数据恢复软件来浏览。我们确保快速、便捷和安全的文件恢复。

免费版本可以恢复100MB的内容

Windows版的Disk Drill——异常数据恢复
  • 与平台无关

    Disk Drill由多种数据恢复算法支持,可以读取NTFS, FAT32, EXT, HFS+和其他的文件系统。
  • 内部和外部

    恢复在你系统硬盘和外部设备、SD卡和U盘、其他的笔记本电脑和计算机上由于误删除而丢失的数据。
  • 快速而且简单

    Disk Drill会告诉你是否能够在不需要购买一个证书的情况下,恢复你的文件。我们提供100MB以内的免费恢复服务。

全面的数据恢复

当数据丢失时有很多可能的情况。Windows版的Disk Drill每次遇到问题的时候都会有用:不小心清空了回收站、病毒攻击或者断电、分区损坏、启动失败等。

一旦安装了,Disk Drill会扫面你的介质中丢失的数据,扫描可以恢复的数据或者发现可以恢复完整的丢失的分区:通过对驱动器表面损坏的扇形区进行智能检测,你就可以增加你的数据恢复的可能性。

快速和深度扫描

你的数据只是几分钟之前丢失的?在Windows系统中,如果你快速地采取措施,通过快速扫描进行恢复的可能是更高。一般而言,当一个文件被删除,仅仅是它的名字被移除了。它的内容仍然保存在硬盘驱动器中。快速扫描只需一秒就可以将最近删除的对象清单展示给你。

Disk Drill也可以进行更长路径、更深度的扫描。深度扫描将重建丢失的文件,基于它们二进制结构为你重建这些文件。Disk Drill的深度扫描模型支持超过200个文件签名。

恢复删除的保护数据

使用Disk Drill你的数据也是被保护的状态。即使你从没有丢失过数据,也要启用恢复保险库。通过为你电脑上删除的文件和文件夹建立一个备份,它可以保护你的文件防止被以外的删除。

当这样你的数据库存在时,恢复任何被清楚的目录或者文件数组只是几秒钟的事情。所有原始文件的元数据都保持完整。记住,使用恢复保险库,你需要先启用数据保护。

更多数据恢复建议

你只需要恢复删除文件

获取Disk Drill,完全控制你的数据恢复并满足保护需求。不管你是否需要恢复丢失的文档、视频、音乐或者图片,适用于Windows的Disk Drill都会帮你完成。它的附加工具可以使得恢复过程的可能性和便利性最大化。
最新发布:Windows版Disk Drill2.0.
可以在Windows XP / Vista / 7 / 8 / 10上面运行

通用的数据恢复软件

大多数情况下,丢失的数据很有价值,它难以被代替。Disk Drill几乎可以从任何存储设备中恢复删除的数据。包括台式机和笔记本电脑、工作站、内部和外部硬盘驱动器、SD卡等。如果你的电脑可以直接访问一个设备的存储,Disk Drill就能够扫描它丢失的数据。你不需要担心所需要的恢复方法,Disk Drill将会自动选择。我们从…恢复数据。
  • 笔记本电脑和台式机
  • 数码相机
  • 所有的硬盘驱动器
  • USB闪存驱动器
  • 所有的SD卡
  • 设备使用大型存储模式
  • 1000多万
    总下载量
  • 500,000+
    专业客户
  • 商务和家庭用户
    在150多个国家

不要相信我们的话!

  • djsumpter
    谢谢你们这款非常棒的产品“Disk Drill”。我在Windows XP系统上安装了它,用它恢复过一个外部NTFS驱动器中由于不小心格式化丢失的数据
  • 你在寻找一款软件来帮助你恢复数据或者文件吗?Windows版Disk Drill可以分析你的电脑,拯救所有你已经移除的文件或者你丢失的文件。这款万能的软件能够恢复200多种类型的文件。丹尼尔·克瑞斯
Disk Drill 2
恢复删除的文件,保护你的数据
  • 要求
    Windows XP+,16MB硬盘空间
  • 平均用户评分
    467个用户评4.5
  • 最新发布
    版本 2.0.0.285, 发布 12/05/2016
    查看发布日志

Recover Deleted Files with Disk Drill for Windows

It may seem complicated, but it's not. With Disk Drill for Windows your data can be recovered in a matter of minutes. Any storage device you can connect to your Windows PC can be scanned by our free data recovery software. We guarantee fast, convenient and secure file recovery.

Free version recovers up to 500MB

Disk Drill for Windows – Exceptional Data Recovery
  • Platform Agnostic

    Disk Drill is powered by multiple data recovery algorithms that read NTFS, FAT32, EXT, HFS+ and other file systems.
  • Internal & External

    Undelete your lost data on system disks and external devices, memory cards and USB drives, other laptops and computers.
  • Fast and Easy

    Disk Drill tells you if your files can be recovered without the need to purchase a license. 500MB are free on us.

Comprehensive Data Recovery

There are endless possible cases when data can be lost. Disk Drill for Windows comes in handy every time: accidentally emptying Recycle Bin, virus attack or power failure, partition damage, failed bootups and more.

Once installed, Disk Drill scans your media with lost data and scavenges recoverable data out of it, or discovers lost partitions that may be recovered intact. With smart detection of bad sectors on a drive's surface, you increase your data recovery chances.

Quick & Deep Scan

Was your data lost just a few minutes ago? On Windows, your chances of recovering it through Quick Scanning are much higher if you act fast. Usually when a file is deleted, it's only the name that's marked as removed. The contents of it is still there on the drive. Quick Scan takes just a second to bring the list of recently deleted items to you.

Disk Drill can also take a longer route and dig deeper. Deep Scan will reconstruct lost files and restructure them back for you based on their binary structures. More than 200 file signatures are known by Disk Drill's Deep Scanning module.

Undelete Protected Data

With Disk Drill your data is also protected. Enable Recovery Vault even if you've never lost the data yet. It will keep your files protected from accidental deletion by keeping a copy of the properties of each file and folder being deleted on your computer.

When such a database exists, it's only a matter of a few seconds to recover any erased directory or file array. All the original file meta-data stays intact. Keep in mind, to use Recovery Vault, you need to enable data protection first.

More Data Recovery Tips

All You Need to Recover Deleted Files

Get Disk Drill and stay in full control of your data recovery and protection needs. Whether you need to recover lost documents, videos, music or photos, Disk Drill for Windows has you covered. It features extra tools to maximize the chances and convenience of the recovery process.

Latest release: Disk Drill 2.0 for Windows
Runs on Windows XP / Vista / 7 / 8 / 10

Universal Data Recovery Software

In most cases the lost data is so valuable, it's hard to replace it. Disk Drill can recover deleted data from virtually any storage device. This includes desktops and laptops, workstations, internal and external hard drives, memory cards and more. If your computer has direct access to a device's memory, Disk Drill will be able to scan it for lost data. You don't have to worry about the required recovery method, Disk Drill will choose it automatically. We recover data from…

  • Laptops and desktop computers
  • Digital cameras
  • All hard drives
  • USB Flash drives
  • All memory cards
  • Devices in mass storage mode
  • 10+ Million
  • 500,000+
    in 150+ countries

Don't take our word for it!

  • djsumpter
    Thank you for your great product "Disk Drill." I have it installed on windows xp and have used it to restore data from an accidentally formatted external ntfs drive.
  • «Disk Drill is a handy recovery software for Windows. It is easy to use and ships with two additional features, partition recovery and protections, that set it apart from the majority of data recovery programs.» by Martin Brinkmann
Disk Drill 2
Restore Deleted Files And Protect Your Data
    Windows XP+, 16MB disk space
    4.5 by 2,500+ users
    Version 2.0.268, released on 10/10/2016
    View release notes