恢复已删除或丢失分区

意外点击错误的按钮或经历断电事故都可能使您面临完整分区缺失的问题。是否有一种方法可以恢复它?好消息 – 有一种解决方案能够恢复已删除分区而且我们的恢复软件是真正有效的!
如果您正想了解如何从已删除分区恢复数据,Disk Drill Windows版知道答案!根据数据擦除的时间长短和导致问题出现的原因的不同,恢复过程可能只需要几次点击即可完成。使用最佳的恢复应用来恢复丢失分区。

#1 防止已删除数据被覆写

当数据被删除时,实际上大多数情况它们并没有完全被清除,您只是无法再访问或看到它们而已。但是,即使是在最严重的情况下,您仍然有可能对擦除文件进行重建,从而完成文件的恢复。

Disk Drill是一款分区恢复软件,针对任何数据丢失情形提供不同等级的有效的恢复方法。欲帮助Disk Drill恢复一个已删除的分区,试着停止使用硬盘,将其连接到外部扩展坞,最理想的情况是从一台不同的电脑或系统磁盘进行启动。

Disk Drill为分区恢复提供免费扫描以确认可以予以恢复的文件。而且不要忘记,Windows基础版能够帮助您免费恢复的空间多达 100MB 。
  • 1下载Disk Drill
  • 2安装它
  • 3运行Disk Drill Windows版

#2 恢复已删除分区的数据

Disk Drill是最出色的Windows分区恢复软件。它可以通过高级过滤选项和可靠的恢复机制恢复 Windows 7, 8, 10上的已删除或丢失分区。打开Disk Drill并使用您的硬盘名称右侧的“恢复”按钮。 恢复已删除分区的数据

#3 执行免费扫描

欲有效恢复您的Windows电脑上的已删除或丢失分区,Disk Drill将扫描整个硬盘表面。它必须如此做,因为数据可能已经被文件系统碎片化或系统本身已经发生损坏,而且无法再访问。 执行免费扫描
一旦扫描完成,您可能会看到一张冗长的可恢复文件列表。部分文件可能匹配的是奇怪的未知名称 – 这些很可能是操作系统本身和应用生成的文件。使用Disk Drill的过滤器来确认哪些文件是真正需要恢复的。

免费的分区恢复 – 防数据丢失

最好的恢复方法是提前保护您的文件。防数据丢失保护是最佳解决方案,同时也是因为它是免费的!恢复保险箱 保护和恢复机制确保您的FAT32, NTFS, 或HFS+系统上的数据是安全的。这是一种简单有效的方法,能够保持对擦除文件的追踪,以某种方式标记它们并保存隐形副本以便在需要的时候进行免费的分区恢复。
免费的分区恢复 – 防数据丢失

#4 恢复丢失分区 – 已完成

一旦扫描完成并且可恢复文件得到确认,您接下来只需几次点击即可找回它们。加亮您想要予以恢复的条目,选择保存位置,继续进行分区恢复即可。
Disk Drill是一款出色的分区恢复软件,无论数据丢失的原因如何,这款应用都能够有出色的表现,帮助您将其找回来。 恢复丢失分区

通过深度扫描恢复已删除分区

我们的电脑是我们生活当中非常重要的一部分,而且我们通常都是不间断地使用它们。随着操作的频繁进行,文件分配表的更新非常快,有时候已删除文件可能会被挤出栈区。在这种情况下,深度扫描成为了文件恢复的首选。它能够逐字节地深入检索您的硬盘,重建与已知的文件结构相匹配的每一个小碎片。深度扫描所需时间较长,但是这是完全值得的!

恢复已删除分区

Disk Drill 2
恢复内部和外部磁盘上的丢失分区
  • 要求
    Windows XP+,16MB硬盘空间
  • 平均用户评分
    467个用户评4.5
  • 最新发布
    版本 2.0.0.285, 发布 12/05/2016
    查看发布日志
恢复Mac OS X上的已删除分区 并使用Disk Drill的免费保护选项来避免任何的数据丢失

更多数据恢复文章...

  • 1000多万
    总下载量
  • 500,000+
    专业客户
  • 商务和家庭用户
    在150多个国家

其他用户和软件专家如何使用Disk Drill

  • djsumpter
    谢谢你们这款非常棒的产品“Disk Drill”。我在Windows XP系统上安装了它,用它恢复过一个外部NTFS驱动器中由于不小心格式化丢失的数据
  • 你在寻找一款软件来帮助你恢复数据或者文件吗?Windows版Disk Drill可以分析你的电脑,拯救所有你已经移除的文件或者你丢失的文件。这款万能的软件能够恢复200多种类型的文件。丹尼尔·克瑞斯

Recover deleted or lost partition

Accidentally hitting the wrong button or experiencing power outage can easily leave you without a whole partition. Is there a way to undelete it? Good news – there is a solution to 
recover deleted partition and our recovery software is really efficient!
If you were wondering how to recover data from a deleted partition, Disk Drill for Windows knows the answer! Depending on how long ago the data was erased and the cause of the issue, the recovery process may take just a couple clicks. Recover lost partition
 with the best recovery app.

#1 Keep deleted data from being overwritten

A lot of times when something is deleted in reality it doesn't go away completely, it is just not accessible to you anymore and not visible. However even in the most severe cases there is a possibility that the erased files can be reconstructed.

Disk Drill is a partition recovery software that offers effective recovery methods on different levels for any data loss situation. To help Disk Drill 
recover a deleted partition try to stop using the hard drive, connect it into an external docking station, and ideally, boot from a different computer or system drive.

Disk Drill offers free scan for partition recovery to see what files can be restored. And don't forget that Basic edition for Windows lets you undelete up to 500MB for free.

  • 1Download Disk Drill
  • 2Install it
  • 3Run Disk Drill for Windows

#2 Recover data of deleted partition

Disk Drill is easily the best partition recovery software for Windows. It can recover deleted or lost partition on Windows 7, 8, 10 and earlier with its advanced filtering options and reliable recovery mechanisms. Launch Disk Drill and use "Recover" button right by the name of your hard drive. Recover data of deleted partition

#3 Perform the free scan

To efficiently recover deleted or lost partition on your Windows computer Disk Drill will scan through the whole hard drive surface. It has to do so, because the data could have been fragmented by the file system or the system itself was corrupted and is not available anymore. Perform the free scan
Once the scan is complete you might be looking at a vast list of recoverable files. Some files may have strange unknown names – those are most probably the files produced by operating system itself and applications. Use the filters of Disk Drill to identify what really needs to be restored.


 partition recovery – prevent the data loss

The best recovery method is protecting your files in advance. The protection against data loss is the best solution also because it is free! Recovery Vault protection and restoration mechanism ensures your data safety on FAT32, NTFS, or HFS+ systems. It is a simple genius method that keeps track of erased files, marks them in a certain way and saves invisible copies for free partition recovery when needed.

Free Partition Recovery – Prevent Data Loss

#4 Recover lost partition – done

Once the scan is completed and the recoverable files are identified, you are just a few clicks away from having them back. Highlight the items you want restored, choose where to save them, and proceed with the partition recovery.
Disk Drill is a great partition recovery software so no matter what was the reason for data loss, the app will do the best job to get it back. Recover lost partition

Recover Deleted Partition with Deep Scan

Our computers are a big part of our life and we use them non-stop. With all the activity the file allocation tables are updated fast, and sometimes the deleted files may be pushed out of the stack. In this case Deep Scan is the one to choose for recovery process. It combs through your hard drive byte-by-byte and reconstructs every little piece it finds into a known file structure. Deep Scan takes longer to complete, but is totally worth it!

Recover Deleted Partition

Disk Drill 2
Recover Lost Partitions on Internal and External Drives
    Windows XP+, 16MB disk space
    4.5 by 2,500+ users
    Version 2.0.268, released on 10/10/2016
    View release notes
Recover deleted partition on Mac OS X and use free protection options of Disk Drill to never lose any data again

More Data Recovering Articles...

  • 10+ Million
  • 500,000+
    in 150+ countries

How other Users and Software Pros use Disk Drill

  • Jon Lee
    Heya, it's the best recovery software i have ever owned. I bought 2 copies in the past.
  • «Overall Disk Drill has plenty to offer: its core undelete engine is well designed and presented, and there are some genuinely valuable extras here.» by Mike Williams