什么是Yosemite OS?

what-is-yosemite-os

Yosemite OS X是第11代发布的Mac OS X(现在被称为OS X)操作系统。10.10版本予以发布,而且Apple Inc.在2014年6月2日举办的WWDC上宣布了这一消息。Yosemite这个名字代表的是加利福尼亚的国家公园。Apple通过在2013年6月10日引入Mavericks OS X来改写了加利福尼亚标志性建筑的命名规则。

这款升级后的OS强调的是电池寿命,持续不断的iCloud集成,Finder完善和其他面向用户的提升改良。运行Mountain Lion OS V10.8.x的Macintosh计算机还可以运行Yosemite OS,因为它们都有相同的系统要求。想要充分利用全部功能的用户应当在具有8GB可用空间,2GB内存和蓝牙4.0的Mac PC上安装Yosemite。部分更早的Mac计算机型号是兼容Yosemite OS X的,包括:MacBook Air 2008, Mac Mini 2009, Xserve 2009, MacBook Pro mid-2009 和 iMac 2007。无任何例外支持Yosemite新功能的型号包括:iMac 2012, Mac Mini 2012, Mac Pro 2013, MacBook Pro 和 MacBook Air 2012。

关于Disk Drill – Yosemite OS恢复软件

Disk Drill是一款数据恢复软件,可用于逆转大多数数据丢失情景。该程序采用了精密复杂的算法来找回Mac PC硬盘上的删除文件。Disk Drill有两大可用版本 – 免费版和专业版。免费版能够进行深度磁盘扫描并在不保存的情况下预览可恢复文件。对于Disk Drill付费版,用户可以扫描搜索丢失文件,恢复Yosemite OS文件,恢复丢失的磁盘分区,恢复丢失的系统文件,找回外部磁盘上的20%的丢失照片。

what-is-yosemite-os

下载Disk Drill数据恢复应用 适用于Windows 适用于Mac

如何使用Disk Drill Yosemite OS数据恢复软件来恢复Yosemite OS文件

  1. 下载Disk Drill Yosemite OS恢复应用并将它安装到您的PC。
  2. 启动程序并阅读欢迎指引。
  3. Disk Drill将显示连接到您的Mac PC上的全部磁盘和设备。如果您想要从数码相机,USB闪存盘,iPhone,和iPod上恢复丢失文件,请使用USB数据线将设备连接到您的计算机。Disk Drill将在可扫描磁盘标签项下予以显示。
  4. 找到您想要恢复删除数据的磁盘或设备。通过点击Disk Drill恢复按钮来扫描磁盘寻找丢失文件。
  5. 等待Disk Drill扫描设备寻找丢失文件。根据PC处理器的处理速度和磁盘大小的不同,整个扫描过程可能需要花费的时间从几分钟到几小时不等。
  6. 当扫描过程完成时,Disk Drill将显示部分可恢复文件。预览文件并将它们保存到您的PC硬盘上的一个文件夹中。
有关Yosemite OS X您所需要了解的事项 updated: 一月 26, 2018 author: VL

What is Yosemite OS?

what-is-yosemite-os

Yosemite OS X is the 11th release of Mac OS X (now known as OS X) lineup of operating systems. The 10.10 version released and announced on 2 June 2014 by Apple Inc. at WWDC. The name Yosemite represents a national park in California. Apple adapted California Landmarks naming scheme by introducing Mavericks OS X on 10th June 2013.

The update of this OS emphasized on battery life, continued iCloud integration, Finder improvements and other improvements for users. Macintosh computers running Mountain Lion OS V10.8.x can also run Yosemite OS since they both have the same system requirements. Users that want to take the full advantages of all the features should install Yosemite on a Mac PC with 8GB of available space, 2GB of RAM and Bluetooth 4.0. Some older models of Mac computers are compatible with Yosemite OS X, the list includes: MacBook Air 2008, Mac Mini 2009, Xserve 2009, MacBook Pro mid-2009 and iMac 2007.  Models that support Yosemite new features without exceptions includes: iMac 2012, Mac Mini 2012, Mac Pro 2013, MacBook Pro and MacBook Air 2012.

About Disk Drill – Yosemite OS Recovery Software

Disk Drill is a data recovery software that can be used to reverse most data loss scenarios. The program uses sophisticated algorithms to retrieve deleted files on a Mac PC hard drive. Disk Drill is available in two ways – free version and Pro version. The free version allows one to perform deep disk scanning and preview recoverable files without saving. With the Disk Drill Pro, users can scan for lost files, recover Yosemite OS files, Repair lost drive partitions, restore lost system files, retrieve 20% of lost photos on an external drive.

what-is-yosemite-os

Download Disk Drill data recovery app for Windows  for Mac

How to recover Yosemite OS files with Disk Drill Yosemite OS data recovery Software

  1. Download Disk Drill Yosemite OS recovery app and install it on your PC.
  2. Launch the program and read the welcome guide.
  3. Disk Drill will display all drives and devices connected to your Mac PC. If you want to recover lost files from a digital camera, USB flash disk, iPhone, and iPod, connect the device to your computer using a USB cable. Disk Drill will show it under scan-able drives tab.
  4. Locate the drive or device that you want to recover deleted data. Scan the drive for lost files by clicking on Disk Drill Recovery Button.
  5. Wait for Disk Drill to scan the device for lost files. The scanning process can take few minutes to several hours depending on the processing speed of PC processor and the volume of the disk.
  6. When the scanning process is done, Disk Drill will display some recoverable files. Preview the files and save them to a folder on your PC hard drive.
Things you need to know about Yosemite OS X updated: February 1, 2017 author: corvettus
Still have questions?  Contact us  or visit our  Public forum