什么是Sierra macOS?

what-is-macos-sierra

MacOS Sierra是第13代发布的Apple操作系统,也被称为OS X。OS可以安装在Apple的服务器,桌面和Macintosh计算机上。macOS Sierra承继了OS X EL Capitan,是作为macOS品牌的第一个版本。此OS的第一个测试版本于2016年6月13日向开发人员发布。Sierra是无法在支持更早和之前版本的全部其他计算机上运行的第1个版本。

Sierra macOS 伴随有一系列新功能,如具有准确的面部识别功能的升级版照片应用,Siri集成,使用户能够将Apple pay按钮内嵌到他们的在线商务或商店的Apple Play,短信应用,支持一个窗口显示多个标签,集成的iCloud Drive以及很多其他炫酷的功能。

尽管Sierra macOS提供了最出色的用户界面,但是您在丢失或意外删除您的最重要数据和文件后可能会经历一些挑战。数据丢失有很多不同的情形,而且大多数情况都是不可避免的。如果您发现您已经清空了Sierra macOS的垃圾箱并丢失了部分重要文档,不要惊慌,因为数据恢复软件可以帮助您找回全部丢失文件。

关于Disk Drill Mac OS X版

Disk Drill是一款同时适用于Windows和Macintosh PC平台的免费数据恢复程序。用户可以免费下载Disk Drill Mac OS X版并将它安装到所有流行的Mac OS X版本,包括Mountain Lion OS X, Snow Leopard OS X, Mavericks OS X, El Capitan OS X, Yosemite OS 和 Sierra macOS。安装非常简单,很快就可以完成。在完成下载之后,您将能够使用所有的数据恢复工具和功能(专业版)。Disk Drill免费版的用户仍然可以通过扫描来寻找他们的PC硬盘上的丢失数据并在保存他们的文件时选择是否需要升级至专业版。

what-is-sierra-macos

下载Disk Drill数据恢复应用适用于Windows 适用于Mac

有关如何恢复Sierra macOS文件的步进式指引

  1. 下载Disk Drill Mac OS X版并将它安装到您的PC。如果您正在使用Windows或Mac PC,请选择正确的平台。
  2. 从您的PC启动Disk Drill并根据欢迎指引说明来了解如何扫描搜索丢失文件和文档。如果您不理解该程序的工作原理,请联系客服,您将得到协助。
  3. Disk Drill将显示全部连接到您的PC上的磁盘。找到您想要恢复丢失文件的磁盘。如果您想要恢复Sierra macOS或便携式外部硬盘上的已删除文件,请将硬盘连接到您的PC并扫描包含丢失文件的磁盘分区。
  4. Disk Drill将显示全部可恢复文件,同时为您提供将文件保存到您的PC上的选项。
  5. 保存您想要恢复的文件并关闭Sierra macOS恢复软件。
有关Sierra MacOS的最常见的问题 updated: 一月 26, 2018 author: VL

What is Sierra macOS?

what-is-macos-sierra

MacOS Sierra was the 13th major release of Apple’s lineup up of operating systems known as OS X. The OS can be installed on Apple’s servers, desktops and Macintosh computers. macOS Sierra succeeded OS X EL Capitan, and it was the first version to be branded as macOS. The 1st beta of this OS was released to developers on 13 June 2016. Sierra was the 1st version that could not run on all other computers that supported older and previous versions.

Sierra macOS came with new features such as improved Photo apps that have accurate face recognition, Siri integration, Apple Play that allows users to embed Apple pay buttons in their online businesses or stores, Messaging apps, an application that supports multiple tabs within one single window, integrated iCloud Drive and many other awesome features.

While Sierra macOS provides one of the best user interfaces, you might experience some challenges after losing or accidentally deleting your most important data and files. Data loss can occur in so many ways, while most situations are inevitable. If you have discovered that you emptied your Sierra macOS trash bin and lost some important documents, don’t panic because Data Recovery Software can help you retrieve back all your lost files.

About Disk Drill for Mac OS X

Disk Drill is a free data recovery program that is available for both Windows and Macintosh PC platforms. Disk Drill for Mac OS X PCs can be downloaded and installed on all popular versions of Mac OS X including Mountain Lion OS X, Snow Leopard OS X, Mavericks OS X, El Capitan OS X, Yosemite OS and Sierra macOS. The installation process is quite simple and fast. After Downloading the program, you will be able to access all Data recovery tools & features (for Pro Version). Users of Disk Drill Free version can still scan for lost data on their PC drives and choose whether to upgrade to the Pro version when saving their files.

what-is-sierra-macos

Download Disk Drill data recovery app for Windows  for Mac

Step By Step on How to recover Sierra macOS files

  1. Download Disk Drill for Mac OS X and install it on your PC. If you are using Windows or Mac PC, choose the right platform.
  2. Launch Disk Drill from your PC and follow the welcome guide instructions on how to scan for lost files and documents. In case you don’t understand how the program works, contact customer support for help and you will be assisted.
  3. Disk Drill will display all drives connected to your PC. Locate the drive that you want to recover lost files. If you want to recover deleted files on Sierra macOS or portable external drive, connect the drive to your PC and scan the disk partition that contains the lost files.
  4. Disk Drill will display all recoverable files and you be given an option of saving the files to your PC.
  5. Save the files that you want to recover and close Sierra macOS recovery Software.
The most common questions about Sierra MacOS updated: January 31, 2017 author: corvettus
Still have questions?  Contact us  or visit our  Public forum