什么是MacBook? 有关它您所需要了解的事项

MacBook是由Apple Inc生产的笔记本电脑(notebook计算机)。第一款MacBook笔记本型号发布于2006年5月。多年以来,Apple已经发布了很多notebook系列。MacBook家族一直在通过新的机型来彻底变革powerBook系列笔记本,如功能强大的MacBook Pro和超轻薄可携式MacBook Air。2015年3月9号,Apple推出了采用第六代Intel核心处理器的新款MacBook。

什麼是Macbook

拥有MacBook的优点和缺点

Apple MacBook在美国非常流行,这是因为它的外观精美,设计时髦。由Apple设计的一款最佳,最便宜的MacBook就是MacBook Air。MacBook Pro是Apple公司生产的最先进,也是最贵的MacBook。由Apple开发的全部笔记本都拥有迷人的功能和出色的性能表现。

影响MacBook用户的最具挑战性的问题之一是来自于他们的笔记本硬盘的意外的数据丢失。MacBook还存在一系列缺点。OS故障和计算机崩溃可能使您丢失存储在MacBook硬盘中的大量数据。如果您没有工作备份系统,您仍然可以在MacBook数据恢复软件的帮助下找回您的文件和文档。只要您的笔记本硬盘可以工作,MacBook恢复软件就可以从MacBook恢复已删除文件。

Disk Drill MacOS为您提供了简单的步进式解决方案,它可以找回和修复您的发生故障的MacBook文件。MacBook文件恢复应用可免费下载,但是如果您想要解锁专业版的全部高级可用功能,请考虑升级至完全版。Disk Drill MacBook恢复应用是一款简单易用的软件,用户可以将它安装到MacBook并用于恢复Mac硬盘上的丢失的或已删除的文件。

macbook recovery

下载Disk Drill数据恢复应用 适用于Windows 适用于Mac

可能导致MacBook Pro或MacBook Air笔记本电脑发生数据丢失的情景

文件系统转换 -当部分文件无法访问时,这种情景可能发生,因为原始文件转换成了另外一种文件格式。

意外删除 – 当文件从垃圾箱中被清空之后,Disk Drill数据恢复软件Mac OS X版可以帮助找回您的MacBook硬盘上的全部已删除文件。

意外格式化 – 如果您最近错误地格式化了您的MacBook硬盘,Disk Drill Pro Mac版可以用于恢复丢失文件。

最佳Macbook数据恢复软件以及如何使用它

  1. 下载Disk Drill Mac OS X版并将软件安装到您的笔记本电脑。
  2. 启动程序并使用介绍教程指引来恢复您的丢失文件。
  3. 扫描您的MacBook硬盘以搜索丢失的和已删除的文件。
  4. 在扫描完成之后,Disk Drill将显示可恢复文件列表。将文件保存至您的硬盘上的文件夹并关闭程序。
在MacBook恢复您的已删除数据的方法 updated: 三月 25, 2018 author: VL
仍然有问题? 联系我们 或访问我们的 公共论坛

What is a MacBook? Things you need to know about it

what-is-a-macbook
A MacBook is a laptop (notebook computers) that is manufactured by Apple Inc. The first MacBook laptop model was released on May 2006. Over the years there has been some notebook series that have released. The MacBook family has continued to revolutionize the powerBook series notebooks with new models such as the powerful MacBook Pro and the ultraportable MacBook Air. On March 9
th, 2015 Apple launched a new line of MacBooks that used Intel Core M sixth generation processors.  

Pros and cons of owning a MacBook

Apple MacBooks are so popular in the US due to their iconic look and stylish design. One of the best and cheapest MacBook ever designed by Apple is the MacBook Air. The MacBook Pro is the most advanced and expensive MacBook manufactured by Apple Inc. All laptops developed by Apple comes packed with stunning features and a high level of performance

One of the most challenging problems that affects MacBook users is the accidental loss of data from their laptops hard drives. As powerful as they are, MacBooks also have some few cons and tweaks. OS failure and computer crash can make you lose a huge amount of data stored on a MacBook hard drive. If you don’t have a working backup system, you can still restore back your files and documents with the help of a MacBook data recovery software. As long as your laptop hard drive is functioning, a MacBook recovery software can recover deleted files from the MacBook.

Disk Drill for MacOS offers you a simple step by step solution that can retrieve and repair your failing MacBook files. The MacBook file recovery app is free to download, but if you would like to unlock all the premium features available on the Pro version consider upgrading to the full version. Disk Drill MacBook recovery app is an easy to use software that can be installed on a MacBook and used to recover undeleted or deleted files on a Mac hard drive.

macbook-recovery

Download Disk Drill data recovery app for Windows  for Mac

Scenarios that can cause data loss on MacBook Pro or MacBook Air laptop

File system conversion – this occurs when some files become inaccessible due to conversion of the original files to another file format.

Accidental Deletion – after files have been emptied from the Trash bin, Disk Drill data recovery software for Mac OS X can help to retrieve back all deleted files from your MacBook hard drive.

Accidental Formatting – if you have recently formatted your MacBook hard drive by mistake, Disk Drill Pro for Mac can be used to recover back lost files.

Best Macbook data recovery software & How to use it

1. Download Disk Drill for Mac OS X and install the software on your laptop
2. Launch the program and use the introductory tutorial guide to recover your lost files.
3. Scan your MacBook hard drive for lost and deleted files.
4. After scanning is done, Disk Drill will display a list of recoverable files. Save the files to a folder on your hard drive and close the program.

Ways to recover your deleted data on a MacBook updated: October 22, 2017 author: corvettus

Still have questions?  Contact us  or visit our  Public forum