什么是iPhone?

iPhone代表了Apple的智能手机系列的品牌名称。全部iPhone移动手机运行的都是Apple的iOS,这是继Google的Android OS之后第二大最常使用的移动OS。第一代iPhone是在2007年6月29日推出的。多年以来,Apple已经推出了若干不同的 iPhone智能手机型号,如iPhone 3G, iPhone 4S, iPhone 4, iPhone 5C, iPhone 5, iPhone 6, 6S & 6plus, iPhone 7, iPhone 8以及最新推出的iPhone X(发布于2017年9月)。

什麼是iPhone

大多数人喜欢iPhone智能手机是因为它们卓越的性能表现,不断改良的安全性,简单的导览和以手机主屏为基础的精美的外观界面。iPhone默认的主屏包含如下图标应用:日历,相机,YouTube,地图,股票,语音备注,时钟,设置,App Store,iTunes,记事本,天气等等。

iPhone 8, iPhone 7, iPhone 6, iPhone 6S 和 6 plus上的数据恢复过程

尽管性能表现卓越,但是iPhone在防止数据丢失和文件损坏方面仍有不足,缺乏充分的数据保护能力。尽管全部iPhone的数据可备份到在线加密系统,但是在没有网络连接的情况下或当您的备份账户未激活时,您的iPhone可能无法保存您的数据。另外像意外删除,存储媒介故障,流氓软件侵染等数据丢失情景可能会带来更大的麻烦。如果您在您的iPhone 7或iPhone 8上遇到了任何数据丢失问题,别担心,因为有轻松的解决方案能够恢复您所删除的部分文件并修复受损数据。

Disk Drill数据恢复应用

下载Disk Drill数据恢复应用 适用于Windows 适用于Mac

最佳iPhone数据恢复软件以及如何使用它

  1. 想要恢复iPhone文件,您将需要一台运行任何支持Mac OS X的Mac PC。如果您有一台MacBook或iMac桌面电脑,您可以在您的PC上下载Disk Drill Mac版。Disk Drill推出了两大版本:基础版和专业版。这两大版本都可以用来预览和扫描iPhone上的丢失文件,但是专业版相比免费版提供更多的功能和数据恢复选项。
  2. 一旦您下载了这款软件,安装它并将您的iPhone连接到您的Mac。
  3. 启动Disk Drill。这款iPhone恢复工具将显示连接到您的PC上的全部媒体存储设备。您的iPhone将显示在数据恢复设备或磁盘列表中。
  4. 想要恢复iPhone文件,通过点击设备旁边的“恢复”按钮来启动iPhone文件恢复程序。
  5. Disk Drill将运行快速扫描,搜索全部已删除文件,如JPEG, AVI, MP3, MP4等等。
  6. 当扫描过程完成后,Disk Drill将在您的屏幕上显示全部可恢复文件。浏览全部文件并将它们保存到您的Mac硬盘。
  7. 在成功恢复您的已删除或丢失文件后退出Disk Drill数据恢复软件。
有关iPhone数据恢复过程您应当了解的事项 updated: 三月 26, 2018 author: VL
仍然有问题? 联系我们 或访问我们的 公共论坛

What is an iPhone?

what-is-iphone

iPhone represents a brand name for Apple’s line of Smartphones. All iPhone mobile phones run on Apple’s iOS which is the second most used mobile OS in the world after Google’s Android OS. The 1st generation of iPhone was launched on June 29, 2007. Over the years there have been several iPhone Smartphone models such as iPhone 3G, iPhone 4S, iPhone 4, iPhone 5C, iPhone 5, iPhone 6, 6S & 6plus, iPhone 7 and the most recent iPhone 7 Plus (released on 7th Sep, 2016).

Most people like iPhone smartphones due to their high level of performance, improved security, easy navigation and good looking interface that is based around the phone home screen. By default an iPhone home screen contains the following icon-apps: calendar, camera, YouTube, Maps, Stocks, Voice Memos, Clock, Settings, App Store, iTunes, Notes, Weather and so much more.

Data Recovery Process on an iPhone 6, iPhone 7, iPhone 5, iPhone 6S and 6 plus.

As competent as they are, iPhones lacks enough data protection capabilities for preventing data loss and file corruption. Even though all iPhone are built in a way that they can backup data to an online encrypted system, Sometime your iPhone might fail to save your data if there is no internet connection or when your backup account is not activated for use. Other data loss scenarios such as accidental deletion, storage media failure, and malware infection can cause a lot of trouble and stress. If you encounter any data loss on your iPhone 6 or iPhone 7, don’t worry because there is a hassle-free solution that can recover some of your deleted files and restore back corrupt data.

what-is-iphone

Download Disk Drill data recovery app for Windows  for Mac

How to recover deleted iPhone files with Disk Drill for Mac OS X

  1. To recover iPhone files, you will need a Mac PC running any of supported Mac OS X. If you have a MacBook or iMac desktop, download Disk Drill for Mac on your PC. Disk Drill is available in two options: Basic version and Pro version. Both can be used to preview and scan lost files on an iPhone, but the Pro version offers more features and data recovery options than the free version.
  2. Once you have the software with you, install it and connect your iPhone to your PC.
  3. Launch Disk Drill. The iPhone recovery software will display all media storage devices connected to your PC. Your iPhone will appear among the list of data recoverable devices or drives.
  4. To recover iPhone file start the iPhone file recovery process by clicking on the “Recovery” button next to the device.
  5. Disk Drill will run a quick scan that will search for all deleted files such as JPEG, AVI, MP3, MP4, and many others.
  6. When the scanning process is done, Disk Drill will display all recoverable files on your screen. Browse all the files and save them to your Mac PC hard drive.
  7. Exit Disk Drill data recovery software for iPhone after successfully recovering back your deleted or lost files.
What you should know about data recovery process on an iPhone updated: January 26, 2017 author: corvettus
Still have questions?  Contact us  or visit our  Public forum