什么是硬盘?

硬盘是将信息存储在计算机上的存储媒介。它负责存储您的文档,音乐,视频,照片,预置文件,甚至是您的操作系统文件。当硬盘无法工作或发生损坏时,您将损失所有的宝贵数据。为了方式数据丢失,大多数人使用备份系统来单独保留原始文件的副本文件。

什麼是硬盤

硬盘的大小

硬盘与秤类似,对其唯一所知的就是大小。硬盘测量的文件大小是以万兆字节(TB),千兆字节(GB),和兆字节(MB)为单位的。苹果制造的大多数计算机出厂时安装的一般都是500GB的硬盘,最新的型号达到了1TB。任何硬盘都可以同时在Windows和Mac OS X平台工作。大多数硬盘制造公司对其硬盘进行格式化处理,以使其能够在任何操作系统下工作。如果您的硬盘被锁定或明确指定仅用于特定的OS平台,您可以重新对它进行格式化以便使它在任何计算机上都能工作。

如果您格式化了一个硬盘,上面的全部文件和文档都会被擦除。在格式化前始终确保将您的文件副本保存在一个安全的硬盘上。如果发生意外的格式化或您忘记了对文件进行备份,别担心,因为这里还有一个非常简单的解决方案来帮助您找回您的丢失数据。数据恢复程序使用复杂的算法来扫描硬盘并恢复已删除的数据。

适用于Mac或Windows的Disk Drill可用于恢复硬盘上的已删除文件。这款软件使用起来非常简单,而且效果很神奇。Disk Drill可以恢复所有类型的丢失文件,如音乐,视频,word和excel文档,系统文件,受损文件和丢失的程序文件。

硬盤恢復

Disk Drill
免费数据恢复
您的已删除文件恢复伴侣

有关如何使用Disk Drill恢复硬盘文件的步进式指引

  1. 根据您的PC平台的不同,选择下载Disk Drill Mac OS X版或Windows版来启动恢复程序。
  2. 在您的计算机上安装数据恢复程序。
  3. 如果您想要从外部硬盘恢复已删除的文件,请使用USB线或其它适合的连接线来将硬盘连接到您的PC。
  4. 在您的PC上启动Disk Drill。该程序将显示连接到您的PC的全部硬盘和外部设备。选择您想要从中找回或恢复文件的硬盘并点击“恢复”按钮。
  5. Disk Drill将执行快速扫描。如果快速扫描无法发挥作用,那么深度扫描将帮助恢复您的丢失文件,恢复率在70%以上。
  6. 当恢复程序完成时,全部可恢复文件将显示在您的屏幕上。选择您想要从您的硬盘恢复的文件并将它们保存在您的PC上,在完成后关闭该程序。
  7. 如果您需要任何进一步的协助和帮助,请联系客服支持。

相关文章

What is a Hard Drive?

what-is-hard-drive

A hard drive is a storage media that store information on a computer. It’s responsible for keeping your documents, music, videos, pictures, preference files and even your operating system files. When the hard drive fails to work or gets damaged, you can lose all your precious data. To prevent a data loss scenario, most people use a backup system that keeps a separate document file of the originals.

Sizes of a Hard drive

A hard drive also resembles a scale, and it’s only known by size. Hard drives measure files in terms of terabytes (TB), gigabytes (GB), and megabytes (MB). Most computers manufactured by Apple come installed with a 500GB hard drive and latest models covering up to 1TB. Any drive can work on both Windows and Mac OS X platform. Most hard drive manufacturing companies format their drives to work with any Operating System on the planet. In case you have a hard drive that is locked or specified for a particular OS platform, you can reformat it to work on all computers.

If you format a hard disk, all files and documents on it are erased. Always make copies of your files to a safe drive before formatting. In the event of an accidental format or where you forgot to keep a backup of your files, don’t worry because there is a hassle free solution that can help your to retrieve back your lost data. Data recovery programs use sophisticated algorithms to scan drives and recover deleted data.

Disk Drill for Mac or Windows can be used to recover deleted files on a hard drive. The software is very simple to use and works like a charm. Disk Drill can recover all types of lost files such as music, videos, word & excel doc, system files, corrupt files and lost program files.

what-is-hard-drive

Download Disk Drill data recovery app for Windows  for Mac

Step By Step on how to recover hard drive files with Disk Drill

  1. Start the recovery process by Downloading Disk Drill for Mac OS X or Windows depending on your PC platform.
  2. Install the data recovery program on your computer.
  3. If you want to recover deleted files from an external hard drive, connect the drive to your PC using a USB cable or the appropriate cable.
  4. Launch Disk Drill on your PC. The program will display all hard drives and external devices connected to your PC. Choose the drive that you want to retrieve or restore files from and click on the “recovery” button.
  5. Disk Drill will perform a quick scan. If the quick scan does not bare results, a deep scan will help to recover over 70% of your lost files.
  6. All recoverable files will be displayed on your screen when the scanning process is done. Choose the files that you want to recover from your hard disk and save them on your PC and close the program when done.
  7. Contact customer support if you require any further assistance and help.
Tips to help you recover Hard Drive files in case of loss updated: February 8, 2017 author: corvettus
Still have questions?  Contact us  or visit our  Public forum