五大Mac应用修订版

市面上很多必备应用都能使Mac用户从中受益。这些应用不仅完善了用户的计算机的性能,同时也丰富了他们的生活。尽管我们无法为您介绍所有可用的最佳Mac应用,但是以下是为您精选的2016/2015年度最佳Mac应用。对于其中的每一款应用,我们都会为您简明地介绍其可能的用途。

1. Evernote

Evernote是一款由Evernote公司开发的笔记记录,组织和数据归档应用。此应用帮助用户创建笔记。笔记由文本,照片,语音信息,手写“墨水”笔记,和文件附件组成。笔记可纳入笔记本进行管理。此外,笔记还可以添加便签,编辑,搜索,以及导出到其他应用。Evernote支持从相机设备拍摄照片。

Evernote与Twitter联合推出一项在线服务,用户凭此可以远程向Evernote发送笔记。用户还可以分享笔记,其他用户可以对分享的笔记进行编辑。Evernote是一款多平台应用,适用于OS X, iOS, Android, 和 Windows设备。开发公司还提供了在线同步和备份服务。此应用的免费版每月有最大数量限制,而付费版无此限制。

总体而言,Evernote是最佳Mac应用之一,对于很多专业人士,学生,甚至是普通用户而言都是一款非常实用的工具。

top-5-apps-for-mac

2. Disk Drill

Disk Drill是一款由Cleverfiles开发的免费数据恢复应用。此应用通过设备扫描可以列出全部找到的文件。扫描分为两种不同的模式:快速扫描和深度扫描。快速扫描使用的是操作系统内的可用信息。深度扫描是在二进制级的基础上对其找到的信息进行文件重构。

Disk Drill还提供两大数据防丢失功能:恢复保险箱和备份恢复。恢复保险箱是一种保留对每一个已删除文件的引用路径的技术。备份恢复则会保留移入预先选定的文件夹内的文件副本以供未来恢复。

此外,该应用还提供了数据造像功能。用户可以创建镜像文件,这是驱动器的逐位元副本。镜像文件与个人备份同样有用,而且在取证中尤为显著,因为其使得用户能够在副本文件上工作,而原始资源则完好无损。

此用用在市场上有着非常优秀的口碑,下载用户数已经超过1000万。Disk Drill还有Windows版本。此免费版本内含预览模式,Cleverfiles提供了包含全部功能的专业版的升级服务。对于多用户而言,Disk Drill同时还推出了企业版。

总体而言,Disk Drill完善的功能使之成为市面上可用的最佳OS X应用之一,其未来有更大的增长潜力。

essential-mac-apps

下载Disk Drill数据恢复应用 适用于Windows 适用于Mac

3. Audacity

Audacity是一款用于音频文件处理的免费开源应用。该应用于自1999年推出,其不同版本分别适用于Windows, OS X, Linux和一系列其他的操作系统。此应用广受用户欢迎,下载数已经超过1亿。它的用户界面十分友好,可用语言版本包括法语,英语,阿拉伯语,日语,俄语,西班牙语和中文。Audacity本身的简单易用性以及科技效率优势使之成为最佳免费Mac应用之一。

Audacity的功能十分全面且成熟。除了典型的录音和混音之外,该应用还有出色的编辑功能,包括复制,剪切和粘贴。它还拥有非常优秀的效果模块,其包括标准化,修整,淡入和淡出。同时,用户还可以使用Nyquist语言来创建自己的效果。

总的来说,Audacity为音效专业人士和业余爱好者提供了一些出色的功能,使之成为目前可用的最佳免费Mac应用之一。

top-5-apps-for-mac

4. Caffeine

Caffeine是一款防止计算机进入睡眠模式,屏幕变暗或开启屏幕保护程序的小工具。它是由Lighthead Software开发的,免费向用户提供。该应用的工作原理是每59秒模拟一次按键响应。模拟按键是F15,其干扰计算机正常使用的可能性非常小。

简单来说,这款小工具对于长时间不需要触摸键盘的任务而言非常有用。其实用性使之列入最佳Mac应用列表之内。

top-5-apps-for-mac

5. Chrome远程桌面

Chrome远程桌面是一款由Google开发的远程桌面软件工具,自2011年推出。这款应用可用于远程访问和控制另一台计算机。该技术基于Google开发的一大协议,它实质上是将键盘和鼠标事件从一台计算机传送到了另一台计算机。

Chrome远程桌面的运行方式有两种:远程协助和远程桌面。在远程协助模式下,用户可以在另一个人的计算机上工作,顾名思义,协助远程用户完成任务。此模式适用于Windows, Mac, iOS, Android 和 Linux。第二种模式使得用户能够远程连接到自己的另一台计算机。此模式适用于Windows, Mac 和 Linux操作系统。

总的来说,Chrome远程桌面是一款非常便捷的工具,允许远程操作,是最佳免费Mac应用之一。

top-5-apps-for-mac

让你的生活变得更轻松的必备Mac应用 updated: 一月 26, 2018 author: VL

Top 5 Apps for Mac Revised

Mac users are benefited by many essential applications available on the market for them. These applications enrich their computers and lives. Although it is practically impossible to describe all the best apps for Mac available, here below is a selection of five of the best Mac apps 2016/2015. For each of them, there is a brief explanation of their possible uses.

1. Evernote

Evernote is a note taking, organizing and archiving app developed by Evernote Corporation. This app helps the user in creating notes. Notes are composed of texts, pictures, voice messages, handwritten “ink” notes, and file attachments. A set of notes can be organized into a notebook. In addition, notes can be tagged, edited, searched and exported to other applications.  Evernote supports pictures taken from camera devices.

There is an online service, integrated with Twitter, which can be used to send notes to Evernote remotely. Users can also share notes, which can be edited by other users. Evernote is a multiplatform app, available for OS X, iOS, Android, and Windows devices. The developers also offer an online synchronization and backup service. The app is available for free up to a monthly maximum, and in a paid Premium version with no limits.

Overall, Evernote is one of the best Mac apps, a very practical tool for many professions, students and common people alike.

top-5-apps-for-mac

2. Disk Drill

Disk Drill is a data recovery app, developed by Cleverfiles that is available for free. The app works by scanning the device and listing all found files. Scanning can be done in two modes: quick and deep. Quick scan uses the information available in the operating system. Deep scan works at binary level, reconstructing files with the information it finds.

Disk Drill also offers two data loss prevention features: Recovery Vault and Guaranteed Recovery. Recovery Vault is a technology that keeps a reference to each deleted file. Guaranteed Recovery works by keeping a copy of each file moved into a pre-selected folder.

In addition, the app offers data imaging functionality. The user can create image files, which are a bit-by-bit copy of the drive. Image files are useful as personal backups, and in forensics, as they allow the user to work on a copy, leaving the original source intact.

This app has had a good reception in the market, having been downloaded by more than ten million people. There is also a Windows version. The free version works on preview mode, and Cleverfiles offers an upgrade to a Pro version with full functionality. For multiple users, an enterprise edition is available.

Overall, Disk Drills’ comprehensive features make it one of the best OS X apps available in the market, with the potential to grow bigger.

essential-mac-apps

Download Disk Drill data recovery app for Windows  for Mac

3. Audacity

Audacity is a free and open source app for processing audio files. It has been available since 1999, and has editions for Windows, OS X, Linux and a few other operative systems. The app is a very popular choice, with more than 100 million downloads. It has a user friendly interface, which is available in several languages, including French, English, Arabic, Japanese, Russian, Spanish and Chinese. Its ease of use and technical efficiency have made Audacity a very popular choice in education and one of the best free Mac apps.

Audacity features are wide and sophisticated. Besides the typical recording and mixing, this app has great editing functions, including copying, cutting and pasting. It also has a very good effects module, which includes normalization, trimming, and fading in and out. Adding to it, users can also create their own effects by using the Nyquist language.

Summarizing, Audacity offers some great functionalities for sound professionals and amateurs alike, making it one of the best free Mac apps available today.

top-5-apps-for-mac

4. Caffeine

Caffeine is a small app that keeps the computer from going into sleep mode, dimming the screen or starting a screen saver. It was developed by Lighthead Software and is available for free. The app works by simulating a keypress every 59 seconds. The simulated pressed key is F15, which has very low probability of interfering with the normal use of a computer.

In brief, this small app may be very useful for tasks that don’t require touching the keyboard for long periods of time. Its practicality makes it one of the applications to be included among the list of best Mac apps.

top-5-apps-for-mac

5. Chrome Remote Desktop

Chrome Remote Desktop is a remote desktop software tool developed by Google, and available since 2011. This application can be used to remotely access and control another computer. The technology is based on a protocol developed by Google, and basically it consists of transmitting keyboard and mouse events from one computer to another.

Chrome Remote Desktop operates in two modes: remote assistance and remote desktop. With remote assistance mode, the user can work on another person’s computer, and as the name suggests, assist the remote user with some tasks. This mode is available for Windows, Mac, iOS, Android and Linux. The second mode, allows the user to connect to another computer of its own remotely. It is offered for Windows, Mac and Linux operating systems.

Overall, Chrome Remote Desktop is a very handy tool, which allows remote operations, and can be included among the best free Mac apps.

top-5-apps-for-mac

Essential Mac applications to make your life easier updated: June 27, 2017 author: corvettus
Still have questions?  Contact us  or visit our  Public forum