数据恢复真正有多复杂?

data-restoration

在很多人的心目中,“磁盘恢复”这个词语不由地就会与身穿白色实验室工作服的IT专业人士联系到一起,他们认为一点一滴的从存储设备上恢复数据需要使用高度专业的设备仪器在无尘房间内完成。

实际上,大多数硬盘恢复都可以通过更加便捷的方式予以实现。适用于Windows和Mac OS X计算机和笔记本电脑的数据恢复软件解决方案是可行的,其中有一部分 — 但并非全部 —的表现十分出色。这些工具非常有用,以致于专业的数据恢复服务都是使用它们来完成大多数客户要求他们完成的任务的。当然,这些服务收取的费用远比其所使用的数据恢复工具的收费要高得多。

到目前为止,市面上最值得采用的数据恢复软件解决方案是Disk Drill。这款成熟的软件程式已经被世界各大组织机构所采用,包括Google, Motorola, Samsung, Lego, Nasa等等,其个人用户更是数不胜数。

有了Disk Drill,数据恢复对您而言再也不是一个遥不可及的概念。任何人都可以免费下载Disk Drill,通过几次点击即可对任何存储介质的内容进行扫描。Disk Drill使用的是包罗万象的文件格式数据库,用以寻找常见的数据模式,而非仅仅依赖于表面的文件夹结构。

data-restoration

下载Disk Drill数据恢复应用 适用于Windows 适用于Mac

Disk Drill著名的三步式数据恢复方法彻底淘汰了繁杂冗长的使用指南和手册。您只需启动软件程式,选择您的任何目标存储设备,然后按下恢复按钮,就是这么简单!完成后,Disk Drill将会让您选择您想要恢复哪些文件以及哪些文件对您而言已经不再重要。

Disk Drill的另一大特点在于远胜于数据恢复的有用性。Disk Drill可以帮助您找回丢失或删除的文件,但是它还能帮助您确保您在未来再也不需要面对数据丢失问题。

内置的磁盘健康实用程序能够直接从您的硬盘中读取状态信息,一旦检测到任何潜在的磁盘问题将会发出警报。数据备份工具帮助您保留您最为重要的文件和文件夹的诸多副本,数据保护保险箱是存储珍贵数据的正确地方。像这样还不够,最新版本的Disk Drill还支持恢复Android和iOS设备中的数据,而且开发人员还一直在发布新的更新内容,以使得此数据恢复解决方案更加完善,更加友好,更加稳定。

磁盘恢复曾经一度非常复杂,而且代价不菲,这是事实,但是现在有了像Disk Drill这样的恢复工具,这样的局面已然成为历史。有了Disk Drill,任何人都能够在几分钟内找回全部丢失或受损数据。

有关数据恢复的常见问题 updated: 一月 26, 2018 author: VL

How Complicated Disk Restoration Really Is?

data-restoration

In the minds of many people, the phrase “disk restoration” conjures up images of IT professionals in white lab coats using highly specialized equipment inside a dust-free room to restore small fragments of information from storage devices that look as if someone used them to test a 20-pound sledgehammer.

In reality, most hard drive restoration happens in a much less dramatic but much more convenient way. Data recovery software solutions for Windows and Mac OS X computers and laptops are readily available and some of them — but not all — are fantastic. These tools are so good that professional data recovery services use them to accomplish most of what clients ask them to do. Of course, they charge much more than the cost of the data recovery tool they use.

By far the most accessible data recovery software solution on the market is Disk Drill. This mature program has already been used by countless people and organizations from all around the world, including Google, Motorola, Samsung, Lego, Nasa, and many others.

With Disk Drill, data recovery is as far from complicated as you can get. Anyone can download Disk Drill for free and, with a few clicks, let the program scan the content of any storage medium. Disk Drill uses an extensive database of file formats to look for familiar data patterns, instead of merely relying on the surface folder structure.

data-restoration

Download Disk Drill data recovery app for Windows  for Mac

Disk Drill’s famous three-step data recovery approach makes lengthy usage guides and manuals obsolete. All you need to do is start the program, select any storage device you want, and press the Recover button. Once finished, Disk Drill will let you select which files you would like to restore and which were never all that important to you in the first place.

What’s so great about Disk Drill is its usefulness beyond data recovery. Disk Drill can get your lost or deleted files back, but it can also help you make sure that you never again need to deal with data loss in the future.

The built-in Disk Health utility reads status information directly from your hard disk, alerting you in case it detects any potential disk issues. The Data Backup tool helps you maintain multiple copies of your most important files and folder, and the Data Protection vault is the right place to store valuable data. Like this wasn’t enough, the latest version of Disk Drill also supports data recovery from Android and iOS devices, and the developers are always releasing new updates to make the data recovery solution even more capable, user-friendly, and reliable than it already is.

It’s true that disk restoration used to be complicated and often cost a small fortune, but with tools like Disk Drill, it’s not anymore. Disk Drill empowers anyone to recover all lost or corrupted data in a matter of minutes.

Frequently asked questions about data restoration updated: September 18, 2017 author: corvettus
Still have questions?  Contact us  or visit our  Public forum