什么是MacBook Air? 有关它您所需了解的一切

MacBook Air是由Apple公司开发和制造的笔记本电脑类型中的一种。它伴随有全尺寸键盘,铝casa和微光结构。MacBook Air笔记本电脑推出了一系列不同的型号尺寸,屏幕有11.6英寸的,也有13.3英寸的。全部机型均采用Intel处理器,如i5和i7 cpu。Air系列的笔记本电脑是由Apple公司生产的之前的MacBook的升级版。

什麼是macbook空氣

与Apple生产和设计的其他笔记本电脑不同,MacBook Air并没有CD/DVD驱动器。MacBook Air的用户必须使用远程光驱或MacBook Air超级光驱来安装光盘软件和程序。MacBook Air笔记本电脑可以使用无线以太网,Wi-Fi网络或通过光纤USB以太网适配器连接到互联网。根据Apple的描述,11英寸的MacBook Air的电池最长可持续使用9小时,而13英寸的MacBook Air可以连续使用12小时无需充电。

您的MacBook Air是否发生过数据丢失的问题?如果是的话,请参考本指引,它将教您如何从受损的MacBook硬盘恢复丢失的文件,已删除的数据和文档。

如何使用Disk Drill Mac版恢复MacBook Air丢失文件

Disk Drill Mac版是一款文件恢复应用,它使用全面综合的算法来从内部或外部存储设备找回丢失数据。尽管部分数据丢失情景是无法避免的,但是针对此类情形仍然存在简单的解决方案,如果您的MacBook Air磁盘在文件删除之后未经篡改,那么您的丢失文件的恢复率很可能在90%以上。

Disk Drill Mac版有两大版本:Disk Drill免费MacBook Air恢复软件和Disk Drill专业版。MacBook Air笔记本电脑上的数据恢复过程非常简单。在下载好我们的MacBook Air数据恢复软件之后,请使用如下步骤来找回和恢复MacBook Air文件。

恢復MacBook Air

Disk Drill
免费数据恢复
您的已删除文件恢复伴侣

有关恢复MacBook Air笔记本的已删除数据的步进式指引

  1. 下载Disk Drill免费版并将它安装到您的计算机上。如果您紧急需要恢复重要的MacBook Air文件,那么请下载专业版,这使得用户能够解锁全部高级数据恢复功能。Disk Drill Mac版适用于全部Mac OS X系统,包括最新版本,如Yosemite, Mountain Lion OS和Mavericks OS。
  2. 启动程序。Disk Drill将扫描您的计算机并显示全部磁盘,选择您想要从中恢复数据的磁盘并点击“恢复”按钮。
  3. 扫描过程将立即开始,根据您的磁盘大小和PC处理速度的不同,其可能需要花费的时间从几分钟到几个小时不等。大多数MacBook Air笔记本搭载的都是Intel i5或i7处理器,所以扫描过程一般很快可以完成。
  4. 当扫描过程完成之后,Disk Drill将显示全部可恢复文件。如果您正在使用Disk Drill免费版,请升级至专业版来将文件保存到您的计算机中。
  5. 当完成之后,关闭Disk Drill Mac Book Air文件恢复软件并再次使用您的MacBook Air的丢失文件。
Subscribe to our newsletter
加入76,547位订阅用户,获得最佳使用体验

What is a MacBook Air? Everything you need to know about it

what-is-a-macbook-air

A MacBook Air is a type of laptop computer manufactured and developed by Apple Inc. It comes fitted with a full size keyboard, aluminum casa and a thin-light structure. MacBook Air laptops are available in different model sizes of screen length of 11.6 inches and 13.3 inches. All models use Intel powerful processors such as Core i5 and Core i7 cpus. The Air line of notebooks is an improvement of previous MacBooks manufactured by Apple Inc.

Unlike other Laptops manufactured and designed by Apple, the MacBook Air does not come with a CD/DVD drive. Users of MacBook Air are required to install disc software and programs using a Remote Disk or a MacBook Air Superdrive. MacBook Air Laptops can connect to the internet using a wired Ethernet connection, Wi-Fi network or through an optical USB Ethernet adapter. According to Apple, the 11 inch  MacBook Air battery can last up to 9hrs while the 13 inch MacBook Air can go up to 12 hrs without a recharge.

Are you having issues of Data loss on your MacBook Air? If yes, consider this helpful guide that will teach you on how to recover lost files, undeleted data and deleted documents from a corrupt MacBook hard drive.

How to Recover MacBook Air Lost files using Disk Drill for Mac

Disk Drill for Mac is a file recovery app that uses comprehensive algorithms to retrieve lost data from an internal or external storage device. While some data loss scenarios are inevitable, there is still a simple solution for this case, and you are most likely to recover back over 90% of your data if your MacBook Air drive is not tampered with after file deletion.  

Disk Drill for Mac comes is two versions; Disk drill Free MacBook Air recovery software and Disk Drill Pro version. The data recovery process on a MacBook Air laptop is quite simple. After downloading our MacBook Air data recovery Software, use the steps below to retrieve back and recover MacBook Air files.

what-is-a-macbook-air

Download Disk Drill data recovery app for Windows  for Mac

Step By step guide for restoring undeleted data on a MacBook Air laptop

  1. Download Disk Drill free version and install it on your computer. If you urgently need to recover crucial MacBook Air files, download the Pro version that allows one to unlock premium data recovery features. Disk Drill For Mac runs all Mac OS X including the latest version such as Yosemite, Mountain Lion OS and Mavericks OS.
  2. Launch the Program. Disk Drill will scan your computer and display all drives, select the drive that you want to recover data from and click on the “Recovery” button.
  3. The scanning process will start immediately and can last for minutes or few hours depending on your drive size and PC processing speed. Most MacBook Air Laptops are running on an Intel i5 or i7 processor, so expect the process to be quick.
  4. Disk Drill will display all recoverable files when the scanning process is done. If you were using Disk Drill free version, upgrade to the Pro version to save the files to your computer.
  5. Close Disk Drill Mac Book Air File Recovery Software when done and enjoy your life with the MacBook Air.
Useful things you need to know about your MacBook Air updated: December 2, 2016 author: corvettus

Still have questions?  Contact us  or visit our  Public forum